Search Over 9,000 Cruises

Departure Port Clear
Date of Departure Clear

Favorite Part of Your Cruise Experience

I find the food and service on Princess is way better than other cruise companies

K. Maybury
18 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

Loved Everything esp the Skywalker at night

C. Jackson
18 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

The cruise was great but cold. Security on the boat was awesome as they tracked down our 'lost/stolen' jacket within 3 hours of us reporting it missing.

G. Mollee
18 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

meeting people and the dining experience

E. Taingahue
18 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxing

M. Sternbeck
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

All of it

M. Pullinger
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the show 7 sins and dinner at shell and bones

H. Benzin
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spot on organisation in Melbourne getting to and from the Melbourne cup, enjoyed the presenters onboard eg ex jockey, ex strapped, ex caller. Informative,engaging, entertaining.

L. Sorley
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Melbourne Cup

M. O’neill
17 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All of it !!!!!!

S. Keelan
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Enjoyed the time in port (Melbourne)Only “whinge” is the amount of area adjacent to pool devoted to smokers is too bigThe big group of smokers would overflow this area and the smell of smoke was spread to all passengers in this areaI don’t see how having a smokers area here could be considered best practice.Smokers will go to the most inconvenient place to smoke as it is an addiction and this where they should sent

D. Marr
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

People we met

J. Shortland
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

all ports great, favourate port vanatau

M. Brown
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

A good singalong every night ( Frances) at the piano bar. Dining at Waterfront in the evening. Breakfast in the Waterfront is usually cold. Any meal at the pantry is a shit fight.Christine the lady in charge of tours warned of rude public ( cruisers) and they are. ENI culture tour has serious hygiene problems. Blue lagoon cruise was good and apart from minor problems the HoHo was good. After 9 cruisers the stage shows are becoming repetitious and boring. Our cabin was much better this time. I am personally still enjoying cruising by ignoring the problems I have mentioned . It will be good to see how good the opposition is when the new terminal is finished....Cheers

J. Rose
16 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything couldn't fault it. The dining experience the food and staff were all 10 out of 10.

V. Hill
14 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The weather was great

S. Adair
14 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just so easy and simple! Everything is take. Care of and we are looked after the whole time! Fantastic!

G. Risk
13 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The Staff and Service onboard Radiance of the Seas was excellent!

F. Onetaka
12 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Easy to book and edit through deck chair cruising. Exceptional cruise just as described.

V. Tacuri
12 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Mariner of the Seas:

Everything was wonderful .

E. Borg
12 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Being at sea

D. Burrows
12 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Excellent friendly staff and just wonderful experience

K. Braithwaite
11 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

1/ deck chair is very easy to deal with and look forward to dealing with them lots more. 2/ excellent and 3 excellent and in reply to the last question … just love the cruising

K. Nagle
11 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Port Lincoln and the musical as a theatre show.

J. Young
11 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Locations, Entertainment, Food and Service

M. Konko
11 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Listening to the Live entertainment on board the Sun Princess. All were exceptionally talented people and knew how to capture the attention of the passengers and keep them well entertained.

B. Richardson
10 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Experiencing the culture of the islands

N. Braidotti
10 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being with a group of girlfriends made it fun,The ship itself is old & tired and needs to go. We didn’t enjoy the food or the nightly shows but the band “Popcorn” was very good.The cabin was great, beds comfortable, stewards lovely.Port Vila has had a lot of work done since I was there last time and the water taxi was much better than getting in a car to get to town.We got into Noumea late and didn’t get off the ship.Wanted to swim at Lifou but water was freezingOverall the experience hasn’t stopped us from cruising, just don’t want that ship again!

G. Burmester
10 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The many choices of ship life and ports were fabulous...but I found the choice of TV programmes very limiting and boring especially for my elderly mother who stayed in her cabin quite a lot.

L. Telford
10 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Dining experience

L. Erbacher
09 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The ship was beautiful plenty of seating. Food ok to much Asian shows great. After dinner entertainment to boring

G. Mcnamara
09 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

All of it we had a great time

F. Bayliss
09 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The room & the dining.

C. Perry
09 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Boarding

E. Mcdonnell
06 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Port days

G. Forster
06 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

My fav part was relaxing no cooking no cleaning and the amazing service staff always smiling and helpful ...food was good service was excellent a very beautiful and huge ship

G. Dann
06 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything

K. Woodbridge
05 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The shows

D. Chesworth
04 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Cabin was great, plenty of room for the 2 of us and neat and tidy, great that the was your own bathroom.

W. Brown
03 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Cabin was a good size and friendly staff all over the ship

A. Botfield
03 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the food and our cabin staff and waterfront waiter.

P. Harloff
03 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The cabin was a very good size and service was very good

A. Botfield
02 Nov 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The comedians were funny without language

T. Logan
30 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The cruise was greatEntertainment was fantastic But quality of food in the pantry restaurant was poor

R. Williams
30 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing

K. Smith
30 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The staff on the ms maasdam were so fantastic and amazing, and they left no stone unturned to provide 100 % customer service

P. Ben Khalifa
30 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Maasdam:

The staff made it really enjoyable, made us feel special, the activities and awesome food and drinks. Thanks to all aboard especially Hakim, Anthony, Jaymar, Ronel and Eli

P. Meyer
29 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Island stop over

I. Farnsworth
29 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Visiting isle of pines

P. Noori
29 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Our piano entertainer (Spencer Chester) who we previously met and fell in love on a cruise two years ago with was on board again (didn't know when booking but found out two months ago). Every night revolves around his playing schedule. He is amazing! Port Vila and Lifou were amazing too

J. Shordon
28 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Going to all the different ports was great, although very tiring.

M. Robb
28 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Constellation:

The friendly staff on Pacific Aria.

L. Butler
27 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The ports of call and the food.

J. Micallef
26 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The ports of call and the food. The only disappointing thing was the entertainment.

J. Micallef
26 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

What wasn’t to like, it as fantastic in every way

L. Rowe
26 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Just relaxing eating and having no housework to do someone looking after all those chores for me

C. Morgan
26 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Loved the peace and quite of the area of the ship we were located, staff were amazing especially our Stewards on Deck 5. Very well looked after on a daily basis by these guys.One downfall was the lack of GF options when dining, these were not always readily available. Beautiful Pizza restaurant that did not provide GF option apart from "Salami and salad" very disappointing.

S. Garfield
25 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Simply being on board the ship.

S. Jones
23 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

If I have to choose I would say is very relaxing and wonderful not having to think of any housework!

O. Villaboim
23 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Cruising into Halong Bay

M. Cassidy
21 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Our trip to Rotaria was one of our highlights..Overall a great relaxing holiday.

G. Camilleri
21 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Friendly Staff Delicious Food Nice Atmosphere

D. Reti
21 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Shore excursions.

O. Mcgarvey
20 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Main dining room and staff

L. Nguyen
20 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Relaxing

G. Ayshford
17 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Spending time with family and friends, having fun, relaxing, cocktails, the entertainment and food! All was great!

L. Payne
15 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything being in one place. Lots of entertainment and activities that have made me want to do a longer cruise as soon as I can fit it into my finances and leave

M. Bateman
15 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I loved everything the ship, the staff, the food and the islands overall great value for money A couple of points Why doesn’t Carnival incorporate the cost of chat on its app within the cruiseThe cost of on board internet was expensive!!!!We booked a shore tour for 11 of our party on board the ship paid $79 per person the other 5 people we travelled with arranged same tour with locals while on Island of Pines and only paid $39. Seems like Carnival make a lot out of our booking onboard

G. Hardwick
14 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

ALL OF IT WAS REALLY GOOD AND ALL WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN. I REALLY ENJOYED THE SEA DAYS AS WELL AS THE PORT DAYS AND ESPECIALLY THE HELP PRIOR TO SAILING WHICH DECK CHAIR CRUISING SUPPLIED

F. Crowder
13 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

the whole thing, was my 1st cruise and the whole thing was new and the helpful of staff make it easy. while there was a few things that confused and surprised us we coped okay.

T. Atkins-strain
11 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Activities provided for kids, entertainment, food... basically all of it!

S. Curtis Bianco
10 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We had the best suite and that was all to the fantastic knowledge of our agent Vonda at deck Chair Cruising - I could not recommend them highly enough, she was fantastic and knew exactly what we wanted.We were however very disappointed in Majestic Princess as a whole - the food in dining area and buffet were very average/poor and there were not enough activities (infact even our P&O cruises had better entertainment comedy nights etc - the entertainment was small and poor). Had we not had the full suite and the benefits of exclusive dining and areas we would have hated the cruise - however the club class was certainly the way to go. Don't think we'd ever cruise with Princess again, I think we'll stick to Royal Carribean in future, however I would most certainly use Deck Chair Cruising and Vonda again

B. Lowe
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Experiencing the Taste of Salt.

J. Woodbridge
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Lovely new ship, great room. Awesome production show. Quality food

L. Ison
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Spending time with family and friends, having fun, relaxing, cocktails, the entertainment and food! All was great!

L. Payne
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved the ship. Had a deluxe balcony room it was great never had a balcony before . The food was a let down though .Im coeliac and the choices were pretty bad especially in the marketplace in fact they were pretty non existent. The staff also need to be more aware of cross contamination. The show on board was brilliant . Staff were great .

T. Hanger
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Visiting the islands and experiencing the culture.

K. Jackson
08 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Wonderful weather & lots of relaxation. High tea& a dinner at Luke Mangan Salt Grill. I wasn’t very happy with the food in the Waterfront Restaurant this time & have provided feedback to P&O

R. Morrison
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Many favourites Lots of fun, great cruise director and her team. Good food.

S. Sinclair
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

My favourite part was the entertainment, but then again I only cruise on whatever ship my friends (who are entertainers) are performing on.

P. Tomlin
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and meeting different people

M. Ryan-southward
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment on the ship and the food was amazing.

D. Moman
06 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Isle of Pines was amazing. The snorkeling was incredible. The food and entertainment and activities on board was fantastic and options endless And super easy travelling with kids as a single parent Very relaxing

N. Roberts
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

total relaxation and being spoilt. the food was good and we were lucky to have great weather.

G. Wilkinson
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Spending time with family

M. Pyatt
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

We loved renewing our vows onboard & found the staff very accommodating to our needs. The Captain is absolutely fantastic & a generally lovely guy, his assistant in reception Anjay was lovely & did everything the entire cruise to ensure we were well taken care of. The VIP treatment was also an added bonus.

H. Lyons
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The space and comfort of the suite

B. Thurlow
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything

B. Bachmann
05 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment

J. Barrow
02 Oct 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Port Villa. Gorgeous

M. Christian
29 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The comedians and visiting Eden

B. Hardman
26 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

we really loved all of the food and the entertainment we also bought some art at their art auction the experience of the overall 2 day trip was enjoyable just some small little issues

K. Smith
25 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

It was a comedy cruise, very entertaining

J. Allan
25 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The range of activities, comfort of my bed, the delicious food and friendly staff

K. Johnson
23 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The Aussie the cruise director, she was amazing.

E. Edwards
22 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved the ship, our cabin, entertainment onboard and ports of call.

M. Owiti
17 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

plenty of entertainment.

K. Pollock
16 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Chef’s Table

M. Dennys
15 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just getting to relax with the family

D. Mayo
15 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The fact I could have my girls in kids club and just relax.

K. Miliotis
14 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The relaxing time and the staff were amazing

N. Conte
14 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of it! The entertainment was good, the atmosphere was amazing. The workers are all so lovely

L. Freeman
14 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

A free upgrade should be that not a large tender boat that never that position no veiw

D. Gatt
14 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The 4 x ports.

N. Carnell
13 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

We love the price we pay all on board experience love Restaurants the staff 3 Day cruises gives us more options to cruise more every year and a Big Thank You to Mark and Deck Chair always recommend Deck Chair to all people we talk to on our Cruises.Love the Ship P&O Explorer we are always looking for your excellent prices everyone said keep looking for Sydney to Cairns and Port Douglas and a drink package could be good we will keep looking weather we like April 2020 or January to April 2021

S. Daley
12 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Thank you Sharon for booking our cruise though Deck Chair and Mark for the price and locate on the ship for our cabin.We look forward to book more Cruises love the ship and alway waiting for the news of another Cruise and Price and love all that you can do thank you again.

C. Martin
12 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Trivia with Zoltina-J the cruise director. Shes the most bubbly person amd makes the cruising so enjoyable

C. Capdor
10 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being able to see relax. Friendly atmosphere.

T. Warren
10 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cabin was fine, cabin stewards were excellent. Entertainment was great, décor of the ship was great as were the bar staff. As per most cruises, the shop assistants didn't assist very well, they always seem condescending and like they are doing you a favour by 'assisting' you. Also the food overall in all outlets that are included in the cruise price were very ordinary. Actually it was the worst food we have had on our 11 cruises. The people we met on board made up for any negativity of the ship. We had a great time.

K. Negus
09 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing watching movies in the cabin

N. Stringer
09 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Onboard entertainment and good variety of food

W. Mcpherson
07 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Definitely The Waterfront Restaurant. The food was amazing and so was the service. It was my husband and grandson’s Birthday while we were on board and everyone went out of their way to make the night special. Just one small criticism, on the next cruise I will make sure that there is a couch in the cabin as there was nowhere to sit so we always had to sit on the bed which can become quite uncomfortable over lengthy periods. Just a great family cruise.Also we both play Ukuleles. When we briefly came back to our cabin one night the cabin boy Soulah asked Joe to play a song . Joe obliged , then he had a thought he placed the uke in his hands and taiught him a few chords . This gentle Phillipines man picked up the music straight away and he was really good . When we were ready to leave the ship I gave soulah my uke with a thank you note for looking after us so well . I have never seen a man so overjoyed with such a gesture. He bowed and kissed Joe’s forehead and did a little dance for me. That was the highlight of our cruise . We both had tears in our eyes. If anyone is interested I can send you the video of Soulah playing the Uke.And oh the free photograph package . Thank you Deck Chair cruising it was great to pick up the beautiful photos with compliments of you. Roll on the next cruise in March.Kind regards Jean Moore(Clark) Joe Clark .?

J. Moore
07 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food was excellent, the staff top rate & the shows wonderful. I would recommend to other friends & family. I would like to mention, Santosh, our steward, who serviced our room to a very high, professional standard. Regards Graham & Bridget Keye.

G. Keye
07 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Loved it all.

K. Litfin
04 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

My favourite part was the 8-s night but it ended too soon and it was on the wrong night, it should have been on the Saturday or Friday night to allow a big night for those that enjoy it.

J. Agius
03 Sep 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The cruise experience on board the ship..... the service, shows, entertainment etc. Atmosphere was Great!

S. Troyahn
28 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food. Tne shows. Visiting the islands.

S. Berry
28 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and appreciating the fantastic service on board. Staff were amazing. I have been on quite a few cruises and the ship is in need of a revamp , but the crew compensate for this. Thank you Deck chair

J. Mcmahon
22 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The service we got from our consultant was the best I have ever had I always recommend Deck Chair cruising to everyone. I have already booked another cruise with your company. I love cruising and could not fault any part of it on the Aria. Service was great and we even saw whales dolphins and manta rays so very exciting.

B. Neville
21 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the whole cruise was excellent but i would say pulling into Komodo Island,Bali & Singapore early in the morning. the sights were amazing cruising in

B. Knowles
21 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

not having to do a single thing - spending some uninterrupted quality time with my mum and my sister

L. Campbell
20 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing

S. Zavaglia
20 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Getting back home. This will probably be our last cruise on Pacific Explorer. Not impressed with food,staff,or the experience on this ship.

R. Dovey
20 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Generally just relaxing and been looked after.

G. Dowson
20 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment

N. Hayes
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing

J. Condo
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I can't really narrow it down to just one thing. The whole cruising experience was great as usual. It's always lovely to get onboard and be treated the way we do. It's above and beyond but lovely at the same token. I gave a rating of good for both Explorer and P&O for a couple of reasons. Don't get me wrong, we still had a great time but I just found the days a bit boring. There wasn't a lot happening during that time, unless you wanted to go to bingo or quiz shows. Wevé learnt our lesson and are already trying to figure out what we'll take onboard next time to keep us amused. As for our room, we were really happy with that. We had a great room in a great spot from our point of view. The only thing I can say is it would have been great had we had a cleaner window to enjoy the views. I mean what's the use in paying for an OV, if its not a clear view. Food was good. Pretty much exactly what we always get from P&O, so no disappointment's there. I mean there were a few dud meals but it's a lottery when picking from a menu. You never know what your actually ordering. We do try and scan the room to try and work out whats what. Anyway, we have a cruise coming up on Majestic which we are super excited for. We've done 4 cruises, all P&O, so it will be nice to try another organisation. We have Ovation in Feb 2020, then back on Explorer in April 2020. We absolutely love cruising and we are aiming to go on at least 3 a year. :)

T. Doyle
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Getting to see and experience thing onshore at our destinations

J. Agius
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole trip 100% The ship itself,staff ,our cabin ,food entertainment the tours etc etc

G. Phillips
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing

K. Prowse
16 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

When I am going inside into my cabin

M. Hatta
13 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The cruise itself. Unfortunately, the Japanese ports of call on these cruise were not top drawer ports. There was really little of interest at these ports, the shopping experience was poor-shops were either shut or individual shops were spaced far apart. Also Princess failed in their responsibilities, after we had paid to obtain a shuttle bus into the various ports/towns, the buses invariably dropped their passengers up to 1km away from the nearest proper shopping area and gave no instructions on how to reach these areas. There were large numbers of passengers who felt in a similar vein. Onboard the Diamond Princess, no problems. However they failed in the ports

J. Figliomeni
13 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

The comedy shows were amazing. The only negative feedback we give is there needs to be more to do on sea days. Especially when on the upper deck we couldn’t play the games as it was too windy. We spoke to a lot of people and they all said the same thing. But thank you we had a wonderful enjoyable cruise

K. Lonsdale
10 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

relaxing in the sanctuary every day with fab weather

S. Curtin
09 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

not having to cook or clean up, the room attendants were absolutely fantastic and took awesome care of us.

S. Wilson
07 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

all of it

L. Bottrell
05 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

mare

D. Zaracostas
02 Aug 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

as always the relaxing part is the best, entertainment was great, food lacked quality

J. Noble
26 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Isle of pines

M. Hart
26 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Shore excursion to Spice Farm in Suva

R. Godfrey
25 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The range of entertainment and the food.

B. O’neill
25 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Fine Dining & Theatre Shows

H. Emery
23 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The relaxation, nice comfortable cabin, cabin boys were helpful, friendly people.

M. Mantei
18 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

can not really choose it was all good

J. Vandermeer
14 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Moreton Island and eating at the pizza restaurant. The staff were amazing.

D. Ceracchi
12 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment

M. Clelland
07 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I really enjoyed all of the Cruise. Only the food I have been on Carnival Spirit to Singapore before and food was just ok, this time a little better. I think the food on other ships is quite a lot better. Also there was a good size chicken bone in my soup very dangerous. I would like to thank you for all of your help with the booking of the cruise, and would book with Deck Chair Cruising again. Many thanks Gay Thomas

G. Thomas
05 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing

R. Grimsey
02 Jul 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cruise was a disappointment since we missed 2 destinations due to heavy seas and lack of port facilities meant that tenders could not be launched. This led to many more days/nights at sea than anticipated. Destinations visited were very interesting and informative. Information talks on boat by guest lecturers John and Morag Hocknull were excellent.Dining room food was inconsistent both in the ingredients used and whether delivered hot or cold. But every effort made to satisfy special dietary requests.Cocktails were also inconsistent in their formulation and several were returned to be remade due to missing ingredients - these were $16 each and were remade on 4 or more occasions without a fuss.Had a pedicure at the spa which was an appalling service. On complaint to the manager the cost was immediately refunded.P&O web site does not include any details about the necessity to have cash local currency for excursions on this cruise, its provision on board and the cost of visa charged to on board account without prior notice. All staff on board were great with the exception of the nail technician. On board wifi was hit and miss but better than expected for coverage but speed was often poor.

S. Randel
28 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We were never bored on the sea days ,there was always something happening onboard, The amazing productions from the playlist team kept us entertained.

T. Pearce
27 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

the food

M. Dawson
27 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Staff, service and food

L. Bentley
27 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Deck Chair Cruising was easy & friendly to deal with.... Highly recommend.

S. Davis
24 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Theme nights and delicious food

T. Aggarwal
23 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Awesome cruise, with great comedians. Deck Chair are amazing to assist with all your cruise requirements.

V. Naumann
19 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Variety of food options, table service for drinks, friendly cabin staff

V. Flatt
17 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing, good food and wonderful staff

D. Hack
16 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our favourite thing was going to Moreton island for the day

L. Peterson
16 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything was fab the staff,food and PNG

S. Watson
13 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

no house work no cooking

Y. Mathison
12 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything from my first contact with Sharon Deck chair cruising she was very helpful This was our first cruise and it didn’t disappoint We had a fabulous time

A. Dunning
09 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Getting to meet the fabulous staff on P&O Explorer and creating a friendship with them over our holiday experience

J. Duers
08 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The different ports and islands - discovering that pre-existing ideas on Japan and reality were totally different. In a good way.

B. Gibson
02 Jun 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

The housekeeping was fantastic. The live shows were brilliant.

K. Weller
31 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The whole experience! It was higher than my expectations

G. Carroll
31 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Not having to do anything but relax. No cooking no cleaning no shopping or driving whoooo

L. Caldwell
31 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The room was amazing as per usual booking thru you guys !

J. Kealy
30 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The excellent Elvis entertainment. All te entertainers were fantastic. Loved everything.

J. Capamagian
28 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Meeting like minded people,and of course the music

P. Marr
28 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of it. Loved it. 💕

L. Buchanan
27 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Harmony of The Seas:

Everything, I loved the cruise.

L. Venning
27 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Staff were beyond amazing and deck chair cruising was so easy to book through with great prices

E. Wall
26 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It would have to be the visit to the Taj Mahal, an experience not to be missed, although taken as a side trip to the cruise

M. Peduzzi
24 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Having fun with my friends

J. Agius
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not having to cook or cleanThe beautiful swimming and snorkeling we experienced - crystal clear water and fantastic weatherkids club was great for our son.Wish they would stop using plastic straws on the ships though.

C. Desat
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All the food and most activities were included in the price. Relaxing and an easy holiday.

D. Mackin
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Overall the whole experience was fantastic .The staff on the ship and Deck chair cruising are amazing.Room was a little dated but other than that still had great time .

C. Brown
19 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The staff onboard were amazing so helpful friendly and Jeffery and Roby were amazing with our girls and making special towels etc. the service the provided was brilliant. The food in the Pantry and Waterfront Restaurant was great and onboard entertainment enjoyable. The only thing I can fault on is the “smokers area” this could be allocated elsewhere where the majority of people don’t spend their day as the smell was overwhelming at times and in the main area where kids are also spending the day in the pool and top deck entertainment (maybe the back of the ship somewhere would be better served for a smokers area) I also think the water slide could be opened for kids over 11 as opposed to 12 and then have adult supervision as this excludes quite a few kids fully capable of using the slides but not able to enjoy it.

H. Grobler
19 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Food. Entertainment

J. Mercer
18 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food and entertainment

P. Medway
12 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Singapore

J. Gates
10 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Pretty much all of it! The amazing service, the delicious food, the super comfortable bed, Robin (our cabin steward), the wide variety of activities. The total feeling of relaxation!!

V. Moat
08 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and eating and not do any work

G. Linigen
08 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

relaxing in the lovely sanctuary

S. Curtin
06 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The amout of activities available for all ages. The children aged 7 to 16 all had a ball! And the rest of us also!

G. Wong
06 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The entertainment, the food, the crew, the decor all were excellent

S. Parry
05 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just relaxing with cocktails & going to the shows

D. Regeling
05 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Doing nothing for 10days

D. Newcombe
02 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment Food GalleryCruise director Jen Staff friendly

K. Marks
29 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

being with my wife , playing basketball , meeting new people

G. Bromage
27 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The martini course at the champagne bar

S. La Lancette
26 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Holiday was the best, Cant wait to cruise again on Radiance on March 2021. Booked whilst on the ship and already had prompt confirmation from Deck chair

N. Hanna
23 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Clean room, towels and turn down. Shooting hoops w my husband. Sunshine, warm days on deck and the crew! Everybody was friendly and helpful

G. Bromage
22 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Isle of Pines we did the brush island & turtle adventure. It was really good we also got to swim with a turtle. At Villa we did a sail boat cruise to Dream cove & had fish feeding out of our hands. Great

R. Rowell
22 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Everything was amazing.

T. Pedras
22 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The Orient bar activities

T. Andrew
21 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing getaway.

A. Nightingale
19 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Loved the ports

S. Johns
18 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Experiencing New Zealand. Getting a snapshot of the beautiful country. The Ports of call were well chosen . I found getting on and off the ship considering the amount of people was excellent and well executed.. embarking was excellent.

B. Clarke-hunt
17 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The waiters we had at dinner time lazing by the pool drinking cocktails Shows but mostly the relaxation

T. Ascough
17 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything was awesome. Maybe a bit longer in ports would be beneficial to people who haven’t been to New Zealand before

V. Miller
17 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Getting away and relaxing on the islands.

M. Atkinson
16 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

I enjoyed the sanctuary on board the golden princess a lovely place to relax.

A. Stanford
16 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

was treated like a queen ,just amazing

C. Grech
16 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

THe whole holiday was great. Our cabin staff were fantastic !

D. Law
16 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Having already been on the Dawn on previous occasions we were excited to see how the grandkids took to the new slides and waterpark along with all the other cool things for kids to do. We weren't disappointed they loved all of it … the ship and the locations. They even played hide and seek using the whole ship to hide, needless to say it was a long game :) The only thing I was disappointed in was the seating in the Pantry. There just wasn't enough for the amount of people that use it. We did use the Waterfront mostly because it was easier to seat 6 people without a hassle. Other than that we loved our trip .. thank you

A. Richardson
15 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Booking was easy & straight forward. The cruising & life on board the Aria.I have cruised on the Aria prevously & the atomsphere is friendly & relaxing

G. Harvey
15 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The islands visited, the people we met on board. Noisy cabin, food average.

L. Green
14 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

No cooking, great food,Friendly staff, Awesome shows.

R. Blackley
14 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

EVERYTHING ! We had a great time

S. Parlett
13 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Fantastic entertainment! Excellent ports.... overall, one of the best cruises we’ve done

P. Stuttard
13 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The ship, entertainment, the food and the crew were all amazing!

K. Mossman
13 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Time with family, enjoyed Conflict Island and snorkeling

R. Hunt
13 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The service and booking was very good. Enjoyed the Cunard Experience

S. Cate
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

The entertainment.

C. Mccloy
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

everything

J. Mao
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The people we met on the ship

Y. Abbas
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The intertainment team were amazing. The food in the restuarants was great. Not keen on the Pantry would rather have a self serve food court.

K. Coleman
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Nouveau Restaurant was the highlight of the cruise and Isle of Pines was beautiful.

J. Ryan
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The relaxation of doing nothing, enjoying the programs and the dinning experience with Headwaiter Muchtar and his team

P. Good
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing

M. Baig
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

THE ENTERTAINMENT

L. Auchterlonie
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Overall

E. Widloecher
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

the relaxation and friendly atmosphere of all crew

W. Owen
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

We had a fantastic time. The crew where great our waiter went above and beyond. Jen the cruise director was brilliant and the people we met have become friends. This cruise was the best we have been on from the booking with Deck Chair Cruising to the day we came home.

S. Neuendorf
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The relaxation & the food

S. Cassel
09 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Our Waiter Staff Dewa and Jayvee where amazing!

J. Maskiell
09 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The ship’s service and entertainment were remarkable. It was wonderful!

J. Murphy
08 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Definitely the buffet! No wait, the main dining room service and food. No....it was the balcony views, actually no because we were on deck 6 and right over the smokers area, smelly and noisy. So it was the onboard shopping. Nah that was too crowded for me. Must've been the 70s dance party, what a hoot! But the music was hurting my ears. So my favourite part was flying high in the North Star and the amazing views while at sea or onshore. Or maybe it was just everything. Yes everything was my favourite.

L. Tempra
07 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The island tours booked thru P&O, plus quiet time in our mini suite

P. Mcglinchey
07 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Not the ports as we didn’t get off because of theweather

S. Lancelott
06 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The service of everyone was wonderful,

A. George
06 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Victoria:

Everything about the cruise was absolutely fantastic and we can't wait till the next one

G. Osenton
05 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

We went for a 40th it was the best cruise I have been on loved relaxing and doing nothing all day. Food was amazing, booking the trip with Deck Chair was hassle free and staff was amazing.

M. Moorcroft
04 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The hollywood pool and surrounding area

R. Denham
03 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

not having to prepare and cook my meals. relaxing in the lounges . A few other comments. I was disappointed that there was not a fridge in my cabin, I had travelled on the Dawn before which had one. I couldn't look out the window without climbing on the bed .

M. Runciman
03 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

entertainment and service

R. Motbey
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cruise itself & awesome hospitality. However Indian vegetarian food was not available untill we asked them for. Also a big issue with internal communication within their kitchen staff.

S. Joshi
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Having my birthday onboard the ship (depature date) and getting a voucher for $50 off a massage which I found in my room 2nd last day. Too late to book a massage. We love Carnival cruises 8/10. Room was great, location was great, shows were amazing and the staff were friendly.

W. Mount
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Over 18s area. Plenty of different bar areas and entertainment

M. Green
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was relaxing

C. Mccole
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Visiting the islands and swimming / snorkeling.

A. Wing-simpson
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just to get to relax and chill out

T. Daley
01 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food was absolutely outstanding!!!The ship was amazing!!!Boarding and dis-embarking was extremely well organised making it very easy!!

T. Russell
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Food

J. Shellard
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Meeting new people

A. Bradley
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Everything was fantastic. Cabin, food, service, staff, excursion. We could not of had a better cruise. We will certainly be looking for another cruise next year. Thanks

W. Bowles
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

the service and friendship shown by jefferson of the outriggers bar

L. Davey
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The port of calls

J. Fourie
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Seeing New Zealand

E. Boros
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Mystery island was amazing. The staff on the cruise were all so lovely. They definitely make you want to cruise with them again. Everything was always so clean. Staff were very attentive and we never waited long or went without anything. The cruise was very well organised in regards to getting on and off the boat in a timely manner. I'll definitely cruise with carnival again. I'm also impressed with deck chair. No issues with booking the cruise and the price we paid was great and got a bonus of 500 on board credit. I'll be booking my next cruise with you guys. Thank you for a great experience.

K. Mckeown
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

I loved everything about the cruise apart from the itinerary changing AFTER we had payed the $500 deposit. It changed from Hamilton Island, where I was looking forward to the most to seedy back packer town Airlie Beach. I used to live and work on Hamilton Island and wanted to show my partner the island, only to find out it had changed for no reason given after I had payed that deposit. I wouldn't have chose this cruise if it wasn't for Hamilton Island, so that part was very disappointing.

A. Miles
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The variety of music onboard especially Spencer Chester

S. Prevost
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Trying a different cruise line.

B. Pashley
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

The gorgeous clean ship with its wonderful Crew and Staff, fabulous food, drink and entertainment.

L. Sellwood
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Service from the staff was great, plenty to do on the cruise and beautiful destinations

K. Mckeown
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Visiting the islands

M. Casley
28 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The easy ,relaxed , carefree, stress free nature of the getaway . We enjoyed the food , the staff were great and comfortable room.

E. Dalziell
26 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visiting new places and the restaurants. My 8 year olds favourite part was the kids club!

S. Dunne
26 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

exploring the islands

P. Kerai
26 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Isle of Pines

G. Farrugia
25 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Having all food provided

D. Mcdowell
25 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

A great family cruise. Lots of kids and cou in ples. Entertainment was fantastic. Excellent food in the Pantry. I have done many cruises over 12 years but this old ship had character. The staff were exceptional and made the cruise. Lots of people criticised this ship but for the price and what you got it was fun and value. I had a balcony cabin and it was clean and comfortable. I have done 6 star which cost $1000 a day and this was $200 a day.

E. Holtmann
24 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All of it. Had a blast. Be doing it again soon.

E. Stockill
24 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just being able to relax whenever I wanted to and party whenever I wanted to...it's your holiday to do whatever you want....and I don't have to cook or even get my own drinks....it was all perfect, which is exactly why I've already booked my next cruise with Deckchair Cruising for next year... 😀

V. Ashby
24 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

port of calls, Isle of Pine & Lifou

R. Gherla
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The entertainment

K. Jones
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Isle of Pines was the most beautiful place out.

S. O’kell
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The food and entertament good service and friendly staff

C. Ritchie
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Snorkelling at Isle of Pines. Jonathon in the piano bar was absolutely amazing. My husband and I spent every night in the piano bar.

P. Smith
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Shows and meals

J. Dwyer
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Not having to do anything

W. Mccutcheon
21 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the NZ destination and the ship

A. Parnas
21 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Amazing food, Awesome staff and time with friends

M. Trott
20 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Nightly entertainment by duo in lounge areas. Drawbridge Duo.Conflict Island was outstanding baring the rain. Did not damper at all.

D. Kopp
20 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ships decor fittings etc were top quality

G. Price
20 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Loved it all particularly Red Frog and band

M. Huggard
20 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it! Princess worked extremely hard to have us enjoy every moment.

P. Dwight
18 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The food, entertainment, comfort and company were great! One way your company could improve our cruise experience would be to issue us with a lanyard with your company advertised on the ribbon.

H. Flavel
18 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The total relaxation and the amazing scenery!

G. Harris
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Meals and entertainment

A. Bentley
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Itenarey-always something to do for all age group gave us time slot and locations -was awesome

A. Warena
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

I loved everything about it.

P. Norris
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Seeing Moreton Island

F. Di Martino
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ship was amazing and the service and plenty of things to do. Loved it and will go on it again.

W. Mawhood
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The 3 sounds were magnificient. Julia and Ken from the Diamond Lounge were amazing and loved the outdoor adult only spas. Jiovanni specialty restaurant was great.

U. Richards
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Just sitting back and relaxing on a cruise

S. Andrews
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Morton island

C. Reid
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The upgrade on our room.The materdee in the dining room.Eli the entertainment coordinator was great.Adults only area was our sanity as one thousand children were on board. way to many our of control.

L. Prince
15 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

the female comedian

G. Van Bemmel
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Team trivia and not doing the dishes

A. Ramke
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The dinning room

R. Kingston
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Very relaxing thanks to all the staff

T. Graham
13 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

WE HAD THE BEST BALCONY VERY BIG, CHAIRS TO RECLINE ON AND LEAVING ON MONDAY NIGHOUT OF SYDNEY HARBOUR WAS WONDERFUL. ALSO FIORDLAND, MILFORD SOUND WAS BEAUTIFUL, NOTHING BETTER THAN HAVING BREAKFAST ON DECK 16 GOING THROUGH MILFORD SOUND.I DONT KNOW HOW WE GOT THE GREAT BALCONY WHETHER IT WAS DECK CHAIR CRUSING OR PRINCESS BUT THANK YOU VERY MUCH WOULD GO AGAIN.

V. Brookes
13 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The shows

G. Cook
12 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Relaxing

A. Gregory
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything was gr8 about the cruise food, entertainment, staff, cant wait to book more next cruise with u very soon :) for my first cruise couldnt have asked for anything better well done po cruise

L. Mcrae
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

1. The staff, we are all part of a working life and to go away and be servered was a change of pace and thankful for. I had many nice persons taking care of us. And that was the best. Elemis. I would do everything there if i had loads more dollars or the prices were affordable for the porpers.

J. Seaton
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I forgot the food! Awesome to be able to eat so much styles at the pantry. We ate out once and wish i had tried them all. So going back on the cruise.

J. Seaton
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and food service

J. Caskey
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The helpful staff and the music entertainment

M. Turner
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food & entertainment

J. Mccosker
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Victoria:

Fav part was eating at the restaurants. And seeing one of the dance shows, fantastic.

L. Curgenven
09 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the islands

P. Govoronsky
09 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Salt Grill by Luke Mangan.

R. Beckham
07 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything was amazing and I loved every minute of it. Thank you for making this experience special, for me!

A. Ciorogaru
07 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The balance - plenty of activities to do, or plenty of space for quiet down time, depending on your mood.

J. Harvey
06 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Variety of entertainment

D. Langeluddecke
06 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The staff, and so much activities on offer

C. Hobbs
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

If it’s nice if you are going to port destination. Gatsby & white night.

I. Gopez
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The change of itinerary to Eden was handled really well by P&O. Provided shuttle buses allowed us to enjoy the town.

P. Angelinetta
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

on board entertainment

R. Cave
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxation

A. Wang
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of the Seas:

Kangaroo island

M. Beckers
04 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

lovely food,all staff were friendly and helpfully,lots of things to occupy yourself, just Awesome, the whole cruise ,must save for our next one,cheers

V. Tata
04 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The staff are amazing considering the circumstances that couldn't be helped they accommodated us all so well

A. Ranson
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was our first cruise and it couldn't have been better. Everything was perfect. Your advice when we booked was very helpful. I'm sure we'll go again sometime and would love for it to be on the Carnival Spirit. Thanks again.

D. Evans
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

all the staff were wonderful, from bartenders, waiters, cabin stewards, and their officers. very accomodating to all our needs throughout the cruise

B. Uy
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Too many enjoyable experiences to single out one. We enjoyed the total experience.

A. Nightingale
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The whole cruise was just so relaxing form start to finish crew was so helpful and friendly would go again

K. Francis
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Sharing the holidays with friends.

G. Long
28 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The comedians and shows.

J. Vaughan
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to holiday with family and friends

R. White
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Catching up with cruise friends

A. Jeffrey
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

As we have cruised many times to New Zealand .This was a Birthday Cruise.So destinations were secondary, the ship we were on was our objective.I can only say it lived up to it all the way.The tours we did do were of ship tour bookings.All in all every thing about the cruise was perfect.

B. Cox
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Spending our time on board relaxing and cruising. Watching the ocean and the tugs and pilots boats. The wonderful crew who helped my 82 year old mother up and down steps. Great service!..Great cruise!..We love this ship!..sorry to see her go. Thanks Deck Chair Cruising..we will look to you for future cruises.

S. Woods
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything was fantastic, no complaints about anything

G. Osenton
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Relaxing, Good Food and entertainment

F. Crowder
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The entertainment crew were outstanding also having steady eddy we have never laughed so much. Our room staff were awesome

B. Jansen
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

I loved the small events that the crew organised, karaoke, yes & no, golf & bean bag toss, that sort of thing.

D. Forsythe
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The friendly staff & variety of entertainment

R. Lennox
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

meeting crew and passengers on board and re-acquainting myself with New Zealand

E. Evans
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing The stuff crew are wonderful people

K. Venes
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing and P&O staff excellent

J. Genahl
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it

S. Angelis
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

the whole trip was fantastic. and the service and help from the staff at deck chair cruising was fabulous, so helpful , would book through them again.

Y. Apostolou
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Newcastle

E. Payne
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The service from staff onboard the Ovation of the Seas. Exceptional

B. Campbell
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The destination New Zealand. The ship is ugly , over crowded and claustrophobic. The décor was dark and consuming.

A. Kuzeff
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Milford sound

M. Lakasas
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Airlie Beach, Trivia, Kareoke and the choir

S. Abbott
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Meeting people Stage shows etc

L. Delaney
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Embankment at south Australia was very busy, as first timers it wasn’t pleasant

D. Van Florestein
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizaberh:

Hobart

M. Monteleone
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Nice cabin, modern ship

G. Anderson
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The staff always willing to go the extra mile to help

C. Dederer
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

For a first time ever cruise and being a little nervous. Being able to relax and settle into the cruise and have an enjoyable time.

L. Olivari
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The booking experience with Deck Chair Cruising was first class as usual. The experience with Princess Cruises and the Sea Princess was relaxing, exciting, experiencing new adventures, wonderful food and a bed to dream about whilst being pampered by friendly helpful cruise staff.

W. Mark
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Enjoyed everything being my very first cruise.

M. Schulberg
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The ship

C. Burnett
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Relaxing

M. Baker
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The stateroom was well laid out, and comfortable

J. Flick
20 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxation while at sea.

J. Nix
20 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Excellent customer service from deck chair cruising . I would really like to thank Merron from customer service team who made me and my friends booking a breeze. Since initial booking till departure date We were fully supported . I had to make so many changes on my booking time to time , however Merron happily resolved all the issues & was always their for us with her gentle and humble approach . Iam glad I did not book directly from P&O , else I would not find such a fantastic customer service officer (Merron). Thanks heaps deck chair cruising and Special thanks to Merron.

B. Dhakal
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Spending time with family

A. Duggan
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Comedians were very funny

J. Mcgann
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

weather / food / water / child minding /events

S. Ghimire
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment was fantastic.

M. Shooter
18 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
CUNARD:
QUEEN ELIZABETH:

The relaxing. Doing as much and as little as you wanted to.

D. Eden
18 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

the relaxation of a cruise is unbelievable, every moment was awesome

M. Annetts
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it

K. De Candia
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Ice skating, rock climbing for the kids. Rooms were made twice a day! Customer service was awesome. Enjoyed not having to do anything, and not having to go to work. Great holiday easily booked via Deck Chair Cruising. Thank you.

V. Teo
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Relaxing, good food, good drinks, good entertainment. We love cruising because once you unpack you relax and either do nothing or take part in the shipboard activities.

K. Negus
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The ship was lovely and it was fantastic to be upgraded to a suite!!! The shore tours were fantastic! Such a wonderful holiday. Can't wait for Brisbane port to open so we can get to go o holiday on these large luxurious ships. Thank you Deck Chair cruising!

L. Beven
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Spending time with my grandchildren. The shows rack night were wonderful

J. Bennett
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Waterfront restaurant

J. Hale
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Best Cruise we have done although our 6th Everything was fantastic

T. Stretton
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The evening entertainment, comedians, shows, bands.

S. Seymour
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Cruising Milford sound

T. Jackson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The best part of our cruise we got to sail through Milford sounds ❤️❤️👌👌

M. Baker
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Staff , food , experience!

B. Lozanovski
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Noumea snorkling

A. Donaldson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

One of the Dancers from Playlist went way beyond with Customer service and made my son feel very special which made our cruise amazing.

A. Court
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

movies on the lido deckcomedians

P. Davidson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything was excellent, thanks heaps from Tony and Mary Perkins.

A. Perkins
13 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The whole lot was awesome

C. Odgers
12 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to relax and enjoy the holiday.

L. Fiamingo
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything but the standout was port vila the water falls our driver took us two could've stay there all day,

J. Hohaia
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Services of all staff, especially the Waiters at Saphire Dining and Room service.

P. Truong
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Spending time with my daughter

F. Berka
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All good except activities are a bit hit and miss and usually same old, same old. Nourmea is a big let down would rather go to another small island like Lifou.

D. Vallette
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The whole cruise was fantastic absolutely no complaints. Also I must say that the service that we received from Deck Chair Cruising was brilliant. We had previously used flight centre and I must say your communication was way better. Thanks for all your assistance. We are now looking at booking again with u.

M. Middleton-smith
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Having a complete holiday by not lifting a finger by being waited on and cleaned and tidied up and being served lovely meals with plenty of variety and excellent service throughout the whole staff.

P. Gundry
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The incredible waiters and bartenders!

E. Procter
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxation, food, friendly staff and passagers

D. Bone
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Just relaxing

K. Caple
09 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of the above - the beautiful cruise ship - Explorer of the Seas, the activities, the dining, the stateroom, the friendly crews, and the islands!

E. Co
09 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Theatre entertainment

M. Le
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The variety and always something happening so never bored

S. Graf
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

no cooking or cleaning and relaxing by the ocean.

A. Scanu
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being with my whole family - the theme nights and shows were fantastic

J. Taylor
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

just being somewhere without hurrying just relaxing enjoyed every minute

K. Webster
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing, with no where to be or nothing to do for anyone else

K. Yates
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Isle of pines

B. Mann
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Australia day activities.Rekaxing.

T. Warren
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything.

J. Mazuran
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The cruise was on the Australia Day weekend was wonderful all activities that were onboard with TV stations was excellent and watching all the air and water activities on the water were amazing we will do that cruise again looking at 2021. Thank you Mark from Deck Chair Cruising we so appreciate all you do and all the updates that you keep us in the know so thank you again and thank you for our in cruise that you have booked for us .

S. Daley
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being so close to the action and having the very best views of all the Sydney Harbour activities on Australia Day.

B. Duane
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved all the activities on Australia Day enjoyed all the different Restaurants to eat in a nd of cause my favourite is my time in the. Casino .Thank you Mark for all your help with my booking though Sharon she speaks highly of you and Deck chair cruising and will continue to follow when I can thank you again Ross

R. Arcidiacono
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Friendly staff & lots of fun we loved every minute of it

J. Shaw
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity:
Millennium:

Fantastic cruise loved every minute

P. Thomas
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Very nice cruise treated very well by staff.

P. Deighton
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Actually the weather was very good which allowed us to cruise the sounds...Food, service and staff all very good....Prices, especially being in USD, a bit too high for drinks and tours....

S. Kennedy
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of the Seas:

The isle of pines

A. Jizzan
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing on the ship

C. Cooper
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

leaving from Melbourne instead of Sydney was great.

L. Storti
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

It was perfect. I just wish once a cabin is paid for P&O would give our cabin number. That would be nice. It shouldn’t be an optional extra

S. Boorer
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Pulling up at Willis Island - extremely interesting

R. Kennedy
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was all amazing .

K. Chenoweth
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

bungee jumping in auckland

C. Wilson
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Snorkeling on the islands

S. Watson
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I didn’t get a chance to experience much to give a fair feedbackMy partner was sick And I was a cater from 20th janI stayed in closed doors cabin most of the time Was disappointed as for my first cruise

S. Chand
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being able to relax. Not having to cook and eating at the restaurants....Going to Lifou island and snorkelling

R. Baker
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hospitality by the staff, particularly staff in "pantry" restaurant

H. Tatineni
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was all fantastic the only part the only reason the Explorer of the Seas didn't get a 5 is due to their guest service staff. I found out of the four I dealt with inconsistencies and rudeness in two of them. We finally got a nice one on the last night who seemed to know how refund etc worked for on board paid credit as this is how it worked as I had gone to find out and give credit card details for the refund rather than take as cash. The booking process at the start was easy and the lady who helped me book very patient and helpful. The rest of the staff on the boat were fantastic and very friendly and helpful. This was our first ever cruise and we can't wait to go again.

S. Jacob
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The food and the Islands

M. Quilter
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Everything!!!

K. Holder
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Isle of Pines beautiful. Noumea not so much. Food on ship plentiful and nice. Chloe cruise director entertaining. Plenty of onboard activities. Bed although 2 pushed together still very comfortable. Nothing to criticize. Had a wonderful 8 days of pampering

I. Roberts
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Time on the extended balcony

T. Kulow
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The cultural experiences at the islands

T. Rabay
31 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

the service onboard and the facilities

K. Ferguson
31 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

There were several favourites firstly I really like the Cabin we choose, however next time I will choose one with a balcony. Secondly The Crew all over the ship were very friendly and helpful and thirdly so many things going on the ship,hard to choose my most favourite.

H. Dillon
30 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Vanuatu. The kids had a ball.

T. Kemp
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Loved every minute of it. Beautiful weather, calm seas and great service.

L. Napier
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Going to the islands

S. Pavone
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The staff and the comedy show were awesome. The only thing I could really fault was not being able to get into the free restaurants. I think everyone who books a cruise should get 1 booking per restaurant via a coupon. If you dont make the booking within 24 hours then others can then book for other nights. I never got to try any of them except the waterfront and the Pantry

K. Knight
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ocean and Vanuatu. Relaxing

J. Woodforth
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending time relaxing with my husband, eating the wonderful food, drinking the delicious cocktails and enjoying the beauty of the natural surroundings of the islands and at sea. The variety of activities on board were also great. Had a fantastic first cruise experience. Thank you!

P. Rowe
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything!

L. Smith
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

So much food and super friendly staff

S. Rollings
26 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Drinks package

A. Waters
26 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Snorkelling at Isle of Pines and relaxing on deck.

A. Corben
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No phones

D. Odlum
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The friendly and helpful staff and the magnificent food!

S. Ferguson
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything !!! It was absolutely amazing !!

J. Fraser
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Music & entertainment on board.

B. Brown
23 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything was great

R. Easy
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All ports of call were amazing, food excelent

C. Lord
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Noordam:

Getting away from the hustle and bustle of daily life

D. Mortimer
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of it was fantastic. only issue we had was that we were not given the same time to dine, however we found out on the second last night we could of changed it, but no one let us know. Otherwise we all had a great time.

D. Spearing
21 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The weather was exceptional, the destination ports were great and the service on the ship was good, the party Band were fantastic. The ship is old, the Night time feature shows were poor - overall we had great time - but you get better value for money on more upscale cruise lines

R. Detina
21 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

relaxation

J. Goff
20 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE

L. Hall
20 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending quality time with friends & hubby without the stress of kids & our day on Moreton Is.

S. Gurnhill
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Relaxing

M. Ross
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything. The most enjoyable and relaxing holiday we have ever been on, we cant thank you enough. We are now hooked. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left everything just ran so smoothly. Looking at a cruise next year aboard the new P & O boat that is leaving from Singapore. Thanking you

N. Humphries
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

AntertainmentP@O is now operating as a budget cruse providerCould not believe we had to pay more for sea food

L. Loos
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not the food. Meeting new people.

M. Abdou
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

My boyfriend and i got engaged on New Year’s Eve, which was a huge celebration for us. I was disappointed that we didn’t get done celebration off the boat. Even a poster on our door. Abs everyone knew as it was announced in the atrium party on New Year’s Eve.

H. Lavell
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Port vila

K. Norman
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Good & Morton island all wow factor

G. Blasioli
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

snorkeling the wrecks

S. Toulantas
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The food was fantastic

T. Fleming
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to choose how busy or relaxed to be. There were enough activities happening that we had a hard time making all the things we wanted to do some days. Then again on other days we enjoyed having a balcony to relax on & to have quiet time to be by ourselves. The cabin steward was wonderful, Aileen on deck 10 was very thoughtful & efficient. The variety of food available was amazing, particularly worth a mention was how my wife's shell fish allergy was catered for, we were very reassured that on booking the restaurants we had to pre-order her meals so that there was complete assurance that her meals were safe. Thank you to P&O cruises for a wonderful 40th Wedding Anniversary cruise for myself and my wife, we loved it.

S. Bird
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything!

A. Rodwell
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Our stop overs. I have so much to say but you haven’t given me enough room. Very disappointing trip.

T. Diamandopoulos
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The amazing staff and their support to us as a big family of 8, catering to all of our needs. The ship itself is old, but the themed nights, kids club, food etc was all wonderful. We were dispoppointed that the 15 month old toddler could not swim, even in the splash pool. We had the proper swim nappies for him, but this wasn’t allowed. We understand re health and safety, but it was disappointing. Overall, we had a lovely family time.

R. Burns
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just doing nothing!

D. Newcombe
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment they had top quality musicians, all the bands, the pianist the party's on board. We partyed every night it was so much fun!!!!New Years Eve was so much fun on the pool deck, white night on the pool deck. Gatsby on deck 8 wasn't the best location and also Back to School in the Dome apparently was great but we didn't go because it was so crowed and took a long time to get drinks so again location not the best. The staff were great, look we rate P&O 3 star so we didn't go on with high expectations it's not Royal Carribbean or Celebrity we knew that going on this cruise. So the staff were fine not as much as attention as other ships but tha's what we expected so it was fine. We did have some great bar staff look after us on the pool deck and the staff in Dragon Lady restaurant and Angelo's were outstanding. Our room staff we didn't bump into maybe once or twice when I went looking for a pool towel. Our air con didn't work in our room but as my husband doesn't like a/c it was also ok. I loved the ship and it's decor some beautiful pictures, it is a real shame P&O have sold it because I would go on that ship again. As I know two people who have gone on Explorer at different times and said it was terrible, old and smelly so won't be going on that one. We truly had the best holiday it was so much fun, so much entertainment and activities and it was all good, don't know if it was because of New Years but it was the best entertainment I've had on a ship. I thought P&O know how to entertain but my sister travelled on Explorer during last year and said the entertainment was terrible. I guess we got lucky. The main band on New Years was fantastic, they played again on Back to School night. They also did a Motown Shown which was fabulous. Spencer in the piano bar was so so entertaining always got everyone singing along. The other bands were great too. We had a Neil Diamond impersonator that show was fantastic. On our last sea day all the bands played together a Beatles Tribute so good. The only thing we didn't like was after 10.30 the music continued in the Dome they had a Brazilian DJ who only catered to the young generation which there were a lot of. It would of been nice if they could of maybe had some 80's or proper decent music playing on the pool deck for us over 50's not just the boof boof music in the dome if you call it music.We are over going to the Pacific Islands we have been 3 times Noumea isn't nice, although we did go on a great snorkelling tour, Lifou is ok and Mare was nice so we probably won't be going there again. We are going to the Carribbean in May but we like to go on cruises in Australia so might look at the West Coast next time. Thanks for the extra's, the New Zealand ice cream voucher and a surprise voucher to Luke Magnion's restaurant which we gave to a friend who's birthday it was on the cruise and we didn't know. I will definitely book with you next time not sure when that will be as the Carribbean is already booked.

L. Wilson
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

celebrating a friends 60th, great night from the restaurant to the entertainment for the evening.

J. Mazuran
14 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and the islands are so beautiful

H. Mitchell
14 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Port Vila

W. Evans
12 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Total relaxation and cocktails

R. Ford
12 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria: