Search Over 9,000 Cruises

Departure Port Clear
Date of Departure Clear

Favorite Part of Your Cruise Experience

Staff were beyond amazing and deck chair cruising was so easy to book through with great prices

E. Wall
26 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It would have to be the visit to the Taj Mahal, an experience not to be missed, although taken as a side trip to the cruise

M. Peduzzi
24 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Having fun with my friends

J. Agius
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not having to cook or cleanThe beautiful swimming and snorkeling we experienced - crystal clear water and fantastic weatherkids club was great for our son.Wish they would stop using plastic straws on the ships though.

C. Desat
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All the food and most activities were included in the price. Relaxing and an easy holiday.

D. Mackin
21 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Overall the whole experience was fantastic .The staff on the ship and Deck chair cruising are amazing.Room was a little dated but other than that still had great time .

C. Brown
19 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The staff onboard were amazing so helpful friendly and Jeffery and Roby were amazing with our girls and making special towels etc. the service the provided was brilliant. The food in the Pantry and Waterfront Restaurant was great and onboard entertainment enjoyable. The only thing I can fault on is the “smokers area” this could be allocated elsewhere where the majority of people don’t spend their day as the smell was overwhelming at times and in the main area where kids are also spending the day in the pool and top deck entertainment (maybe the back of the ship somewhere would be better served for a smokers area) I also think the water slide could be opened for kids over 11 as opposed to 12 and then have adult supervision as this excludes quite a few kids fully capable of using the slides but not able to enjoy it.

H. Grobler
19 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Food. Entertainment

J. Mercer
18 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food and entertainment

P. Medway
12 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Singapore

J. Gates
10 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Pretty much all of it! The amazing service, the delicious food, the super comfortable bed, Robin (our cabin steward), the wide variety of activities. The total feeling of relaxation!!

V. Moat
08 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and eating and not do any work

G. Linigen
08 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

relaxing in the lovely sanctuary

S. Curtin
06 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The amout of activities available for all ages. The children aged 7 to 16 all had a ball! And the rest of us also!

G. Wong
06 May 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The entertainment, the food, the crew, the decor all were excellent

S. Parry
05 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just relaxing with cocktails & going to the shows

D. Regeling
05 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Doing nothing for 10days

D. Newcombe
02 May 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment Food GalleryCruise director Jen Staff friendly

K. Marks
29 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

being with my wife , playing basketball , meeting new people

G. Bromage
27 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The martini course at the champagne bar

S. La Lancette
26 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Holiday was the best, Cant wait to cruise again on Radiance on March 2021. Booked whilst on the ship and already had prompt confirmation from Deck chair

N. Hanna
23 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Clean room, towels and turn down. Shooting hoops w my husband. Sunshine, warm days on deck and the crew! Everybody was friendly and helpful

G. Bromage
22 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Isle of Pines we did the brush island & turtle adventure. It was really good we also got to swim with a turtle. At Villa we did a sail boat cruise to Dream cove & had fish feeding out of our hands. Great

R. Rowell
22 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Everything was amazing.

T. Pedras
22 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The Orient bar activities

T. Andrew
21 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing getaway.

A. Nightingale
19 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Loved the ports

S. Johns
18 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Experiencing New Zealand. Getting a snapshot of the beautiful country. The Ports of call were well chosen . I found getting on and off the ship considering the amount of people was excellent and well executed.. embarking was excellent.

B. Clarke-hunt
17 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The waiters we had at dinner time lazing by the pool drinking cocktails Shows but mostly the relaxation

T. Ascough
17 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything was awesome. Maybe a bit longer in ports would be beneficial to people who haven’t been to New Zealand before

V. Miller
17 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Getting away and relaxing on the islands.

M. Atkinson
16 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

I enjoyed the sanctuary on board the golden princess a lovely place to relax.

A. Stanford
16 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

was treated like a queen ,just amazing

C. Grech
16 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

THe whole holiday was great. Our cabin staff were fantastic !

D. Law
16 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Having already been on the Dawn on previous occasions we were excited to see how the grandkids took to the new slides and waterpark along with all the other cool things for kids to do. We weren't disappointed they loved all of it … the ship and the locations. They even played hide and seek using the whole ship to hide, needless to say it was a long game :) The only thing I was disappointed in was the seating in the Pantry. There just wasn't enough for the amount of people that use it. We did use the Waterfront mostly because it was easier to seat 6 people without a hassle. Other than that we loved our trip .. thank you

A. Richardson
15 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Booking was easy & straight forward. The cruising & life on board the Aria.I have cruised on the Aria prevously & the atomsphere is friendly & relaxing

G. Harvey
15 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The islands visited, the people we met on board. Noisy cabin, food average.

L. Green
14 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

No cooking, great food,Friendly staff, Awesome shows.

R. Blackley
14 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

EVERYTHING ! We had a great time

S. Parlett
13 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Fantastic entertainment! Excellent ports.... overall, one of the best cruises we’ve done

P. Stuttard
13 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The ship, entertainment, the food and the crew were all amazing!

K. Mossman
13 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Time with family, enjoyed Conflict Island and snorkeling

R. Hunt
13 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The service and booking was very good. Enjoyed the Cunard Experience

S. Cate
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

The entertainment.

C. Mccloy
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

everything

J. Mao
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The people we met on the ship

Y. Abbas
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The intertainment team were amazing. The food in the restuarants was great. Not keen on the Pantry would rather have a self serve food court.

K. Coleman
11 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Nouveau Restaurant was the highlight of the cruise and Isle of Pines was beautiful.

J. Ryan
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The relaxation of doing nothing, enjoying the programs and the dinning experience with Headwaiter Muchtar and his team

P. Good
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing

M. Baig
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

THE ENTERTAINMENT

L. Auchterlonie
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Overall

E. Widloecher
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

the relaxation and friendly atmosphere of all crew

W. Owen
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

We had a fantastic time. The crew where great our waiter went above and beyond. Jen the cruise director was brilliant and the people we met have become friends. This cruise was the best we have been on from the booking with Deck Chair Cruising to the day we came home.

S. Neuendorf
10 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The relaxation & the food

S. Cassel
09 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Our Waiter Staff Dewa and Jayvee where amazing!

J. Maskiell
09 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The ship’s service and entertainment were remarkable. It was wonderful!

J. Murphy
08 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Definitely the buffet! No wait, the main dining room service and food. No....it was the balcony views, actually no because we were on deck 6 and right over the smokers area, smelly and noisy. So it was the onboard shopping. Nah that was too crowded for me. Must've been the 70s dance party, what a hoot! But the music was hurting my ears. So my favourite part was flying high in the North Star and the amazing views while at sea or onshore. Or maybe it was just everything. Yes everything was my favourite.

L. Tempra
07 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The island tours booked thru P&O, plus quiet time in our mini suite

P. Mcglinchey
07 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Not the ports as we didn’t get off because of theweather

S. Lancelott
06 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The service of everyone was wonderful,

A. George
06 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Victoria:

Everything about the cruise was absolutely fantastic and we can't wait till the next one

G. Osenton
05 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

We went for a 40th it was the best cruise I have been on loved relaxing and doing nothing all day. Food was amazing, booking the trip with Deck Chair was hassle free and staff was amazing.

M. Moorcroft
04 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The hollywood pool and surrounding area

R. Denham
03 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

not having to prepare and cook my meals. relaxing in the lounges . A few other comments. I was disappointed that there was not a fridge in my cabin, I had travelled on the Dawn before which had one. I couldn't look out the window without climbing on the bed .

M. Runciman
03 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

entertainment and service

R. Motbey
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cruise itself & awesome hospitality. However Indian vegetarian food was not available untill we asked them for. Also a big issue with internal communication within their kitchen staff.

S. Joshi
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Having my birthday onboard the ship (depature date) and getting a voucher for $50 off a massage which I found in my room 2nd last day. Too late to book a massage. We love Carnival cruises 8/10. Room was great, location was great, shows were amazing and the staff were friendly.

W. Mount
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Over 18s area. Plenty of different bar areas and entertainment

M. Green
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was relaxing

C. Mccole
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Visiting the islands and swimming / snorkeling.

A. Wing-simpson
02 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just to get to relax and chill out

T. Daley
01 Apr 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food was absolutely outstanding!!!The ship was amazing!!!Boarding and dis-embarking was extremely well organised making it very easy!!

T. Russell
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Food

J. Shellard
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Meeting new people

A. Bradley
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Everything was fantastic. Cabin, food, service, staff, excursion. We could not of had a better cruise. We will certainly be looking for another cruise next year. Thanks

W. Bowles
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

the service and friendship shown by jefferson of the outriggers bar

L. Davey
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The port of calls

J. Fourie
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Seeing New Zealand

E. Boros
31 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Mystery island was amazing. The staff on the cruise were all so lovely. They definitely make you want to cruise with them again. Everything was always so clean. Staff were very attentive and we never waited long or went without anything. The cruise was very well organised in regards to getting on and off the boat in a timely manner. I'll definitely cruise with carnival again. I'm also impressed with deck chair. No issues with booking the cruise and the price we paid was great and got a bonus of 500 on board credit. I'll be booking my next cruise with you guys. Thank you for a great experience.

K. Mckeown
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

I loved everything about the cruise apart from the itinerary changing AFTER we had payed the $500 deposit. It changed from Hamilton Island, where I was looking forward to the most to seedy back packer town Airlie Beach. I used to live and work on Hamilton Island and wanted to show my partner the island, only to find out it had changed for no reason given after I had payed that deposit. I wouldn't have chose this cruise if it wasn't for Hamilton Island, so that part was very disappointing.

A. Miles
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The variety of music onboard especially Spencer Chester

S. Prevost
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Trying a different cruise line.

B. Pashley
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

The gorgeous clean ship with its wonderful Crew and Staff, fabulous food, drink and entertainment.

L. Sellwood
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Service from the staff was great, plenty to do on the cruise and beautiful destinations

K. Mckeown
30 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Visiting the islands

M. Casley
28 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The easy ,relaxed , carefree, stress free nature of the getaway . We enjoyed the food , the staff were great and comfortable room.

E. Dalziell
26 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visiting new places and the restaurants. My 8 year olds favourite part was the kids club!

S. Dunne
26 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

exploring the islands

P. Kerai
26 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Isle of Pines

G. Farrugia
25 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Having all food provided

D. Mcdowell
25 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

A great family cruise. Lots of kids and cou in ples. Entertainment was fantastic. Excellent food in the Pantry. I have done many cruises over 12 years but this old ship had character. The staff were exceptional and made the cruise. Lots of people criticised this ship but for the price and what you got it was fun and value. I had a balcony cabin and it was clean and comfortable. I have done 6 star which cost $1000 a day and this was $200 a day.

E. Holtmann
24 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All of it. Had a blast. Be doing it again soon.

E. Stockill
24 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just being able to relax whenever I wanted to and party whenever I wanted to...it's your holiday to do whatever you want....and I don't have to cook or even get my own drinks....it was all perfect, which is exactly why I've already booked my next cruise with Deckchair Cruising for next year... 😀

V. Ashby
24 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

port of calls, Isle of Pine & Lifou

R. Gherla
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The entertainment

K. Jones
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Isle of Pines was the most beautiful place out.

S. O’kell
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The food and entertament good service and friendly staff

C. Ritchie
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Snorkelling at Isle of Pines. Jonathon in the piano bar was absolutely amazing. My husband and I spent every night in the piano bar.

P. Smith
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Shows and meals

J. Dwyer
22 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Not having to do anything

W. Mccutcheon
21 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the NZ destination and the ship

A. Parnas
21 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Amazing food, Awesome staff and time with friends

M. Trott
20 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Nightly entertainment by duo in lounge areas. Drawbridge Duo.Conflict Island was outstanding baring the rain. Did not damper at all.

D. Kopp
20 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ships decor fittings etc were top quality

G. Price
20 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Loved it all particularly Red Frog and band

M. Huggard
20 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it! Princess worked extremely hard to have us enjoy every moment.

P. Dwight
18 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The food, entertainment, comfort and company were great! One way your company could improve our cruise experience would be to issue us with a lanyard with your company advertised on the ribbon.

H. Flavel
18 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The total relaxation and the amazing scenery!

G. Harris
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Meals and entertainment

A. Bentley
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Itenarey-always something to do for all age group gave us time slot and locations -was awesome

A. Warena
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

I loved everything about it.

P. Norris
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Seeing Moreton Island

F. Di Martino
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ship was amazing and the service and plenty of things to do. Loved it and will go on it again.

W. Mawhood
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The 3 sounds were magnificient. Julia and Ken from the Diamond Lounge were amazing and loved the outdoor adult only spas. Jiovanni specialty restaurant was great.

U. Richards
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Just sitting back and relaxing on a cruise

S. Andrews
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Morton island

C. Reid
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The upgrade on our room.The materdee in the dining room.Eli the entertainment coordinator was great.Adults only area was our sanity as one thousand children were on board. way to many our of control.

L. Prince
15 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

the female comedian

G. Van Bemmel
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Team trivia and not doing the dishes

A. Ramke
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The dinning room

R. Kingston
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Very relaxing thanks to all the staff

T. Graham
13 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

WE HAD THE BEST BALCONY VERY BIG, CHAIRS TO RECLINE ON AND LEAVING ON MONDAY NIGHOUT OF SYDNEY HARBOUR WAS WONDERFUL. ALSO FIORDLAND, MILFORD SOUND WAS BEAUTIFUL, NOTHING BETTER THAN HAVING BREAKFAST ON DECK 16 GOING THROUGH MILFORD SOUND.I DONT KNOW HOW WE GOT THE GREAT BALCONY WHETHER IT WAS DECK CHAIR CRUSING OR PRINCESS BUT THANK YOU VERY MUCH WOULD GO AGAIN.

V. Brookes
13 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The shows

G. Cook
12 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Relaxing

A. Gregory
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything was gr8 about the cruise food, entertainment, staff, cant wait to book more next cruise with u very soon :) for my first cruise couldnt have asked for anything better well done po cruise

L. Mcrae
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

1. The staff, we are all part of a working life and to go away and be servered was a change of pace and thankful for. I had many nice persons taking care of us. And that was the best. Elemis. I would do everything there if i had loads more dollars or the prices were affordable for the porpers.

J. Seaton
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I forgot the food! Awesome to be able to eat so much styles at the pantry. We ate out once and wish i had tried them all. So going back on the cruise.

J. Seaton
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and food service

J. Caskey
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The helpful staff and the music entertainment

M. Turner
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food & entertainment

J. Mccosker
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Victoria:

Fav part was eating at the restaurants. And seeing one of the dance shows, fantastic.

L. Curgenven
09 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the islands

P. Govoronsky
09 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Salt Grill by Luke Mangan.

R. Beckham
07 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything was amazing and I loved every minute of it. Thank you for making this experience special, for me!

A. Ciorogaru
07 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The balance - plenty of activities to do, or plenty of space for quiet down time, depending on your mood.

J. Harvey
06 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Variety of entertainment

D. Langeluddecke
06 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The staff, and so much activities on offer

C. Hobbs
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

If it’s nice if you are going to port destination. Gatsby & white night.

I. Gopez
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The change of itinerary to Eden was handled really well by P&O. Provided shuttle buses allowed us to enjoy the town.

P. Angelinetta
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

on board entertainment

R. Cave
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxation

A. Wang
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of the Seas:

Kangaroo island

M. Beckers
04 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

lovely food,all staff were friendly and helpfully,lots of things to occupy yourself, just Awesome, the whole cruise ,must save for our next one,cheers

V. Tata
04 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The staff are amazing considering the circumstances that couldn't be helped they accommodated us all so well

A. Ranson
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was our first cruise and it couldn't have been better. Everything was perfect. Your advice when we booked was very helpful. I'm sure we'll go again sometime and would love for it to be on the Carnival Spirit. Thanks again.

D. Evans
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

all the staff were wonderful, from bartenders, waiters, cabin stewards, and their officers. very accomodating to all our needs throughout the cruise

B. Uy
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Too many enjoyable experiences to single out one. We enjoyed the total experience.

A. Nightingale
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The whole cruise was just so relaxing form start to finish crew was so helpful and friendly would go again

K. Francis
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Sharing the holidays with friends.

G. Long
28 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The comedians and shows.

J. Vaughan
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to holiday with family and friends

R. White
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Catching up with cruise friends

A. Jeffrey
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

As we have cruised many times to New Zealand .This was a Birthday Cruise.So destinations were secondary, the ship we were on was our objective.I can only say it lived up to it all the way.The tours we did do were of ship tour bookings.All in all every thing about the cruise was perfect.

B. Cox
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Spending our time on board relaxing and cruising. Watching the ocean and the tugs and pilots boats. The wonderful crew who helped my 82 year old mother up and down steps. Great service!..Great cruise!..We love this ship!..sorry to see her go. Thanks Deck Chair Cruising..we will look to you for future cruises.

S. Woods
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything was fantastic, no complaints about anything

G. Osenton
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Relaxing, Good Food and entertainment

F. Crowder
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The entertainment crew were outstanding also having steady eddy we have never laughed so much. Our room staff were awesome

B. Jansen
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

I loved the small events that the crew organised, karaoke, yes & no, golf & bean bag toss, that sort of thing.

D. Forsythe
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The friendly staff & variety of entertainment

R. Lennox
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

meeting crew and passengers on board and re-acquainting myself with New Zealand

E. Evans
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing The stuff crew are wonderful people

K. Venes
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing and P&O staff excellent

J. Genahl
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it

S. Angelis
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

the whole trip was fantastic. and the service and help from the staff at deck chair cruising was fabulous, so helpful , would book through them again.

Y. Apostolou
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Newcastle

E. Payne
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The service from staff onboard the Ovation of the Seas. Exceptional

B. Campbell
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The destination New Zealand. The ship is ugly , over crowded and claustrophobic. The décor was dark and consuming.

A. Kuzeff
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Milford sound

M. Lakasas
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Airlie Beach, Trivia, Kareoke and the choir

S. Abbott
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Meeting people Stage shows etc

L. Delaney
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Embankment at south Australia was very busy, as first timers it wasn’t pleasant

D. Van Florestein
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizaberh:

Hobart

M. Monteleone
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Nice cabin, modern ship

G. Anderson
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The staff always willing to go the extra mile to help

C. Dederer
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

For a first time ever cruise and being a little nervous. Being able to relax and settle into the cruise and have an enjoyable time.

L. Olivari
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The booking experience with Deck Chair Cruising was first class as usual. The experience with Princess Cruises and the Sea Princess was relaxing, exciting, experiencing new adventures, wonderful food and a bed to dream about whilst being pampered by friendly helpful cruise staff.

W. Mark
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Enjoyed everything being my very first cruise.

M. Schulberg
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The ship

C. Burnett
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Relaxing

M. Baker
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The stateroom was well laid out, and comfortable

J. Flick
20 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxation while at sea.

J. Nix
20 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Excellent customer service from deck chair cruising . I would really like to thank Merron from customer service team who made me and my friends booking a breeze. Since initial booking till departure date We were fully supported . I had to make so many changes on my booking time to time , however Merron happily resolved all the issues & was always their for us with her gentle and humble approach . Iam glad I did not book directly from P&O , else I would not find such a fantastic customer service officer (Merron). Thanks heaps deck chair cruising and Special thanks to Merron.

B. Dhakal
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Spending time with family

A. Duggan
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Comedians were very funny

J. Mcgann
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

weather / food / water / child minding /events

S. Ghimire
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment was fantastic.

M. Shooter
18 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
CUNARD:
QUEEN ELIZABETH:

The relaxing. Doing as much and as little as you wanted to.

D. Eden
18 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

the relaxation of a cruise is unbelievable, every moment was awesome

M. Annetts
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it

K. De Candia
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Ice skating, rock climbing for the kids. Rooms were made twice a day! Customer service was awesome. Enjoyed not having to do anything, and not having to go to work. Great holiday easily booked via Deck Chair Cruising. Thank you.

V. Teo
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Relaxing, good food, good drinks, good entertainment. We love cruising because once you unpack you relax and either do nothing or take part in the shipboard activities.

K. Negus
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The ship was lovely and it was fantastic to be upgraded to a suite!!! The shore tours were fantastic! Such a wonderful holiday. Can't wait for Brisbane port to open so we can get to go o holiday on these large luxurious ships. Thank you Deck Chair cruising!

L. Beven
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Spending time with my grandchildren. The shows rack night were wonderful

J. Bennett
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Waterfront restaurant

J. Hale
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Best Cruise we have done although our 6th Everything was fantastic

T. Stretton
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The evening entertainment, comedians, shows, bands.

S. Seymour
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Cruising Milford sound

T. Jackson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The best part of our cruise we got to sail through Milford sounds ❤️❤️👌👌

M. Baker
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Staff , food , experience!

B. Lozanovski
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Noumea snorkling

A. Donaldson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

One of the Dancers from Playlist went way beyond with Customer service and made my son feel very special which made our cruise amazing.

A. Court
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

movies on the lido deckcomedians

P. Davidson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything was excellent, thanks heaps from Tony and Mary Perkins.

A. Perkins
13 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The whole lot was awesome

C. Odgers
12 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to relax and enjoy the holiday.

L. Fiamingo
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything but the standout was port vila the water falls our driver took us two could've stay there all day,

J. Hohaia
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Services of all staff, especially the Waiters at Saphire Dining and Room service.

P. Truong
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Spending time with my daughter

F. Berka
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All good except activities are a bit hit and miss and usually same old, same old. Nourmea is a big let down would rather go to another small island like Lifou.

D. Vallette
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The whole cruise was fantastic absolutely no complaints. Also I must say that the service that we received from Deck Chair Cruising was brilliant. We had previously used flight centre and I must say your communication was way better. Thanks for all your assistance. We are now looking at booking again with u.

M. Middleton-smith
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Having a complete holiday by not lifting a finger by being waited on and cleaned and tidied up and being served lovely meals with plenty of variety and excellent service throughout the whole staff.

P. Gundry
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The incredible waiters and bartenders!

E. Procter
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxation, food, friendly staff and passagers

D. Bone
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Just relaxing

K. Caple
09 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of the above - the beautiful cruise ship - Explorer of the Seas, the activities, the dining, the stateroom, the friendly crews, and the islands!

E. Co
09 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Theatre entertainment

M. Le
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The variety and always something happening so never bored

S. Graf
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

no cooking or cleaning and relaxing by the ocean.

A. Scanu
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being with my whole family - the theme nights and shows were fantastic

J. Taylor
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

just being somewhere without hurrying just relaxing enjoyed every minute

K. Webster
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing, with no where to be or nothing to do for anyone else

K. Yates
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Isle of pines

B. Mann
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Australia day activities.Rekaxing.

T. Warren
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything.

J. Mazuran
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The cruise was on the Australia Day weekend was wonderful all activities that were onboard with TV stations was excellent and watching all the air and water activities on the water were amazing we will do that cruise again looking at 2021. Thank you Mark from Deck Chair Cruising we so appreciate all you do and all the updates that you keep us in the know so thank you again and thank you for our in cruise that you have booked for us .

S. Daley
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being so close to the action and having the very best views of all the Sydney Harbour activities on Australia Day.

B. Duane
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved all the activities on Australia Day enjoyed all the different Restaurants to eat in a nd of cause my favourite is my time in the. Casino .Thank you Mark for all your help with my booking though Sharon she speaks highly of you and Deck chair cruising and will continue to follow when I can thank you again Ross

R. Arcidiacono
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Friendly staff & lots of fun we loved every minute of it

J. Shaw
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity:
Millennium:

Fantastic cruise loved every minute

P. Thomas
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Very nice cruise treated very well by staff.

P. Deighton
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Actually the weather was very good which allowed us to cruise the sounds...Food, service and staff all very good....Prices, especially being in USD, a bit too high for drinks and tours....

S. Kennedy
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of the Seas:

The isle of pines

A. Jizzan
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing on the ship

C. Cooper
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

leaving from Melbourne instead of Sydney was great.

L. Storti
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

It was perfect. I just wish once a cabin is paid for P&O would give our cabin number. That would be nice. It shouldn’t be an optional extra

S. Boorer
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Pulling up at Willis Island - extremely interesting

R. Kennedy
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was all amazing .

K. Chenoweth
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

bungee jumping in auckland

C. Wilson
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Snorkeling on the islands

S. Watson
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I didn’t get a chance to experience much to give a fair feedbackMy partner was sick And I was a cater from 20th janI stayed in closed doors cabin most of the time Was disappointed as for my first cruise

S. Chand
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being able to relax. Not having to cook and eating at the restaurants....Going to Lifou island and snorkelling

R. Baker
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hospitality by the staff, particularly staff in "pantry" restaurant

H. Tatineni
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was all fantastic the only part the only reason the Explorer of the Seas didn't get a 5 is due to their guest service staff. I found out of the four I dealt with inconsistencies and rudeness in two of them. We finally got a nice one on the last night who seemed to know how refund etc worked for on board paid credit as this is how it worked as I had gone to find out and give credit card details for the refund rather than take as cash. The booking process at the start was easy and the lady who helped me book very patient and helpful. The rest of the staff on the boat were fantastic and very friendly and helpful. This was our first ever cruise and we can't wait to go again.

S. Jacob
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The food and the Islands

M. Quilter
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Everything!!!

K. Holder
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Isle of Pines beautiful. Noumea not so much. Food on ship plentiful and nice. Chloe cruise director entertaining. Plenty of onboard activities. Bed although 2 pushed together still very comfortable. Nothing to criticize. Had a wonderful 8 days of pampering

I. Roberts
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Time on the extended balcony

T. Kulow
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The cultural experiences at the islands

T. Rabay
31 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

the service onboard and the facilities

K. Ferguson
31 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

There were several favourites firstly I really like the Cabin we choose, however next time I will choose one with a balcony. Secondly The Crew all over the ship were very friendly and helpful and thirdly so many things going on the ship,hard to choose my most favourite.

H. Dillon
30 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Vanuatu. The kids had a ball.

T. Kemp
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Loved every minute of it. Beautiful weather, calm seas and great service.

L. Napier
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Going to the islands

S. Pavone
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The staff and the comedy show were awesome. The only thing I could really fault was not being able to get into the free restaurants. I think everyone who books a cruise should get 1 booking per restaurant via a coupon. If you dont make the booking within 24 hours then others can then book for other nights. I never got to try any of them except the waterfront and the Pantry

K. Knight
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ocean and Vanuatu. Relaxing

J. Woodforth
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending time relaxing with my husband, eating the wonderful food, drinking the delicious cocktails and enjoying the beauty of the natural surroundings of the islands and at sea. The variety of activities on board were also great. Had a fantastic first cruise experience. Thank you!

P. Rowe
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything!

L. Smith
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

So much food and super friendly staff

S. Rollings
26 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Drinks package

A. Waters
26 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Snorkelling at Isle of Pines and relaxing on deck.

A. Corben
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No phones

D. Odlum
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The friendly and helpful staff and the magnificent food!

S. Ferguson
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything !!! It was absolutely amazing !!

J. Fraser
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Music & entertainment on board.

B. Brown
23 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything was great

R. Easy
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All ports of call were amazing, food excelent

C. Lord
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Noordam:

Getting away from the hustle and bustle of daily life

D. Mortimer
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of it was fantastic. only issue we had was that we were not given the same time to dine, however we found out on the second last night we could of changed it, but no one let us know. Otherwise we all had a great time.

D. Spearing
21 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The weather was exceptional, the destination ports were great and the service on the ship was good, the party Band were fantastic. The ship is old, the Night time feature shows were poor - overall we had great time - but you get better value for money on more upscale cruise lines

R. Detina
21 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

relaxation

J. Goff
20 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE

L. Hall
20 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending quality time with friends & hubby without the stress of kids & our day on Moreton Is.

S. Gurnhill
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Relaxing

M. Ross
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything. The most enjoyable and relaxing holiday we have ever been on, we cant thank you enough. We are now hooked. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left everything just ran so smoothly. Looking at a cruise next year aboard the new P & O boat that is leaving from Singapore. Thanking you

N. Humphries
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

AntertainmentP@O is now operating as a budget cruse providerCould not believe we had to pay more for sea food

L. Loos
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not the food. Meeting new people.

M. Abdou
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

My boyfriend and i got engaged on New Year’s Eve, which was a huge celebration for us. I was disappointed that we didn’t get done celebration off the boat. Even a poster on our door. Abs everyone knew as it was announced in the atrium party on New Year’s Eve.

H. Lavell
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Port vila

K. Norman
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Good & Morton island all wow factor

G. Blasioli
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

snorkeling the wrecks

S. Toulantas
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The food was fantastic

T. Fleming
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to choose how busy or relaxed to be. There were enough activities happening that we had a hard time making all the things we wanted to do some days. Then again on other days we enjoyed having a balcony to relax on & to have quiet time to be by ourselves. The cabin steward was wonderful, Aileen on deck 10 was very thoughtful & efficient. The variety of food available was amazing, particularly worth a mention was how my wife's shell fish allergy was catered for, we were very reassured that on booking the restaurants we had to pre-order her meals so that there was complete assurance that her meals were safe. Thank you to P&O cruises for a wonderful 40th Wedding Anniversary cruise for myself and my wife, we loved it.

S. Bird
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything!

A. Rodwell
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Our stop overs. I have so much to say but you haven’t given me enough room. Very disappointing trip.

T. Diamandopoulos
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The amazing staff and their support to us as a big family of 8, catering to all of our needs. The ship itself is old, but the themed nights, kids club, food etc was all wonderful. We were dispoppointed that the 15 month old toddler could not swim, even in the splash pool. We had the proper swim nappies for him, but this wasn’t allowed. We understand re health and safety, but it was disappointing. Overall, we had a lovely family time.

R. Burns
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just doing nothing!

D. Newcombe
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment they had top quality musicians, all the bands, the pianist the party's on board. We partyed every night it was so much fun!!!!New Years Eve was so much fun on the pool deck, white night on the pool deck. Gatsby on deck 8 wasn't the best location and also Back to School in the Dome apparently was great but we didn't go because it was so crowed and took a long time to get drinks so again location not the best. The staff were great, look we rate P&O 3 star so we didn't go on with high expectations it's not Royal Carribbean or Celebrity we knew that going on this cruise. So the staff were fine not as much as attention as other ships but tha's what we expected so it was fine. We did have some great bar staff look after us on the pool deck and the staff in Dragon Lady restaurant and Angelo's were outstanding. Our room staff we didn't bump into maybe once or twice when I went looking for a pool towel. Our air con didn't work in our room but as my husband doesn't like a/c it was also ok. I loved the ship and it's decor some beautiful pictures, it is a real shame P&O have sold it because I would go on that ship again. As I know two people who have gone on Explorer at different times and said it was terrible, old and smelly so won't be going on that one. We truly had the best holiday it was so much fun, so much entertainment and activities and it was all good, don't know if it was because of New Years but it was the best entertainment I've had on a ship. I thought P&O know how to entertain but my sister travelled on Explorer during last year and said the entertainment was terrible. I guess we got lucky. The main band on New Years was fantastic, they played again on Back to School night. They also did a Motown Shown which was fabulous. Spencer in the piano bar was so so entertaining always got everyone singing along. The other bands were great too. We had a Neil Diamond impersonator that show was fantastic. On our last sea day all the bands played together a Beatles Tribute so good. The only thing we didn't like was after 10.30 the music continued in the Dome they had a Brazilian DJ who only catered to the young generation which there were a lot of. It would of been nice if they could of maybe had some 80's or proper decent music playing on the pool deck for us over 50's not just the boof boof music in the dome if you call it music.We are over going to the Pacific Islands we have been 3 times Noumea isn't nice, although we did go on a great snorkelling tour, Lifou is ok and Mare was nice so we probably won't be going there again. We are going to the Carribbean in May but we like to go on cruises in Australia so might look at the West Coast next time. Thanks for the extra's, the New Zealand ice cream voucher and a surprise voucher to Luke Magnion's restaurant which we gave to a friend who's birthday it was on the cruise and we didn't know. I will definitely book with you next time not sure when that will be as the Carribbean is already booked.

L. Wilson
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

celebrating a friends 60th, great night from the restaurant to the entertainment for the evening.

J. Mazuran
14 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and the islands are so beautiful

H. Mitchell
14 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Port Vila

W. Evans
12 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Total relaxation and cocktails

R. Ford
12 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Playing trivia!

A. Mcdonald
10 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The variety of restaurants and the way the Pantry has been set up..

S. Loosemore
09 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having our bed and room made everyday

S. Smith
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Ports of call

R. Edwards
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Cruise activities/staff - very friendly and well organised.

I. Rucklinger
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

We had a great time on the cruise. Really loved the entertainment especially the Gatsby night. The service at the waterfront restaurant for breakfast and dinner was excellent. Our cabin boys were very efficient and did a fabulous job looking after us and were always pleasant when we met in the hallways. We also loved the cabin we were allotted. Thank you Loretta for all your help when we doing our booking and helping with the changes we requested. Will certainly recommend your firm Deck Chair Cruising to anyone who requires assistance with booking cruises.

R. Beazley
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being up graded to with a balcony room on level 10. This was a awesome experience.

D. Marangelli
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Lots to do and relaxing.

V. Hole
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just taking in the relaxing atmosphere, no rushing, just relaxing

S. Fiamingo
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being able to relax on a calm ship. My experience ten days prior being very different experiencing seasickness the whole time re cyclone Owen, also on Dawn. The food in the pantry was ok. We enjoyed the Waterfront restaurant very much. The food was beautiful and found the staff quite friendly. The entertainment was really good on the ship. We dressed up for Gatsby night and had some photos taken.I purchased a photo package on the first cruise I mentioned ( Comedy cruise - 15th to the 18th of Dec, Pacific Dawn) but because I was ill I had no photos taken. I find the whole photo deal very expensive and only being able to purchase photos if all passengers we travelled with had also bought the package a real rip off. Not all of the photo staff were very helpful. One female member of the photo staff in particular needs a little improving in her selling point nature. She was a blank page, no smile, so enthusiasm, no interest in what she was selling. We did end up purchasing some prints but was disappointed that it was so hard and that there were 'catches'.

D. Beazley
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just sitting on the deck watching the ocean.

J. Field
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being disconnected from the rat race for 3 days!

D. Dixon
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We enjoyed all of it, the staff were very friendly. This was our second time with Pacific Explorer, and our 17th cruise. We will sail with P&O again sometime. I think they've lifted their standard.Thank you Deck Chair for your help with our bookings, and especially Susan who is Always willing to go to great lengths to find us the perfect cruise...

B. Scott
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was generic cruising. Not bad but not excellent. A bit boring

G. George
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

As this was our first cruise we have nothing to compare it to,But we had a fabulous time. The service on board was exemplary as was the service and advice from your office so much so we will be calling on your agency for future cruises.

B. Wade
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

getting away for Christmas

J. Keemink
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

Meeting new people

L. Delaney
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing in the cafes with bay windows

J. Draper
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Very relaxing, brilliant entertainment and wonderful service.

A. Gassner
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Seal By, Sth. Australia.. Port Athur. Hobart

S. Minehan
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

ALL OF IT. A GREAT ITINERY.

S. Minehan
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Meeting new people and enjoying the music and dancing.

B. Hill
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

snorkelling Jenek Bay

K. Treacy
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Efficiency when getting on and off the cruise and mostly at the ports and the value for money. Our cabin staff (Merrian and Erwin deck 9 plus Pablo and ? Deck 6) were always friendly and helpful.Least favourite parts were the drinks package being limited and the service staff on all areas of the ship other than Angelos, Dragon Lady and sometimes the waterfront. Staff would almost always make you feel like you are bothering them and not even acknowledge you a lot of the time. Once the did take your order they would rush you along and not even look at you when they gave you your card back!!! Most notable cases on a daily basis was Zing and Lunga from the New Zealand Ice Cream counter for coffee in the mornings...it set the tone for the day.

H. Perry
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Watching people enjoying the company.Meeting new people

M. Bakker
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

simply relaxing

P. Ferguson
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The Christmas decorations were great and the islands were lovely, only thing wrong was we had a drink package and the kids had a soft drink package but when we boarded they said the kids didn't have 1 as it only went to the 1st 2 booking, however they had a different booking number to ours and I booked back in March and was told they had their own.

L. Tomic
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Stopping at all the ports, swimming

M. Rooke
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Special Christmas extras

R. Walker
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The islands namely Mystery and isl of pines..The worst part was the food, it was crap,our friend got sick on the meatloaf, the best part of the foodwas. Bread rolls and jelly beverages were no better than water and coffee was absolutely yuk. Will not travel with P@O again

P. Waite
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Xmas Day on board Sea Princess, made it such a delightful and easy Xmas. Cruising Milne Bay was great too

V. Butler
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Lovely trip i would recommend everybody have a Christmas cruise Mystery Island was my favourite port of call just beautiful

L. Hoger
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Rigoletto Dining Room experience Service and quesine

P. Davies
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Friendly and attentive personnel, relaxing atmosphere and overall fantastic experience

C. Hensman
03 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Really enjoyed the Solstice, a lovely boat.The weather for the cruise was sensational and all aspects of cruising were fantastic.Would definitely recommend Celebrity Cruises to anyone, in fact, we have paid a deposit onboard to lock in some perks for our next cruise with Celebrity.Will be contacting Deck Chair Cruising shortly to confirm our booking for our cruise in 2020.

S. Malarski
02 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

I loved to Casino the night life the shows and Thank you Mark for looking after us though Sharon booking with you we will book again and thank you Mark for letting us know if there is any changes.

R. Arcidiacono
02 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything. The suite was amazing the service the food the ship the staff the entertainment. PERFECT. Thank you DCCruising

S. Boorer
01 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We just love cruising as an all-in package - the food, entertainment, staff service - not in any particular order.

D. Blake
01 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Ports of call as we hadn’t been to 3 of these ports the weather great and service good , cabin was a bit far from the lifts so we had a lot of walking , level on the ship good as well

M. Kostiuk
31 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Port Arthur

M. Kostiuk
31 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Restaurant

C. Spiteri
30 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Beautiful Conflict Islands, water and beaches fantastic.

G. Fraser
30 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Noordam:

The visits on shore were great

D. Tidswell
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

I enjoyed being on board and the entertainment. The ship seemed updated and a big daggy.

J. Matton
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The staff The cabinsDrinksEverything

J. Chapman
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Staff all are just wonderful

P. Nomikos
28 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Just being on the ship out in the big blue briny sea

D. Dries
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Doing nothing and the great coffee shop on deck :)

C. Lakeman
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The fun onboard

J. Watkinson
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just loved the 4 night short cruise and wish it had gone on for a few more days. We have cruised with many other Cruise Shipping lines and this was our 3rd P & O. We love the friendliness of staff, the range of activities on board and the Night Shows and standard of entertainment on board. Excels other Shipping Cruise Lines by far. We have been on the Princess Lines, The Norwegian Cruise Lines & The Celebrity Cruise Lines but will say that P & O has an ambience of its own far exceeding the others.

C. King
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relax and enjoy it

L. Mcgregor
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Snorkeling at Isle of Pines. One day there is not long enough, the water is absolutely beautiful

L. White
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

It was all goodIt was so good infact that i am coming om again

M. Pullinger
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The excellent service by the crew

K. Roberts
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Favourite part was definitely relaxing as I don’t get a lot of time to do it at home, bad part was we were forgotten on disembarkment weren’t told any of details as promised night before and had to chase around ship with kid in toe to find out where I had to be at what time so I would make my transfer to train station anyhow all staff were wonderful despite some language barriers

M. Eaton
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I think the service guys on our room. France and Dennis. They did a great job and were very friendly.

S. Wood
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and being spoilt

C. Oliver
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Seeing the Sounds

N. Brown
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

t the shower was the best he had experience while cruising as he was able to stand upright in it. The bathrooms in the stateroom were excellent. The room itself were very nice and there as sufficient storage. The specialty restaurants ere outstanding and well worth the extra money. I found the general pop music very loud in all the public areas. After a while we did find some quieter areas to sit in if we wanted to read. The ship overall was very clean and well maintained and was beautiful to look at. Depite the large number of passengers ( we are used to sailing on ships with 700-1200 guests max) it never felt crowded and they were very efficient at getting people off and on the ship. The staff are lovely and are one of the ship's best attributes.

A. Pitchford
24 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Resting on deck

I. Almendrades
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing...cruised no of times inc this ship/destinations...3 out of 4 in party picked up an onboard virus though last couple of days...spoiled overall experience...food/entertainment good though..

M. Jackson
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing .. listening to live music..Downside was not too many choices of food for us Vegans

J. Todd
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

4 days feltl like 8 days holidays we had so much to do and so much fun

A. Devine
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Sitting back and relaxing, moreton island was beautiful. I felt there wasnt enough to do during the day, would love to see some movies inside during the day. Really enjoyed the blue room and explorer bar.

K. Porter
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

th geat staff at deck chair cruirseing and on thr pacific aria

M. Bundfuhs
22 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Getting Home

A. Brown
22 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Spending time with familyFeedback for Royal Caribbean: considering the Ovation of the Seas was only built 2 years ago, there is a distinct lack of facilities in the theaters for people in wheelchairs. A limited number of seats are available in the back row and that is it - everything has stairs with no ramps.

A. Ross
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

All parts were my favourite of my cruise holiday

M. Abdelmalak
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

It was very enjoyable and the dinning and cabin staff were just great. I found the guess service people were just so rude. Only to prove that they were wrong did we get assistance.

J. Sutton
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Starting with my Booking experience with Mark organising and looking after our booking thank you and we have booked again with Deck chair and Mark and we recommend Deck Chair and Mark to all our friends thank you Mark .The cruise wonderful mo complaints loved everything about the shopping food entertainment outdoors bars seating Trivia music lounge areas wonderful we are booked on the Australia Day cruise 2019 and we are going to inquire about a cruise that go from Sydney to Western Australia in 2020 on Princes cruise if we can book through Deck chair and any other 3 Day cruise though to that time thank you Deck chair P&O Explorer we have the time of ours and we say thank you again .

S. Daley
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Enjoyed relaxing and wine & cheese eventsDisappointed didn’t get priority boarding this cruise and attitude of some of the staff in dining room.

R. Mannes
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Sayan Kaewboonkam on the A deck of Sea Princess was very helpful and curteousl.Could smell cigarette smoke on open deck on occasions at Mid Ship. Was unpleasent

D. Mcnamara
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Well it was well organised from Mark from deck crusisig with Sharon Daley on my behalf organisation and with feedback was excellent and made the cruise very enjoyable. The casino on broad was good and the entertainment was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommend deck cruising two my friends to organise there next holiday. Ross . Big thanks again to Mark from deck cruising and Sharon for organising it

R. Arcidiacono
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Celebrating my husbands 60 th Birthday in Angelos with friends and family.

T. Warren
18 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food!

S. Baynes
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Hop off hop on bus in Burnie

R. Arthur
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The resturant - Angelo's - wonderful food

E. Luyke
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

As first time cruiser I was amazed at how enjoyable the experience was. I loved everything about it.

M. Hopkins
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

being looked after in all areas of the cruise

R. Dickson
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Towel animals, Isle of Pines and waiters in Sapphire restaurant.

G. Forster
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Not having to cook and clean. The shows were really good too

A. Salter
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Staff in all Departments ....

F. Flannery
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything went very smoothly from initial enquiry, to booking, to whole trip experience.

R. Perri
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

I really cant say which was my favorite because it was all really lovely,My girlfriend and I didn't want to get off the ship just kept going.The staff were fantastic well done to all the crew on the P & O Explorer I would go back the ship again.

L. Mayze
15 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole experience from booking to disembarkation back into Sydeny was amazing and would be happy to use your company again and also cruise on Majestic anytime it was an awesome ship and crew were superb. Cheers Nelmae Don Palmer

N. Palmer
14 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The cruise was fabulous, thank you. Thank you also for organising it for us. We would love to go on another cruise sometime and wonder if you could calculate a better deal for us next time.

M. Erickson
14 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Not having to do housework. And the friends that I went with. The special treat of shell and bones restaurant was lovely

J. Nunan
12 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Meeting new people

S. Petersen
11 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Being with 20 friends and having great time together

K. Vasudevan
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

It was a very short cruise/break, but we really enjoyed ourselves on the ship. The ship is very well set up with lots of places to kick back and relax. The only issue we had was that we felt the food was not of great quality and was often cold. But for what we paid for the cruise, we still felt it was really good value.

S. Walker
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

just did it

J. Louw
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Just cruising

P. Dalgliesh
09 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Just relaxing

N. Pesa
08 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Port Villa was amazing and just being on board with a beautiful bunch of carnival spirit staff members, they all do an exceptional job.

M. Hall
07 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Super friendly Crews

G. Kaudeer
06 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The whole cruise was fantastic, loved everything about it. Great for parents and kids!

T. Schumacher
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Sitting at the back of the ship relaxing

J. Howell
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Vanuattu

S. Yildiz
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu, port villa

A. Osman
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu.port villa. Isle of pines.lifou

G. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu, port villa, isle of pines, lifou, loved it

S. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Port villa, vanuattu, lifou, isles of pines

N. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

It was our most exciting cruise as this was our first time and the ship was very good in all aspects. Our biggest thanks to Vonda who did her best to make sure our cruise goes well. She really looked after me very well and that’s how I have booked another cruise two years from now. VijayParekh

V. Parekh
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The nightly shows

V. Morrison
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Entertainment first class

S. Daly
04 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Being totally looked after

F. Mackenzie
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The food was awesome and the staff were friendly and helpful

J. Fuller
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Always love cruising with Princess and the help I get from Deck Chair Cruising for bookings is always first class. Malanie Rocks from Deck Chair Cruising is always so helpful and in fact I could not do cruising without her help

F. Crowder
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Being able to totally relax!

V. Butler
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The whole experience was amazing. We are all awaiting the cruise survey so we provide the feedback. Can’t wait to book our next one! Nothing was too hard and they went above and beyond in the chic dining room. My o my complaint would be that our hallway smelt like smoke the whole cruise - very thick smell and children walking past it all the time. Believe it was coming from the suites near the lifts.

C. Pasfield
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Shore tours

E. Horgan
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Swimming and eating in the relaxed atmosphere which is the Eden experience .

C. Kreimer
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing in our suite and getting room service

C. Slager
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Cruise around Fiordland ranges was superb.Great service and dining experience at Truffles restaurant.Looking now for my next cruise👌👌👌

C. Diy
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The service, staff and facilities on the ship.

G. Green
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxed staff and very friendly service. The entrance and the food was great 👍.

R. Mccarthy
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Broadway entertainment and fine dining.

N. Que
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Great entertainment and the staff could not do enough to make our trip any better

T. Dempsey
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The ship. Pacific Aria is a very nice ship. Public areas are really good and cabins are a good size

S. Mcgarrigle
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Nice ship, excellent staff, good experience, would recommend

J. Windsor
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

All the crew were so very polite and helpful the food was great and the entertainment first class would sail with Princess cruises anytime. The little mishap was handled in a very professionaal manner and we were constantly updated it was a great Cruise very well done.

G. Smith
30 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The comedy and cruising with friends

S. Smedley
29 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Cabin, Food, Crew, Ports. were all great. Ship in pretty ordinary condition, leaks everywhere (there was a bit of a joke that went somthing like" what level did you need to be to get a yellow bucket outside your room"). fire in theatre control room meant no movies, wifi or tv for 1/2 of cruise. Only real complaint was Maori culture show in theatre was a no show!

W. Shadwick
29 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Ports of call in New Zealand didn’t need to go to Melbourne, wasted days.

K. Dyer
28 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Sea days are definitely my favourite. Going to book another cruise with Princess but don’t know if I want to go on the Majestic, but then again if it is a big voyage I might

J. Auditore
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

That I could not use P&O Cruise Control to upgrade my room when prices where low and wanted to do so!!!! Ha ha LOL

J. Funtulis
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Theme nights

E. Kohlhase
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Very relaxing .....great destinations. The Sun Princes. Has a new Cruise Director ..( Du Vaul ) he is extremely hands on and out there meeting passengers and interacting...

Y. Ordynski
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The not having to do anything if I didn't want to. The kids clubs are great, the staff on board were absolutely fabulous. Merron from Deck Chair cruising was fantastic.

E. Hoyos
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Just to relax and do whatever you wanted. Meals cooked a real relax.

C. Flick
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Doing what we wamted

L. Mills
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything the cruise was fantastic

A. Bradley
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

Good from start to finish

I. Lourie
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Celebrating my 50th and the whole trip cant fault anything

A. Rawson
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I loved everything about myCruise/holiday on the Ovation Of The Seas.So much to do on the ship. Food was amazing at the buffet Restaurants are very reasonably priced.We enjoyed WONDERLAND and JAMIE ITALIAN.Staff all though out the ship were so friendly. We had room 7228 (obstructed view)The tender boats weren’t really in our way as we were basically above it. Recommend this room.Cabin clean and tidy.Bathroom was good too.Only down fall, cabin didn’t have room for our big luggage bags. Shopping on the ship was high end shopping. Not many everyday shops but that’s ok as that’s why you stop at ports :)We ended up stopping the At following ports* Picton * Tauranga* Wellington * Auckland * Bay Of Islands Only negative thing I have to say is that everything you buy on the ship is in USA Dollars. So by the end of the cruise we paid our account which now we have to pay an extra $4500 As that’s the difference in Australian dollar. If I knew this I would not have done any shopping on the ship.Also we have to pay 18% on everything for these tips or whatever it’s called.Which I wasn’t impressed as I gave tips from $10 to $20 tip to a few waiters and at the spa. It all added up to be expensive.Drink packages are pretty expensive too. Might be the last time I buy one as we aren’t big soft drink or drinkers in general.Next cruise I’ll pay as I drink. Thanks Susan for always helping me book my cruises. Looking forward to my next cruise hopefully in the near future.Danica

D. Pupuncoska
22 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxing and the comedy shows.

S. Adair
21 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I think my favourite part was the hypnotist show

A. Mchugh
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I had such a fun and fantastic time with 2 girls from work who also mad the trip such a wonderful experience thank you guys for making this trip happen. P&O made everything run so smooth for getting us to the cup and back .well done to you both. This has been my 4 trip with then and l always enjoy my self.

D. Meijer
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Melbourne Cup- the organisation was excellent- weather lived up to reputation- great discount on seats though ticketet with P& O which we took advantage of made the trip great. Alas up-selling on board was rife and entertainment a bit the same- and the cabin image was not quite reality. We all had a great time and arrived home safely.

A. Graham
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Bloody good but thats what i get with LADY SHARON, food in dinning was good but food in buffet was poor very little variety The trip was incredable we have never had the hospitalaty we received in melbourne from on the tram in the street in the shops we went down as visitors we came back as friends

J. Carter
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The best part of the cruise was the visit to Kirawina Island. We missed out on Rabaul and Kitiva.This was all due to weather conditions and medical evacuations. Our food was being served cold but once we advisedthe staff of this they made every attempt to serve it hot. I did not approve of the unsupervised underage children running throughout the shipespecially at night in the adult areas, casino etc. I saw children playing in the stairwells late at night unsupervised. Which I thought was quite dangerous. I have travelled with P&O previously and found it more than satisfactory. This just happened to be one of those cruises.

A. Rees
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of it, excellent boarding and disembarkation.Food was good,entertainment was not the best,seen it so many times before, but didnt matter.Met nice people, Crew were happy and helpful.Happy to go again!

M. Bakker
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All the crew where awesome. Tours at the ports. Food was wonderful.

N. Exposito
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

tendering to small tropical islands to snorkel

D. Mcmillen
16 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Very friendly atmosphere, the cruise where everything went wrong. Late departure, two missed ports, medical evacuations, unload at fisherman island. Like many disappointed not to get to Raubal. Booked the Melbourne cup from Brisbane next year, asked that you were given the notification.

L. Sorley
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of the staff on board were wonderful

L. Bottrell
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Entertainment and my cabin!

C. Horton
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The dining experience in the Waterfront encouraged social contact with a number of different passengers. Some previous cruises (not P&O) locked passengers into the same table with same passengers which we found restrictive. I found the food quality and selection range to be very good along with friendly and efficient waiting staff.

M. Heath
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

meeting the locals and swimming at Conflict Island

D. Barrington
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The tropical islands were magnificent... Noumea not so much but overall great itinerary. Deck Chair cruising were fantastic. I'll definitely consider you guys for my next holiday. Cheers

K. Royle
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Day one when we visited Monets garden. Excellent driver and guide.

H. Hunt
13 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

Sitting on our lovely big balcony and just looking out to sea - very relaxing!

M. Riches
13 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Best cruise I have ever had. P & O have nailed it. Not 1 negative to add. Zoltina J and her staff were amazing.

G. Reid
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ports were great. Being on the ship itself and the night entertainment shows were fantastic.

R. Webb
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ease of getting to the overseas passenger terminal and straight onto the ship. Self service disembarking was also quick and easy.

M. Longman
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Everything was amazing, you cannot just pick 1. Nathan and I had the best time of our lives.

K. Cox
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Stateroom

J. Budde
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Meeting other people

L. Mills
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Entertainment was fantastic. Our Cabin was great and the staff were excellent. However we were disappointed about not being able to get onto Norfolk Island. We totally understand that it was too rough to put the tender in the water, but have since learnt that only 1 in 10 cruise ships are able to get their passengers off, so until a wharf is built we think it shouldn't be advertised. Very happy with the service we received from Deck Chair Cruising.

J. Semple
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No complaints other than the internal rooms on pacific explorer are extremely small. You actually cant walk around the bed.

T. Hodges
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food, the service, the relaxation.

D. Johnson
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

relaxing

N. Walker
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Was a fantastic cruise. Loved the balcony cabin. The food, entertainment and service always excellent.

B. Cutting
10 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The cruise departed from and returned to Brisbane.

D. Overell
10 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food and the shows.

M. Manning
09 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Dolphins and whales were seen while we were on the Aria. Relaxing by the pool drinking cocktails during the day, watching shows and music in the evening. So much to eat at the lovely restaurants. The staff are wonderful and really look after you.

G. Odger
09 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The staff also food was to die for and the entertainment was excellent could not fault anything on the ship

R. Felmingham
08 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing by the pool. Drinking cocktails.

J. Thomas
06 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria: