Load More

Favorite Part of Your Cruise Experience

All of it was fantastic. only issue we had was that we were not given the same time to dine, however we found out on the second last night we could of changed it, but no one let us know. Otherwise we all had a great time.

D. Spearing
21 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The weather was exceptional, the destination ports were great and the service on the ship was good, the party Band were fantastic. The ship is old, the Night time feature shows were poor - overall we had great time - but you get better value for money on more upscale cruise lines

R. Detina
21 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

relaxation

J. Goff
20 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE

L. Hall
20 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending quality time with friends & hubby without the stress of kids & our day on Moreton Is.

S. Gurnhill
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Relaxing

M. Ross
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything. The most enjoyable and relaxing holiday we have ever been on, we cant thank you enough. We are now hooked. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left everything just ran so smoothly. Looking at a cruise next year aboard the new P & O boat that is leaving from Singapore. Thanking you

N. Humphries
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

AntertainmentP@O is now operating as a budget cruse providerCould not believe we had to pay more for sea food

L. Loos
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not the food. Meeting new people.

M. Abdou
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

My boyfriend and i got engaged on New Year’s Eve, which was a huge celebration for us. I was disappointed that we didn’t get done celebration off the boat. Even a poster on our door. Abs everyone knew as it was announced in the atrium party on New Year’s Eve.

H. Lavell
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Port vila

K. Norman
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Good & Morton island all wow factor

G. Blasioli
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

snorkeling the wrecks

S. Toulantas
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The food was fantastic

T. Fleming
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to choose how busy or relaxed to be. There were enough activities happening that we had a hard time making all the things we wanted to do some days. Then again on other days we enjoyed having a balcony to relax on & to have quiet time to be by ourselves. The cabin steward was wonderful, Aileen on deck 10 was very thoughtful & efficient. The variety of food available was amazing, particularly worth a mention was how my wife's shell fish allergy was catered for, we were very reassured that on booking the restaurants we had to pre-order her meals so that there was complete assurance that her meals were safe. Thank you to P&O cruises for a wonderful 40th Wedding Anniversary cruise for myself and my wife, we loved it.

S. Bird
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything!

A. Rodwell
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Our stop overs. I have so much to say but you haven’t given me enough room. Very disappointing trip.

T. Diamandopoulos
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The amazing staff and their support to us as a big family of 8, catering to all of our needs. The ship itself is old, but the themed nights, kids club, food etc was all wonderful. We were dispoppointed that the 15 month old toddler could not swim, even in the splash pool. We had the proper swim nappies for him, but this wasn’t allowed. We understand re health and safety, but it was disappointing. Overall, we had a lovely family time.

R. Burns
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just doing nothing!

D. Newcombe
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment they had top quality musicians, all the bands, the pianist the party's on board. We partyed every night it was so much fun!!!!New Years Eve was so much fun on the pool deck, white night on the pool deck. Gatsby on deck 8 wasn't the best location and also Back to School in the Dome apparently was great but we didn't go because it was so crowed and took a long time to get drinks so again location not the best. The staff were great, look we rate P&O 3 star so we didn't go on with high expectations it's not Royal Carribbean or Celebrity we knew that going on this cruise. So the staff were fine not as much as attention as other ships but tha's what we expected so it was fine. We did have some great bar staff look after us on the pool deck and the staff in Dragon Lady restaurant and Angelo's were outstanding. Our room staff we didn't bump into maybe once or twice when I went looking for a pool towel. Our air con didn't work in our room but as my husband doesn't like a/c it was also ok. I loved the ship and it's decor some beautiful pictures, it is a real shame P&O have sold it because I would go on that ship again. As I know two people who have gone on Explorer at different times and said it was terrible, old and smelly so won't be going on that one. We truly had the best holiday it was so much fun, so much entertainment and activities and it was all good, don't know if it was because of New Years but it was the best entertainment I've had on a ship. I thought P&O know how to entertain but my sister travelled on Explorer during last year and said the entertainment was terrible. I guess we got lucky. The main band on New Years was fantastic, they played again on Back to School night. They also did a Motown Shown which was fabulous. Spencer in the piano bar was so so entertaining always got everyone singing along. The other bands were great too. We had a Neil Diamond impersonator that show was fantastic. On our last sea day all the bands played together a Beatles Tribute so good. The only thing we didn't like was after 10.30 the music continued in the Dome they had a Brazilian DJ who only catered to the young generation which there were a lot of. It would of been nice if they could of maybe had some 80's or proper decent music playing on the pool deck for us over 50's not just the boof boof music in the dome if you call it music.We are over going to the Pacific Islands we have been 3 times Noumea isn't nice, although we did go on a great snorkelling tour, Lifou is ok and Mare was nice so we probably won't be going there again. We are going to the Carribbean in May but we like to go on cruises in Australia so might look at the West Coast next time. Thanks for the extra's, the New Zealand ice cream voucher and a surprise voucher to Luke Magnion's restaurant which we gave to a friend who's birthday it was on the cruise and we didn't know. I will definitely book with you next time not sure when that will be as the Carribbean is already booked.

L. Wilson
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

celebrating a friends 60th, great night from the restaurant to the entertainment for the evening.

J. Mazuran
14 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and the islands are so beautiful

H. Mitchell
14 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Port Vila

W. Evans
12 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Total relaxation and cocktails

R. Ford
12 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Playing trivia!

A. Mcdonald
10 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The variety of restaurants and the way the Pantry has been set up..

S. Loosemore
09 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having our bed and room made everyday

S. Smith
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Ports of call

R. Edwards
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Cruise activities/staff - very friendly and well organised.

I. Rucklinger
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

We had a great time on the cruise. Really loved the entertainment especially the Gatsby night. The service at the waterfront restaurant for breakfast and dinner was excellent. Our cabin boys were very efficient and did a fabulous job looking after us and were always pleasant when we met in the hallways. We also loved the cabin we were allotted. Thank you Loretta for all your help when we doing our booking and helping with the changes we requested. Will certainly recommend your firm Deck Chair Cruising to anyone who requires assistance with booking cruises.

R. Beazley
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being up graded to with a balcony room on level 10. This was a awesome experience.

D. Marangelli
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Lots to do and relaxing.

V. Hole
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just taking in the relaxing atmosphere, no rushing, just relaxing

S. Fiamingo
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being able to relax on a calm ship. My experience ten days prior being very different experiencing seasickness the whole time re cyclone Owen, also on Dawn. The food in the pantry was ok. We enjoyed the Waterfront restaurant very much. The food was beautiful and found the staff quite friendly. The entertainment was really good on the ship. We dressed up for Gatsby night and had some photos taken.I purchased a photo package on the first cruise I mentioned ( Comedy cruise - 15th to the 18th of Dec, Pacific Dawn) but because I was ill I had no photos taken. I find the whole photo deal very expensive and only being able to purchase photos if all passengers we travelled with had also bought the package a real rip off. Not all of the photo staff were very helpful. One female member of the photo staff in particular needs a little improving in her selling point nature. She was a blank page, no smile, so enthusiasm, no interest in what she was selling. We did end up purchasing some prints but was disappointed that it was so hard and that there were 'catches'.

D. Beazley
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just sitting on the deck watching the ocean.

J. Field
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being disconnected from the rat race for 3 days!

D. Dixon
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We enjoyed all of it, the staff were very friendly. This was our second time with Pacific Explorer, and our 17th cruise. We will sail with P&O again sometime. I think they've lifted their standard.Thank you Deck Chair for your help with our bookings, and especially Susan who is Always willing to go to great lengths to find us the perfect cruise...

B. Scott
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was generic cruising. Not bad but not excellent. A bit boring

G. George
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

As this was our first cruise we have nothing to compare it to,But we had a fabulous time. The service on board was exemplary as was the service and advice from your office so much so we will be calling on your agency for future cruises.

B. Wade
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

getting away for Christmas

J. Keemink
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

Meeting new people

L. Delaney
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing in the cafes with bay windows

J. Draper
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Very relaxing, brilliant entertainment and wonderful service.

A. Gassner
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Seal By, Sth. Australia.. Port Athur. Hobart

S. Minehan
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

ALL OF IT. A GREAT ITINERY.

S. Minehan
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Meeting new people and enjoying the music and dancing.

B. Hill
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

snorkelling Jenek Bay

K. Treacy
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Efficiency when getting on and off the cruise and mostly at the ports and the value for money. Our cabin staff (Merrian and Erwin deck 9 plus Pablo and ? Deck 6) were always friendly and helpful.Least favourite parts were the drinks package being limited and the service staff on all areas of the ship other than Angelos, Dragon Lady and sometimes the waterfront. Staff would almost always make you feel like you are bothering them and not even acknowledge you a lot of the time. Once the did take your order they would rush you along and not even look at you when they gave you your card back!!! Most notable cases on a daily basis was Zing and Lunga from the New Zealand Ice Cream counter for coffee in the mornings...it set the tone for the day.

H. Perry
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Watching people enjoying the company.Meeting new people

M. Bakker
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

simply relaxing

P. Ferguson
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The Christmas decorations were great and the islands were lovely, only thing wrong was we had a drink package and the kids had a soft drink package but when we boarded they said the kids didn't have 1 as it only went to the 1st 2 booking, however they had a different booking number to ours and I booked back in March and was told they had their own.

L. Tomic
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Stopping at all the ports, swimming

M. Rooke
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Special Christmas extras

R. Walker
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The islands namely Mystery and isl of pines..The worst part was the food, it was crap,our friend got sick on the meatloaf, the best part of the foodwas. Bread rolls and jelly beverages were no better than water and coffee was absolutely yuk. Will not travel with P@O again

P. Waite
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Xmas Day on board Sea Princess, made it such a delightful and easy Xmas. Cruising Milne Bay was great too

V. Butler
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Lovely trip i would recommend everybody have a Christmas cruise Mystery Island was my favourite port of call just beautiful

L. Hoger
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Rigoletto Dining Room experience Service and quesine

P. Davies
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Friendly and attentive personnel, relaxing atmosphere and overall fantastic experience

C. Hensman
03 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Really enjoyed the Solstice, a lovely boat.The weather for the cruise was sensational and all aspects of cruising were fantastic.Would definitely recommend Celebrity Cruises to anyone, in fact, we have paid a deposit onboard to lock in some perks for our next cruise with Celebrity.Will be contacting Deck Chair Cruising shortly to confirm our booking for our cruise in 2020.

S. Malarski
02 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

I loved to Casino the night life the shows and Thank you Mark for looking after us though Sharon booking with you we will book again and thank you Mark for letting us know if there is any changes.

R. Arcidiacono
02 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything. The suite was amazing the service the food the ship the staff the entertainment. PERFECT. Thank you DCCruising

S. Boorer
01 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We just love cruising as an all-in package - the food, entertainment, staff service - not in any particular order.

D. Blake
01 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Ports of call as we hadn’t been to 3 of these ports the weather great and service good , cabin was a bit far from the lifts so we had a lot of walking , level on the ship good as well

M. Kostiuk
31 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Port Arthur

M. Kostiuk
31 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Restaurant

C. Spiteri
30 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Beautiful Conflict Islands, water and beaches fantastic.

G. Fraser
30 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Noordam:

The visits on shore were great

D. Tidswell
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

I enjoyed being on board and the entertainment. The ship seemed updated and a big daggy.

J. Matton
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The staff The cabinsDrinksEverything

J. Chapman
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Staff all are just wonderful

P. Nomikos
28 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Just being on the ship out in the big blue briny sea

D. Dries
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Doing nothing and the great coffee shop on deck :)

C. Lakeman
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The fun onboard

J. Watkinson
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just loved the 4 night short cruise and wish it had gone on for a few more days. We have cruised with many other Cruise Shipping lines and this was our 3rd P & O. We love the friendliness of staff, the range of activities on board and the Night Shows and standard of entertainment on board. Excels other Shipping Cruise Lines by far. We have been on the Princess Lines, The Norwegian Cruise Lines & The Celebrity Cruise Lines but will say that P & O has an ambience of its own far exceeding the others.

C. King
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relax and enjoy it

L. Mcgregor
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Snorkeling at Isle of Pines. One day there is not long enough, the water is absolutely beautiful

L. White
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

It was all goodIt was so good infact that i am coming om again

M. Pullinger
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The excellent service by the crew

K. Roberts
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Favourite part was definitely relaxing as I don’t get a lot of time to do it at home, bad part was we were forgotten on disembarkment weren’t told any of details as promised night before and had to chase around ship with kid in toe to find out where I had to be at what time so I would make my transfer to train station anyhow all staff were wonderful despite some language barriers

M. Eaton
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I think the service guys on our room. France and Dennis. They did a great job and were very friendly.

S. Wood
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and being spoilt

C. Oliver
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Seeing the Sounds

N. Brown
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

t the shower was the best he had experience while cruising as he was able to stand upright in it. The bathrooms in the stateroom were excellent. The room itself were very nice and there as sufficient storage. The specialty restaurants ere outstanding and well worth the extra money. I found the general pop music very loud in all the public areas. After a while we did find some quieter areas to sit in if we wanted to read. The ship overall was very clean and well maintained and was beautiful to look at. Depite the large number of passengers ( we are used to sailing on ships with 700-1200 guests max) it never felt crowded and they were very efficient at getting people off and on the ship. The staff are lovely and are one of the ship's best attributes.

A. Pitchford
24 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Resting on deck

I. Almendrades
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing...cruised no of times inc this ship/destinations...3 out of 4 in party picked up an onboard virus though last couple of days...spoiled overall experience...food/entertainment good though..

M. Jackson
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing .. listening to live music..Downside was not too many choices of food for us Vegans

J. Todd
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

4 days feltl like 8 days holidays we had so much to do and so much fun

A. Devine
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Sitting back and relaxing, moreton island was beautiful. I felt there wasnt enough to do during the day, would love to see some movies inside during the day. Really enjoyed the blue room and explorer bar.

K. Porter
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

th geat staff at deck chair cruirseing and on thr pacific aria

M. Bundfuhs
22 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Getting Home

A. Brown
22 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Spending time with familyFeedback for Royal Caribbean: considering the Ovation of the Seas was only built 2 years ago, there is a distinct lack of facilities in the theaters for people in wheelchairs. A limited number of seats are available in the back row and that is it - everything has stairs with no ramps.

A. Ross
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

All parts were my favourite of my cruise holiday

M. Abdelmalak
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

It was very enjoyable and the dinning and cabin staff were just great. I found the guess service people were just so rude. Only to prove that they were wrong did we get assistance.

J. Sutton
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Starting with my Booking experience with Mark organising and looking after our booking thank you and we have booked again with Deck chair and Mark and we recommend Deck Chair and Mark to all our friends thank you Mark .The cruise wonderful mo complaints loved everything about the shopping food entertainment outdoors bars seating Trivia music lounge areas wonderful we are booked on the Australia Day cruise 2019 and we are going to inquire about a cruise that go from Sydney to Western Australia in 2020 on Princes cruise if we can book through Deck chair and any other 3 Day cruise though to that time thank you Deck chair P&O Explorer we have the time of ours and we say thank you again .

S. Daley
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Enjoyed relaxing and wine & cheese eventsDisappointed didn’t get priority boarding this cruise and attitude of some of the staff in dining room.

R. Mannes
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Sayan Kaewboonkam on the A deck of Sea Princess was very helpful and curteousl.Could smell cigarette smoke on open deck on occasions at Mid Ship. Was unpleasent

D. Mcnamara
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Well it was well organised from Mark from deck crusisig with Sharon Daley on my behalf organisation and with feedback was excellent and made the cruise very enjoyable. The casino on broad was good and the entertainment was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommend deck cruising two my friends to organise there next holiday. Ross . Big thanks again to Mark from deck cruising and Sharon for organising it

R. Arcidiacono
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Celebrating my husbands 60 th Birthday in Angelos with friends and family.

T. Warren
18 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food!

S. Baynes
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Hop off hop on bus in Burnie

R. Arthur
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The resturant - Angelo's - wonderful food

E. Luyke
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

As first time cruiser I was amazed at how enjoyable the experience was. I loved everything about it.

M. Hopkins
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

being looked after in all areas of the cruise

R. Dickson
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Towel animals, Isle of Pines and waiters in Sapphire restaurant.

G. Forster
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Not having to cook and clean. The shows were really good too

A. Salter
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Staff in all Departments ....

F. Flannery
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything went very smoothly from initial enquiry, to booking, to whole trip experience.

R. Perri
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

I really cant say which was my favorite because it was all really lovely,My girlfriend and I didn't want to get off the ship just kept going.The staff were fantastic well done to all the crew on the P & O Explorer I would go back the ship again.

L. Mayze
15 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole experience from booking to disembarkation back into Sydeny was amazing and would be happy to use your company again and also cruise on Majestic anytime it was an awesome ship and crew were superb. Cheers Nelmae Don Palmer

N. Palmer
14 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The cruise was fabulous, thank you. Thank you also for organising it for us. We would love to go on another cruise sometime and wonder if you could calculate a better deal for us next time.

M. Erickson
14 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Not having to do housework. And the friends that I went with. The special treat of shell and bones restaurant was lovely

J. Nunan
12 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Meeting new people

S. Petersen
11 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Being with 20 friends and having great time together

K. Vasudevan
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

It was a very short cruise/break, but we really enjoyed ourselves on the ship. The ship is very well set up with lots of places to kick back and relax. The only issue we had was that we felt the food was not of great quality and was often cold. But for what we paid for the cruise, we still felt it was really good value.

S. Walker
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

just did it

J. Louw
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Just cruising

P. Dalgliesh
09 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Just relaxing

N. Pesa
08 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Port Villa was amazing and just being on board with a beautiful bunch of carnival spirit staff members, they all do an exceptional job.

M. Hall
07 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Super friendly Crews

G. Kaudeer
06 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The whole cruise was fantastic, loved everything about it. Great for parents and kids!

T. Schumacher
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Sitting at the back of the ship relaxing

J. Howell
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Vanuattu

S. Yildiz
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu, port villa

A. Osman
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu.port villa. Isle of pines.lifou

G. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu, port villa, isle of pines, lifou, loved it

S. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Port villa, vanuattu, lifou, isles of pines

N. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

It was our most exciting cruise as this was our first time and the ship was very good in all aspects. Our biggest thanks to Vonda who did her best to make sure our cruise goes well. She really looked after me very well and that’s how I have booked another cruise two years from now. VijayParekh

V. Parekh
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The nightly shows

V. Morrison
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Entertainment first class

S. Daly
04 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Being totally looked after

F. Mackenzie
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The food was awesome and the staff were friendly and helpful

J. Fuller
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Always love cruising with Princess and the help I get from Deck Chair Cruising for bookings is always first class. Malanie Rocks from Deck Chair Cruising is always so helpful and in fact I could not do cruising without her help

F. Crowder
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Being able to totally relax!

V. Butler
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The whole experience was amazing. We are all awaiting the cruise survey so we provide the feedback. Can’t wait to book our next one! Nothing was too hard and they went above and beyond in the chic dining room. My o my complaint would be that our hallway smelt like smoke the whole cruise - very thick smell and children walking past it all the time. Believe it was coming from the suites near the lifts.

C. Pasfield
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Shore tours

E. Horgan
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Swimming and eating in the relaxed atmosphere which is the Eden experience .

C. Kreimer
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing in our suite and getting room service

C. Slager
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Cruise around Fiordland ranges was superb.Great service and dining experience at Truffles restaurant.Looking now for my next cruise👌👌👌

C. Diy
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The service, staff and facilities on the ship.

G. Green
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxed staff and very friendly service. The entrance and the food was great 👍.

R. Mccarthy
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Broadway entertainment and fine dining.

N. Que
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Great entertainment and the staff could not do enough to make our trip any better

T. Dempsey
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The ship. Pacific Aria is a very nice ship. Public areas are really good and cabins are a good size

S. Mcgarrigle
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Nice ship, excellent staff, good experience, would recommend

J. Windsor
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

All the crew were so very polite and helpful the food was great and the entertainment first class would sail with Princess cruises anytime. The little mishap was handled in a very professionaal manner and we were constantly updated it was a great Cruise very well done.

G. Smith
30 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The comedy and cruising with friends

S. Smedley
29 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Cabin, Food, Crew, Ports. were all great. Ship in pretty ordinary condition, leaks everywhere (there was a bit of a joke that went somthing like" what level did you need to be to get a yellow bucket outside your room"). fire in theatre control room meant no movies, wifi or tv for 1/2 of cruise. Only real complaint was Maori culture show in theatre was a no show!

W. Shadwick
29 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Ports of call in New Zealand didn’t need to go to Melbourne, wasted days.

K. Dyer
28 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Sea days are definitely my favourite. Going to book another cruise with Princess but don’t know if I want to go on the Majestic, but then again if it is a big voyage I might

J. Auditore
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

That I could not use P&O Cruise Control to upgrade my room when prices where low and wanted to do so!!!! Ha ha LOL

J. Funtulis
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Theme nights

E. Kohlhase
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Very relaxing .....great destinations. The Sun Princes. Has a new Cruise Director ..( Du Vaul ) he is extremely hands on and out there meeting passengers and interacting...

Y. Ordynski
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The not having to do anything if I didn't want to. The kids clubs are great, the staff on board were absolutely fabulous. Merron from Deck Chair cruising was fantastic.

E. Hoyos
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Just to relax and do whatever you wanted. Meals cooked a real relax.

C. Flick
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Doing what we wamted

L. Mills
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything the cruise was fantastic

A. Bradley
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

Good from start to finish

I. Lourie
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Celebrating my 50th and the whole trip cant fault anything

A. Rawson
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I loved everything about myCruise/holiday on the Ovation Of The Seas.So much to do on the ship. Food was amazing at the buffet Restaurants are very reasonably priced.We enjoyed WONDERLAND and JAMIE ITALIAN.Staff all though out the ship were so friendly. We had room 7228 (obstructed view)The tender boats weren’t really in our way as we were basically above it. Recommend this room.Cabin clean and tidy.Bathroom was good too.Only down fall, cabin didn’t have room for our big luggage bags. Shopping on the ship was high end shopping. Not many everyday shops but that’s ok as that’s why you stop at ports :)We ended up stopping the At following ports* Picton * Tauranga* Wellington * Auckland * Bay Of Islands Only negative thing I have to say is that everything you buy on the ship is in USA Dollars. So by the end of the cruise we paid our account which now we have to pay an extra $4500 As that’s the difference in Australian dollar. If I knew this I would not have done any shopping on the ship.Also we have to pay 18% on everything for these tips or whatever it’s called.Which I wasn’t impressed as I gave tips from $10 to $20 tip to a few waiters and at the spa. It all added up to be expensive.Drink packages are pretty expensive too. Might be the last time I buy one as we aren’t big soft drink or drinkers in general.Next cruise I’ll pay as I drink. Thanks Susan for always helping me book my cruises. Looking forward to my next cruise hopefully in the near future.Danica

D. Pupuncoska
22 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxing and the comedy shows.

S. Adair
21 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I think my favourite part was the hypnotist show

A. Mchugh
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I had such a fun and fantastic time with 2 girls from work who also mad the trip such a wonderful experience thank you guys for making this trip happen. P&O made everything run so smooth for getting us to the cup and back .well done to you both. This has been my 4 trip with then and l always enjoy my self.

D. Meijer
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Melbourne Cup- the organisation was excellent- weather lived up to reputation- great discount on seats though ticketet with P& O which we took advantage of made the trip great. Alas up-selling on board was rife and entertainment a bit the same- and the cabin image was not quite reality. We all had a great time and arrived home safely.

A. Graham
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Bloody good but thats what i get with LADY SHARON, food in dinning was good but food in buffet was poor very little variety The trip was incredable we have never had the hospitalaty we received in melbourne from on the tram in the street in the shops we went down as visitors we came back as friends

J. Carter
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The best part of the cruise was the visit to Kirawina Island. We missed out on Rabaul and Kitiva.This was all due to weather conditions and medical evacuations. Our food was being served cold but once we advisedthe staff of this they made every attempt to serve it hot. I did not approve of the unsupervised underage children running throughout the shipespecially at night in the adult areas, casino etc. I saw children playing in the stairwells late at night unsupervised. Which I thought was quite dangerous. I have travelled with P&O previously and found it more than satisfactory. This just happened to be one of those cruises.

A. Rees
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of it, excellent boarding and disembarkation.Food was good,entertainment was not the best,seen it so many times before, but didnt matter.Met nice people, Crew were happy and helpful.Happy to go again!

M. Bakker
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All the crew where awesome. Tours at the ports. Food was wonderful.

N. Exposito
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

tendering to small tropical islands to snorkel

D. Mcmillen
16 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Very friendly atmosphere, the cruise where everything went wrong. Late departure, two missed ports, medical evacuations, unload at fisherman island. Like many disappointed not to get to Raubal. Booked the Melbourne cup from Brisbane next year, asked that you were given the notification.

L. Sorley
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of the staff on board were wonderful

L. Bottrell
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Entertainment and my cabin!

C. Horton
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The dining experience in the Waterfront encouraged social contact with a number of different passengers. Some previous cruises (not P&O) locked passengers into the same table with same passengers which we found restrictive. I found the food quality and selection range to be very good along with friendly and efficient waiting staff.

M. Heath
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

meeting the locals and swimming at Conflict Island

D. Barrington
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The tropical islands were magnificent... Noumea not so much but overall great itinerary. Deck Chair cruising were fantastic. I'll definitely consider you guys for my next holiday. Cheers

K. Royle
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Day one when we visited Monets garden. Excellent driver and guide.

H. Hunt
13 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

Sitting on our lovely big balcony and just looking out to sea - very relaxing!

M. Riches
13 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Best cruise I have ever had. P & O have nailed it. Not 1 negative to add. Zoltina J and her staff were amazing.

G. Reid
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ports were great. Being on the ship itself and the night entertainment shows were fantastic.

R. Webb
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ease of getting to the overseas passenger terminal and straight onto the ship. Self service disembarking was also quick and easy.

M. Longman
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Everything was amazing, you cannot just pick 1. Nathan and I had the best time of our lives.

K. Cox
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Stateroom

J. Budde
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Meeting other people

L. Mills
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Entertainment was fantastic. Our Cabin was great and the staff were excellent. However we were disappointed about not being able to get onto Norfolk Island. We totally understand that it was too rough to put the tender in the water, but have since learnt that only 1 in 10 cruise ships are able to get their passengers off, so until a wharf is built we think it shouldn't be advertised. Very happy with the service we received from Deck Chair Cruising.

J. Semple
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No complaints other than the internal rooms on pacific explorer are extremely small. You actually cant walk around the bed.

T. Hodges
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food, the service, the relaxation.

D. Johnson
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

relaxing

N. Walker
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Was a fantastic cruise. Loved the balcony cabin. The food, entertainment and service always excellent.

B. Cutting
10 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The cruise departed from and returned to Brisbane.

D. Overell
10 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food and the shows.

M. Manning
09 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Dolphins and whales were seen while we were on the Aria. Relaxing by the pool drinking cocktails during the day, watching shows and music in the evening. So much to eat at the lovely restaurants. The staff are wonderful and really look after you.

G. Odger
09 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The staff also food was to die for and the entertainment was excellent could not fault anything on the ship

R. Felmingham
08 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing by the pool. Drinking cocktails.

J. Thomas
06 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The rooms were great but had no fridge which made life a bit difficult for those (including me) who had medication that had to be refrigerated. Particularly as the ACT/NSW Diabetes group were on board and holding meetings. I was given a bucket of ice each day but it melted and got into one of my tablet bottles so I was without medication for the last couple of days. Apart from that, the people were lovely, the food was good enough considering I didn't have to cook it and the rooms were neat and tidy. We had fun.

R. Harding
05 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

People like us who occupied a cabin like 201, had no choice but to sleep with the aircon on all night. Our meals with aircon. Entertainment with aircon and so on. Well, I know you have no choice in this matter. It is up to me. So in future, if I ever travel with you again I would choose a mid-ship balcony cabin; half the problem solved

H. Valerius
05 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Relaxing

D. Laing
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing and meeting new people

J. Turner
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

the people on the islands and the shows inboard

P. Steel
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

It wasn't a very enjoyable experience. Staff were rude, shows were average and amenities were aged.

T. Gray
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I loved that I didn't have to lift a finger - Rico took care of our room with pride, the food was amazing and the entertainment was fun! Cant wait to go again - thanks

A. Nielsen
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The Isle of Pines and Mare were beautiful, the snorkelling there was great.

J. Pocknell
03 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it- particularly the staff!!

R. Crawford
03 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Loved the shows - comedian was hilarious, the funniest we have ever seen. Excellent cruise director, very personable and interacted well with the guests. Enjoyed all the activities. The beds were the most comfortable beds at sea (after 7 cruises). Cabin steward was helpful and friendly.

C. De Bruyn
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The conservatory

M. Phillips
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Enjoyed the atmosphere in the set time dining every night enjoyed the shows in the theatre and the Movies when they were on

J. Kostiuk
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Having not to do housework, being looked after for everything on the cruise. Thanks

B. Maloney
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Having a balcony for the first time was wonderful.Relaxing, eating the great food and the entertainment was great.

B. Curtis
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Snorkeling in port denerau

R. Ireland
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

just getting away

S. Clews
31 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

all of it :-)

T. Newman
30 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The stay in Singapore and the cruise to Perth.

R. Dowdell
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
:
:

I loved the treatment from the staff, particularly cabin crew and tour organiser, and the little extras I got with me package.

A. Davis
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing by the pool bar and the amazing food at chops grille on radiance of the seas

S. Burkins
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Every part of it was incredible, the food, the service, the look of the ship and how friendly the staff are, however, the only complaint I really have and I have said this of every Royal Caribbean ship I have been on, is just how uncomfortable the beds are. They are so very hard which makes it incredibly difficult to get comfortable. Even my husband commented on just how hard the bed was and he likes a very firm mattress. If they fixed the mattress issue, then they would be 100% on top of the list for the best cruise line ever! I have sailed on P&O and hated the entire experience, EXCEPT for their beds! They have the most comfy beds of any ship I have been on so if they can do it, why can't RC?

C. Burke
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The only part I was disappointed with was the lady said we had an obstructed view (thinking I should see somethings) but really we had a blocked view due to the lifeboats, I think it was an unfair price compared to my friends who travelled for the same price with a nice view.

J. Whetton
28 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing. Weather wasnt great and sea was rough but good to just relax and not have to work.

E. Hunt
28 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visiting Airlie Beach

H. Emery
27 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The restaurants were nice

K. Avis
27 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

being with a large group of friends and the islands

L. Versteeg
26 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment Alcohol and seeing a new world.

D. Kassis
26 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Celebrity Reflection was a beautiful ship. The staff were friendly, service extremely efficient and the food of a high quality.

G. Smith
23 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Reflection:

Spending time with my family relaxing on the ship and visiting islands was beautiful

L. Rimmington
21 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Mare

D. Zaracostas
18 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

presentation of all meals, exploring Vanuatu

I. Kalolo
17 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it

K. Mills
17 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

How your room was always clean and fresh

B. Mclean
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The service in food areas, our cabin and in fact everywhere we went on the ship was excellent. We were very happy with the way we were treated. We were more than satisfied with the food and shows. The experience was very friendly. We were spoilt.Thank you. we absolutely loved our first cruise.

E. Seymour
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

it was our 1st time, but what an experience,

B. Lambie
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Good value for money, but disappointed with the quality of the food .The Pantry was very disappointing

J. Cowan
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Destinations

E. Scotten
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing & the port stops

J. Swan
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The waterfront restaurant, entertainment & lovely staff

S. Newcombe
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Not having to do anything

T. Bellert
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing with friends, having lovely food and service in the dining room, having our room beautifully serviced by Ryan and Ronald, dancing the Charleston and playing trivia.

M. Thompson
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Not having to cook for my family was my high light and I enjoyed the island hopping and the snorkelling!

L. Rimmington
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ship was nice. The food not so good.

C. Stevenson
13 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Friendly staffs, Excellent ship, Good quality of food, lots of entertainment facilities...

H. Rashid
13 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

relaxing and not having to cook, watching the whales out at see, and many more things

K. Mallia
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the wonderfull wait staff MARVIN & MARCELYN and the wonerfull cabin crew that looked after us GIRLE & CESARthe food was amazing and all the staff were so helpful and friendly, My kids loved HQ and my husband and i felt very relaxed

K. Mallia
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxed Australian based ship, no tips, currency conversions or other add-ons.Piano bar with Hunter DeBlanc was a highlight every night.

I. Flinders
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it

K. Lohne
09 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Mystery Islands.

J. Terlizzi
09 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Beening able to relax

H. Siedofsky
08 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just being with 10 of my best friends all in the one spot and having great bars and music to dance too. Big Boy & Bear were brilliant, we followed them all over the boat at all of their venues! Plus Bingo with Miguel was fantastic.... Trivia with Libby was also a highlight. Disappointed that the pantry wasn't available for any 'snacks' of nibblies available around 2.30pm to 3pm for drinks on the deck.... the Restaurant staff Eva and Monique (Our waitresses in the Waterfront) were fabulous and looked after us like royalty. It was a trip of a lifetime and I can't wait to start planning my next one!

J. Cooley
08 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Dance classes

J. Bye
07 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Dawn food was not of a good quality as Aria but service from dining staff was exceptional.

N. Glenn
07 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All good. Window cabins are certainly the best value. I like the pantry styled foodcourt. Much healthier and good food choices - much better than a bistro.

L. Schwab
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

From booking with Sharon to visiting the wonderful people of Vanuatu & cruising on my favourite ship(Pacific Eden).Absolutly perfect holiday,nothing was to much trouble for Sharon.I was very impressed with your approach to customer service,very satisfied.I will be using Deckchair Cruising again,& highly recommending you guys to anyone who asks.Thanks once again.Brad Boys.

B. Boys
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Entertainment, friendly people and activities

I. Sandiman
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

relaxing

K. Nicita
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not ha ing to do anything

A. Goodwin
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The total experience and self indulgences along the way. The journey is nearly as good as the exciting destinations we visited. The Taj Mahal, Greenland, Iceland, Komodo Island, the everglades in Miami and the four Canadian ports were highlights. Deck 12 was the best accommodation deck that we have experienced .

W. Mark
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Apart from roughly handling and losing my luggage and packing me in an overcrowded tender with a bunch of fatties in rough seas with walkers and strollers blocking passageways the rest of the cruise was ok. Cairns needs a Cruise Ship Terminal Urgently. Cheers Jim Rose

J. Rose
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The entertainment was Awesome. The staff very professional and everyone worked very hard.I was a little disappointed though that at the port at Cairns..we couldn't get onto land until 12.30pm.Day of disembarking was chaotic..waited well over 2 hours for our colour to be called only to learn later it had been but we didn't hear it and were on Deck 7 with most other passengers..All in all though a great experience

J. Gerard
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The food was brilliant

B. Blunden
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Couldn't fault anything, had an awesome time!! wold definitely do it again.

J. Kleidon
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Did Not enjoy the food it was not nice

J. Gallagher
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything! It was brilliant from beginning to end. Ship was beautiful, food fantastic and level of service was suburb. Everything was very well organised. Would definitely recommend trying some of the speciality restaurants - amazing. Drinks are expensive though, so if you like any more than a few drinks a day, the drinks package is a must. We had one and it saved us a fortune!Am already looking into doing another one next year!

L. Forsythe
30 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Reflection:

The friendly staff

D. Robinson
29 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Port Vila and relaxing

M. Macumber
29 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cocktails!!!!! Rest, relaxation, the choice to be quiet or loud. To be able to do all or nothing

E. Ermers
26 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing with friends. Food was awful on the Eden

C. Pasfield
26 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment staff were amazing

K. Smith
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just being on the ship and not having to do anything. Loved everthing about our cruise from the Staff to the food , to the entertainment (probably my favourite on board), the Islands.

E. Eathorne
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Isle of Pines

K. Pring
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Uninterrupted rest and not having to do anything

B. Giumelli
23 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The entertainment on board

C. Gierke
23 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being served our 3 course meals in the waterfront restaurant

S. Colling
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it was awesome

C. Hallard
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Meals were all prepared, cabins cleaned, entertainment provided

P. Angelinetta
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Most of it , the people who ruin it are the people who are complaining about things because they dont understand how a ship works and are to lazy to read the information

J. To-sutton
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Komodo

I. Flinders
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it was awesome

C. Hallard
21 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Approachable and friendly staff, activities at night like live music bands

C. Castaneda
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The shows, cocktails, food and swimming whilst looking out at the ocean!

J. Trimboli
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

food was good, 1st time seating was set up , just turn up , very convinients

G. Le
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

OVERALL MY CRUISE WAS GOOD, ONLY PROBLEM I EXPERICENCED WAS GETTING STUCK IN THE WATERSLIDE

S. Dumbrell
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

the shows

D. Ryczak
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hard to define, all great

K. Watters
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being with friends

P. Woodrow
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Day tour with private tour company Vila Hope Tours in Port Vila

C. Baguley
18 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The production shows. Lovely to see a new show thats different from shows on Aria & Eden. Our location onboard was awesome too, thank you. Really enjoyable cruise with a good entertainment crew onboard.

E. Stuttard
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

JUST RELAXING KNOWING DECK CHAIR CRUISING DID IT ALL FOR US. LOVED THE DAYS AT SEA ALSO. FOOD WAS BETTER THAN OUR LAST CRUISE ON THE DAWN. WOULD DEFINITELY DO THE JEWEL AGAIN

F. Crowder
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Steve was hilarious and the guy who co-ordinated the embankment on the last day was really nice too, but I forget his name.When I went to the spa I had Bee Em and she was lovely and I felt so comfortable. Please pass along a huge thank you :) Lukes restaurant was amazing The room was good with a nice upgrade :)I would have liked a better tv channel selection and the activities to be a little cheaper and more shops lol

L. Kennaway
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Dining was superb. Service was great. The room terrific. The rest was really for young families. Fell short on the shows.

A. Hall
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Booking experience was good, whenever I had a query and rang, there was always some-one helpful at the end of the line. Girls at reception on the Jewel were always quite busy, always looked stressed. A couple of the bar-men at Connextions Bar were not very friendly. Food was o.k, certainly nothing to rave about. Room stewards were excellent, or ours was any-way, his name was Didi. Noumea very expensive, tours quite expensive, really for what they were, this also includes Vanuartu. Although Mare was quite resonable although I suppose all there is to do there is go to the main beach. Shows were pretty good. Also for a cruise that had mostly Aussies & some from N.Z, some of the staff were hard to understand. Do not know where you guys are based, but a few more Aussies among your staff would not go astray. Thanks, Carol.

C. Mcdonald
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Not having to cook. So many fabulous dining experiences.

D. Robertson
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Great entertainment. Shows and musicians were terrific.

P. Gleeson
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

drink, food and entertainment

L. Langendam
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Time with my partner.

T. Hawkins
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Being able to relax, enjoy the food, wine and entertainment. It was great fun and would recommend to any one.Thanks Merron and Deck Chair cruises

N. Carroll
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All very good and hard to beat .Cihildren if going to dinning room , should be in a designated area , and parents told to keep their children in some sort of control when booking the dinning rooms . Unfortunately they tend to spoil a very good experience.Thank YouAlbert Mantello

A. Mantello
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having a choice of 3 restaurants to eat at included in the price was lovely

C. Meadows
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

First comedian was great.

D. Moloney
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Easy boarding and checkout

A. Tamati
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having time to relax

G. Marmont
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Loved the whole cruise, and loved the Isle of Pines.

S. Crouch
15 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing when you wanted and then plenty of activity to choose from

P. Hayter
15 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it ! We had a wonderful time.

R. Hurlstone
15 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

relaxing

M. Papoutsakis
13 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the shows on board as well the chance to relax by the renovated pool and other seating areas ..

B. Mead
12 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Have cruised with P&O previously and have to say I was rather disappointed with cruise. Food selection was not up to previous cruises. After going on a Royal Caribbean cruise, P&O was a much lower standard.

K. Charlton
11 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

No one thing stands out ,Enjoyed it all

L. Cavanagh
11 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The calm seas. wonderful break

D. Marangelli
11 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

FRIENDLY STAFF IN CASINO ALSO QUIET SPOTS AVAILABLE FOR ADULTS ONLY

F. Crowder
10 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing

I. Gilbert
10 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

STAFF IN CASINO IN PARTICULAR WERE LOTS OF FUN AND EVERYTHING AROUND THE SHIP WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN

F. Crowder
10 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

the english pub trivia and most of the shows. didn't care for the lay out in the pantry .

A. Mackay
09 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being looked after and entertained like royalty.

G. Tonge
09 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The 2 night stopover in cairns

M. Mcguinness
08 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Meeting peopleThe holiday atmosphere The great staff and crew I had a blast !

R. Bills
08 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

As always just getting into the room and having everything done for you. First time in inside cabin and I was impressed mind you you got our cabin on the 10th floor which I asked for. The cabin crew make life so easy and are the warmest friendliest people.

J. Lockwood
06 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

a big thank you to the extras we received didn't use the package that included the zip line and that as we are in our 60's. Maybe look at paying for basic drinks tea and coffee instead for those in the senior cat.. as it is wasted money. Icecream package was very welcomed every afternoon. the Room money went to buying those extras like our photos. Unfortunetly the food was not up to standard except in the pantry and Italian and Japaness resturants. to much chilli in everything. No second helpings or changing if the food not up to liking. Spa not fully functional and they Spa still trying to sell packages to passengers. Very hard to get our money back. took 3 days of persistence.Interesting being on a ship during an earthquake.Please note it is very upsetting for us to have to give this cruise low ratings. We believe from other passangers all cruise lines are having cut backs but we all agreed we will all keep cruising. cheers Judith

J. Lockwood
06 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We had the absolute best holiday ever. Everything was fantastic.

L. Venning
06 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The lovely room and the restaurant meals were very good. The last night party was very good.

J. Hubbard
02 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing, not having to do any housework

S. Evans
02 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being on the cruise was my favourite part. Cruises are always so relaxing, and you can do as much or as little as you want. The food and staff were excellent as were the beverages.

M. Ward
30 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ports of call and dining at lady dragon on board.

P. Dovey
29 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Best cruise ever. Snorkelling Love riot show and speciality restaurants were the best. Really happy with our cabin. Thanks.Looking for a princess cruise at a good price between March and August 2019. Please let me know if anything becomes availableKind regardsJanet and Simon

J. Atkinson
29 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being in a mini suite

K. Fuller
29 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything! You just get on, unpack and relax :)

C. Bozman
28 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Entertainment and Food

W. Mcpherson
26 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Great service, very clean ship, adult only area, food

D. Porteus
25 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Loved our specially booked table same time each night with friends...

R. Baker
25 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The dining experience.

H. Mulcahy
24 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The fabulous staff of both Deck Chair Cruising, and Carnival Spirit! They all have been so friendly, helpful, courteous, happy, professional and so easy and pleasant to deal with. As a mother, wife and woman, I tend to still work on any holiday we go on, but with cruising, I get a real holiday, too! I have always been the one to make everyone else feel special, and catered for, so it was absolutely wonderful being on the receiving end of that from all of the staff. Well done to you all. I would definitely recommend both companies. Thank you...

M. Cottell
24 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Meeting people, different dining experiences, shore trips

A. Williamson
21 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

I would like to thank the girls from deck chair cruising by helping me have the most ultimate birthday and especially the fact that my room was spectacular and cannot still believe my date of birth was my cabin number I like to thank the people on board for their unbelievably satisfying service and like to so how great the food was and cant wait to book my next holiday

P. Terlikar
21 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment crew were amazing!

T. Wood
21 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything

H. Terlikar
21 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The Butchart Gardens

A. Mantei
20 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Emerald Princess:

Very enjoyable cruise cannot give a favourite

D. Abbott
19 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Snorkling

C. Coldwell
18 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

getting to meet different people and all the fun onboard

S. Podmore
17 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The staff were wonderful and food amazing

P. Platt
17 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ease of changing the name of one of our number for the cruise was amazing. Deck chair cruising made the whole experience fantastic. Carnival was amazing!!

H. Roeder
16 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Being looked after

B. Hardman
16 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

releasing turtles from the hatchery at conflict islands

D. Russell
15 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The shows and restaurants were very good.

T. Rutland
15 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Conflict Island

J. Melvin
15 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything it was fantastic

K. Jackson
14 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

For my first cruise I was amazed how easy everything was. The ability to pay off the cruise, embarking, the tours, the entertainment. The food was nice with a wide range to choose from. Absolutely nothing went wrong and I didn't have to put a lot of thought or effort into anything The staff were exceptionally friendly and I found everything was really clean. I loved my two little stewards who cleaned my room each day and were very helpful in the initial stages when I was finding my way around the ship. I cant wait to do another.

M. Smith
14 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The laughs onboard with other passengers and p&o staff

C. Bailey
13 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Great Ship

G. Wardrop
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Food & service was disappointing this time. We have had many cruises on P & O but felt it wasnt nearly as good this time. Its like it was a short cruise so it didnt matter as much

T. Matthews
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxation

R. Wilson
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I can let you know what wasn't my favourite part. Dilli. We had a lovley cruise all except Dilli East Timor. It is a dirty 3 world country with people looking to mug you around every corner. Stay away !!Why does a cruise ship go to such a place? Standover tactics by cabbies to rip you off. never again to Dili !

A. Hermsen
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Loved life on ship

C. Smith
12 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The entertainment

R. Brown
11 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Not having to make beds, cook or clean

D. Bishop
11 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The entertainment team are the best and there was never a dull moment when they held activities loved every minute on the ship

N. Pampling
10 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Was the staff they were so friendly , helpful and really made you feel like home.

S. Attwell
10 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hi there. As usual we had trouble free easy booking with Deck Chair Cruising. We travelled on the Pacific Explorer which was fine. We have previously sailed on P&O Fairstar, Dawn, Jewel, Aria and Eden. to be fair the explorer would not be our favourite choice of ship. It seemed very disjointed, the theatre was dreadful, made for lots of grumpy travellers, and the toilets were very hard to find as there were no indicators. only flat signs on the door if you know what I mean..Food was excellent, service brilliant and the staff as usual fantastic.I travelled with a moonboot and crutch post Achilles surgery and cannot say enough for the way I and my travelling companions were treated. right from bag drop at Sydney overseas passenger terminal we were given priority everywhere we went even when I insisted that we didn't need it, it was insisted upon. I cant thank P&O enough for making me feel just that little bit less useless!!!!as always thanks Deck Chair cruising for your great service.cheerysandi and jim curtin

S. Curtin
10 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Wonderfull staff cruising on the sea,food and shows all good.

A. Mcnaught
08 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Snorkeling at the pristine beaches and enjoying all the family friendly activities available!

B. Hofman
07 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Port Vila was our favourite port loved it The service on board pacific dawn was omg!!! Unbelievable very enjoyable also the customer service through deck chairs was amazing will be booking through deck chairs again

G. Tahere
06 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

dame sharon handeld it so it had to be good food was not as good this trip

J. Carter
05 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Exploring the ship, finding all the activities to do.

D. Heazlewood
05 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

It is simple and easy, unpack once and enjoy

E. Jarden
05 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our favourite part of our cruise holiday was just being away from the real world, and the entertainment on board, plus Lifou.

K. Maker
05 Aug 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Moreton Island

G. Ward
31 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The atmosphere

S. Lowe
31 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Meeting nice people

K. Simmons
30 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything

P. Bunch
29 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and enjoying the cruise

M. Kostiuk
27 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The Dining room we were well looked after and enjoyed the fishbowl cocktails from the Redfrog Bar.

L. Fleming
24 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

being away

G. Howes
22 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The island of Mare. The only thing wrong was I was under the impression we had a soft drink package included for our daughter. It was a shock and an expense we did not expect when we got on board.

E. Barefoot
21 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

I always enjoy the cruises as I feel they are the most relaxing holiday. The Pacific Eden was a smaller ship than what I'm used to but still had full days. Trivias were amusing and the shows I had seen on previous trips but still enjoyed seeing them again. The only negative was I thought the spa was a bit full on with the hard sell and we didn't get to go to the Isle of Pines due to high seas. That couldn't be helped and still enjoyed ourselves on the ship.

M. Forrest
21 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Very Relaxing, staff and food were great ! Our cabin crew lovely RIDGETT WAS WONDERFUL.Would cruise again. Would have preferred a suite but maybe next time.Negative was no internet even when paid for it.We wasnt told prior about the theme nights which would have been good.We also wasnt aware that we couldnt use any of our gift cards that we took with us ? This should be explained more as it was and unconvinc.

K. Jarvie
21 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Favourite part of your cruise holiday, - I don't know, maybe all the activities that were available. Food was great and so was our cabin staff who were exceptional in keeping our room clean, bed made etc. The shows were good too. The photographer was a little annoying, no photos please meant NO PHOTOS PLEASE. Too much spicy foods on all the menues or at the pantry. Oh the desserts were to die for. But really I loved everything else about the cruise and I would go again in a heart beat.

A. Gott
21 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Mandy Nolan comedian act on the comedy cruise

A. Ramke
20 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The themed party nights

R. Forrest
18 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

fine dining

R. Ghaem Maghami
16 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

I love the way we are always looked after like family ,nothing is a problem ,great entertainment and we never have a problem with our food requirements especially as we have complex food allergies

B. Buchstaller
16 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Feeling like an actual break from the house work cooking cleaning the every day mundane stuff of life. An actual holiday for me mum and wife.

E. Buckley
15 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Enjoying a relaxing, no more to pay holiday which included lovely food & a great itinerary. Having everything paid for, allowed us not to worry about extra costs like drinks.

R. Warters
15 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Ease of unpacking once

L. Hall
14 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Fantastic live performances in the Marquee theatre every night. Loved the new style of serving food from each food court and the a la carte restaurants. Isles if Pines was the best which we missed out on a previous cruise due to cancellation due to foul weather. P& O was better than my expectation.

J. Lee
14 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not having to worry about extra costs, everything was paid for.

R. Warters
14 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything:) Lovd the entertainment on board, from the shows to the bands and of course karaoke Great relax!

J. Maguire
11 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Overall cruise was good the staff were excellent,friendly and helpful,especially my wife's helpfull friend at the sweets counter(didn't get her name) room stewards Laura and John were excellent and did a very good job,the shows were very good and a good variety, the two day Titanic seminar was very informative and the presenter was very knowledgeable,the weather on the last couple of days spoilt the cruise

S. Clifford
10 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Wheelchair access cabin

A. Farrell
08 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The destination as we have been there before, it was the smallest ship we have been on but it was excellent, dccruising was easy and great to book with. Thank you

V. Ellis
06 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Plenty to do at all times if you wanted too, but very relaxing when you didn't.

P. Brennan
04 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

No house work to be done lol

H. Anlezark
02 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Food

G. Long
02 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Late booking and you got us a window midship. Super cheap. Thank you.

B. Payne
01 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Mystery Island

M. Moody
01 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Flexible and relax

M. Cady
01 Jul 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Emerald Princess:

Very disappointed as we were not allowed off ship for our port destination And food was the same everyday

A. Paea
30 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Deck Chair Cruising in very good.The Cruise was very good.I had a very good time and P & O did a good job.

J. Falvey
30 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being fed!

R. Witham
28 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Been upgraded to a oceanview room on the next deck. Also there was plenty to do on the cruise. It was an enjoyable cruise.

L. Hesline
27 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The magic/comedy show

G. Harris
26 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The exceptional service and friendliness of theP & O staff. I also have to add that our booking was done effortlessly and we were kept up to date by Deck Chair Cruising. Thank you

R. Gillitt
26 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The relaxing feel of not having to rush anywhere.

J. Cuthbertson
26 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

From start to finish the Seadream experience was first class. Beautiful, fresh food paired with wines and service that rivals the top hotels in the world. The staff and crew go out of their way to ensure your trip is the easy and enjoyable. The boat is fantastic, the small numbers really means you don't feel like you are on cruise. The smaller boat also makes boarding and disembarking easy, and the ports you visit during the day are quickly serviced by tenders. The smaller boat also means that you can enter smaller ports that the large cruise boats don't have access too. We would not hesitate to book another cruise with Seadream.

M. Stone
25 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
SeaDream Yachts:
SeaDream 1:

Destinations

K. Hollis
25 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Sea days

D. Pendlebury
24 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ship was amazing compared two Dawn and Jewel it's a shame it won't be staying with P&O.

K. Dunn
23 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

We had a beautiful balcony cabin at the end of a corridor on deck 10 where we were looked after by house keeping Rigette. The staff was friendly and helpful. They looked after my dietary needs the shows and entertainment were excellent. We are travelling with P&O again in October. The customer service at Deck Chair cruising was excellent

J. Holman
23 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Just loved all the snow covered peaks and Alaska countryside- the "old town" look". The Glaciers. The people are just so friendly. I would happily go again.

E. Wright
23 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Staff were very friendly

M. Baker
22 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Embarking and disembarking was no trouble, staff on the ship all lovely and the majority extremely helpful. Smaller ship was nice.

L. Pettigrew
22 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Spending time with my family

M. Whalan
20 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Wonderful time had on board the P&O Explorer with Wonderful friends

S. Daley
19 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything being there and not having to go anywhere except the ship

R. Waterworth
19 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxation

D. Cappello
19 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

shore excursions & shows onboard

C. Beckett
18 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

This was my third cruise booking with Deck Chair Cruising, Anna and the team were fantastic all the way through from the first enquiry through to the tickets and package arriving prior to the cruise. Their communication was spot on and very informative. We took a Greek Island Cruise with Royal Caribbean, the itinerary was fantastic and we enjoyed every stop. I will definitely be recommending Deck Chair Cruising to all my family and friends.

V. Naumann
16 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Jewel of the Seas:

Going to unspoilt islands

G. Chessum
16 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The entertainment was great but not a very good start to our cruise we froze while they were waiting To board 7 hours late they said bad weather but could of been organised better I asked for 1 of the doors at white bay to be shut but was told no they couldn't do that So we all froze

E. Poulton
15 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Travelling with friends mainly & the theme, Elvis, a Beatles cruise would be Awesome tho. Ship was too small, prefer a larger ship with more room for seating etc. Did Not like Food in The Pantry, terrible & how you have to go to different counters for Each Food type, it was Cold as when you finally got a seat at all to even eat it. Also in the Waterfront resaurNt the food was Not very hot as they have to go get it somewhere & bring it up. Won't go on small ship again & I don't like P&O much they really need to UP Their game to compare & compete with Royal Caribbean & others I think & I do a lot of cruising. Best thing I will say were the Cabins, the size were great & the beds & pillows were great & comfy too.

S. James
14 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment was undoubtedly the most memorable part of the cruise.But I would like to say also that the Eden was too small for the type of people on board. There just wasn't enough dancing room and the Marquee auditorium was too small when shows were on. The food was voted by my group as well below standard. We also understood that weather prevented the first day boarding and sailing, however, we were left to our own devices and not offered an on board credit to offset the costs involved on that day. This is perhaps something you could pass on and in no way reflects our experience with Deck Chair Cruising.Regards, Chris

C. Davis
14 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it! It was our first cruise and we loved every moment of it! Can't wait to book another holiday :) Sharon was also amazing to deal with and very helpful!!

S. Harms
14 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Enjoying relaxing and enjoyable time.

J. Allan
13 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Music

L. Hawthorn
13 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

entertainment

A. Mikhail
12 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Once we actually left land after a 7 hr delay

S. Stoddat
12 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The Elvis music, food and company.

V. Webster
12 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The Elvis theme

M. Klaus
12 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

For the first time we had a suite. This is the only way to travel and would book one again. The staff were tremendous and the food was excellent. We will be sad when the Pacific Eden leaves Australia. Overall this is the best of the P & O Fleet having travelled on all the rest of them. If you get another suite on sale we would definitely be interested in the offer.

M. Killeen
11 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

THE WHOLE CRUISE WAS FANTASTIC!!!

S. Sanderson
11 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The mini suitSorry for the low marks but my partner Maureen Munroe had an accident on 4th day, we took a shore excursion on the isle of Fitou, a coach trip around the island. We were invited to go into a Elders hut, as we were asked to take off our shoes I decided not to go in, Maureen took her shoes of and went in through a metre high doorway of which she was warned, a metre inside the hut was a fire pit full of burned embers of which she was not warned, unfortunately Maureen fell in the pit, burning her foot and breaking her right arm.The tour guides were fantastic, they had us to the hospital in no time, X rayed and sedated, Maureen not me.We returned to the ship were she was fitted with a sling and given very strong pain killers.We were billed $1209 for this.To end, the cruise was very good, the ship is in good order, entertainment was good and the food, especially in the top restaurants was very good.RegardsStuart Watson

S. Watson
10 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and the overall experience

B. Jervis
10 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was all amazing. The food service and entertainment...esoecially Protege and James and The Red Tie. Did not like the second comedian or the DJ who wss actually rude to me.

J. Frost
10 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The night time theatre performances were good.

L. Johnson
10 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

How do you list just one favourite? From the cabin with undisturbed view to the food, entertainment and of course the beautiful ports of call. Unfortunately we had bad weather for a lot of the cruise and even missed a port of call but that just means that we'll be back. We'd love to do this route again in better weather. Thank you Deck Chair Cruising !

I. Boake
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ship. Beautifully presented with such a variety of bars/ venues etc. The food was excellent,plentiful and delicious. The only negative..... a small number of staff members ( in particular the ‘higher up’ levels) are somewhat arrogant.I have also sent you an email re your excellent service provided to me just recently. Thankyou to all. 😊

I. Mandica
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Mare'

P. Duncan
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

socialising and relaxing with other passengers

B. Ipsen
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The great onboard activities led by the fabulous the entertainment crew closely followed by our visits to Isle of Pines and Mare.

S. Gyimah
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was nice and relaxing, warm sun during our autumn cold, and we could do as much air as little as we wanted onboard. The staff were friendly but not pushy, and we were spoilt by their service.

M. Davis
09 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entire trip was fantastic.

D. Cox
06 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing

D. Debrincat
05 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The service especially Deck10 stewards. The live music. The islands the bar staff, entertainment , Some of the food.How the children were entertained and looked after.

J. Harris
05 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

We were first time cruisers. Every part was fabulous. Booking made easy by Sharon at Deck Chair Cruising. Cabin stewards were friendly and very helpful. Once we unpacked there was nothing left to do except enjoy everything on offer aboard the ship. Islands were lovely, only complaint would be that nothing was open in Noumea and that was quite disappointing. Thanks for a great holiday and look forward to booking the next cruise with Deck Chair.

K. Morrow
04 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Making new friends

M. Battaglia
04 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

I loved that it was so relaxing. There were so many activities you could do if you wanted to or do nothing if you preferred to just chill. The food was great and the service was absolutely fantastic. A special mention goes out to Ric and Christian from The Waterfront restaurant. They were both amazing - friendly, funny, professional and caring. We will definitely be returning in the next 12 months. LOVED IT.

P. Gardiner
04 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything! Amazing staff great people and an all round awesome experience. Definately will not be our last cruise. Thank you to the team at Pacific Dawn!

E. Samia
03 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The ENTERTAINMENT was nothing short of FANTASTIC,we loved it everywhere on the boat, but there was one STANDOUT AND THAT WAS CHAD THE LEAD SINGER OF THE ENSEMBLE, HE SHOULD BE ON BROADWAY, HE WAS JUST AMAZING, ABBEY WAS ALSO extremely good.

G. Schuch
03 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

There were lots of good moments but nothing stands out as a favourite.The meals in the Angelos restaurant the best, the cold meals in the Dragons Lady the worst..yuck! Our room we were excited the deck to walk around...but the noise OMG we didn't sleep due to the kitchens above us. We will cruise again but balcony only and not P&O

J. Cunnington
02 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food was amazing and every single staff on board were just lovely and always had a smile no matter what

C. Manning
02 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole experience was good. Great food, drinks, entertainment and the crew were very friendly.

L. Rawlins
02 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

visiting dinning room for meals

R. Cummins
01 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Doing nothing, being waited upon, free entertainment and places to see. Gluten free food well catered for in the dining room, but elsewhere in the ship a bit patchy, but all cruise ships do the same with the exception of Fred Olsen and Cunard.

A. Rolls
01 Jun 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was all good

W. Toms
30 May 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Activity tange and options

J. Draper
30 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Getting away for a few days

S. Davis
30 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All the meals were great, crew friendly and helpful and a nice crowd on board. I loved going to Mare and Mystery Island the best. Always love Port Vila and its lovely friendly people.

M. Riches
28 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The variety of food on both cruises for the back to back cruising on the Pacific Dawn from 28 April to 12 May 2018.

G. Ingram
28 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

relaxing

A. Pelgrim
27 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The whole experience was very enjoyable

J. Maccioni
27 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Visiting the islands of Vanuatu and New Caledonia.

S. Eather
27 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Great ship, great food. Cabins weren't too small. Overall great experience

K. Abel
26 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

It was a fantastic family holiday.

D. Nieuwenhuis
24 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Mare was he best as the people were very nice and helpful.

J. Falvey
23 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing

M. Hartley
23 May 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Get On-Board with the Best Cruise Deals!