Load More

Favorite Part of Your Cruise Experience

Day one when we visited Monets garden. Excellent driver and guide.

H. Hunt
13 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

Sitting on our lovely big balcony and just looking out to sea - very relaxing!

M. Riches
13 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Best cruise I have ever had. P & O have nailed it. Not 1 negative to add. Zoltina J and her staff were amazing.

G. Reid
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ports were great. Being on the ship itself and the night entertainment shows were fantastic.

R. Webb
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ease of getting to the overseas passenger terminal and straight onto the ship. Self service disembarking was also quick and easy.

M. Longman
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Everything was amazing, you cannot just pick 1. Nathan and I had the best time of our lives.

K. Cox
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Stateroom

J. Budde
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Meeting other people

L. Mills
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Entertainment was fantastic. Our Cabin was great and the staff were excellent. However we were disappointed about not being able to get onto Norfolk Island. We totally understand that it was too rough to put the tender in the water, but have since learnt that only 1 in 10 cruise ships are able to get their passengers off, so until a wharf is built we think it shouldn't be advertised. Very happy with the service we received from Deck Chair Cruising.

J. Semple
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No complaints other than the internal rooms on pacific explorer are extremely small. You actually cant walk around the bed.

T. Hodges
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food, the service, the relaxation.

D. Johnson
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

relaxing

N. Walker
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Was a fantastic cruise. Loved the balcony cabin. The food, entertainment and service always excellent.

B. Cutting
10 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The cruise departed from and returned to Brisbane.

D. Overell
10 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food and the shows.

M. Manning
09 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Dolphins and whales were seen while we were on the Aria. Relaxing by the pool drinking cocktails during the day, watching shows and music in the evening. So much to eat at the lovely restaurants. The staff are wonderful and really look after you.

G. Odger
09 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The staff also food was to die for and the entertainment was excellent could not fault anything on the ship

R. Felmingham
08 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing by the pool. Drinking cocktails.

J. Thomas
06 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The rooms were great but had no fridge which made life a bit difficult for those (including me) who had medication that had to be refrigerated. Particularly as the ACT/NSW Diabetes group were on board and holding meetings. I was given a bucket of ice each day but it melted and got into one of my tablet bottles so I was without medication for the last couple of days. Apart from that, the people were lovely, the food was good enough considering I didn't have to cook it and the rooms were neat and tidy. We had fun.

R. Harding
05 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

People like us who occupied a cabin like 201, had no choice but to sleep with the aircon on all night. Our meals with aircon. Entertainment with aircon and so on. Well, I know you have no choice in this matter. It is up to me. So in future, if I ever travel with you again I would choose a mid-ship balcony cabin; half the problem solved

H. Valerius
05 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Relaxing

D. Laing
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing and meeting new people

J. Turner
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

the people on the islands and the shows inboard

P. Steel
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

It wasn't a very enjoyable experience. Staff were rude, shows were average and amenities were aged.

T. Gray
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I loved that I didn't have to lift a finger - Rico took care of our room with pride, the food was amazing and the entertainment was fun! Cant wait to go again - thanks

A. Nielsen
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The Isle of Pines and Mare were beautiful, the snorkelling there was great.

J. Pocknell
03 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it- particularly the staff!!

R. Crawford
03 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Loved the shows - comedian was hilarious, the funniest we have ever seen. Excellent cruise director, very personable and interacted well with the guests. Enjoyed all the activities. The beds were the most comfortable beds at sea (after 7 cruises). Cabin steward was helpful and friendly.

C. De Bruyn
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The conservatory

M. Phillips
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Enjoyed the atmosphere in the set time dining every night enjoyed the shows in the theatre and the Movies when they were on

J. Kostiuk
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Having not to do housework, being looked after for everything on the cruise. Thanks

B. Maloney
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Having a balcony for the first time was wonderful.Relaxing, eating the great food and the entertainment was great.

B. Curtis
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Snorkeling in port denerau

R. Ireland
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

just getting away

S. Clews
31 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

all of it :-)

T. Newman
30 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The stay in Singapore and the cruise to Perth.

R. Dowdell
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
:
:

I loved the treatment from the staff, particularly cabin crew and tour organiser, and the little extras I got with me package.

A. Davis
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing by the pool bar and the amazing food at chops grille on radiance of the seas

S. Burkins
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Every part of it was incredible, the food, the service, the look of the ship and how friendly the staff are, however, the only complaint I really have and I have said this of every Royal Caribbean ship I have been on, is just how uncomfortable the beds are. They are so very hard which makes it incredibly difficult to get comfortable. Even my husband commented on just how hard the bed was and he likes a very firm mattress. If they fixed the mattress issue, then they would be 100% on top of the list for the best cruise line ever! I have sailed on P&O and hated the entire experience, EXCEPT for their beds! They have the most comfy beds of any ship I have been on so if they can do it, why can't RC?

C. Burke
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The only part I was disappointed with was the lady said we had an obstructed view (thinking I should see somethings) but really we had a blocked view due to the lifeboats, I think it was an unfair price compared to my friends who travelled for the same price with a nice view.

J. Whetton
28 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing. Weather wasnt great and sea was rough but good to just relax and not have to work.

E. Hunt
28 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visiting Airlie Beach

H. Emery
27 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The restaurants were nice

K. Avis
27 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

being with a large group of friends and the islands

L. Versteeg
26 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment Alcohol and seeing a new world.

D. Kassis
26 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Celebrity Reflection was a beautiful ship. The staff were friendly, service extremely efficient and the food of a high quality.

G. Smith
23 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Reflection:

Spending time with my family relaxing on the ship and visiting islands was beautiful

L. Rimmington
21 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Mare

D. Zaracostas
18 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

presentation of all meals, exploring Vanuatu

I. Kalolo
17 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it

K. Mills
17 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

How your room was always clean and fresh

B. Mclean
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The service in food areas, our cabin and in fact everywhere we went on the ship was excellent. We were very happy with the way we were treated. We were more than satisfied with the food and shows. The experience was very friendly. We were spoilt.Thank you. we absolutely loved our first cruise.

E. Seymour
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

it was our 1st time, but what an experience,

B. Lambie
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Good value for money, but disappointed with the quality of the food .The Pantry was very disappointing

J. Cowan
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Destinations

E. Scotten
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing & the port stops

J. Swan
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The waterfront restaurant, entertainment & lovely staff

S. Newcombe
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Not having to do anything

T. Bellert
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing with friends, having lovely food and service in the dining room, having our room beautifully serviced by Ryan and Ronald, dancing the Charleston and playing trivia.

M. Thompson
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Not having to cook for my family was my high light and I enjoyed the island hopping and the snorkelling!

L. Rimmington
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ship was nice. The food not so good.

C. Stevenson
13 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Friendly staffs, Excellent ship, Good quality of food, lots of entertainment facilities...

H. Rashid
13 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

relaxing and not having to cook, watching the whales out at see, and many more things

K. Mallia
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the wonderfull wait staff MARVIN & MARCELYN and the wonerfull cabin crew that looked after us GIRLE & CESARthe food was amazing and all the staff were so helpful and friendly, My kids loved HQ and my husband and i felt very relaxed

K. Mallia
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxed Australian based ship, no tips, currency conversions or other add-ons.Piano bar with Hunter DeBlanc was a highlight every night.

I. Flinders
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it

K. Lohne
09 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Mystery Islands.

J. Terlizzi
09 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Beening able to relax

H. Siedofsky
08 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just being with 10 of my best friends all in the one spot and having great bars and music to dance too. Big Boy & Bear were brilliant, we followed them all over the boat at all of their venues! Plus Bingo with Miguel was fantastic.... Trivia with Libby was also a highlight. Disappointed that the pantry wasn't available for any 'snacks' of nibblies available around 2.30pm to 3pm for drinks on the deck.... the Restaurant staff Eva and Monique (Our waitresses in the Waterfront) were fabulous and looked after us like royalty. It was a trip of a lifetime and I can't wait to start planning my next one!

J. Cooley
08 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Dance classes

J. Bye
07 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Dawn food was not of a good quality as Aria but service from dining staff was exceptional.

N. Glenn
07 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All good. Window cabins are certainly the best value. I like the pantry styled foodcourt. Much healthier and good food choices - much better than a bistro.

L. Schwab
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

From booking with Sharon to visiting the wonderful people of Vanuatu & cruising on my favourite ship(Pacific Eden).Absolutly perfect holiday,nothing was to much trouble for Sharon.I was very impressed with your approach to customer service,very satisfied.I will be using Deckchair Cruising again,& highly recommending you guys to anyone who asks.Thanks once again.Brad Boys.

B. Boys
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Entertainment, friendly people and activities

I. Sandiman
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

relaxing

K. Nicita
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not ha ing to do anything

A. Goodwin
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The total experience and self indulgences along the way. The journey is nearly as good as the exciting destinations we visited. The Taj Mahal, Greenland, Iceland, Komodo Island, the everglades in Miami and the four Canadian ports were highlights. Deck 12 was the best accommodation deck that we have experienced .

W. Mark
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Apart from roughly handling and losing my luggage and packing me in an overcrowded tender with a bunch of fatties in rough seas with walkers and strollers blocking passageways the rest of the cruise was ok. Cairns needs a Cruise Ship Terminal Urgently. Cheers Jim Rose

J. Rose
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The entertainment was Awesome. The staff very professional and everyone worked very hard.I was a little disappointed though that at the port at Cairns..we couldn't get onto land until 12.30pm.Day of disembarking was chaotic..waited well over 2 hours for our colour to be called only to learn later it had been but we didn't hear it and were on Deck 7 with most other passengers..All in all though a great experience

J. Gerard
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The food was brilliant

B. Blunden
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Couldn't fault anything, had an awesome time!! wold definitely do it again.

J. Kleidon
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Did Not enjoy the food it was not nice

J. Gallagher
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything! It was brilliant from beginning to end. Ship was beautiful, food fantastic and level of service was suburb. Everything was very well organised. Would definitely recommend trying some of the speciality restaurants - amazing. Drinks are expensive though, so if you like any more than a few drinks a day, the drinks package is a must. We had one and it saved us a fortune!Am already looking into doing another one next year!

L. Forsythe
30 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Reflection:

The friendly staff

D. Robinson
29 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Port Vila and relaxing

M. Macumber
29 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cocktails!!!!! Rest, relaxation, the choice to be quiet or loud. To be able to do all or nothing

E. Ermers
26 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing with friends. Food was awful on the Eden

C. Pasfield
26 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment staff were amazing

K. Smith
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just being on the ship and not having to do anything. Loved everthing about our cruise from the Staff to the food , to the entertainment (probably my favourite on board), the Islands.

E. Eathorne
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Isle of Pines

K. Pring
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Uninterrupted rest and not having to do anything

B. Giumelli
23 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The entertainment on board

C. Gierke
23 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being served our 3 course meals in the waterfront restaurant

S. Colling
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it was awesome

C. Hallard
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Meals were all prepared, cabins cleaned, entertainment provided

P. Angelinetta
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Most of it , the people who ruin it are the people who are complaining about things because they dont understand how a ship works and are to lazy to read the information

J. To-sutton
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Komodo

I. Flinders
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it was awesome

C. Hallard
21 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Approachable and friendly staff, activities at night like live music bands

C. Castaneda
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The shows, cocktails, food and swimming whilst looking out at the ocean!

J. Trimboli
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

food was good, 1st time seating was set up , just turn up , very convinients

G. Le
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

OVERALL MY CRUISE WAS GOOD, ONLY PROBLEM I EXPERICENCED WAS GETTING STUCK IN THE WATERSLIDE

S. Dumbrell
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

the shows

D. Ryczak
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hard to define, all great

K. Watters
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being with friends

P. Woodrow
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Day tour with private tour company Vila Hope Tours in Port Vila

C. Baguley
18 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The production shows. Lovely to see a new show thats different from shows on Aria & Eden. Our location onboard was awesome too, thank you. Really enjoyable cruise with a good entertainment crew onboard.

E. Stuttard
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

JUST RELAXING KNOWING DECK CHAIR CRUISING DID IT ALL FOR US. LOVED THE DAYS AT SEA ALSO. FOOD WAS BETTER THAN OUR LAST CRUISE ON THE DAWN. WOULD DEFINITELY DO THE JEWEL AGAIN

F. Crowder
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Steve was hilarious and the guy who co-ordinated the embankment on the last day was really nice too, but I forget his name.When I went to the spa I had Bee Em and she was lovely and I felt so comfortable. Please pass along a huge thank you :) Lukes restaurant was amazing The room was good with a nice upgrade :)I would have liked a better tv channel selection and the activities to be a little cheaper and more shops lol

L. Kennaway
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Dining was superb. Service was great. The room terrific. The rest was really for young families. Fell short on the shows.

A. Hall
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Booking experience was good, whenever I had a query and rang, there was always some-one helpful at the end of the line. Girls at reception on the Jewel were always quite busy, always looked stressed. A couple of the bar-men at Connextions Bar were not very friendly. Food was o.k, certainly nothing to rave about. Room stewards were excellent, or ours was any-way, his name was Didi. Noumea very expensive, tours quite expensive, really for what they were, this also includes Vanuartu. Although Mare was quite resonable although I suppose all there is to do there is go to the main beach. Shows were pretty good. Also for a cruise that had mostly Aussies & some from N.Z, some of the staff were hard to understand. Do not know where you guys are based, but a few more Aussies among your staff would not go astray. Thanks, Carol.

C. Mcdonald
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Not having to cook. So many fabulous dining experiences.

D. Robertson
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Great entertainment. Shows and musicians were terrific.

P. Gleeson
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

drink, food and entertainment

L. Langendam
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Time with my partner.

T. Hawkins
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Being able to relax, enjoy the food, wine and entertainment. It was great fun and would recommend to any one.Thanks Merron and Deck Chair cruises

N. Carroll
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All very good and hard to beat .Cihildren if going to dinning room , should be in a designated area , and parents told to keep their children in some sort of control when booking the dinning rooms . Unfortunately they tend to spoil a very good experience.Thank YouAlbert Mantello

A. Mantello
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having a choice of 3 restaurants to eat at included in the price was lovely

C. Meadows
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

First comedian was great.

D. Moloney
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Easy boarding and checkout

A. Tamati
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having time to relax

G. Marmont
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Loved the whole cruise, and loved the Isle of Pines.

S. Crouch
15 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing when you wanted and then plenty of activity to choose from

P. Hayter
15 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it ! We had a wonderful time.

R. Hurlstone
15 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

relaxing

M. Papoutsakis
13 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the shows on board as well the chance to relax by the renovated pool and other seating areas ..

B. Mead
12 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Have cruised with P&O previously and have to say I was rather disappointed with cruise. Food selection was not up to previous cruises. After going on a Royal Caribbean cruise, P&O was a much lower standard.

K. Charlton
11 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

No one thing stands out ,Enjoyed it all

L. Cavanagh
11 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The calm seas. wonderful break

D. Marangelli
11 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

FRIENDLY STAFF IN CASINO ALSO QUIET SPOTS AVAILABLE FOR ADULTS ONLY

F. Crowder
10 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing

I. Gilbert
10 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

STAFF IN CASINO IN PARTICULAR WERE LOTS OF FUN AND EVERYTHING AROUND THE SHIP WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN

F. Crowder
10 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

the english pub trivia and most of the shows. didn't care for the lay out in the pantry .

A. Mackay
09 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being looked after and entertained like royalty.

G. Tonge
09 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The 2 night stopover in cairns

M. Mcguinness
08 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Meeting peopleThe holiday atmosphere The great staff and crew I had a blast !

R. Bills
08 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

As always just getting into the room and having everything done for you. First time in inside cabin and I was impressed mind you you got our cabin on the 10th floor which I asked for. The cabin crew make life so easy and are the warmest friendliest people.

J. Lockwood
06 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

a big thank you to the extras we received didn't use the package that included the zip line and that as we are in our 60's. Maybe look at paying for basic drinks tea and coffee instead for those in the senior cat.. as it is wasted money. Icecream package was very welcomed every afternoon. the Room money went to buying those extras like our photos. Unfortunetly the food was not up to standard except in the pantry and Italian and Japaness resturants. to much chilli in everything. No second helpings or changing if the food not up to liking. Spa not fully functional and they Spa still trying to sell packages to passengers. Very hard to get our money back. took 3 days of persistence.Interesting being on a ship during an earthquake.Please note it is very upsetting for us to have to give this cruise low ratings. We believe from other passangers all cruise lines are having cut backs but we all agreed we will all keep cruising. cheers Judith

J. Lockwood
06 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We had the absolute best holiday ever. Everything was fantastic.

L. Venning
06 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The lovely room and the restaurant meals were very good. The last night party was very good.

J. Hubbard
02 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing, not having to do any housework

S. Evans
02 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being on the cruise was my favourite part. Cruises are always so relaxing, and you can do as much or as little as you want. The food and staff were excellent as were the beverages.

M. Ward
30 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ports of call and dining at lady dragon on board.

P. Dovey
29 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Best cruise ever. Snorkelling Love riot show and speciality restaurants were the best. Really happy with our cabin. Thanks.Looking for a princess cruise at a good price between March and August 2019. Please let me know if anything becomes availableKind regardsJanet and Simon

J. Atkinson
29 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being in a mini suite

K. Fuller
29 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything! You just get on, unpack and relax :)

C. Bozman
28 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Entertainment and Food

W. Mcpherson
26 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Great service, very clean ship, adult only area, food

D. Porteus
25 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Loved our specially booked table same time each night with friends...

R. Baker
25 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The dining experience.

H. Mulcahy
24 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The fabulous staff of both Deck Chair Cruising, and Carnival Spirit! They all have been so friendly, helpful, courteous, happy, professional and so easy and pleasant to deal with. As a mother, wife and woman, I tend to still work on any holiday we go on, but with cruising, I get a real holiday, too! I have always been the one to make everyone else feel special, and catered for, so it was absolutely wonderful being on the receiving end of that from all of the staff. Well done to you all. I would definitely recommend both companies. Thank you...

M. Cottell
24 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Meeting people, different dining experiences, shore trips

A. Williamson
21 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

I would like to thank the girls from deck chair cruising by helping me have the most ultimate birthday and especially the fact that my room was spectacular and cannot still believe my date of birth was my cabin number I like to thank the people on board for their unbelievably satisfying service and like to so how great the food was and cant wait to book my next holiday

P. Terlikar
21 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment crew were amazing!

T. Wood
21 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything

H. Terlikar
21 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The Butchart Gardens

A. Mantei
20 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Emerald Princess:

Very enjoyable cruise cannot give a favourite

D. Abbott
19 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Snorkling

C. Coldwell
18 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

getting to meet different people and all the fun onboard

S. Podmore
17 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The staff were wonderful and food amazing

P. Platt
17 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ease of changing the name of one of our number for the cruise was amazing. Deck chair cruising made the whole experience fantastic. Carnival was amazing!!

H. Roeder
16 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Being looked after

B. Hardman
16 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

releasing turtles from the hatchery at conflict islands

D. Russell
15 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The shows and restaurants were very good.

T. Rutland
15 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Conflict Island

J. Melvin
15 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything it was fantastic

K. Jackson
14 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

For my first cruise I was amazed how easy everything was. The ability to pay off the cruise, embarking, the tours, the entertainment. The food was nice with a wide range to choose from. Absolutely nothing went wrong and I didn't have to put a lot of thought or effort into anything The staff were exceptionally friendly and I found everything was really clean. I loved my two little stewards who cleaned my room each day and were very helpful in the initial stages when I was finding my way around the ship. I cant wait to do another.

M. Smith
14 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The laughs onboard with other passengers and p&o staff

C. Bailey
13 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Great Ship

G. Wardrop
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Food & service was disappointing this time. We have had many cruises on P & O but felt it wasnt nearly as good this time. Its like it was a short cruise so it didnt matter as much

T. Matthews
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxation

R. Wilson
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I can let you know what wasn't my favourite part. Dilli. We had a lovley cruise all except Dilli East Timor. It is a dirty 3 world country with people looking to mug you around every corner. Stay away !!Why does a cruise ship go to such a place? Standover tactics by cabbies to rip you off. never again to Dili !

A. Hermsen
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Loved life on ship

C. Smith
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The entertainment

R. Brown
11 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Not having to make beds, cook or clean

D. Bishop
11 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The entertainment team are the best and there was never a dull moment when they held activities loved every minute on the ship

N. Pampling
10 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Was the staff they were so friendly , helpful and really made you feel like home.

S. Attwell
10 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hi there. As usual we had trouble free easy booking with Deck Chair Cruising. We travelled on the Pacific Explorer which was fine. We have previously sailed on P&O Fairstar, Dawn, Jewel, Aria and Eden. to be fair the explorer would not be our favourite choice of ship. It seemed very disjointed, the theatre was dreadful, made for lots of grumpy travellers, and the toilets were very hard to find as there were no indicators. only flat signs on the door if you know what I mean..Food was excellent, service brilliant and the staff as usual fantastic.I travelled with a moonboot and crutch post Achilles surgery and cannot say enough for the way I and my travelling companions were treated. right from bag drop at Sydney overseas passenger terminal we were given priority everywhere we went even when I insisted that we didn't need it, it was insisted upon. I cant thank P&O enough for making me feel just that little bit less useless!!!!as always thanks Deck Chair cruising for your great service.cheerysandi and jim curtin

S. Curtin
10 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Wonderfull staff cruising on the sea,food and shows all good.

A. Mcnaught
08 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Snorkeling at the pristine beaches and enjoying all the family friendly activities available!

B. Hofman
07 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Port Vila was our favourite port loved it The service on board pacific dawn was omg!!! Unbelievable very enjoyable also the customer service through deck chairs was amazing will be booking through deck chairs again

G. Tahere
06 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

dame sharon handeld it so it had to be good food was not as good this trip

J. Carter
05 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Exploring the ship, finding all the activities to do.

D. Heazlewood
05 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

It is simple and easy, unpack once and enjoy

E. Jarden
05 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our favourite part of our cruise holiday was just being away from the real world, and the entertainment on board, plus Lifou.

K. Maker
05 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Moreton Island

G. Ward
31 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The atmosphere

S. Lowe
31 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Meeting nice people

K. Simmons
30 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything

P. Bunch
29 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and enjoying the cruise

M. Kostiuk
27 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The Dining room we were well looked after and enjoyed the fishbowl cocktails from the Redfrog Bar.

L. Fleming
24 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

being away

G. Howes
22 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The island of Mare. The only thing wrong was I was under the impression we had a soft drink package included for our daughter. It was a shock and an expense we did not expect when we got on board.

E. Barefoot
21 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

I always enjoy the cruises as I feel they are the most relaxing holiday. The Pacific Eden was a smaller ship than what I'm used to but still had full days. Trivias were amusing and the shows I had seen on previous trips but still enjoyed seeing them again. The only negative was I thought the spa was a bit full on with the hard sell and we didn't get to go to the Isle of Pines due to high seas. That couldn't be helped and still enjoyed ourselves on the ship.

M. Forrest
21 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Very Relaxing, staff and food were great ! Our cabin crew lovely RIDGETT WAS WONDERFUL.Would cruise again. Would have preferred a suite but maybe next time.Negative was no internet even when paid for it.We wasnt told prior about the theme nights which would have been good.We also wasnt aware that we couldnt use any of our gift cards that we took with us ? This should be explained more as it was and unconvinc.

K. Jarvie
21 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Favourite part of your cruise holiday, - I don't know, maybe all the activities that were available. Food was great and so was our cabin staff who were exceptional in keeping our room clean, bed made etc. The shows were good too. The photographer was a little annoying, no photos please meant NO PHOTOS PLEASE. Too much spicy foods on all the menues or at the pantry. Oh the desserts were to die for. But really I loved everything else about the cruise and I would go again in a heart beat.

A. Gott
21 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Mandy Nolan comedian act on the comedy cruise

A. Ramke
20 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The themed party nights

R. Forrest
18 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

fine dining

R. Ghaem Maghami
16 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

I love the way we are always looked after like family ,nothing is a problem ,great entertainment and we never have a problem with our food requirements especially as we have complex food allergies

B. Buchstaller
16 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Feeling like an actual break from the house work cooking cleaning the every day mundane stuff of life. An actual holiday for me mum and wife.

E. Buckley
15 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Enjoying a relaxing, no more to pay holiday which included lovely food & a great itinerary. Having everything paid for, allowed us not to worry about extra costs like drinks.

R. Warters
15 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Ease of unpacking once

L. Hall
14 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Fantastic live performances in the Marquee theatre every night. Loved the new style of serving food from each food court and the a la carte restaurants. Isles if Pines was the best which we missed out on a previous cruise due to cancellation due to foul weather. P& O was better than my expectation.

J. Lee
14 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not having to worry about extra costs, everything was paid for.

R. Warters
14 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything:) Lovd the entertainment on board, from the shows to the bands and of course karaoke Great relax!

J. Maguire
11 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Overall cruise was good the staff were excellent,friendly and helpful,especially my wife's helpfull friend at the sweets counter(didn't get her name) room stewards Laura and John were excellent and did a very good job,the shows were very good and a good variety, the two day Titanic seminar was very informative and the presenter was very knowledgeable,the weather on the last couple of days spoilt the cruise

S. Clifford
10 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Wheelchair access cabin

A. Farrell
08 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The destination as we have been there before, it was the smallest ship we have been on but it was excellent, dccruising was easy and great to book with. Thank you

V. Ellis
06 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Plenty to do at all times if you wanted too, but very relaxing when you didn't.

P. Brennan
04 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

No house work to be done lol

H. Anlezark
02 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Food

G. Long
02 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Late booking and you got us a window midship. Super cheap. Thank you.

B. Payne
01 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Mystery Island

M. Moody
01 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Flexible and relax

M. Cady
01 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Emerald Princess:

Very disappointed as we were not allowed off ship for our port destination And food was the same everyday

A. Paea
30 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Deck Chair Cruising in very good.The Cruise was very good.I had a very good time and P & O did a good job.

J. Falvey
30 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being fed!

R. Witham
28 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Been upgraded to a oceanview room on the next deck. Also there was plenty to do on the cruise. It was an enjoyable cruise.

L. Hesline
27 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The magic/comedy show

G. Harris
26 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The exceptional service and friendliness of theP & O staff. I also have to add that our booking was done effortlessly and we were kept up to date by Deck Chair Cruising. Thank you

R. Gillitt
26 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The relaxing feel of not having to rush anywhere.

J. Cuthbertson
26 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

From start to finish the Seadream experience was first class. Beautiful, fresh food paired with wines and service that rivals the top hotels in the world. The staff and crew go out of their way to ensure your trip is the easy and enjoyable. The boat is fantastic, the small numbers really means you don't feel like you are on cruise. The smaller boat also makes boarding and disembarking easy, and the ports you visit during the day are quickly serviced by tenders. The smaller boat also means that you can enter smaller ports that the large cruise boats don't have access too. We would not hesitate to book another cruise with Seadream.

M. Stone
25 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
SeaDream Yachts:
SeaDream 1:

Destinations

K. Hollis
25 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Sea days

D. Pendlebury
24 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ship was amazing compared two Dawn and Jewel it's a shame it won't be staying with P&O.

K. Dunn
23 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

We had a beautiful balcony cabin at the end of a corridor on deck 10 where we were looked after by house keeping Rigette. The staff was friendly and helpful. They looked after my dietary needs the shows and entertainment were excellent. We are travelling with P&O again in October. The customer service at Deck Chair cruising was excellent

J. Holman
23 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Just loved all the snow covered peaks and Alaska countryside- the "old town" look". The Glaciers. The people are just so friendly. I would happily go again.

E. Wright
23 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Staff were very friendly

M. Baker
22 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Embarking and disembarking was no trouble, staff on the ship all lovely and the majority extremely helpful. Smaller ship was nice.

L. Pettigrew
22 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Spending time with my family

M. Whalan
20 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Wonderful time had on board the P&O Explorer with Wonderful friends

S. Daley
19 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything being there and not having to go anywhere except the ship

R. Waterworth
19 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxation

D. Cappello
19 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

shore excursions & shows onboard

C. Beckett
18 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

This was my third cruise booking with Deck Chair Cruising, Anna and the team were fantastic all the way through from the first enquiry through to the tickets and package arriving prior to the cruise. Their communication was spot on and very informative. We took a Greek Island Cruise with Royal Caribbean, the itinerary was fantastic and we enjoyed every stop. I will definitely be recommending Deck Chair Cruising to all my family and friends.

V. Naumann
16 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Jewel of the Seas:

Going to unspoilt islands

G. Chessum
16 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The entertainment was great but not a very good start to our cruise we froze while they were waiting To board 7 hours late they said bad weather but could of been organised better I asked for 1 of the doors at white bay to be shut but was told no they couldn't do that So we all froze

E. Poulton
15 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Travelling with friends mainly & the theme, Elvis, a Beatles cruise would be Awesome tho. Ship was too small, prefer a larger ship with more room for seating etc. Did Not like Food in The Pantry, terrible & how you have to go to different counters for Each Food type, it was Cold as when you finally got a seat at all to even eat it. Also in the Waterfront resaurNt the food was Not very hot as they have to go get it somewhere & bring it up. Won't go on small ship again & I don't like P&O much they really need to UP Their game to compare & compete with Royal Caribbean & others I think & I do a lot of cruising. Best thing I will say were the Cabins, the size were great & the beds & pillows were great & comfy too.

S. James
14 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment was undoubtedly the most memorable part of the cruise.But I would like to say also that the Eden was too small for the type of people on board. There just wasn't enough dancing room and the Marquee auditorium was too small when shows were on. The food was voted by my group as well below standard. We also understood that weather prevented the first day boarding and sailing, however, we were left to our own devices and not offered an on board credit to offset the costs involved on that day. This is perhaps something you could pass on and in no way reflects our experience with Deck Chair Cruising.Regards, Chris

C. Davis
14 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it! It was our first cruise and we loved every moment of it! Can't wait to book another holiday :) Sharon was also amazing to deal with and very helpful!!

S. Harms
14 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Enjoying relaxing and enjoyable time.

J. Allan
13 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Music

L. Hawthorn
13 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

entertainment

A. Mikhail
12 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Once we actually left land after a 7 hr delay

S. Stoddat
12 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The Elvis music, food and company.

V. Webster
12 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The Elvis theme

M. Klaus
12 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

For the first time we had a suite. This is the only way to travel and would book one again. The staff were tremendous and the food was excellent. We will be sad when the Pacific Eden leaves Australia. Overall this is the best of the P & O Fleet having travelled on all the rest of them. If you get another suite on sale we would definitely be interested in the offer.

M. Killeen
11 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

THE WHOLE CRUISE WAS FANTASTIC!!!

S. Sanderson
11 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The mini suitSorry for the low marks but my partner Maureen Munroe had an accident on 4th day, we took a shore excursion on the isle of Fitou, a coach trip around the island. We were invited to go into a Elders hut, as we were asked to take off our shoes I decided not to go in, Maureen took her shoes of and went in through a metre high doorway of which she was warned, a metre inside the hut was a fire pit full of burned embers of which she was not warned, unfortunately Maureen fell in the pit, burning her foot and breaking her right arm.The tour guides were fantastic, they had us to the hospital in no time, X rayed and sedated, Maureen not me.We returned to the ship were she was fitted with a sling and given very strong pain killers.We were billed $1209 for this.To end, the cruise was very good, the ship is in good order, entertainment was good and the food, especially in the top restaurants was very good.RegardsStuart Watson

S. Watson
10 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and the overall experience

B. Jervis
10 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was all amazing. The food service and entertainment...esoecially Protege and James and The Red Tie. Did not like the second comedian or the DJ who wss actually rude to me.

J. Frost
10 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The night time theatre performances were good.

L. Johnson
10 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

How do you list just one favourite? From the cabin with undisturbed view to the food, entertainment and of course the beautiful ports of call. Unfortunately we had bad weather for a lot of the cruise and even missed a port of call but that just means that we'll be back. We'd love to do this route again in better weather. Thank you Deck Chair Cruising !

I. Boake
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ship. Beautifully presented with such a variety of bars/ venues etc. The food was excellent,plentiful and delicious. The only negative..... a small number of staff members ( in particular the ‘higher up’ levels) are somewhat arrogant.I have also sent you an email re your excellent service provided to me just recently. Thankyou to all. 😊

I. Mandica
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Mare'

P. Duncan
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

socialising and relaxing with other passengers

B. Ipsen
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The great onboard activities led by the fabulous the entertainment crew closely followed by our visits to Isle of Pines and Mare.

S. Gyimah
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was nice and relaxing, warm sun during our autumn cold, and we could do as much air as little as we wanted onboard. The staff were friendly but not pushy, and we were spoilt by their service.

M. Davis
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entire trip was fantastic.

D. Cox
06 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing

D. Debrincat
05 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The service especially Deck10 stewards. The live music. The islands the bar staff, entertainment , Some of the food.How the children were entertained and looked after.

J. Harris
05 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

We were first time cruisers. Every part was fabulous. Booking made easy by Sharon at Deck Chair Cruising. Cabin stewards were friendly and very helpful. Once we unpacked there was nothing left to do except enjoy everything on offer aboard the ship. Islands were lovely, only complaint would be that nothing was open in Noumea and that was quite disappointing. Thanks for a great holiday and look forward to booking the next cruise with Deck Chair.

K. Morrow
04 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Making new friends

M. Battaglia
04 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

I loved that it was so relaxing. There were so many activities you could do if you wanted to or do nothing if you preferred to just chill. The food was great and the service was absolutely fantastic. A special mention goes out to Ric and Christian from The Waterfront restaurant. They were both amazing - friendly, funny, professional and caring. We will definitely be returning in the next 12 months. LOVED IT.

P. Gardiner
04 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything! Amazing staff great people and an all round awesome experience. Definately will not be our last cruise. Thank you to the team at Pacific Dawn!

E. Samia
03 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ENTERTAINMENT was nothing short of FANTASTIC,we loved it everywhere on the boat, but there was one STANDOUT AND THAT WAS CHAD THE LEAD SINGER OF THE ENSEMBLE, HE SHOULD BE ON BROADWAY, HE WAS JUST AMAZING, ABBEY WAS ALSO extremely good.

G. Schuch
03 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

There were lots of good moments but nothing stands out as a favourite.The meals in the Angelos restaurant the best, the cold meals in the Dragons Lady the worst..yuck! Our room we were excited the deck to walk around...but the noise OMG we didn't sleep due to the kitchens above us. We will cruise again but balcony only and not P&O

J. Cunnington
02 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food was amazing and every single staff on board were just lovely and always had a smile no matter what

C. Manning
02 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole experience was good. Great food, drinks, entertainment and the crew were very friendly.

L. Rawlins
02 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

visiting dinning room for meals

R. Cummins
01 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Doing nothing, being waited upon, free entertainment and places to see. Gluten free food well catered for in the dining room, but elsewhere in the ship a bit patchy, but all cruise ships do the same with the exception of Fred Olsen and Cunard.

A. Rolls
01 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was all good

W. Toms
30 May 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Activity tange and options

J. Draper
30 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Getting away for a few days

S. Davis
30 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All the meals were great, crew friendly and helpful and a nice crowd on board. I loved going to Mare and Mystery Island the best. Always love Port Vila and its lovely friendly people.

M. Riches
28 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The variety of food on both cruises for the back to back cruising on the Pacific Dawn from 28 April to 12 May 2018.

G. Ingram
28 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

relaxing

A. Pelgrim
27 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The whole experience was very enjoyable

J. Maccioni
27 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Visiting the islands of Vanuatu and New Caledonia.

S. Eather
27 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Great ship, great food. Cabins weren't too small. Overall great experience

K. Abel
26 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

It was a fantastic family holiday.

D. Nieuwenhuis
24 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Mare was he best as the people were very nice and helpful.

J. Falvey
23 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing

M. Hartley
23 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The Explorer was a great ship and the food choices were improved form precious cruises with P&O

J. Cowan
22 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The people I went with, and 2 of the shows we went to

M. Wannell
22 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Was totally surprised that the ship was so nice, have always travelled princess cruises, and was a bit dubious of going P&O, but found it lovely, the ship is decorated Beautiful, the ship is clean, couldn't fault the food, cabin a little small and the toilet wouldn't flush, but we had the best time

L. Booth
22 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Pantry -excellent food.

S. Vanapalli
22 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Mystery Island and sea days relaxing

S. Tomlinson
21 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

THE TIME ASHORE WAS THE BEST PART OF THE CRUISE. OUR CABIN WAS GREAT. THE FOOD WAS TERRIBLE AND WOULD ONLY CONSIDER A VERY SHORT CRUISE WITH P & O. GREAT FOR FAMILIES BUT NOT FOR US. NOT A LOT OF ACTIVITIES UNLESS YOU ENJOYED BINGO OR TRIVIA

F. Crowder
20 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing with a book

K. Bunney
20 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Mystery Island and Isle of Pines

N. Bromm
18 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Enjoying the new islands we had not been too before

R. Taylor
18 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not having to think of anything and just relaxing.

K. Holdsworth
14 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Swimming with a manta ray

S. Blackley
14 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

price

A. Shanley
14 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The beautiful island ports and the wonderful staff on board Pacific Dawn

J. Lawrence
13 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We really enjoyed the service on board, and experiencing the destinations.

C. Yaxley
13 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Not having to think about meals etc every thing was lovely

R. Whitwell
13 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being entertained watching P & O staff fix their stuff ups. The maritime equivalent of Fawlty Towers

J. Rose
12 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Doing nothing!!Snorkeling on all the reefs Thanks for your help Jason. Please call to discuss possible cruise after xmas.

A. Shanley
12 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment and games that includes the passengers...food was great but the service was rather slow

C. Goeschl
12 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything was just amazing. Keep up the great work P&O you made my holiday one to remember

K. Venes
12 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing on deck eleven .Great cruise and great food especially that I am gluten intolerant.The staff when great.

D. Patton
12 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Easy onboard experience taking into account we were a group of 13, spacious cabins, good entertainment, easy getting off the ship.

C. Jackson
11 May 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

A roomy inside cabin with life boats outside but still could see sunshine. Facilities on the ship were excellent and crew friendly and helpful. No problems with booking and deck chair cruising were very helpful when I rang for a change of cabin to a higher deck.

J. Boynes-butler
11 May 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Lots of activities to keep both parents and children entertained. The vast variety of food options. The cleanliness of the facilities. The recycling initiatives Royal Caribbean use were impressive when I undertook the all-access tour.

D. Sharman
10 May 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The staff were awesome throughout the cruise and reslly made it an experience to remember.

S. Jones
08 May 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

going to Eden instead of Morton Island

N. Dunn
08 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

everything

B. Niklaus
07 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just relaxing but would have to highly commend Kirsty, Andy and their team for staging a very respectful ANZAC Day Dawn Service, my husband a vet who never goes to these things actually made a point of attending.

N. Broxham
06 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything!!! Staying on board and do nothing! Great food. Nice entertainment. Visiting new places, meeting new people etc.

O. Brizhineva
06 May 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

So much food

B. Brindley
06 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

No cooking or housework for10 days....complete R&R with entertainment thrown in! Even though it was 'budget', in comparison to other cruises we have had, thought it was GOOD BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!

G. Tonge
05 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The staff made it a treat

A. Wilson
04 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The room was fabulous

R. Rowell
04 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The friendly helpful staff

G. Davies
02 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Our time on Hamilton Island

S. Allen
02 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

It being all inclusive & easy

T. Payne
02 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The restaurants and destination

D. Swensen
02 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

show time

J. Leung
02 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Too many. The destinations were in general "great". We picked this cruise because it was generally warm for the entire cruise - we were not disappointed.

S. Hughson
01 May 2018
Booking Experience:
Cruise&Maritime Voyages:
Columbus:

just so relaxing, all the staff are wonderful

E. Jennings
30 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The whole cruise was great.

C. Bates
30 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

All of it, It was awesome

C. Bates
30 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Food, drinks, performances, friendly, helpful staff.

B. Nickisson
30 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Snorkeling around Lifou Island

T. Mcivor
30 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

relax and service

K. Hangodi
29 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The Aria was a very comfortable and easy ship, staff very helpful and friendly, and dinner at The Chefs Table wasfirst class, great night. Also dined at Salt just as good, we had a lovely week and would go again....Amanda

A. Wainwright
28 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Visiting the Islands

A. Edge
25 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Great value enjoyed the comedy and the food excellent cabin nice friendly staff recommend

E. Holtmann
25 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our room and balcony were lovely, however the spa was not working the whole cruise and we had no hot water for a full day

E. Thompson
24 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Hard to say, it was the best P&O cruise I’ve been on. Perhaps the food, that was great. Focus on hygiene. People space. Noise isolation. Entertainment. All good!

M. Wells
23 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Theme nights were a lot of fun - maybe should throw in a 50's or 80's night.

F. Ross
23 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

1st cruise and really enjoyed it. Could do as much or as little as wanted. Food was good. Ship was clean and well appointed with very friendly helpful staff. Daughter LOVED the kids club which gave us adults our a 'real' holiday.

W. Harding
23 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All of it

C. Giandomenico
21 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Seeing Mt Fuji

M. Walsh
21 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

All good

K. Glasgow
21 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing entertainment but the Aria needs a lot of work done to it

J. Mellifont
21 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything!

N. Esbensen
21 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The cruise

R. Bell
21 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Evening dining was excellent

G. Bambro
21 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
PO World Cruises:
Azura:

Difficult to find a favourite as the ship, crew, food, entertainment and ports of call were all brilliant. The cabin was excellent, which was a bonus after reading a couple of not so favourable comments regarding them. There was lots of storage space, very comfortable bed, small, but very adequate ensuite and an excellent cabin steward who kept it all in pristine condition. How could you not love a cruise with all of this to offer along with a realistic cost. I have not sailed with P & O for over 40 years when I was then a musician with them for 7 years, however, will definitely be doing it again in the future.

M. Stevenson
20 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment and Trivia

S. Rowing
20 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The multitude of options dining, entertainment, island visits, etc.

P. Ceeney
19 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

everything from the time we boarded till the time we left.

S. Maxworth
19 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

the ship

D. Sunjo
19 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything , the stewards were wonderful all staff were so nice, that has been my 6th cruise, and it was one of the best .

R. Mcalonan
19 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

the onboard entertainment was very good

H. Jones
19 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The whole experience was great. Favourite part, everything, I cannot single any one thing out. The entertainment was great if I had to single one thing out. Thanks very much.

D. Dolman
19 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Destinations

L. Trimboli
19 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The Solarium, being able to find a sun lounge, lots of spas. Relaxing with loud music playing everywhereThe entertainment was the best ever we have experienced on a cruise ship Loved the ship, however the food was the worst we have had on a cruise ship. This was my 9th cruise so not inexperienced. Entertainment, cabins etc were excellent. Prefer the wardrobe space on other ships though.

S. Dunlop
17 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

I really like the theme nights and the party atmosphere

F. Ross
16 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Opportunity to relax as the youth program for our 12 yo boy was great.

G. Moase
16 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

KARAOKE SINGING - BUT SHOULD BE ON AT LEAST 2 TIMES PER DAY ALSO NOT LONG ENOUGH !NEED NEW PORTS INTINERIES NEW ISLANDS MYSTERY, WALA ETC.

J. Muller
15 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Vila...visiting a local school

J. Forrester
15 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was very good

P. Rudzitis
14 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

As it was only a short cruise the main feature for us was just spending time with our son & his partner socialising

R. Lockhart
13 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Fantastic range of complimentary activities onboard and warm staff

L. Salinas
13 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Please consider maximising the he use of biodegradable or recyclable material on board e.g using paper straws instead of plastic.I think the sofa drink packages should include bottled water A’s advice is not to drink the tap water on board.Thanks

S. Beaney
13 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

cruising in a big ship, snorkeling at Lifou Island

D. Powell
11 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

the pools

D. Crowley
10 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

relaxing and kids had a ball

B. Maynard
09 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I didn’t like the ship, there were far to many children on board running around for me. I was extremely disappointed

J. Cobcroft
09 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Cruising

A. Miller
09 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Relaxing and having a choice of so many different activities. And the Fine Dining was fantastic

M. Burke
09 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Visiting Noumea, Lifou and Port Vila (ports)

W. Allingham
09 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Loved the staff, food entailment and places we went

N. Broxham
08 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The crew and fellow passengers on board the ship. The weather was a bit average, but that cannot be helped, but happy people make for a happy holiday. I cannot recommend cruising enough for all walks of life.

C. Colligan
08 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The comedy/ bingo/ food/ cleanliness of the ship/ the staff most tines with a few cranky staff but we all have bad days . It was a very pleasant cruise

A. Gane
08 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No cooking,no cleaning! I work long shifts and often not enough sleep,so I did a lot of sleeping on Pacific Dawn. The ocean was rough with 4-5mtr waves because of the cyclone that was passing further up north...but that is what sea sickness tablets are for 😁. Kids loved the kids clubs (shark shack and HQ& HQ+). The only thing I can think of as a possible negative was that the Pantry food stayed the same the whole way through. That became kinda hard to take (won’t be eating bacon anytime soon lol). My next cruise will be definitely in September 2020 for my youngest child’s 13th bday....Does Deck Chair deal with NZ cruises????

S. Hargraves
08 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

visiting all the ports

L. Riley
07 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Meeting new people

D. Mcdonough
07 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Not having to cook, clean or make my bed

E. Morris
06 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

all good, staff were excellent, they seemed to be going the extra mile from the captain down had excellent wait staff in the dining room.

N. Walker
05 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Trivia, for hosts were amazing

L. Craven
05 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

apart from being with brothers and sister etc that was great but just loved snorkling in the clear water , and the cabin was great being a handicapped one there was plenty of room in the shower and the room and balcony were larger than normal

M. Mccormack
05 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Everything and the great price of the cruise

S. Giorgio
04 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Just to unwind and have an awesome adventure with my girl as it was our first holiday together

G. Baker
04 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Spending time with family and catching up with old friends (staff) on ship.

A. Purdon
04 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No kids😂😂

V. Hillary
04 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The islands

V. Riley
04 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

we loved it all ,only thing that we didnt really like was the food in the pantry to much of the same thing but wasnt an issue because there were other options if we wanted to purshue them

L. Schmitzer
04 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

service was great. Food was excellent. Everything was Great. We had a great time. Thank you

V. Moeakiola
03 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ship is beautiful and clean,with heaps of activities and great ports of call, loved the Sounds in New Zealand. The Staff are wonderful, passionate and caring and would definitely influence me to cruise with this Ship again. The food is great with an excellent selection. The Cabin with balcony was gorgeous and very spacious.

L. Sellwood
03 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The pools ,restaurants .the shows and over all entertainment.

D. Crowley
03 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Wellington. But you had a short time on shore. The entertainment .

J. Pulis
02 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Food, Dolphins activities

G. Downie
02 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

I loved being able to relax, have everything done for me and I loved stopping in at Port Arthur.

T. Warren
02 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

You should start your nightly activities like comedy and nught club earlier there on too late

M. Southwick
02 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Very hard to choose as the whole cruise was great. However the Gatsby night was the most fun as was the last night patty at the dome.

A. Scicluna
01 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it

L. Geraghty
01 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The whole experience was amazing

M. Clare
01 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The whole experience was amazing

M. Clare
01 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Time away.stress free...everything was done for me...loved stopping at Port Arthur

T. Warren
01 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing on our balcony and using the adults only area.

K. Roughead
01 Apr 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

My favourite part of this cruise would have to be getting into the Milford sounds,it was absolutely beautiful we missed them last visit as it was to rough for the ship to enter.Have to say they put on a great show the day we were there.

P. Breed
31 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

Everything. The food was 5 star everywhere on the ship. The staff service was exceptional by everyone. The cleanliness of the entire ship showed pride.The Tangalooma shore trip was fabulous fun.

G. Brezzo
31 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole cruise from beginning to end was amazing very well organized on arrival and also when disembarking.all the staff were excellent nothing at all to fault

S. Jobling
30 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Comedy shows

L. Sewell
30 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Comedy shows and body massage

L. Sewell
30 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Moreton island visit

S. Smith
30 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being with my friends

S. Denman
28 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The food and the service were exceptional

N. Benham
27 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The dining was magical

D. Semmens
27 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Everything was amazing. The crew, the food and entertainment. Nothing was too much trouble.

J. Clarke
27 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Loved it,just a little disappointed with the food in the Lido Restaurant and the wait time , not much of a variety, other than that i enjoyed the whole cruise, and the beds are the best

D. Jennings
27 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

All of it if I had to pick a favourite port it would have to been Hobart it was wonderfulJust had the best time and looking forward our next cruise

M. Bendle
27 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Trying to ice skate on the ship

T. Harris-byron
27 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

All the activities and food, and the friendly staff.

D. Bush
27 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

All of it the friendly crew high standard of food and great cabin and also the great service from your company everything a1 except for first 2 days when very rough but unfortunately cant control the seaThanks

S. Cross
26 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Too many great things to choose. Totally enjoyable experience.

G. Licht
26 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

My holiday was made perfect from start to finish with the exceptional help from everyone and the service I have met some wonderful friends over the cruise and enjoyed it so much my booking was done for me with expertise and eye for detail I could not have asked for better most definitely will be booking an other cruise through Melanie and Deck Chair. Thank you all

L. Bushnell
25 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All of it. Had an amazing time on all 5 Islands and the time we spent on the ship was fantastic aswell.

L. Boonstoppel
25 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

We enjoyed the food, entertainment and meeting new people. The port stops were great too.

J. Flett
25 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Sea days

B. Stevens
25 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

relaxing

F. Valentine
25 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Great value for the price.Let me know when other options are vavailable.Regards Tony

A. Carroll
24 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The total relaxation, the food and the service

J. Lawrence
24 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Kicking back with a drink in hand listening to live music knowing you are surrounded by ocean.

L. Mapes
24 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The staff, entertainment, food and destination.

P. Dean
24 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Being back on board a Princess cruise ship.

D. Jordan
24 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Great restaurants, entertaining and decor of the ship

L. Rubino
24 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the moment l first went aboard

G. Licht
24 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Food at the waterfront was very poor standard and italian restaurant had very restricted plain menu Staff were fantastic and all other amenities were good

S. Winter
23 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ocean

T. Mason
23 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The fantastic crew at the Lido Bar

S. Stevens
23 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Dining and Housekeeping staff were fabulous, all staff very helpful. Food was good, entertainment was good, facilities were good. A very enjoyable experience.

T. Mackenzie
23 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The relaxing lounges lovely meals All crew wre very helpful & polite Will be cruising again in the furure

E. Elliott
23 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

entertainment

R. Cummins
23 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Visiting the islands ,plus the exstreamly good service on the Pacific Explorer.

J. Gatt
23 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Value for money, accommodation, entertainment, food, service, need I go on, no, didn’t think so. Loved our cruise, thank you Deck Chair Cruising. Oh, the deck chairs were great as well.

I. Whyte
23 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

We could not fault our first cruise experience. The only disappointment was beyond the Captain and crew's control ie the weather. We only had one port stop at Lifou and due to cyclonic activity had to turn around away from Noumea and avoid the rough weather. There is one thing which we would like say about Lifou. Very pretty and interesting spot, wish we had longer in port. We went Luecili Beach for a swim just before bed weather closed in. We walked along the beach and were quite saddened to see the amount of plastic that was all the way along the beach. We realise that this has obviously been washed in from the ocean and become Lifou's problem unfortunately. I could see evidence that someone had been cleaning up the plastic but wondered if the islanders were able to successfully dispose/recycle the cans and plastic. I just thought that if the cruise companies wanted their passengers to see a pristine island then they or any powers to be should endeavour to work at helping/encouraging the islanders to retain it's beauty by being diligent with plastic and cans on their shores being cleaned and disposed of appropriately. Thanks again for your great service.

C. Weston
21 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Visiting the PNG towns and cruising around the islands. Conflict Islands were particularly beautiful and the day spent on the island was magnificent.

M. Jones
20 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Trivia

J. Fraser
20 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The evening dinner service in the restaurant was fabulous.Very disappointed that RC could not put on 14 different movies instead they had repeats. Definitely a cruise for older people. If their ships use Sydney as their turn around ports for a few months then their on-board ship currency should be Australian dollars. Was disappointed to find out that our two cabins were not next to each other as requested.

T. Mackenzie
20 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Everything

R. Howard
19 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The food on the Aria was very ordinary, nothing that I could not cook at home, need to get some good chefs on board, should take a look at the way Princess Cruises do things. All rounding very disappointing.

G. Hortle
19 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything I cannot seperate anyone particular experience as we had a wonderful time. Because we made it so

D. Aylott
19 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Mystery Island and Port Vila were perfect

T. Ellis
18 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Leaving from Melbourne so that we didn't have to fly anywhere to board the ship. Only unpacking once and having everything included in the price. Love cruising and Princess is the way to go. Thanks for organising our extra onboard credit.

C. Walker
18 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Coming back to a clean cabin also no cooking and dishes

L. Rubino
18 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Once we FINALLY boarded the ship and got underway...we loved how much there was to do onboard!

T. Gribbrock
18 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Visiting destinations

L. Rawlins
18 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Staff were fantastic, friendly and very helpful. First time with P&O Australia. Pantry great concept, dragon lady really good enjoyed all dining though. Mare so beautiful, something that will stay with us forever.

G. Shaw
17 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We loved our cruise. It's the second we have book with Julie. She's is very helpful and finds us a great deal. P&O dawn is fantastic. Great staff, food and entertainment. We can't fault and will book another!

J. Stolle
17 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visiting the Islands. In particular Doini Island was really wonderful.

C. Pye
17 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Live stage show entertainment was brilliant.

D. Wolters
17 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Meeting nice people, enjoying the food, having everything taken care of by Sharon, the consultant prior to the cruise. Sharon was extremely helpful and continues to assist me with future trips.

C. Ralph
16 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Azamara:
Journey:

Apart from the fantastic ports of call the entertainment on board was fabulous. Enjoy the days at sea relaxing on the deck chairs reading a great book... Awesome

M. Baird
16 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Swimming in the crystal clear water.....and the little children

F. Beckingsale
16 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Swimming in the crystal clear water.....and the little children ....on board Damnic Estibecro our young man who cleaned our room...a real gentle man..

F. Beckingsale
16 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

visiting New Zealand. Taking part in the I Fly experience.

M. Mabey
16 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Our cabin was spacious & well maintained

N. Dyer
15 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The whole cruise ship was fantastic, the food,staff and the stateroom, but some of the ports, left a lot be decided smelly and dirty but then they are 3rd world countries. You have to be very careful not to get ripped off by the locals, we trusted them and it came back and bit us. We really enjoyed the cruise itself great ship plenty to do while at sea. The ship is highly recommended enjoy

G. Cox
15 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

The evening dining in the empire restaurant.

R. Connolly
15 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Our cabin

W. Withers
14 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The food , entertainments and kids club

O. Pavlovych
14 Mar 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Get On-Board with the Best Cruise Deals!