Search Over 9,000 Cruises

Departure Port Clear
Date of Departure Clear

Favorite Part of Your Cruise Experience

Not having to prepare meals or do housework!

M. Crump
12 May 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Cruise Director his staff were excellent, housekeeping staff was great, restaurant staff some were excellent others were hard to get a smile from, food could have been better as compared to Norwegian Cruises & Royal Caribbean, the cruise was still ok.

R. Bear
10 May 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Conflict Islands were absolutely amazing

M. Button
10 May 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Service and staff were excellent.

D. Ramsay
10 May 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The Kimberleys

B. Abbott
09 May 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Phillip island was my favourite part. I spent most of the time in the cabin crying. My now ex partner was abusive and completely ruined my holiday. I spent most of the cruise by myself and hope to go again now I’m single again. I want to thank you because without the cruise I’d probably still be stuck in an abusive relationship.

V. Mason
07 May 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Friendly stuff,Ports

G. Brosnan
06 May 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

I loved every part of it, but I especially enjoyed the evening listening to the singing with guy in the piano , wonderful cruise

L. Guilfoyle
29 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The cruise was ok and enjoyed what I could as I caught Covid the third day and confined to the cabin. Quantum were excellant caring for me with whatever I needed. I missed Tahiti as in quarantine and the ship did t go to the last port due to the weather. The food in the Windjammer was excellent when we ate there but ate mostly in the dining room. The food there was quite bland and not very much variety..the ship itself was dated but still lovely.

J. Mortimer
28 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Entertainment, relaxing, crew were amazing!

A. Smith
28 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Relaxation

V. Sweet
28 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Celebrating with 19 family members for our 80th birthday

R. Hunt
27 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

We simply enjoy getting away. Having the TA's organise things for us makes the experience easier.

R. Dunbar
27 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Every part

M. Brown
27 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Everything 😊

A. Blucher
20 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The entertainment and entertainment staff were fantastic and so funny .I enjoyed everything about this cruise ,this being my 5th ..I'll be booking again soon.The room was what I expected, small and pokies,will not book that again, hopefully I can Upgrade to a better room .Overall ,i had a great time

D. Hassett
19 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Spending time with family ,All of our shore tours were cancelled and also number of shows on the ship due to bad weather ,Never mind .We have just booked another for July 1st ,We will give it another go .

C. Wilson
19 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Relaxing for first half and the rest was quite rocky due to rough seas. No fault of P and O off course but couldn’t get off the ship to Moreton Island which was a shame.

J. Arzoumalian
19 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Relaxation.

D. Tabone
18 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Never landed at any port due to weather. Still enjoyed it

C. Oreilly
15 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Off the grid. Good food pleased to report that Princess has risen to their previous standard before COVID when I travelled on the second ship out of Australia on Coral Princess I was doubtful that it would never be the same. But they proved me wrong this time woohoo. The Spa, steam and sauna room was to die for and a very good package for the eight days. Really good as the days at sea were cold so to have a heated pool/spa was a bonus.

N. Buchanan / Peters
13 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

The cruising days out there and Noumea and Vanatu.

M. Walsh
12 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Relaxing

V. Baker
12 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

It was very easy to get on/off the boat, this time. The staff were amazing & the activities were all good, from the bis drivers, to the staff on land.

R. Johnston
11 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Staying on ship on Port days in solarium

G. Armiger
11 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Not having to cook or clean

B. Bailey
11 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The staff were outstanding especially washy washy girl happi so really enjoys her job

L. Baker
11 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

We had a wonderful cruise our completely dinner from Deck Chair was much appreciated. We enjoyed our excursions especially Australia Zoo we also loved Taronga Zoo . The food was amazing and our waiter service in Michelangelo dinning room were amazing

P. Glover
11 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

The app allowing us to order drinks and food that was brought to us where we were on the ship.

F. Baynes
09 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Relaxing

J. Kendall
08 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Best part of the holiday was being on board the Grand Princess. Our cabin was good, service from all staff was excellent as were the facilities. Only the hot and humid weather (100%) in FNQ was a downer, leaving us exhausted. Not the fault of the cruise, they made shore excursions as comfortable as possible.Have left a future cruise deposit and only hope that they continue to sail out of Melbourne.

B. Gibson
08 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

First time cruising with princess and I must say I was impressed with medallion net and the ease of use of their app. I have previously cruised with 3 other companies and I must say overall I would rate this one at the top never have I seen some much variety and quality of food on previous cruises. We never once went to the main dining room as there was so much choice at the buffet and the quality was great.

M. Fennell
08 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Entertainment, food, staff

K. Manderson
07 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Overall princess, he’s a great cruise line. The negative thing with this cruise on the coral was the The entertainment and activities were all designed to anyone that was over the age of 75

M. Oflaherty
05 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

Everything was a lovely experience especially the level of service

F. Pitts
04 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Sharing it with my daughter and the shows

E. Cavanagh
02 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

How relaxing the whole experience was

M. Lewis
01 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The sea

R. Smith
01 Apr 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The service on board was fabulous.

J. Badham
30 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The adults only area

O. Salter
30 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The service on board was fabulous.

J. Badham
29 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The entertainment. Especially the shows.

S. Santacruz
28 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Enjoyed several of the shows. Rat Pack Reloaded & Sonic Odyssey

P. Benson
26 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

It would have been very helpful to know that organizing dining arrangements was very easy once we were on board. All we had to do was visit the main dining rooms on deck 4 where the staff were very helpful. Also, I was concerned that with 4,000 passengers, it might be difficult to get into the shows. The main auditorium seated about 1200 and we were able to go to both the early and late sessions of 3 shows that we particularly enjoyed.

P. Benson
26 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Total relaxation

J. Hayes
24 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

We absolutely loved our holiday. New Zealand is beautiful and we hope to visit again soon.Majestic Princess was lovely, the food amazing and staff fantastic.A huge thank you to Melanie at Deck Chair Cruising for helping us organise the cruise and especially for the room choice! Thanks again

N. Esbensen
21 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

relaxing on board

D. Lane
20 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

relaxing and enjoying the break. The Pacific Explorer is a very dated ship, was shabby in appearance and needs a good refurb.

K. York
20 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No cleaning,no cooking,no thinking, no phone calls

J. Roberts
19 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

enjoyed the holidays all went good . we like everything I have to say thank you.....

P. Cutajar
19 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Being able to relax when I wanted and be busy when I was ready!

T. Box
17 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

The staff were very friendly and remembered our drink choices, the food was also okay. Ports of call, Noumea seemed average as a few guests said the same, though mystery island was spectacular. Beautiful Island, lots of swimming and snorkelling was fun.

N. Barker
16 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The room was nice but disappointed they only service room once a day. Food not as good as Princess.

T. Peyton
15 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Having a balcony cabin

L. Comis
10 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

everything

A. Tosunovski
09 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

relaxing and letting someone else cook and clean

S. Satlabanis
08 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

relaxation

D. Robinson
08 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Meeting so many nice people

D. Blannin
07 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

The ports

G. Chilcott
05 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Everything was great. My husband was so happy, before he left this cruise he booked another cruise up to Cairns in November.

R. Beale
02 Mar 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Relaxing and meeting people at trivia etc

K. Pilcher
29 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Friendly, great service, relaxing and fun.

L. Page
26 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Room service every morning bringing coffee and juice every morning service great food great

J. Kostiuk
26 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

the whole experience was stressless. nothing was a bother to the onboard crew. all marvellous courteous and accommodating.

M. Battaglia
25 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

going to a different island

L. Booth
25 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Service lectures, library,adult atmosphere,room zervice

K. Shepherd
24 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Mary 2:

Beauty of the ship ,Music, food and the shows.Very kind and well manners of the crews. Very impressed with them and everything else.

A. Namati
21 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Brilliance of the Seas:

Staff members friendliness, and variety of activities and programs

S. Afshari
21 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Brilliance of the Seas:

The staff on the cruise plus the places we got to see.

K. Noble
21 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The friends we met

R. Spink
20 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Everything ...Royal Princess is my new favorite ship couldn't have had a more wonderful experience for our 40 th anniversary

J. Carmichael
20 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

Relaxing as we only went to 3 ports across 13 days

R. Symons
19 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Having a balcony!!

K. Mcpherson
19 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Being with family and friends on holidays

M. Snioch
18 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything from embarking to the food most crew the drinks and entertainment it was amazing the ship is a little out of date like the carpet and some of the decor but overall I had the best time. Favourite show was flick omg that is the best show in saying that all the shows were amazing

V. Brazelis
18 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Relaxing

S. Piotrowski
18 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Meeting people and the Chefs Table. The Dining room food was nowhere near their usual standards, After 5 dayswe ate at the buffet which was pleasent. The Grand Princess is getting old and needs to be decommisioned.

G. White
18 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Seeing the different places

R. Mooney
18 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The shows.

M. Clewley
17 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Not having to cook so the food is important. No complaints from us.

S. Collins
17 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The best was being on the sea, the organisation, and the care by staff, as well as the entertainment, which was very good!The only disappointment was that someone put in charge of getting people off the ship in wheelchairs obviously did not know the procedure for getting the people with wheelchairs off the ship in a timely manner.people were waiting for 1 1/2 hours past their departure time given.Part of the problem was that 5 to 6 wheelchairs at a time were sitting at the change over point between staff from the ship and staff from the boarding part of the ship.When asked why were the chairs not returned more quickly to the ship as everything was going so slow and there was a backlog of people waiting to get off the ship In a wheelchair; the ground staff said that was the job of the ship staff to pick up the wheelchairs and take them back to the ship.I trust this feedback will mean an improvement for the people getting off the ship who need a wheelchair .Thank you,kindly,Mrs Janice de BRUYN from Cabin 7540. Quantum of the Seas. Departing Brisbane on 29/2\2024.

J. De Bruyn
17 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Visiting Mystery island and our steward was so lovely and done his job passionately

A. Van Den Brink
14 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Having a kittle in your cabin was great.the food was good.cabin was very good.plenty to do.had a good rest.

D. Jessen
14 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Everything ...Royal Princess is my new favorite ship couldn't have had a more wonderful experience for our 40 th anniversary

J. Carmichael
14 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

Relaxing stage shows & trivia

P. Piotrowski
13 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Certainly was not the cabin, stage shows trivia was good

S. Piotrowski
13 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Everything ...Royal Princess is my new favorite ship couldn't have had a more wonderful experience for our 40 th anniversary

J. Carmichael
12 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

Dinning , Entertainment, relaxation and our friendly room staff and all friendly staff on the ship 🙂

K. Szegedi
10 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Everything

A. Carmichael-rulten
07 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The staff and food on board were excellent and also enjoyed Adelaide

J. Wells
06 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Easy booking, friendly staff

S. Davis
06 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Seeing the sunset on my balcony

J. Freyling
05 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Definitely going to Hahndorf in SA. Everything German. Beer, sausage, sauerkraut and cuckoo clocks.

L. Woods
05 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Adult retreat and amazing customer service provided by waiters in restaurant and stuart in cabin.

A. Smelova
05 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

They went above and beyond to celebrate Australia day. Pantry food was delicious and plentiful. Looking forward to booking another cruise soon 😀

J. Kerr
04 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Comfort of the ship, tablecloth service, Burnie in Tasmania

W. Watt
03 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Overall cruise and services

W. Watt
01 Feb 2024
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Being with family and experiences time together with them.

S. Chipps
30 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

getting on the ship and the holiday starting straight away. service was amazing and love the over 18's areas

L. Caldwell
30 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Spending time with my son doing fun things On my cruise there wasn't enough music for dancing for parents. Every parent l spoke to said the same thingWe don't want to (or can't) stay up until 11.00pm until the nightclub opens, this also isn't what we are afterHaving karaoke is fun, but it gets very tiresome night after night listening to drunk people try and sing when the dance floor is empty and people are just sitting around.The voice is just another Karaoke, so then you have two types of Karaoke going on in the main Adventure Hotel which is really the hub of ship.The best nights were the white party, Gatsby and last night when they got all the bands to jam together. On these nights parents could have a dance with their kids and/or partner and it was great fun.Unfortunately the constant karaoke situation turned me off what was a great cruise and doesn't cater for everyone.Because of this my next cruise won't be on an P & O ship.

M. Drinkwater
29 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Enjoying a restful trip & being looked after well---having cruised many time with almost all lines we thought the standard at P&O was poor---penny pinching charges for items--cold food especially in pantry--shows that had talent but so loud even 2 people who are both deaf had to walk out-----basically the standard matched the price i guess

R. Delaney
28 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

To relax, have fun, & not have to cook or clean.

L. Rogers
27 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Relaxing, our balcony and visiting new places

K. Kitchin
26 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

Not needing to worry about anything!

A. Villaboim
26 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Everything from the relaxed atmosphere, to the food and service from all staff. 10/10!In particular Alma, Ferdinand, Dillip, Krishna Francesco in dining (Symphany), and Renshi our room cleaner.

A. Lazzara
25 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Every thing there, no messing around with flights all meals taken care of. Room service twice daily

J. Watling
25 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

After the cruise we went to the Blue mountains and stayed at the Hydro Majestic Hotel

M. Stewart-murphy
22 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

After the cruise we went to the Blue mountains and stayed at the Hydro Majestic Hotel

M. Stewart-murphy
22 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

The ship was amazing.

A. Raciti
20 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Edge:

Facial I had was the best I had in a long time and the service of staff was excellent

S. Grovezemars
20 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

I really enjoyed the cruise, the food in the pantry was disappointing as was the staff at the bar in the casino. Everything else was fantastic. The 2 girls at the ice cream/ coffee were exceptional as were are room stewards.Overall a wonderful holiday as usual.

K. Squires
20 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

We had a great time weather was great but we all have COVID now but doing well

N. Chadwick
20 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Facial I had was the best I had in a long time and the service of staff was excellent

S. Grovezemars
18 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Allegro Rest

L. Robles
17 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

We really love that rear-facing balcony cabin, we have booked it a few times. Ship is in good condition, food was pretty good & entertainment as expected. Destinations are starting to get a little tired in that area, but we are familiar with them so knew what to expect.

D. Alexander
16 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

spending time relaxing with family and friends

J. Cloke
16 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Total exclusion of normal daily life and the great no problem cruise staff

D. Hanlon
12 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

The serenity of it all

L. Roser
12 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Entertainment

V. Southam
11 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Edge:

Dinner time with the staff

D. Bulic
10 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Relaxing, no cooking or housework

M. Venczel
07 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

There were so many good parts to the holiday. Enjoyed spending time with familyAt the Blanco White Party, Comedy show, live musical duo Verve in the Blue Room and at the Encounter Hotel and Karaoke. So many activities and a great variety of dining options.

F. Tauakipulu
06 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The destination

M. Milne
02 Jan 2024
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Shore days, food, service from ship staff. Deck chair cruising was woodland easy to use.

A. Atkins
30 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

relax, enjoy,

D. Ryczak
29 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The staff 😃

R. Mulcahy
28 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The staff 😃

R. Mulcahy
28 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The staff 😃

R. Mulcahy
28 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The various on board dining options. Sharing them with my granddaughter made me aware of different foods that I had not previously tasted. Looking through young eyes made the trip so much more enjoyable. She absolutely loved the karaoke!

B. Gibson
27 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Enjoying sharing our grandsons first cruise

G. Chilcott
26 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

I paid for a balcony suite, and had what I would consider a small suite. For the first four days I could not open the balcony door,and had to ask the steward to open it . I found the two chairs were in a terrible state, with one being tattered on one side and both having brown stains and paint spatters. I could not sit on them and they were replaced only on the fourth day. As I could not open the door myself, I could not use the balcony. I was most disappointed. When we came into Noumea, we found that the Duty Free shops were, and they do not open on Mondays_ P & O should have made some arrangements because of this, although I did find the rum prices on board most acceptable. I had wanted to buy brandy at Noumea as the ship did not stock it. The food on board was generally good although some items ran out in The Pantry before the mealtime finished.The. Cleanliness of the suite was quite good and the steward was quite friendly and personable.Overall we did enjoy our cruise.

G. Johnstone
24 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The rest time as sea.

R. Smallpage
23 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Retreat pool.

N. Miller
22 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

Milford Sound

F. Peiffer
20 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Relaxing

J. Maddock
18 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The fact that I didn't have to do anything

S. Garbutt
14 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Everything about Princess Cruises is wonderful. Our daughter and grandaughter's first cruise and they can't stop talking about it. Food, Staff, Activities, Many great memories. Thank you so much.

J. Dobie
13 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

the whole thing, between the ship and all the activities as well as the activities at port, i cant wait to go on another cruise

G. Radley
12 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

Melanie was very helpful from Deckchair cruising. Our cruise changed destination from New Zealand to Hobart due to Biosecurity issues so that brought this holiday down. The Hull clean should have taken place prior to this cruise. P & O staff onboard were lovely.

L. Lowe
11 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Being able to do as much or as little as we liked

T. Moore
11 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Being able to do as much or as little as we liked

T. Moore
11 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

I enjoyed the atmosphere in casino and dinner time at Vito I think it was called

K. Papadopoulos
11 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

I enjoyed the atmosphere in casino and dinner time at Vito I think it was called

K. Papadopoulos
11 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Everything! Great ship, ports, relaxing holiday! Great to see how R/C has the health and safety of all passengers as their priority eg, the handling of the medical emergency, & the very strict handwashing prior to entering the buffet. Thanks Royal!! 👍🏼😁

I. Hutty
10 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

I enjoyed the atmosphere in casino and dinner time at Vito I think it was called

K. Papadopoulos
10 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Being on a ship again

N. Miller
09 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

Visit to Cairns

P. Davies
08 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

Mingling with other guests in the Explorers lounge, meeting lovely people and all the crew were absolutely fantastic.

P. Ross
08 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

The captain, keeping passengers informed and safe. I commend him and so glad we had his wisdom

W. Watt
07 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Just relaxing

P. Ross
06 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

everything

K. Webster
05 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The entertainment team were fantastic the only negative experience we encountered was the smokers. There was NO security monitoring the smoking area, my husband and I both asthmatic and couldn’t walk onto Deck 7 as any time of the day or night smokers would congregate outside the doorways and in the “No Smoking” areas. When we mentioned this on the odd occasion we were greeted with a blast of abuse.

K. Pardon
02 Dec 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Had a great time, the ship's staff were excellent, we had lots of fun with them. Overall a great experience, we will definately sail with Royal Caribbean again.

C. Kneale
30 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Our great grandchildren on the cruise. Other feedback please tell RC to update the guest booklet it states if traveling with person under 18 and not the same surname all that is required beside passports is the birth certificates of the children however we were denied boarding until we could produce a letter from the parents of the traveling stating that hey could undertake physical activities an excursions on the ship and the letter be signed by a notory or JP other people got caught out wee couldn't board until we had a signed scanned letter was distressful.

F. Myatt
30 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Tours

D. Bolland
29 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Cruising is the best holiday, relaxing, enjoying that all the work is done for me, Being entertained and relaxing by the pool, having choice of meals.Enjoy getting off at different ports. Meeting people.

H. Tatam
29 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

the show blanc d blanc

K. Oldfield
28 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

We had the most amazing holiday. From booking to boarding, everything was made to be so easy for me. All the staff aboard P&O went above and beyond my expectations, they were professional, kind, and should be commended for the high standards that they consistently delivered. The food was amazing, the boat was very clean and well maintained and we enjoyed the entertainment provided, I was very lucky to secure such a great price for my families first P&O and without a doubt we will be back. I couldn’t wait to tell my family members just how great my experience was, so thank you to everyone who played a role in delivering my Twin boys best 10th birthday ever. Some name I manage to snap up but honestly there is so many that I didn’t get the chance to note, Aris, Bikash, Gayan, Gladys, and Raman. Thanks guys

K. Woolley
25 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The night shows and activities

C. Vargas
24 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Going ashore to the islands were great and very scenic

K. Schubert
22 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Royal Princess:

The last day and arriving in Sydney

A. Schipp
21 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Boarding was easy and disembarkation.was easy.

A. Duncan
21 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Meal times.

T. Thompson
18 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Very very generous polite staff and multinational cuisine

S. Rizvi
17 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The staff were fantastic 5 stars. The ports we stopped at were amazing. The rest of the trip disappointing.

D. Greaves
15 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Brilliance of the Seas:

Enjoying time meeting new people.

L. Gavazovski
15 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Brilliance of the Seas:

Their app was very good and the medallion as well

S. Lancelott
14 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Visiting beautiful Fiji

A. Fenwick
13 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Beautiful and clean ship friendly staff and helpful and loved the entertainment

G. Miller
11 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The friendly staff on Majestic Princess

G. Fraser
11 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The service the staff 10 out of 10 will definitely cruise again with you ....

M. English
11 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The day at Dravuni Island

T. Bryan
11 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Getting of the boat. Staff were lovely. Food was a bit repetitive. Disapointed that we couldn't travel to the islands and only went to Cairns and Airlie beach. I also think we should have been credited more than $100.

P. Thomson
06 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The service Deck Chair supplied when we needed to change cruise dates and destination, meant that it was a nice relaxed cruise. Visiting somewhere we hadn't been before. Love RC cruises

S. Mclellan
05 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Brilliance of the Seas:

Being able to totally relax, knowing everything is paid for.

S. Fiamingo
05 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

shows

R. Nilsson
04 Nov 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

My husband and I really enjoyed the cruise the foot was great the staff where amazing we really had a nice relaxing time

K. Dofter
30 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Getting off at Airlie Beach & Cairns

B. Plaister
29 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

The entertainment

K. Whiteman
27 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Quad Bikes at Tangalooma

S. Wilson
27 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Sail away party

D. Newcombe
17 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Spending time with family. We have travelled p & o before and were happy with the availability of 'kids food's and dining organization this time around. Our only down side was having to pay for eggs Benedict.

A. Hughes
17 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Port Vila such friendly people.

A. Jarman
16 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Enjoying the cruise and spending time with my daughter and granddaughter.

E. Biggs
10 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Amazing staff, great food, shows and amenities

D. Crisante
08 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Visiting the islands was the highlight of our trip. Would love to return to Port Vila

H. Oxlade
07 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Everything,it's been excellent from the booking to the cruise end.Excellent ports,Information.

K. Warren
03 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Enchantment of the Seas:

entertainment, catering and room

J. Freitas
01 Oct 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Hobart

J. Purcell
29 Sep 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Our cabin was fantastic.

N. Chisholm
19 Sep 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Cruising with my Grandson, and worry-free experience thanks to Deck Chair Cruising

C. Hartwig
19 Sep 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The Beds and the Encounter Lounge :) Relaxing and just letting the body catch up with life again..

P. Rowden
16 Sep 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Some of the Entertainment - Musicians & Comedians

R. Nash
11 Sep 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Country theme and dress up night

V. Mcburney
11 Sep 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

All crew members were very attentive

V. Jackson
09 Sep 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

getting away

J. Wilson
29 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

eating in different restaurants, interacting with friendly crew, watching ocean and seeing dolphins and whales

J. Weir
24 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The bed was comfortable, drinks, nightclub were good and winning bingo was great

J. Tolhoek
23 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

We enjoyed the opportunity to visit the ports of the Baltic states, Nordic countries and Scotland.

G. Mckenzie
21 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Island Princess:

The ship was very very clean Service staff amazing The enjoyment my grandaughter ( 7 ) received from this cruise

A. Gane
14 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The Penthouse suite and their perks, the staff across the board were brilliant, after 31 cruises probably the best.

N. Walker
10 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Doing absolutely nothing. Eat, read,sleep…. Repeat👏💕

G. Hazeltine
10 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The days at sea!Was very happy with our booking through Deck Chair cruising. It felt very seamless- book, press enter, then everything just sort of arrived. Cabin number, tickets and all the needed paperwork, Very easy, very simple. Many thanks.

A. Mackay
08 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

having some one prepare the meals and clean the room

P. Cassidy
05 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The entertainment. Piano Man Paul was amazing. So much fun. Also the staff who looked after us. Hendro and his team on Deck 2 were so attentive and efficient. Ardika and his team in the Black Pearl Dining Room were fabulous. Quick, attentive and very polite and friendly. The girls who helped seat passengers, Louis and Sharmaine, were such fun, and so very helpful. Very ready with a smile and a kind word, yet efficient and polite.

W. Thrussell
05 Aug 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

My favourite part of the cruise was the Shows,we attended 2 of them and they were both fantastic.

P. Pedersen
31 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Adventure bar, lots of fun and laughter

K. Docking
31 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Adventure bar, lots of fun and laughter

K. Docking
31 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Fahrenheit 555 restaurant.

N. Chisholm
23 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Fahrenheit 555 restaurant.

N. Chisholm
23 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The ease of booking and as usual the help deck chair provides

R. Hackett
22 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Entertainment and restaurants

D. Barton
19 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Great ares to relax & enjoy. Clean , staff understanding English & very obliging.

A. Mccall
10 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The Island and show on the ship

E. Borg
04 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Kirawini island

A. Williams
02 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The checking in was the fasted ever. 20 minutes from when we walked into the terminal until we walked into our cabin.

G. Harvey
02 Jul 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The entertainment and the food was awesome. The staff couldn’t be friendlier.

C. Schneider
30 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The shows n ports

S. Mccullagh
25 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The whole trip,we love being able to cruise 🛳 again and hope that we can get some really good deals.

S. Thetford
25 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Getting back with my wife

G. Ayshford
20 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The Pacific Adventure was a nicely appointed ship with a good amount of lounge areas the theatre was very nice also the black Circus

C. Vincent
19 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Pacific Adventure was a lovely ship well appointed theatre lounges very confit and plentiful Entertainment production shows good other entertainment average the food onboard was very disappointing variety poor and restaurant selections also poor have sailed on 14 other ships on 4 different cruise lines have not had to pay for any food except speciality restaurants found this very disappointing we will probably no cruise with P & O again

C. Vincent
19 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Balcony

L. Butt
18 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Tour to islands

J. Macias
18 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Food

L. Whitely
18 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

just being at sea

J. Webber
17 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Entertainment was great and overall had a great time with family. Pantry food was very average and not enough selection but restaurants were great.

B. Lowe
17 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

the islands

R. Hammond
17 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Total relaxation, hardest part being deciding which restaurant to frequent 😄

J. Hayes
17 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Unpacking once and relaxing . The cloud spa area was fantastic

L. Caldwell
17 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The ports of call Vanuata Mystery Island, food was average and had to pay for everthing else won’t be travelling on P&O again

M. Kostiuk
17 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

To get away and relax

J. Flick
14 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

The Conflict Islands; it's so beautiful there. Having a beautiful massage onboard and got acupuncture as well. Very awesome and excellent and gorgeous hot doctors. I had a wonderful time with my friend Kaye. Plus with my other friends who was on there as well

S. Stackhouse
12 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of it. Loved every minute of it. I would like to have a singles themes, just for the singles only

S. Stackhouse
12 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Conflict island was my favourite part.

P. Bryen
12 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The entertainment and theatre performances were the best Waterfront restaurant when I ordered an omelette with herbs it was not great the chef needs to know about herbs not just parsley Mr Kent Smith

K. Smith
11 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Airlie beach port was beautiful.The live entertainment on the boat was exceptional

T. Mackintosh
11 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The many options for entertainment

N. Mcgregor
10 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I got a cabin with a massive balcony. It was fabulous and I spent most of my time on it.

N. Miller
04 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

It’s time cruisers and we had a ball!!Ready to book again

N. Scarlett
04 Jun 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I would like to complement 3 staff in particular in the panty that made a huge impact on our cruise, Sailesh Mukhia,Villie Cisco Villafuerte & Applose Shimrah, these guys should be recognised for their efforts. They made us feel very welcomed and very special, they are an asset to your company.

P. Griffiths
23 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

We loved absolutely everything about our cruise. It was our first ever cruise and we will definitely be going on more. The overall ‘P & O’ experience would have been 5 stars, but they didn’t turn up at the airport for our pre-booked transfer to the cruise terminal, and then were not at all helpful when we tried to resolve the issue. Deck Chair Cruising have been amazing to work with. Always helpful, always friendly and always 100% transparent in their service and their communication. This was topped off beautifully by the assistance they have provided post-cruise in arranging a refund from P & O for the airport transfer no-show. We will happily recommend Deck Chair Cruising and their staff to friends and family, and will definitely be booking our next cruise through them.

C. Lyall
23 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Visiting the Australian ports

R. Sanderson
22 May 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Everything. It’s just a beautiful ship, staff amazing. Favourite part was the Hollywood pool areaso relaxing

S. Walsh
21 May 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The entertainment was good .the service with drinks was very poor waiting in lines.the food was also very poor in comparison to other p&o cruises we have been on in the past

C. Hopkins
20 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The entertainment was excellent. Staff were exceptional.

C. Lake
20 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The performances play music

T. Tweeddale
20 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Loved it all

P. Horton
20 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

This was our first cruise that we thoroughly enjoyed. We cruised with friends so the social aspect for us was great. I enjoyed being back at sea. there is something very tranquil about being underway and watching the ocean with no land in sight.

R. Hann
17 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The Casino and Waterfront Restaurant

J. Walker
16 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hospitality was 100 percent No complaints 🥰

T. Diaz
15 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Service and Entertainment in all areas🥰

T. Diaz
14 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Very relaxing cruise, with courteous staff. Meals were varied and good. Ship was very wheelchair accessible.

B. Dudenhoeffer
13 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The care I received from the crew

J. Hoy
13 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The suite and the location of the room

J. Riddiford
13 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Our mini suite

S. Roberts
13 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The weather in Exmouth and not having to cook and clean etc

D. Worthington
04 May 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Meeting new people

F. Krome
02 May 2023
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Mary 2:

The laid back atmosphere. I could fill my days with activities or sit back by the pool and read. The crew were fabulous, entertaining and helpful.

A. Abson
30 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Just Relaxing

G. White
30 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The quality and service of the food was good at most venues and the specially shows were great.

J. Shearer
30 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

I was worried about my disability but putting me in the room for disabled was perfect made my trip alot easier as everything was so close to me specifically close to the pantry and pool thank you the staff are friendly and helpful the food was delicious I had the best time

S. Tuifao
30 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Relaxing

K. Marsh
30 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The atmosphere

J. Thompson
29 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Everything was fantastic.

A. Abbott
29 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

We only ended up with 2 port days out of 9 nights. The CD Rory & his entertainment team made our 7 seas days most enjoyable.

R. Jongsma
29 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Loved it. The fact that our itinerary change was no big deal. The Captain had to make a call in the best interests of all on board, good on him, that is his job after all. Overall, great.

A. Sloan
29 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Everything

T. Tweeddale
24 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Visiting the Islands

P. Linklater
20 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Entertainment

P. Taylor
18 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I Enjoyed the whole Cruise. But the Snorkeling was Awesome

D. Millerd
18 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Relaxing and getting away from work

E. Cox
17 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The whole thing. I'm looking forward to more cruises with Carnival.

S. Thetford
17 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Relaxing no domestic chores

S. Sorley
16 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Enjoying a wonderful family holiday.

B. Biggs
16 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The staff, wonderful service everywhere on ship.cabin was lovely, but in need of a bit of a spruce up, draws didn’t close properly, curtains a bit damaged in places, shower door took some manoeuvring to close. I know it was because I didn’t check properly but some indication that prices would be in US dollars would have been handy.

R. Condon
14 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Eclipse:

Loved it all. All the staff are fantastic.

U. Farrelly
14 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The staff, wonderful service everywhere on ship.cabin was lovely, but in need of a bit of a spruce up, draws didn’t close properly, curtains a bit damaged in places, shower door took some manoeuvring to close. I know it was because I didn’t check properly but some indication that prices would be in US dollars would have been handy.

R. Condon
14 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Eclipse:

Drinking at the solarium, and swimming kids free

E. Vasington
13 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything. It’s just a beautiful ship, staff amazing. Favourite part was the Hollywood pool areaso relaxing

S. Walsh
13 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Everything. It’s just a beautiful ship, staff amazing. Favourite part was the Hollywood pool areaso relaxing

S. Walsh
13 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Wonderful ports of call, Love a 10- 14 day cruise....

M. Bellette
12 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

JAMIE OLIVERS, THE STAFF AND THE ENTERTAINMENT

R. Detina
12 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The Production Shows were the best I have ever seen and Guest Artists were excellent compared to Coral Princess on January 3023 also solo & bands played music that suited the age group of people on board. Overall Food was excellent in all areas.

J. Mcsweeney
12 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

I just love cruising. Loved it all

E. Macfarlane
12 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Relaxing and enjoying the shows, entertainment, food and drinks.

A. Mccarthy
12 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The staff being the drinks waiter and our cabin crew were superb how the shore tours were a bit less of a delight

T. Anderson
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Everything was amazing especially the staff. If I was to complain about anything it would be lack of staff at Guest Services. It was always full with passengers waiting for over an hour for something simple? Otherwise you'll see us again as we enjoyed ourselves emensly. Keep up the great work and especially the great deals!! :) 😀 😃

S. Thetford
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Loved it all. All the staff are fantastic.

U. Farrelly
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Entertainment

R. Rathod
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

people are great

J. Schembri
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Really enjoy the selection of food and quality.

S. Murray
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

We had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the wait staff are fun and entertaining. Our favourite waiter is Summit. He remembered me from both cruises and was very sweet. I can't speak highly enough of the entertaining and bar crew.On the first cruise, I took my daughter who has Anorexia and the kitchen management was absolutely amazing. I could not fault their efforts and make sure we were taken care of. The managers checked in on us often when they saw us in the dining rooms. The only thing we would love to see on P&O is free ice cream for the little and big kids and perhaps more fresh food.We love the shows, I would have to say P&O has some of the best stage shows we've seen.We went on this cruise and route, twice, it was so good.

S. Maney
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

I enjoyed my 3 day Country cruise nw look forward to my next cruise loved the ship nrty

D. Fair
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Apart from the weather, the crew, activities, we had so much fun on a much needed holiday. Deck chair cruising made it easy to book and support us if we needed anything. We had not sailed with P&O before but will definitely sail again with them. Thanks for a great trip. Craig & Joanne

C. Mitchell
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Visiting the islands

J. Hills
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

The food was amazing!! Service was next level!!

D. Mitchell
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

Entertainment

R. Rathod
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The activities on board and the friendly atmosphere. The staff all seemed to be having the time of their lives also

D. Hanson
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The presence of leadership team and the personalised service. Loved the cruise director and his presentation

L. Bhatt
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Eclipse:

Just escaping n enjoying cruising after waiting 2 years.Can't wait to go aboard again.

M. Chong
11 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Great value holiday! I went on the Elvis cruise in April! Entertainment and organisation was great! Highly recommend.

B. Ison
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Bay of islands

J. Rowley
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

The service on board was exceptional. My husband who has mobility issue was so well cared for on and off the ship when we dock at ports esp during tendering ports.

L. Yeow
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

no work

S. Parker
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

the staff

S. Parker
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxation, friendly staff

E. Lacey
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

All of it. The food, the entertainment, the beautiful areas of the boat and the very happy and friendly staff.

P. Jeffries
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Relaxing,no cooking cleaning.

S. Sorley
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Wonderful 5 days away Tassie was lovely, Shane about the weather, can’t have it alll

J. Watling
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

the staff - they were fantastic.bit of a downer we could not visit mystery island but we understood the reasons why.

V. Bleathman
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The ports

J. Boswell
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being in the company of family and creating more special memories on a cruise or the first time.

L. Arsov
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything

K. Grimaldi
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

exercised, table tanis, shows timeand dancing in the evening we hope cruise have are dancing host so single women can enjoysd

N. Le
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Sydney stopover

P. Gillis
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The customer service.

M. Allen
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The ease of boarding and departing, everything ran like clockwork, staff excellent.

J. Eichorn
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Shows at night. Dinner

E. Menegol
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Everything

C. Sinderberry
10 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

food was good .staff were great. negatives were you could never get a deck chair , too many people for size of the ship .

T. Cowmeadow
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Great cabin and Italian restaurant

C. Withers
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Staff were fantastic. Cleva our cabin steward so friendly and attentive. Have recommended Royal Caribbean to others.

G. Shaw
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Staff,absolutely amazing people

A. Duheric
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Our mini suite was very comfortable and clean. Stewards were fantastic.

J. Gambino
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The sea days and the entertainment crew

T. Kulczycki
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Relaxing the staff were brilliant always there to help

K. Williams
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Relaxing the staff were brilliant always there to help

K. Williams
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

This was our first cruise the ambience and service was fantastic. We'll be back again.

F. Peiffer
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

The cabin spacious and comfyThe food was excellent and the staff were friendly Couldn’t give a negative feedback Enjoyed everything

C. Sullivan
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Eclipse:

Our mini suite was very comfortable and clean. Stewards were fantastic.

J. Gambino
09 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The food and the staff.

N. Miller
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Customer cervice, beautiful ship 🚢

L. Angelevski
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Food, entertainment.

S. Wise
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

Airlie beach

D. Rowe
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

My favourite part was every day of the cruise!!!!!!!

A. Villaboim
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Polite staff

O. Havic
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

The ships staff, locations visited, the stability of ship, onboard activities and entertainment. Dining was an absolute pleasure. Cleanliness of ship was of a high standard and finally, the readiness off staff to act and deal with Covid 👍.

S. Vidot
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Visiting Moorea

N. Walker
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Seeing family in New Zealand..

V. Hewitt
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

Sailing on a new ship with new experiences, made to feel important.

M. Coppini
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxation, staff and food awesome as always.

S. Bradley
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Restaurant staff were great.

C. Capp
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Not impressed with food .. was cold ..staff need a lot more training but I must admit entertainment crew was great could not fault them was the best I have seen for a long time

P. Piotrowski
08 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Sea days

R. Dunbar
07 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

The relaxation

M. Comarmond
07 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

We made some new friends which was a bonus for us. Wasn’t very happy about the way the payments for our purchases were done. It was very confusing and it was disruptive with our bank account. The cruise itself was very good, we enjoyed it very much

R. Gravolin
07 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

The food and staff

N. Miller
07 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

The adults only area

N. Miller
07 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food

N. Miller
07 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

The staff and food.

N. Miller
07 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

I love the ship

N. Miller
07 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

Cabin was good

B. Maynard
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The lot

K. Flint
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Airlie Beach

L. Weiss
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Exploring the beautiful ship & its amazing food

L. Blackadder
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Grand Princess:

All great, prompt invoice and documentation from Deck Chair cruising. Great cruise with Carnival, food consistently good as wad service and very friendly crew. Wouldn't hesitate to book with Deck Chair or cruise with Carnival. Recently cruise twice with RCL and 3 times with P&O, Carnival was best.

K. Sloan
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Great experience with Deck Chair Cruising and good cruise with P&O but the food was pretty hit and miss.

K. Sloan
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Communication with Princess prior to cruise was poor. Staff at overseas call centre not correctly trained. I and agent received incorrect information about new drink packages. I therefore paid an extra $300 on 24/2 to Deck Chair which was not necessary. Refund to my account took until 21/3. Onboard ship glitches on Medallion App became very annoying. Extra charges most days which required visit to guest services to get taken off account. Favourite part of cruise was Kimberley Scenic Cruising. Worst part was that Princess no longer provided Hop On Hop Off bus service in Broome. It is now a shore excursion

L. Woods
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

Morton island was beautiful, water was warm Staff are fabulous

J. Watling
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Food, sun, activities. Helpful staff, cabin Stewart’s … I could not fault this trip at all other than I had to pay single supplement

M. Day
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Royal Caribbean is the absolute best (Quantum of the Seas) ship we have been on. Beautiful ship & staff. Already booked another cruise with them.

L. Bottrell
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

I tested positive with Covid on day off cruise. P&O where fabulous, full cruise credit

J. Watling
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Absolutely beautiful, couldn’t fault anything

J. Watling
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Cabin was good

B. Maynard
06 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being on such a beautiful ship was amazing. Food, entertainment and our cabin - it was all perfect. Love that you can board from your home city, unpack and then enjoy the holiday amd have everything provided for the 1 price

H. Mcnamara
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

I liked doing the "gong show" stand up comedy for ametuers. It was mt first ever attempt at comedy and it went well. Also enjoyed karaoke. Entertainment staff were very nice to me.

A. Atkins
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Just relaxing, watching movie in big screen and night show.

G. Abdo
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

the people that booked with us

F. Caccamo
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

food, our room with veranda, and the cleaners kept our room neat and tidy. I salute to the cleaners!!!!

H. Ebzery
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

all the physical exercising programs

L. Booth
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

all the exercise programs dance classes etc

L. Booth
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Been able to relax on the deck chair in the solarium!😎😎

J. Spence
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

The ship was beautiful, and sespecially my bed

S. Holmes
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The smiling faces on most of the passengers but especial all the staff . They were just so helpful & some went out of their way to help if you were a little lost.

S. Gallacher
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Luminosa:

Fiordland

J. Stone
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The food was amazing!! Service was next level!!

D. Mitchell
05 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Coral Princess:

The beautiful islands 🏝️

A. Burden Smith
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Very relaxing

A. Burden-smith
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The destinations,the South Pacific is a very special place.

B. Boys
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

There was lots of entertainment.. we couldn't even get to see it all...

J. Berruex
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The whole Cruise was very enjoyable with no problems

C. Hartwig
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Great cabin staff Always plenty to do or not do. Good food

C. Davidson
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Just cruising

D. Newcombe
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

everything

K. Webster
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Adventure:

Very relaxing ,food brilliant, good shows crew were well mannered and very helpful a I very pleasant experience

A. King
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

Just being on the cruise ship again was a fantastic experience and the staff did a great job

M. Csallo
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

The productions of course are wonderful, the talks, the food and the staff are very friendly.

D. Spearing
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Eclipse:

Relaxing and enjoying the cruise and all the ports we stopped at.

D. Duran
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Great cabin staff Always plenty to do or not do. Good food

C. Davidson
04 Apr 2023
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Encounter:

There were activities for all ages. The food was 5 star to us. The room service was awesome. People were very nice on and at the islands. Looking to book another one.

A. Henry
02 Apr 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The whole cruise,however the inside cabin was far to small everything else good

G. Silk
30 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Africian Game Parks and in particular Shamwari Game Reserve.

W. Mark
29 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The whole trip

G. Silk
29 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Meeting you people winning money and enjoyed everything about it Staff and crew were wonderful nothing was ever a problem to them always love seeing there happy smiling faces every day

N. Jelley
26 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Port Arthur

K. Murphy
25 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Port Arthur & relaxing & food

J. Dykyj
25 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

beautiful ship & service

C. Agnew
25 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

The beautiful ride on Queen Elizabeth in "Moderate" seas and the quality of onboard activities on 'sea days'.

B. Tregenza
24 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

All of it

S. Howarth
24 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being upgraded to an Extended Balcony and being able to experience the beauty of New Zealand from my own private space. Also the care and thoughtfulness I received from my room steward Made , as an older lady travelling alone , he was always concerned for me and showed lovely respect. In these times I wish him well and hope to meet him on my next cruise with you.

R. Seddon
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Loved the relaxtion ,Entertainment, food the service on board was excellent .Staff are so friendly and room service could not fault.This is my kind of holiday .Only downfall was the weather but that's life

P. Elliott
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Mystery Island

C. Marama
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Mystery Island Vanuatu

P. Marama
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything 🥳😁

B. Salmon
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The way the staff treated us. They were so kind and helpful. The food was excellent. It was a very relaxed atmosphere.

C. Townsley
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

My husband is a Celeac and was well catered for , so made our holiday more enjoyable

C. Cunningham
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Only thing that was great was the super service from the Edge crew. All other crew were not helpful or friendly. Food in restaurant was below standard with no menus change. Buffet was okay .

D. Debrincat
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The way the staff treated us. They were so kind and helpful. The food was excellent. It was a very relaxed atmosphere.

C. Townsley
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

everything

F. Wallace
23 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

The staff were amazing.

J. Powell
22 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The staff at the waterfront Henry plaza and Rommel the way Loretta handled our booking after the cancellation of previous cruise. The food has improved 10 fold.entertainment great

B. Julitz
22 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The support we got from Loretta she was brilliant well done Loretta you are brilliant at your job

N. Woodlock
22 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The three days in Cape Town.

A. Bird
22 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The ports, the food and the entertainment. I found the ship too big, the theatre very drab and ill designed and the lack of a proper promenade deck a very big minus.

B. Arnold
21 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

it was just a totally great holiday

F. Wallace
20 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Catch up with family and friends in NZ. And the beautiful Sea princess.

V. Hewitt
20 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Lovely roomy cabins, and good layout. Great having an electric jug in each room, but take your own coffee if you like an early morning cuppa.sitting on your balcony and watching the dawn breaking is magical, especially if you 💜💚💓the sound of the sea as I do! Good choice of food, and plenty of it.

R. Hatzimihail
20 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

rexation

A. Forbes
19 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Leaving Sydney Harbour was spectacular - so awesome - much better than departing Brisbane

L. Taafe
19 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Happy friendly people

B. Krebs
19 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Cabin, food, entertainment and port stopsStaff were brilliant too.

C. Robson
19 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Princess always offer fabulous service but the ship was spotless and shining from top to bottom.

K. Monforte
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Our main aim was relaxation and that was achieved.The food was great ,the beds very comfy and all the crew were diligent with the cleaning and their attention.Enjoyed very much the entertainers "The Night and Day collective"

R. Gould
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

the anticipation of leaving and then enjoying the port

E. Moret
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Cruise and facilities were all good except being USD the drinks and drink packages were very expensive. Most people we spoke to on the cruise were offered drink packages in their deal.

J. Rizzi
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Cape Town & Seychelles

J. Hancock
18 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Relaxing and meeting like minded people who wanted a break.

J. Mcmahon
17 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

I loved the cruise, the first couple of days til we settle in had a couple of issues, but, when we actually found the Michelangelo Dining Room, and with the invaluable aid from Stefan one of the head waiters (my husband is allergic to Eggs and Tomatoes so food can be hit and miss in a big way) it was much better. Between Stefan's help and finding a bar with staff we really liked at the explorers bar it was great

B. Cunningham
16 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

We travelled during troubling times with Coronavirus so I appreciate that Royal Caribbean did everything they could to give us a great cruise. Everything was clean, service was great and the ship while very congested in some parts, was modern with more appealing decor than some ships I have cruised on.

T. Krebs
15 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Meeting other people

V. Sazdanoff
15 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The waterfront restaurant was fabulous food and service was great. Sameer Farel went above and beyond all expectations of service. He was fantastic. I would rebook Pacific Dawn just you be served again by Sameer.

J. Clark
15 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Sailing in calm water.

N. Duff
13 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Maasdam:

Wonderful destination & extremely attentive P & O crew.

R. Westmorland
12 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

overall relaxation of the cruise, the friendliness off the crew in all area and the opium was Conflict Island

J. Franke
11 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visiting Conflict Islands was my highlight. but in saying that, i love booking with Deck Chair Cruising in particular Sharon she is so helpful and professional . The Pacific Dawn and her crew are a standard above any, they are fantastic and i will be sorry to see her go

C. Brown
11 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the quality of staff and service

B. Wallis
11 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The people I met

S. Jane
11 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Swimming at the island. Noumea was a highlight. All other stops were cancelled 😂weather and Coronavirus. Had problem with one of my kids losing gus card when it wAs replaced they haven’t applied the restriction allowing him to book up $ 110 at arcade on the last evening. Customer service eventually removed it from my account

C. Kick
10 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Everything! It was a fantastic experience!

M. Dobai
10 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Entertainment, meals, cabin. All very enjoyable.

C. Morris
09 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
CMV:
Vasco da Gama:

Just being on Ovation of the Sea's. Was my bucket list ship, and it was everything I hoped would be and MORE.

T. Doyle
08 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

the entertainment and dining experience was the best although the cabin was great. also. only suggestion is the legs show was very repetitive and did not feature the orchestra enough. I also thought it was very sexualised for the older girls on the ship. overall though I will be back as soon as the health threat of coronavirus diminishes.Lindy

L. Petersen
08 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

not having to fly to Sydney unfortunately Aria is going as did Jewel and Eden and are being replaced with 2 bigger ships one out of Sydney and the other out of Brisbane so less cruising for us getting, tired off having to fly let alone the extra cost ,bring more back to Melbourne

G. Van Bemmel
07 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

seeing New Zealand

P. Cass
05 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Sitting back doing nothing the staff were the best

T. Jones
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

So many organised activities throughout the day. Good food and good service

R. Scrivano
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Everything was great, food, staff, room, drinks. A few more funny entertainments could be scheduled, but over all it was fantastic!

K. Meyers
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Our tour iGuide in Tasmania was amazing , he even gave the two children on the tour a little gift . We went and saw the Tasmanian Devils and than when to a little town to do some shopping and Sightseeing . He told us all the great spot to see and walked around to make sure we all were enjoying our selfs

C. Black
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The food and service was fantastic, my only complaint is that places such as Wellington and Auckland we could have stayed longer.

C. Messina
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Meeting and mixing with new people

H. Garvey
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
CMV:
Vasco De Gama :

Awesome crew

C. Williams
04 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor:

Hard to be specific - it was lovely places visited, people met - new friends, lovely on board activity....the ability to dictate our own pace of activity and involvement. Great food - no complaints there....apart from too much on offer. Thanks Sharon for making the booking experience easy and helping us with choices prior to cruise and helping us with further information leading up to the cruise

K. Bevan
03 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Ruby Princess:

My favourite part was Hobart and Post Arthur. Although I am disappointed that we didn't cruise to Port Arthur and had to find other transport to get there. Which was more money and wasted 3 hours of our time there through travelling there and back.

T. Pullen
02 Mar 2020
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Splendor: