Due to the COVID-19 concern, our office will be closed on weekends.

Search Over 9,000 Cruises

Departure Port Clear
Date of Departure Clear

Favorite Part of Your Cruise Experience

Being upgraded to an Extended Balcony and being able to experience the beauty of New Zealand from my own private space. Also the care and thoughtfulness I received from my room steward Made , as an older lady travelling alone , he was always concerned for me and showed lovely respect. In these times I wish him well and hope to meet him on my next cruise with you.

R. Seddon
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Loved the relaxtion ,Entertainment, food the service on board was excellent .Staff are so friendly and room service could not fault.This is my kind of holiday .Only downfall was the weather but that's life

P. Elliott
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Mystery Island

C. Marama
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Mystery Island Vanuatu

P. Marama
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything 🥳😁

B. Salmon
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The staff were amazing.

J. Powell
22 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The staff at the waterfront Henry plaza and Rommel the way Loretta handled our booking after the cancellation of previous cruise. The food has improved 10 fold.entertainment great

B. Julitz
22 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The support we got from Loretta she was brilliant well done Loretta you are brilliant at your job

N. Woodlock
22 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The three days in Cape Town.

A. Bird
22 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The ports, the food and the entertainment. I found the ship too big, the theatre very drab and ill designed and the lack of a proper promenade deck a very big minus.

B. Arnold
21 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

it was just a totally great holiday

F. Wallace
20 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Catch up with family and friends in NZ. And the beautiful Sea princess.

V. Hewitt
20 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Lovely roomy cabins, and good layout. Great having an electric jug in each room, but take your own coffee if you like an early morning cuppa.sitting on your balcony and watching the dawn breaking is magical, especially if you 💜💚💓the sound of the sea as I do! Good choice of food, and plenty of it.

R. Hatzimihail
20 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

rexation

A. Forbes
19 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Leaving Sydney Harbour was spectacular - so awesome - much better than departing Brisbane

L. Taafe
19 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Happy friendly people

B. Krebs
19 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Cabin, food, entertainment and port stopsStaff were brilliant too.

C. Robson
19 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Princess always offer fabulous service but the ship was spotless and shining from top to bottom.

K. Monforte
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Our main aim was relaxation and that was achieved.The food was great ,the beds very comfy and all the crew were diligent with the cleaning and their attention.Enjoyed very much the entertainers "The Night and Day collective"

R. Gould
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

the anticipation of leaving and then enjoying the port

E. Moret
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Cruise and facilities were all good except being USD the drinks and drink packages were very expensive. Most people we spoke to on the cruise were offered drink packages in their deal.

J. Rizzi
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Cape Town & Seychelles

J. Hancock
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Relaxing and meeting like minded people who wanted a break.

J. Mcmahon
17 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

I loved the cruise, the first couple of days til we settle in had a couple of issues, but, when we actually found the Michelangelo Dining Room, and with the invaluable aid from Stefan one of the head waiters (my husband is allergic to Eggs and Tomatoes so food can be hit and miss in a big way) it was much better. Between Stefan's help and finding a bar with staff we really liked at the explorers bar it was great

B. Cunningham
16 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

We travelled during troubling times with Coronavirus so I appreciate that Royal Caribbean did everything they could to give us a great cruise. Everything was clean, service was great and the ship while very congested in some parts, was modern with more appealing decor than some ships I have cruised on.

T. Krebs
15 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Meeting other people

V. Sazdanoff
15 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The waterfront restaurant was fabulous food and service was great. Sameer Farel went above and beyond all expectations of service. He was fantastic. I would rebook Pacific Dawn just you be served again by Sameer.

J. Clark
15 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Sailing in calm water.

N. Duff
13 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Maasdam:

Wonderful destination & extremely attentive P & O crew.

R. Westmorland
12 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

overall relaxation of the cruise, the friendliness off the crew in all area and the opium was Conflict Island

J. Franke
11 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visiting Conflict Islands was my highlight. but in saying that, i love booking with Deck Chair Cruising in particular Sharon she is so helpful and professional . The Pacific Dawn and her crew are a standard above any, they are fantastic and i will be sorry to see her go

C. Brown
11 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the quality of staff and service

B. Wallis
11 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The people I met

S. Jane
11 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Swimming at the island. Noumea was a highlight. All other stops were cancelled 😂weather and Coronavirus. Had problem with one of my kids losing gus card when it wAs replaced they haven’t applied the restriction allowing him to book up $ 110 at arcade on the last evening. Customer service eventually removed it from my account

C. Kick
10 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Everything! It was a fantastic experience!

M. Dobai
10 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Entertainment, meals, cabin. All very enjoyable.

C. Morris
09 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
CMV:
Vasco da Gama:

Just being on Ovation of the Sea's. Was my bucket list ship, and it was everything I hoped would be and MORE.

T. Doyle
08 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

the entertainment and dining experience was the best although the cabin was great. also. only suggestion is the legs show was very repetitive and did not feature the orchestra enough. I also thought it was very sexualised for the older girls on the ship. overall though I will be back as soon as the health threat of coronavirus diminishes.Lindy

L. Petersen
08 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

not having to fly to Sydney unfortunately Aria is going as did Jewel and Eden and are being replaced with 2 bigger ships one out of Sydney and the other out of Brisbane so less cruising for us getting, tired off having to fly let alone the extra cost ,bring more back to Melbourne

G. Van Bemmel
07 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

seeing New Zealand

P. Cass
05 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Sitting back doing nothing the staff were the best

T. Jones
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

So many organised activities throughout the day. Good food and good service

R. Scrivano
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Everything was great, food, staff, room, drinks. A few more funny entertainments could be scheduled, but over all it was fantastic!

K. Meyers
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Our tour iGuide in Tasmania was amazing , he even gave the two children on the tour a little gift . We went and saw the Tasmanian Devils and than when to a little town to do some shopping and Sightseeing . He told us all the great spot to see and walked around to make sure we all were enjoying our selfs

C. Black
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The food and service was fantastic, my only complaint is that places such as Wellington and Auckland we could have stayed longer.

C. Messina
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Meeting and mixing with new people

H. Garvey
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
CMV:
Vasco De Gama :

Awesome crew

C. Williams
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Hard to be specific - it was lovely places visited, people met - new friends, lovely on board activity....the ability to dictate our own pace of activity and involvement. Great food - no complaints there....apart from too much on offer. Thanks Sharon for making the booking experience easy and helping us with choices prior to cruise and helping us with further information leading up to the cruise

K. Bevan
03 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

My favourite part was Hobart and Post Arthur. Although I am disappointed that we didn't cruise to Port Arthur and had to find other transport to get there. Which was more money and wasted 3 hours of our time there through travelling there and back.

T. Pullen
02 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Been able to relax in so many different areas

M. Gibson
01 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

just relaxing and not having to cook

C. Stares
29 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Cruises are always a fun and relaxing holiday. I have done 19 cruises in the past 7 years and 16 of them have been on p & o. I think that P & O need to change their waterfront menus more often , their nightly shows and theme nights and entertainment activities. It hasn’t been changed in a long time. I will cruise again shortly but will maybe try another cruise line for a bit of difference. Thanks

D. Mcgill
29 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

On the cruise it was the comedic entertainment and performances. off the ship Pt Villa

T. Innes
28 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Some of the ports were cancelled but Royal took us to other ports so this was special love royal

J. Parsons
27 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Everything. We loved visiting the islands and all the fun activities and shows the ship had to offer.

I. Howes
27 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We enjoyed everything about the Cruise from start to finish.

R. Taylor
24 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Having break during selling our house!!! Our only criticism was the clearing of dinner tables while still being used. Hovering waiters were more interested in cleaning up than service. In the buffet we would have understood but in a dinning room one felt somewhat rushed to finish a meal.

J. Hadley
24 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Top service with staff, 5-star food, lots of activities;enjoyed the dancing lessons, entertainment. Passengers were mostly over 60"s which is good! no loud noises, Downside, the alcoholic drink, far too expensive, even corkage fee!Overall I will sail again with QE.

Z. Sudweeks
24 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

The fabulous service on board.

S. Broderick
24 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

islands

N. Masterson
22 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Everything just had the best time will go again😄😄😄😄😄😄

M. Edwards
21 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Exmouth

A. Moore
21 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
CMV:
Vasco da Gama:

Lazy starts to the day....

G. Meta
20 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Amazing food and entertainment

S. Cabecinhas
19 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Celebrating a Birthday with a close friend

M. Burgess
19 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

With on board activities - dancing at night to the fab band - Evolution. Sandy, Gavin & the band were great! The night time shows, in the theatre (which was not large enough for the amount of cruisers on board) were also very good.The food in the anytime dining restaurant was very good and when our party of 4 found the best tables (table 73, 77 & 81) at which to dine, the best waitresses, Fatima & Andella, served us well.The choice of Ports was great.

J. Cluff
18 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The relaxing atmosphere and the staff were amazing

H. Manton
18 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

My first experience on a Cruise !! the Royal Caribbean cruise was unforgettable !! Everything was wonderful, all the activities were well organized , the entertainment, information desk, food , housekeepers , etc . This trip was very special because I was with my family and enjoyed every minute of it , also I had my own time to sit (nearly everyday) on the bow of the ship to feel the breeze, and see the sunrises and sunsets, Nature is Perfect !! Thanks very much to all of you,

D. Campbell Castro
17 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The relaxed atmosphere aboard ship, nice size to meet other great people

L. Green
17 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The cruise was fantastic a great variety of food and the staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough to help anyone

B. Gallon
16 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Not having to cook and clean (wife) Relaxing holiday.Shame because of Corona Virus we missed Lifou and Isle of Pines which are our favourite port of calls. But overall cruise was good.

P. Hancox
14 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Shows and customer service and alcohol.

B. Iudicone
14 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Seeing this particular ship again. I loved the entertainment,and the food and service was wonderful.

T. Warren
13 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Conflict island great snorkeling

T. Adams
13 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Had a fantastic cruie can't wait till the next one we will miss the Aria coming to brisbane

M. Ritchie
13 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Love royal only cruise with them would like emails as I'd love to keep on cruising

T. Emmett
13 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Great booking experience with Deck Chair Cruising.Food on Voyager was fantastic. Drink package was well worth it. Crew were amazing on voyager of the seas. The entertainment was awful. Terrible band that played 45 minutes on the pool deck some afternoons. Most of the activities were held in the promenade inside and felt very crowded, rather than having it out on the pool deck. Ever night from 9.30pm the staff would come to tell us on the pool deck that we needed to all move to one small area in the smoking area on the pool deck. They couldn't explain why we could smoke in this area all day bit not after 9.30pm. We would just all be settled after dinner then had to move along. There were 28 of us cruising and this was probably the worst part of the cruise for our group.

N. Herbert
13 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

All the friendly people on board

M. Baker
12 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The service, the food , entertainment . Overall we had a wonderful time!!!!!!

M. Svigos
12 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The entertainment was fabulous, the food was amazing. The ship was clean , staff were friendly . Great cruise , well done carnival

J. Wheeler
12 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The attention given by staff at the waterfront restaurant , Edward in particular and the staff who attended our cabin 5192. Their attention to detail and friendly manner impressed us .

E. Hirtler
11 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Excellent food and entertainment. The shows in the Princess Theater were particularly good. Attention and service from crew was first class. Dealing with an extremely efficient Susan was, as always, a very pleasant and friendly experience.

B. Thurlow
10 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Where does one start cruising is the way to go for holidays,no cooking,no cleaning .Meet lots of new people entertainment every day . Perfect holiday in my eyes.My only thing I didn't like was the obstructed view with the window you don't get it any cheaper so i would avoidthese rooms !

J. Littlejohn
10 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

All of it

M. Pullinger
10 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The crew stage show performance was great along with the service.

A. Andresen
09 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was our 43rd Wedding Anniversary. We booked a table for dinner at Crown grill. We had a guitarist sing happy anniversary to us along with the waiting staff. It was beautiful. Also, we received happy anniversary cards and a anniversary poster on our cabin door. Princess cruises also gave us a $25 gift voucher to spend at their shops, a $50 spa voucher and a mini complimentary cake at dinner. They were so thoughtful and generous. Another event we enjoyed was the judge jury competition with groups of 12 judging unlawful incidents. Our group won, and we all received winner medallions. That was so much fun.

A. Mcgrath
07 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

when everybody went on shore, we could enjoy the ship.

P. Harth
07 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The bonded store bar

P. Bonaccorso
06 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The staff were amazing, helpful and always happy.

S. West
05 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The shore tours organised by P&O were our favourite part of the cruise.

A. Clark
05 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The days in Melbourne at the tennis

A. Hurrell
04 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The kids club and pool for the grandchildren. Especially arts and crafts activities which were very creative and hands on.The medallion system was most impressive.it let us know at all times where our grandchildren were. It gave them freedom to come and go.I was very disappointed in the set up of our cabin. Especially with the bunks dropping from the ceiling. Also the set up of our bed was 2 single beds. I had booked a cabin with a queen bed and bunks not 2 single beds. When you look at the brochure online of the cabin we were booked in it shows a queen bed.

S. Cullen
04 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Relaxing, spending time with family. Everything was paid for and there was no worries about extra payments. Food was great. We love Royal Caribbean and Ovation of the Seas. Excellent service and love everything about the ship. Also what made our cruise extra special was the cruise director Joff Eaton. He was just amazing.

J. Hardman
04 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

I have done this trip several times & this was the most enjoyable relaxing cruise i have had. P&O have stepped up with a major improvement with their food which was exceptional. The best since my first cruise in 2006.

L. Rogers
03 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

relaxing and enjoying the peace and quite and watching the the ship travel through the water

W. Shillabeer
03 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The food and getting off the boat at the stops.

T. Core
03 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything was amazing would go on the dawn again tomorrow !!

J. Glindemann
02 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

THREE DAYS at the tennis

E. Burke
02 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The choice.

S. Kelso
02 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

THREE DAYS at the tennis

E. Burke
02 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing and enjoying our meals in the Waterfront Restaurant

P. Saville
01 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing and some if the entertainments. Food was cold, there was no sugar free dessert. Cassini and Marjano and Cabin sraff Sanjay & Sanley were the best in kindness and professional service.

A. Diamond
01 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

enjoyed all if it. Picton was a highlight

C. Bates
01 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Room 7530 was obstructed view had the smallest of overhang below. no real obstruction same with 7532 7528 7526 fantastic room. Love ovations but must oeople need to be aware thete are queques as lots of people. always turn up about 45-30 mins before activity starts to ensure you get in/get a go. food brilliant large range of places and options. Felt some staff not as good as they were previously ie perfomers and Windjammer but were still ok. If first time cruiser try a smaller ship in RCL and Ovations on your second cruise. Thankyou your team was so helpful and on all changes. Communication 10+ from you

A. Loder
01 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

So many activities for the family shows bars swimming mini golf loved it

J. Boswell
01 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Dinner (My Time Dining) in the dining room every evening. Wait staff were fabulous and food was delicious.

B. Nickisson
01 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The waterfront food. Crew are great.2nd Pacific cruise with you P&O 2nd time to have failed to get to Numea. 2 ports on week cruise just doesn't cut it

E. Sears
01 Feb 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Loved the onboard comforts Everyone was lovely Easy to relax Waiters were amazing Too polite

P. Kerridge
30 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Meals, service and shows

D. Smith
30 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The staff at the Piazzo Bar

L. Clack
29 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

All of it, but mainly just been able to relax

W. Holmes
27 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing and seeing beautiful NZ and enjoying the great entertainment on board Noordam

P. Clark
26 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Noordam:

It was fine for our first

S. May
26 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Loved the whole holiday.

C. Reynolds
25 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The Staff were amazing & the food was delicious!!!We loved going to afternoon tea Renato M Paconia one of the waiters was so friendly he made our trip very memorable. He is very entertaining & made us laugh.Fine dining was incredible our waiter Manny was wonderful so friendly & happy he made us feel at home a very kind & caring man.Our room was always kept so nice & neat thanks to Michael Faustino he is such a hard worker he gave us such amazing room service the kids loved his animal towels.The last person I noticed that was always hard at work when walking back from the evening shows was Allan he was one of the cleaners he was so polite & helpful he also did a wonderful job in the foyer of the ship.I hope they all get commended on their exceptional work.We all had a wonderful time thank you :)

F. Sperling
25 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

GREAT.

C. Reynolds
25 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything was taken care of

C. Brown
24 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Great time

R. Finley
24 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Ed and his guitar. The violinists at the bar. The dinner entertainment. The Epic Rock Show

S. Sermeno
23 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Beautiful fine dining and entertainment.

H. Hardimon
22 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The room was great, the ship was ultra clean, nothing was out of place, the food in the empire room was amazing

T. Bryers
22 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All th time we were on board. Lots to do and experience. Food especially, put on at least 10kg. Will need to get rid of that on the next Cruise to South Pacific in march 2020.Unfortunate we did not get to go to Margaret River, "due to the weather"" I know that the ship went under repairs in Albany.and have photo of the repairmen. They had 3 divers in wet suits, compressors etc and truck with equipment. all this happened right below our cabin at the rear of the ship. Would like to know what was going on............ I had hired an Avis 7 seater SUV at $173 for the day and had to return it by 3pm due to sailing time, However we remained in port all night. so wasted nearly half day hire costs due to delay. We were not told of delay as we had already left the ship... Not happy Jan

J. Glassford
21 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

New Years eve was fantastic. Pity we once again missed 2 stops - akaroa and napier.

T. Peyton
20 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Sea Days as they were very relaxing, as on this trip that was what I was after

P. Jones
20 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Enjoying having a suite (St. Tropez) on deck 10, with a large balcony, and spacious accomodation.

M. Zaccari
20 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The amazing food

G. Danswan
20 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Making new friends

H. Cooper
19 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Not having to cook and clean and be waited on hand and foot

S. Sanderson
18 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing, meeting people,I didn't think the entertainment was as good on this cruise.

S. Tonkin
17 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The dining wait staff and experience

M. Firth
17 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The staff were awesome they went out of their way to make our holiday enjoyable and fun. The facilities and activites on the ship were great.

D. Singh
17 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Time to relax

M. Rassool
17 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Time to relax

M. Rassool
16 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Loved to visit the islands, every one can relax,absolutely no work involved, no cooking, no cleaning. I loved the personal experience with knowing the restaurant staff and Nash that looked after us. Everyone onboard was so friendly and helpful. You can be busy the whole time or do nothing, all your choice.

A. Swart
15 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

going aboard, knowing I would be able to relax

W. Spence
15 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Disappointed with carnival as compared to Royal Caribbean cruise

K. Taouil
14 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The ability to either go hard and do everything as well as just chill!!

G. Loechel
14 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The ship was amazing

T. Taylor
13 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Friendly service everywhere we went

D. Mckeering
08 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Really loved Lifou Island glass bottom boat experience and Champagne Bay they would be my highlights, but my husband says the food.

M. Sindholt
07 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Food and entertainment

H. Viegas
07 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Kids clubs very good

B. Cassidy
07 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Food and wine

T. Hawtin
07 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing

D. Marangelli
07 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ports of call

S. Kramers
06 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Club Class Dinning, snorkeling on port day

S. Bunter
06 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The food on board was great.

M. Oldham
06 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Christmas Eve. Singing along with ships crew, Xmas Carols.

B. Cox
06 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Having a good band to dance to and a great duo also. Good weather lovely beaches

L. Booth (nee Delaney)
06 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The fact that it was Fremantle to Fremantle was definitely the best thing! However, there was also very little we could fault with the Sun princess, staff were excellent and relaxation easy

J. Figliomeni
06 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Being with family

R. Medbury
06 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Champagne Bay, Vanuatu. It was the only stop on the cruise that we had not been to before.

J. Dyson
05 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The service of the cruise staff and spectacular New Zealand

P. Miller
05 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

No favourite part I enjoyed each and every one of my 10 days 😊 cruising on the beautiful Pacific Dawn, I hope I will be on board to experience this grand lady's last cruise.

S. Moore
05 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Overall the cruise was great, only comment , unable to hear any ships broadcasts in the cabin.

P. Newton
04 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Milford and Dusty sounds and the quaint village of Akaroa.

J. Ludbrook
04 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

I loved the shows

S. Justins
04 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Port Vila was great so many things to do

L. Pearce
04 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending time with family

A. Ramke
01 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The ease on arrival to get on the ship and off the ship, the food was good and staff were very friendly and attentive

R. Bailey
01 Jan 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Swimming at the Isle of Pines

N. Chisholm
31 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Loved our stop at Port Arthur. Really wasn't expecting such a beautiful place.

F. Woods
31 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Relaxation, and the many things to do on board plus the port if callsand good food were some of the highlights.

C. Walker
31 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Whilst I loved the ports and itinerary, the staff on Celebrity is what really made the difference. Their hospitality and communication was 10/10 and probably the best I have ever seen! The renovation on this ship makes it feel like new; beautiful ship. I would now look for Celebrity promotions first above all other cruiseliners. Deck chair cruising (Sharon) ensured an easy process in the initial booking and was knowledgeable about the cruiseliner, the destination and the promotion at the time.

J. Tipler
29 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Millennium:

Ports of call

J. Marshall
29 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Noordam:

The 3 days at sea just relaxing

C. Correia
29 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything was good / excellent. There was no one favourite part. We thoroughly enjoyed the champagne breakfast provided by Deck Chair Cruising. A BIG thank you for that.

M. Arnold
28 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Being able to completely relax and do 'everything or nothing'. The food and beverages were amazing every day. Payment options provided by Deck Chair cruising were easy to use and meant that when using a credit card, international fees were not charged - great.

P. Reynolds
28 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Nice casual relaxed atmosphere on board

D. Traylen
27 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Very relaxing, so good to get the cabin we requested.

V. Turner
27 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Mystery island

J. Henry
27 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

fun with friends

P. Butt
26 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and not having to cook clean and to breath fresh air after living months in the bushfire zone

L. Caldwell
26 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our room with a balcony, the range of food, the entertainment

K. Giordimaina
26 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

No money hassles

M. Kennedy
26 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Loved the complimentary balcony breakfast from Deck Chair cruising, thankyou so much

T. Kentwell
26 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

The hospitality of the staff both room and dinning

E. Charter Smith
25 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Nice Foods,friendly Staffs, Room, etc..

P. Hall
25 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved the Majestic Princess. Such a beautiful ship with so many great entertainment and dining options. We had such a great holiday. The kids loved the discovery kids program so much. Can’t wait to go on our next princess cruise!

J. Bonotto
25 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Drinks

D. Johnston
25 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Waterfront restaurant menus and food was even better than the last time.

S. Cabecinhas
25 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Food

R. Parker
25 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Nothing

C. Northwood
24 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The cabin service crew where great.

E. Ayoub
24 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

RELAXATION

B. Semple
24 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Spending time with family.

J. Garland
24 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Having a great cabin steward

L. Green
24 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Service, shows and Port Artjhur

M. Johnson
23 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The cruise was excellent, this ship was a bit too big for us though, so we will look for smaller ones next time. Overall the ship was impeccable and the staff excellent it was just the amount of guests...

F. Flannery
23 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Willis island scenic cruising we were able to buy Duty free on the ship

G. Buchthal
23 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The organisation of the ship.The food and staff were great.The cleaners were terrific very accommodating very welcoming.Room clean. Entertainment terrific.Great 4 day cruise highly recommend.

L. Robson Petch
23 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Entertainment. Being able to roam about the boat and stop off in a bar or atrium and join in the fun and music etc

T. Gardner
23 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Exceptional service from the staff , especially in the dining rooms . Only issue we had was rude passengers who made us feel unwelcome and uncomfortable either because we had children or we are Muslim but the service and wonderful treatment from staff made up for the comments, scoffs and eye rolls from the older passengers who felt entitled to everything.

S. Majzoub
22 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Drink card

B. Bain
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Snorkeling at Conflict Island

L. Rubino
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The relaxing by the pool and the good time in Isle of Pine

A. Purse
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Snorkeling at Conflict Island

L. Rubino
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Enjoyed every minute of the cruise, cabin was great, food was great, entertainment was just what I liked and the cruise staff were brilliant.

J. Allard
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Everything was brilliant, nothing to complain about at all.

P. Brennan
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Marquee evening entertainment, food, ports of call,

J. Baumann
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The Curtis Stone “Share” specialty restaurant was exceptional.

S. Seabrook
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Too many favourites, but, I want to say a special thank you to our waitress, Edna at SHARE specialty restaurant, who made our night very enjoyable. My husband and I appreciated Edna’s knowledge of the menu which enabled us to select an exciting 6 course meal. Thank you, Edna.

W. Birch
21 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

The dining experience

M. Polzella
20 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Everything except for the Royal Caribbean’s Shows were terrible

S. Ramsay
20 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Everything

J. Letheby
20 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Relaxing and spending time with sister and daughter

C. Sellin
19 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Stopping At the ports

M. Mijakovski
19 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

All of it. The opportunity for kids to experience a cruising life before we have our 12 days to Fiji in July.

G. Bartell
18 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The gatsby party

C. Sy
18 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

thoroughly enjoyed the punchliner comedy lounge, and relaxing in the cloud 9 therapy rooms when the worked properly. The family loved majority of the shows and the atmosphere Lee the cruise director and his fun squad created on the ship

L. Delaney
18 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The food and the exceptional service were standouts- the staff were amazing!! Also enjoyed all the activities that were available.

V. Jones
17 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The onboard entertainment was great

W. Moxham
17 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Ease of the boarding and alighting the ship. Especially with two hypo children. Was a great experience.

B. Radley
17 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

This is our 7th cruise. You don't have to think about anything, there is no better holiday!!

D. Cosgrove
17 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

No favourite part! Just enjoyed the relaxing and excellent food.

M. Foster
16 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Akaroa

C. Groch
16 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Cabin min8 suite and theatre shows and decor of ship

C. Dwyer
16 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Champagne breakfast was amazing, Steak dinner was delicious & the desert was brilliant. Huge ship, very organised. Tenders & delays were a problem in the heat. Hollywood spa area was excellent. Loved the trip, but wouldn't suggest old people do it in the heat. Airport transfer was not documented, then they charged us One way while we were on the ship (already paid return on Visa) Princess corrected the charge.

Y. Stimson
16 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The food, entertainment and friendly staff on the ship. Excellent and well organized embankments on dock days

L. Clamp
16 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

dinner time waiters were fantastic Lowel and assistant Haryadi made us to feel special

V. Strehaljuk
16 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Our cabin and the shows

C. Dwyer
15 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The 2 room stewards,Arnold and Ronald were amazing with us and especially our grandson Rory.

C. Leehane
15 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Islands were fantastic. Locals very friendly. The food was very good.

G. Shaw
15 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

live music at night in level 5 near the reception. water park and water front restaurant

S. Diakomanolis
15 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Winning a few raffles!

V. Lewis
14 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We loved the entertainment in general, particularly the shows in the Marquee theater. The attention shown to us by our room stewards, Liezl and Ryan was exceptional. Even though it is a fairly small ship, it did not really feel so and never seemed over crowded even in The Pantry restaurant.

B. Thurlow
13 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything

G. Rositano
13 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Our balcony cabin and the ship The Ruby Princess just great but could do with a paint over on the outside and balconys as you can see rust stains all over the ship

W. Davidge
13 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

The final live show in the Marquee Theatre was very good.

T. Phillips
13 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food,ship,the shows every night,superb.

D. Quinn
12 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Dining experiences and Brad Nind lectures on forensic science

R. Wiseman
12 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

All parts!!!Nothing not to love!

H. Stevens
12 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Spending time with Family, visiting various ports, relaxing

B. Williams
11 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

not being at work

C. Stapleton
11 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Just to be away with fresh sea air v

J. Nightingale
11 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Conflict island was amazing

M. Cosgrove
08 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Staff were excellent.

E. Hoyos
08 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The food , spa and gym

R. Taylor
08 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Not going to work

C. Stapleton
08 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The location of my cabin was good, minimal noise and vibration.

J. Wyatte
08 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The New Zealand Ports

E. Williams
07 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Every thing !

S. Reeves
07 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

All good, especially the Waterfront restaurant meals and service. Would have been nice to receive a Deck Chair Cruises lanyard as a token of our first cruise experience with you.

D. Barnier
07 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything

Y. Van Anholt
07 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The foods and the staff

E. Jose
07 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Conflict Island was great the swimming was amazing water so clear

K. Rouland
07 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxation

D. Mcdonough
06 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Just relax and enjoy the bars and food outlets

D. Hawkins
03 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Chilling with a cocktail.

M. Pashley
03 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and enjoying not having to do anything!We had anytime dining and asked for a table of two - we really needed ‘us time’ - hence the cruise, but the woman at the dining repeatedly made us feel bad for asking and was almost rude and unfriendly when saying, ‘do you have a reservation, if not there’ll be a long wait and wait over there’. This ruined our experience in the dining room and we found we were eating in the Horizon buffet just so we could sit together alone. We much prefer the actual dining room.With Carnival they had plenty of tables for two and were ever so accommodating.

K. Williams
03 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

I loved every part. The whole experience was wonderful and I can’t wait to go again. Thank you so much for the upgrade to a balcony suite, I loved being able to have the fresh sea breeze in my room.

S. Chapman
02 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Getting on the ship

R. Taylor
02 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Everything 😁

T. Beasley
02 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Doing the edge activities

A. Duckworth
01 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being on the water away from the maddening crowd

J. Nightingale
01 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The quality of food and onboard entertainment was excellent. and I would like to give special thanks to Loretta of Deck Chair Cruising for her very excellent and sincere service regarding my booking related issues. I really really appreciate her sincere hardworks and efforts to give the best services to customers. I will definitely book future cruises with Deck Chair Cruising. I always recommend Deck Chair to Royal Caribbean and P&O Facebook users group.

H. Rashid
01 Dec 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

With family and friends

T. Reynolds
30 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Relaxing and entertainment

R. Leckloksavang
30 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything was fantastic, can’t fault the food.Lots of variety.Entertainment was great!Thoroughly enjoyed it

A. Board
30 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Everything was awesome 😎. Food entertainment staff were friendly and drinks were amazing and delicious. Various variety of food and drinks and we were truely spoilt.

J. Bender
30 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

EVERYTHING!!!! We have just put our next cruise on Hold!!!

K. Crane
27 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Great cruise loved our cabin great part of ship very pleased thank you

E. Mahon
26 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The food and service was amazing.

J. Parkhill
25 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Balcony breakfast inMilford Sound

S. Edwards
25 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

food

B. Quilter
25 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Just relaxing and no cooking , and the theatre shows were fantastic

L. Mcdonald
25 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

No pressure to do anything yet plenty on board to do.

C. Hann
25 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Great cruise loved our cabin great part of ship very pleased thank you

E. Mahon
25 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Cruise staff was very helpful, Lots of entertainmentsGenerally good food

K. Gyozalyan
25 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything

J. Harcourt
24 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Duck cruise at Airlie Beach

B. Thurlow
24 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just relaxing

S. Tully
24 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just relaxing on my favourite ship the Pacific Aria which unfortunately will no longer sail from Brisbane as of February, 2020. Visiting Mystery Island once again was special.

M. Riches
24 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Meeting new people every day & making new friends that I'm sure will remain for many a day. The shows of a night were brilliant.& the food was just too good. Over all a wonderful cruise. Thankyou.

N. Butler
22 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

there was too much upselling on this cruise - we were bombarded by hawkers when we first boarded the ship to buy speciality restaurant bookings and drinks packages, internet packages etc.. They need to tone down this practise or else people will not travel with them again. also too many unsupervised kids on board

R. Stonehouse
21 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Modern amenities

R. Dizon
21 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything. Beautiful ship, crew and travellers were very friendly. Food was fantastic. Service was great. Entertainment was fabulous.

J. Moujalli
21 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The shore tours are fantastic a great way to see different places and all in time to reboard the ship

S. Anthony
21 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Island of pine

N. Saludares
20 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Friendly staff, lively ship, great food

R. Stonehouse
20 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Quiet time sketching. It's hard to find uninterrupted time back home!

B. Ellison
19 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Dylan loved kids club; and the staff there were great.

A. Fogarty
19 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I find the food and service on Princess is way better than other cruise companies

K. Maybury
18 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Loved Everything esp the Skywalker at night

C. Jackson
18 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

The cruise was great but cold. Security on the boat was awesome as they tracked down our 'lost/stolen' jacket within 3 hours of us reporting it missing.

G. Mollee
18 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

meeting people and the dining experience

E. Taingahue
18 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxing

M. Sternbeck
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

All of it

M. Pullinger
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the show 7 sins and dinner at shell and bones

H. Benzin
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spot on organisation in Melbourne getting to and from the Melbourne cup, enjoyed the presenters onboard eg ex jockey, ex strapped, ex caller. Informative,engaging, entertaining.

L. Sorley
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Melbourne Cup

M. O’neill
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All of it !!!!!!

S. Keelan
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Enjoyed the time in port (Melbourne)Only “whinge” is the amount of area adjacent to pool devoted to smokers is too bigThe big group of smokers would overflow this area and the smell of smoke was spread to all passengers in this areaI don’t see how having a smokers area here could be considered best practice.Smokers will go to the most inconvenient place to smoke as it is an addiction and this where they should sent

D. Marr
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

People we met

J. Shortland
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

all ports great, favourate port vanatau

M. Brown
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

A good singalong every night ( Frances) at the piano bar. Dining at Waterfront in the evening. Breakfast in the Waterfront is usually cold. Any meal at the pantry is a shit fight.Christine the lady in charge of tours warned of rude public ( cruisers) and they are. ENI culture tour has serious hygiene problems. Blue lagoon cruise was good and apart from minor problems the HoHo was good. After 9 cruisers the stage shows are becoming repetitious and boring. Our cabin was much better this time. I am personally still enjoying cruising by ignoring the problems I have mentioned . It will be good to see how good the opposition is when the new terminal is finished....Cheers

J. Rose
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything couldn't fault it. The dining experience the food and staff were all 10 out of 10.

V. Hill
14 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The weather was great

S. Adair
14 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just so easy and simple! Everything is take. Care of and we are looked after the whole time! Fantastic!

G. Risk
13 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The Staff and Service onboard Radiance of the Seas was excellent!

F. Onetaka
12 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Easy to book and edit through deck chair cruising. Exceptional cruise just as described.

V. Tacuri
12 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Mariner of the Seas:

Everything was wonderful .

E. Borg
12 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Being at sea

D. Burrows
12 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Excellent friendly staff and just wonderful experience

K. Braithwaite
11 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

1/ deck chair is very easy to deal with and look forward to dealing with them lots more. 2/ excellent and 3 excellent and in reply to the last question … just love the cruising

K. Nagle
11 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Port Lincoln and the musical as a theatre show.

J. Young
11 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Locations, Entertainment, Food and Service

M. Konko
11 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Listening to the Live entertainment on board the Sun Princess. All were exceptionally talented people and knew how to capture the attention of the passengers and keep them well entertained.

B. Richardson
10 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Experiencing the culture of the islands

N. Braidotti
10 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being with a group of girlfriends made it fun,The ship itself is old & tired and needs to go. We didn’t enjoy the food or the nightly shows but the band “Popcorn” was very good.The cabin was great, beds comfortable, stewards lovely.Port Vila has had a lot of work done since I was there last time and the water taxi was much better than getting in a car to get to town.We got into Noumea late and didn’t get off the ship.Wanted to swim at Lifou but water was freezingOverall the experience hasn’t stopped us from cruising, just don’t want that ship again!

G. Burmester
10 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The many choices of ship life and ports were fabulous...but I found the choice of TV programmes very limiting and boring especially for my elderly mother who stayed in her cabin quite a lot.

L. Telford
10 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Dining experience

L. Erbacher
09 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The ship was beautiful plenty of seating. Food ok to much Asian shows great. After dinner entertainment to boring

G. Mcnamara
09 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

All of it we had a great time

F. Bayliss
09 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The room & the dining.

C. Perry
09 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Boarding

E. Mcdonnell
06 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Port days

G. Forster
06 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

My fav part was relaxing no cooking no cleaning and the amazing service staff always smiling and helpful ...food was good service was excellent a very beautiful and huge ship

G. Dann
06 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything

K. Woodbridge
05 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The shows

D. Chesworth
04 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Cabin was great, plenty of room for the 2 of us and neat and tidy, great that the was your own bathroom.

W. Brown
03 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Cabin was a good size and friendly staff all over the ship

A. Botfield
03 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the food and our cabin staff and waterfront waiter.

P. Harloff
03 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The cabin was a very good size and service was very good

A. Botfield
02 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The comedians were funny without language

T. Logan
30 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The cruise was greatEntertainment was fantastic But quality of food in the pantry restaurant was poor

R. Williams
30 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing

K. Smith
30 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The staff on the ms maasdam were so fantastic and amazing, and they left no stone unturned to provide 100 % customer service

P. Ben Khalifa
30 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Maasdam:

The staff made it really enjoyable, made us feel special, the activities and awesome food and drinks. Thanks to all aboard especially Hakim, Anthony, Jaymar, Ronel and Eli

P. Meyer
29 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Island stop over

I. Farnsworth
29 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Visiting isle of pines

P. Noori
29 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Our piano entertainer (Spencer Chester) who we previously met and fell in love on a cruise two years ago with was on board again (didn't know when booking but found out two months ago). Every night revolves around his playing schedule. He is amazing! Port Vila and Lifou were amazing too

J. Shordon
28 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Going to all the different ports was great, although very tiring.

M. Robb
28 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Constellation:

The friendly staff on Pacific Aria.

L. Butler
27 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The ports of call and the food.

J. Micallef
26 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The ports of call and the food. The only disappointing thing was the entertainment.

J. Micallef
26 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

What wasn’t to like, it as fantastic in every way

L. Rowe
26 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Just relaxing eating and having no housework to do someone looking after all those chores for me

C. Morgan
26 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Loved the peace and quite of the area of the ship we were located, staff were amazing especially our Stewards on Deck 5. Very well looked after on a daily basis by these guys.One downfall was the lack of GF options when dining, these were not always readily available. Beautiful Pizza restaurant that did not provide GF option apart from "Salami and salad" very disappointing.

S. Garfield
25 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Simply being on board the ship.

S. Jones
23 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

If I have to choose I would say is very relaxing and wonderful not having to think of any housework!

O. Villaboim
23 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Cruising into Halong Bay

M. Cassidy
21 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Our trip to Rotaria was one of our highlights..Overall a great relaxing holiday.

G. Camilleri
21 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Friendly Staff Delicious Food Nice Atmosphere

D. Reti
21 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Shore excursions.

O. Mcgarvey
20 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Main dining room and staff

L. Nguyen
20 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Relaxing

G. Ayshford
17 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Spending time with family and friends, having fun, relaxing, cocktails, the entertainment and food! All was great!

L. Payne
15 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything being in one place. Lots of entertainment and activities that have made me want to do a longer cruise as soon as I can fit it into my finances and leave

M. Bateman
15 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I loved everything the ship, the staff, the food and the islands overall great value for money A couple of points Why doesn’t Carnival incorporate the cost of chat on its app within the cruiseThe cost of on board internet was expensive!!!!We booked a shore tour for 11 of our party on board the ship paid $79 per person the other 5 people we travelled with arranged same tour with locals while on Island of Pines and only paid $39. Seems like Carnival make a lot out of our booking onboard

G. Hardwick
14 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

ALL OF IT WAS REALLY GOOD AND ALL WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN. I REALLY ENJOYED THE SEA DAYS AS WELL AS THE PORT DAYS AND ESPECIALLY THE HELP PRIOR TO SAILING WHICH DECK CHAIR CRUISING SUPPLIED

F. Crowder
13 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

the whole thing, was my 1st cruise and the whole thing was new and the helpful of staff make it easy. while there was a few things that confused and surprised us we coped okay.

T. Atkins-strain
11 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Activities provided for kids, entertainment, food... basically all of it!

S. Curtis Bianco
10 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We had the best suite and that was all to the fantastic knowledge of our agent Vonda at deck Chair Cruising - I could not recommend them highly enough, she was fantastic and knew exactly what we wanted.We were however very disappointed in Majestic Princess as a whole - the food in dining area and buffet were very average/poor and there were not enough activities (infact even our P&O cruises had better entertainment comedy nights etc - the entertainment was small and poor). Had we not had the full suite and the benefits of exclusive dining and areas we would have hated the cruise - however the club class was certainly the way to go. Don't think we'd ever cruise with Princess again, I think we'll stick to Royal Carribean in future, however I would most certainly use Deck Chair Cruising and Vonda again

B. Lowe
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Experiencing the Taste of Salt.

J. Woodbridge
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Lovely new ship, great room. Awesome production show. Quality food

L. Ison
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Spending time with family and friends, having fun, relaxing, cocktails, the entertainment and food! All was great!

L. Payne
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved the ship. Had a deluxe balcony room it was great never had a balcony before . The food was a let down though .Im coeliac and the choices were pretty bad especially in the marketplace in fact they were pretty non existent. The staff also need to be more aware of cross contamination. The show on board was brilliant . Staff were great .

T. Hanger
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Visiting the islands and experiencing the culture.

K. Jackson
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Wonderful weather & lots of relaxation. High tea& a dinner at Luke Mangan Salt Grill. I wasn’t very happy with the food in the Waterfront Restaurant this time & have provided feedback to P&O

R. Morrison
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Many favourites Lots of fun, great cruise director and her team. Good food.

S. Sinclair
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

My favourite part was the entertainment, but then again I only cruise on whatever ship my friends (who are entertainers) are performing on.

P. Tomlin
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and meeting different people

M. Ryan-southward
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment on the ship and the food was amazing.

D. Moman
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Isle of Pines was amazing. The snorkeling was incredible. The food and entertainment and activities on board was fantastic and options endless And super easy travelling with kids as a single parent Very relaxing

N. Roberts
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

total relaxation and being spoilt. the food was good and we were lucky to have great weather.

G. Wilkinson
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Spending time with family

M. Pyatt
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

We loved renewing our vows onboard & found the staff very accommodating to our needs. The Captain is absolutely fantastic & a generally lovely guy, his assistant in reception Anjay was lovely & did everything the entire cruise to ensure we were well taken care of. The VIP treatment was also an added bonus.

H. Lyons
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The space and comfort of the suite

B. Thurlow
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything

B. Bachmann
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment

J. Barrow
02 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Port Villa. Gorgeous

M. Christian
29 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The comedians and visiting Eden

B. Hardman
26 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

we really loved all of the food and the entertainment we also bought some art at their art auction the experience of the overall 2 day trip was enjoyable just some small little issues

K. Smith
25 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

It was a comedy cruise, very entertaining

J. Allan
25 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The range of activities, comfort of my bed, the delicious food and friendly staff

K. Johnson
23 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The Aussie the cruise director, she was amazing.

E. Edwards
22 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved the ship, our cabin, entertainment onboard and ports of call.

M. Owiti
17 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

plenty of entertainment.

K. Pollock
16 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Chef’s Table

M. Dennys
15 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just getting to relax with the family

D. Mayo
15 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The fact I could have my girls in kids club and just relax.

K. Miliotis
14 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The relaxing time and the staff were amazing

N. Conte
14 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of it! The entertainment was good, the atmosphere was amazing. The workers are all so lovely

L. Freeman
14 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

A free upgrade should be that not a large tender boat that never that position no veiw

D. Gatt
14 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The 4 x ports.

N. Carnell
13 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

We love the price we pay all on board experience love Restaurants the staff 3 Day cruises gives us more options to cruise more every year and a Big Thank You to Mark and Deck Chair always recommend Deck Chair to all people we talk to on our Cruises.Love the Ship P&O Explorer we are always looking for your excellent prices everyone said keep looking for Sydney to Cairns and Port Douglas and a drink package could be good we will keep looking weather we like April 2020 or January to April 2021

S. Daley
12 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Thank you Sharon for booking our cruise though Deck Chair and Mark for the price and locate on the ship for our cabin.We look forward to book more Cruises love the ship and alway waiting for the news of another Cruise and Price and love all that you can do thank you again.

C. Martin
12 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Trivia with Zoltina-J the cruise director. Shes the most bubbly person amd makes the cruising so enjoyable

C. Capdor
10 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being able to see relax. Friendly atmosphere.

T. Warren
10 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cabin was fine, cabin stewards were excellent. Entertainment was great, décor of the ship was great as were the bar staff. As per most cruises, the shop assistants didn't assist very well, they always seem condescending and like they are doing you a favour by 'assisting' you. Also the food overall in all outlets that are included in the cruise price were very ordinary. Actually it was the worst food we have had on our 11 cruises. The people we met on board made up for any negativity of the ship. We had a great time.

K. Negus
09 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing watching movies in the cabin

N. Stringer
09 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Onboard entertainment and good variety of food

W. Mcpherson
07 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Definitely The Waterfront Restaurant. The food was amazing and so was the service. It was my husband and grandson’s Birthday while we were on board and everyone went out of their way to make the night special. Just one small criticism, on the next cruise I will make sure that there is a couch in the cabin as there was nowhere to sit so we always had to sit on the bed which can become quite uncomfortable over lengthy periods. Just a great family cruise.Also we both play Ukuleles. When we briefly came back to our cabin one night the cabin boy Soulah asked Joe to play a song . Joe obliged , then he had a thought he placed the uke in his hands and taiught him a few chords . This gentle Phillipines man picked up the music straight away and he was really good . When we were ready to leave the ship I gave soulah my uke with a thank you note for looking after us so well . I have never seen a man so overjoyed with such a gesture. He bowed and kissed Joe’s forehead and did a little dance for me. That was the highlight of our cruise . We both had tears in our eyes. If anyone is interested I can send you the video of Soulah playing the Uke.And oh the free photograph package . Thank you Deck Chair cruising it was great to pick up the beautiful photos with compliments of you. Roll on the next cruise in March.Kind regards Jean Moore(Clark) Joe Clark .?

J. Moore
07 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food was excellent, the staff top rate & the shows wonderful. I would recommend to other friends & family. I would like to mention, Santosh, our steward, who serviced our room to a very high, professional standard. Regards Graham & Bridget Keye.

G. Keye
07 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Loved it all.

K. Litfin
04 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

My favourite part was the 8-s night but it ended too soon and it was on the wrong night, it should have been on the Saturday or Friday night to allow a big night for those that enjoy it.

J. Agius
03 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The cruise experience on board the ship..... the service, shows, entertainment etc. Atmosphere was Great!

S. Troyahn
28 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food. Tne shows. Visiting the islands.

S. Berry
28 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and appreciating the fantastic service on board. Staff were amazing. I have been on quite a few cruises and the ship is in need of a revamp , but the crew compensate for this. Thank you Deck chair

J. Mcmahon
22 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The service we got from our consultant was the best I have ever had I always recommend Deck Chair cruising to everyone. I have already booked another cruise with your company. I love cruising and could not fault any part of it on the Aria. Service was great and we even saw whales dolphins and manta rays so very exciting.

B. Neville
21 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the whole cruise was excellent but i would say pulling into Komodo Island,Bali & Singapore early in the morning. the sights were amazing cruising in

B. Knowles
21 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

not having to do a single thing - spending some uninterrupted quality time with my mum and my sister

L. Campbell
20 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing

S. Zavaglia
20 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Getting back home. This will probably be our last cruise on Pacific Explorer. Not impressed with food,staff,or the experience on this ship.

R. Dovey
20 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Generally just relaxing and been looked after.

G. Dowson
20 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment

N. Hayes
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing

J. Condo
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I can't really narrow it down to just one thing. The whole cruising experience was great as usual. It's always lovely to get onboard and be treated the way we do. It's above and beyond but lovely at the same token. I gave a rating of good for both Explorer and P&O for a couple of reasons. Don't get me wrong, we still had a great time but I just found the days a bit boring. There wasn't a lot happening during that time, unless you wanted to go to bingo or quiz shows. Wevé learnt our lesson and are already trying to figure out what we'll take onboard next time to keep us amused. As for our room, we were really happy with that. We had a great room in a great spot from our point of view. The only thing I can say is it would have been great had we had a cleaner window to enjoy the views. I mean what's the use in paying for an OV, if its not a clear view. Food was good. Pretty much exactly what we always get from P&O, so no disappointment's there. I mean there were a few dud meals but it's a lottery when picking from a menu. You never know what your actually ordering. We do try and scan the room to try and work out whats what. Anyway, we have a cruise coming up on Majestic which we are super excited for. We've done 4 cruises, all P&O, so it will be nice to try another organisation. We have Ovation in Feb 2020, then back on Explorer in April 2020. We absolutely love cruising and we are aiming to go on at least 3 a year. :)

T. Doyle
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Getting to see and experience thing onshore at our destinations

J. Agius
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole trip 100% The ship itself,staff ,our cabin ,food entertainment the tours etc etc

G. Phillips
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing

K. Prowse
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

When I am going inside into my cabin

M. Hatta
13 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The cruise itself. Unfortunately, the Japanese ports of call on these cruise were not top drawer ports. There was really little of interest at these ports, the shopping experience was poor-shops were either shut or individual shops were spaced far apart. Also Princess failed in their responsibilities, after we had paid to obtain a shuttle bus into the various ports/towns, the buses invariably dropped their passengers up to 1km away from the nearest proper shopping area and gave no instructions on how to reach these areas. There were large numbers of passengers who felt in a similar vein. Onboard the Diamond Princess, no problems. However they failed in the ports

J. Figliomeni
13 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

The comedy shows were amazing. The only negative feedback we give is there needs to be more to do on sea days. Especially when on the upper deck we couldn’t play the games as it was too windy. We spoke to a lot of people and they all said the same thing. But thank you we had a wonderful enjoyable cruise

K. Lonsdale
10 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

relaxing in the sanctuary every day with fab weather

S. Curtin
09 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

not having to cook or clean up, the room attendants were absolutely fantastic and took awesome care of us.

S. Wilson
07 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

all of it

L. Bottrell
05 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

mare

D. Zaracostas
02 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

as always the relaxing part is the best, entertainment was great, food lacked quality

J. Noble
26 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Isle of pines

M. Hart
26 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Shore excursion to Spice Farm in Suva

R. Godfrey
25 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The range of entertainment and the food.

B. O’neill
25 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Fine Dining & Theatre Shows

H. Emery
23 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The relaxation, nice comfortable cabin, cabin boys were helpful, friendly people.

M. Mantei
18 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

can not really choose it was all good

J. Vandermeer
14 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Moreton Island and eating at the pizza restaurant. The staff were amazing.

D. Ceracchi
12 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment

M. Clelland
07 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I really enjoyed all of the Cruise. Only the food I have been on Carnival Spirit to Singapore before and food was just ok, this time a little better. I think the food on other ships is quite a lot better. Also there was a good size chicken bone in my soup very dangerous. I would like to thank you for all of your help with the booking of the cruise, and would book with Deck Chair Cruising again. Many thanks Gay Thomas

G. Thomas
05 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing

R. Grimsey
02 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cruise was a disappointment since we missed 2 destinations due to heavy seas and lack of port facilities meant that tenders could not be launched. This led to many more days/nights at sea than anticipated. Destinations visited were very interesting and informative. Information talks on boat by guest lecturers John and Morag Hocknull were excellent.Dining room food was inconsistent both in the ingredients used and whether delivered hot or cold. But every effort made to satisfy special dietary requests.Cocktails were also inconsistent in their formulation and several were returned to be remade due to missing ingredients - these were $16 each and were remade on 4 or more occasions without a fuss.Had a pedicure at the spa which was an appalling service. On complaint to the manager the cost was immediately refunded.P&O web site does not include any details about the necessity to have cash local currency for excursions on this cruise, its provision on board and the cost of visa charged to on board account without prior notice. All staff on board were great with the exception of the nail technician. On board wifi was hit and miss but better than expected for coverage but speed was often poor.

S. Randel
28 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We were never bored on the sea days ,there was always something happening onboard, The amazing productions from the playlist team kept us entertained.

T. Pearce
27 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

the food

M. Dawson
27 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Staff, service and food

L. Bentley
27 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Deck Chair Cruising was easy & friendly to deal with.... Highly recommend.

S. Davis
24 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Theme nights and delicious food

T. Aggarwal
23 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Awesome cruise, with great comedians. Deck Chair are amazing to assist with all your cruise requirements.

V. Naumann
19 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Variety of food options, table service for drinks, friendly cabin staff

V. Flatt
17 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing, good food and wonderful staff

D. Hack
16 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our favourite thing was going to Moreton island for the day

L. Peterson
16 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything was fab the staff,food and PNG

S. Watson
13 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

no house work no cooking

Y. Mathison
12 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything from my first contact with Sharon Deck chair cruising she was very helpful This was our first cruise and it didn’t disappoint We had a fabulous time

A. Dunning
09 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Getting to meet the fabulous staff on P&O Explorer and creating a friendship with them over our holiday experience

J. Duers
08 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The different ports and islands - discovering that pre-existing ideas on Japan and reality were totally different. In a good way.

B. Gibson
02 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

The housekeeping was fantastic. The live shows were brilliant.

K. Weller
31 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The whole experience! It was higher than my expectations

G. Carroll
31 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Not having to do anything but relax. No cooking no cleaning no shopping or driving whoooo

L. Caldwell
31 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The room was amazing as per usual booking thru you guys !

J. Kealy
30 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The excellent Elvis entertainment. All te entertainers were fantastic. Loved everything.

J. Capamagian
28 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Meeting like minded people,and of course the music

P. Marr
28 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of it. Loved it. 💕

L. Buchanan
27 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Harmony of The Seas:

Everything, I loved the cruise.

L. Venning
27 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Staff were beyond amazing and deck chair cruising was so easy to book through with great prices

E. Wall
26 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It would have to be the visit to the Taj Mahal, an experience not to be missed, although taken as a side trip to the cruise

M. Peduzzi
24 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Having fun with my friends

J. Agius
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not having to cook or cleanThe beautiful swimming and snorkeling we experienced - crystal clear water and fantastic weatherkids club was great for our son.Wish they would stop using plastic straws on the ships though.

C. Desat
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All the food and most activities were included in the price. Relaxing and an easy holiday.

D. Mackin
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Overall the whole experience was fantastic .The staff on the ship and Deck chair cruising are amazing.Room was a little dated but other than that still had great time .

C. Brown
19 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The staff onboard were amazing so helpful friendly and Jeffery and Roby were amazing with our girls and making special towels etc. the service the provided was brilliant. The food in the Pantry and Waterfront Restaurant was great and onboard entertainment enjoyable. The only thing I can fault on is the “smokers area” this could be allocated elsewhere where the majority of people don’t spend their day as the smell was overwhelming at times and in the main area where kids are also spending the day in the pool and top deck entertainment (maybe the back of the ship somewhere would be better served for a smokers area) I also think the water slide could be opened for kids over 11 as opposed to 12 and then have adult supervision as this excludes quite a few kids fully capable of using the slides but not able to enjoy it.

H. Grobler
19 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Food. Entertainment

J. Mercer
18 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food and entertainment

P. Medway
12 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Singapore

J. Gates
10 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Pretty much all of it! The amazing service, the delicious food, the super comfortable bed, Robin (our cabin steward), the wide variety of activities. The total feeling of relaxation!!

V. Moat
08 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer: