Load More

Favorite Part of Your Cruise Experience

THE WHOLE EXPERENCE

K. Demirel
15 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Cruising through the harbor as we left and disembarkment

B. Avey
14 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything

K. Simmons
13 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

South Pacific itinerary was fantastic, very relaxed, perfect duration for us, amazing weather. We could organise a Princess tour, private tour or just get off & swim at the beach, it was easy. I would do this itinerary again in the future.

S. Broad
12 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Leaving Melbourne The crew were exceptional they couldn’t do enough for you .I wasn’t impressed with the room I chose I picked inside never again next time and their will be a next time definitely booking balcony . I wish the cruise hadve been longer and we spent more time at stops ,throughly enjoyed it thank you 😊 and see you again soon

T. Bottoms
11 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Entertainment.

C. Tierney
08 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Awesome Ship we all just loved it.

A. Jordan
07 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Left Sydney 10/12/17 on Carnival Spirit returned 18/12/17Favorite destination = Isle of Pines💜Having a lovely made roomBathroom shelving is great ✅Staff are lovely👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻Ship is just mechanically noisy and has a chug along motion and the noise & vibration in the dinning room is unbelievable

L. Day
06 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Experiencing a brand new cruise ship. We were impressed with the cabins, the ship technology and facilities.

D. Lowndes
06 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Islands and entertainment. Food at waterfront and atmosphere has been better on other ships of the P&O fleet.

M. Viera-gibbs
05 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything really but the dance shows were fabulous and Jen cruise director was brilliant!Just the best way to holiday

J. Maguire
05 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Visiting all the ports...and the fabulous food

P. Whelan
05 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

My favourite part was meeting people from all walks of life as well as sharing with many of the staff including the 25 Sri Lankans that gave me the opportunity to practice their language, Sinhalese. I went on the cruise to be with people during Christmas which has been a very lonely time for me in the past 16 years with no wife, children or close relatives on the Sunshine Coast.

R. Ingram
05 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The entertainment team was great.

C. Lennox
04 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Giving my Dad his first ever cruise.Won't be going on P&O again.Service in the dining room was atrocious.Entertainment shows were below par.

S. Mclean
04 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Ease of everything and the food

T. Munday
04 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

we were very happy with our room even though there was a lot of engine noise. it was larger than we expected.

B. Mogg
04 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Having Time to myself

C. Suter
04 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Other passengers and our helicopter ride in Vanuatu

L. Delaney
04 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Service

C. Mustafa
02 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The days in Port

E. Ford
01 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Not having to do anything if we didn’t want to, no technology, relaxing by the pool.

B. Voigt
01 Jan 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

All of it, what can we say...Staff on board Sun Princess were amazing couldn't fault anything ...Oh only the tenders it took to long to get off the boat at the Bay of Islands

J. Kilfoy
31 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Having a clean room, plenty of entertainment and plenty of food and absolutely perfect weather.

T. Warren
31 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything loved it all :)

J. Littlejohn
31 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Food

P. Lo
30 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The speed with which they fixed a broken balcony rail although apparently the steward had reported it previously. It was quite dangerous. But as said they fixed it the day after we reported it and shouted us to a meal in the Steak House. Food was great, staff were excellent

S. Gaskell
30 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Days at sea.

V. Butler
29 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Airlie beach

P. Hedges
29 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

IMPROVEMENTS THAT ARE REQUIRED:More interactive activities for kids under 18Excursions were overpriced

S. Ashcroft
28 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Everything

M. Jabbour
27 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

The whole cruise

K. Jean-pierre
27 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Being able to relax & watch the sunsets from my balcony at the end of the day.

E. Jones
27 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Open decks and beautiful modern decor. Food was amazing on the explorer. Staff were amazing. I have been on a lot of cruises but this was one of the better ones

C. Macdonald
26 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

That you could do as little or as much as you want. Quality of food in restaurants onboard was excellent

K. Telfer
26 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We were pleasantly surprised by the generous cabin size and sofa bed instead of Pullman bunks for triple

D. Hogarth
24 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Time with family

N. Laurie
24 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Different experiences, friendly staff, eat and drinkall day, lots of activities. I wish i have been told about the lanyards for keycards, some were given by other agents

S. Coombes
24 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The whole part.

V. Hart
24 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Swimming on the islands

A. Warner
23 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

meeting other people

A. Sparks
23 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our cabin was lovely. Onboard entertainment was not up to usual P & O standard and meals at The Pantry were invariably served as small portions. It became tedious to have to repeatedly ask for more generous servings as the given serve was always underwhelming.

P. Cunliffe-jones
23 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Sea days, Port days, always something diferent to do!And not having to worry about anything!

A. Villaboim
22 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

New zealand was a beautiful destination

K. Stanwix
21 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Overnight 2 days port at Singapore due to not going to Bali due to volcano danger

G. Haywood
21 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

I loved everything was just fantastic. Can't wait to go again. Thank you Mel for all your help .

K. Ponyiczky
20 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Being with family and friends and the relaxation of not having to do anything and being looked after by friendly staff

L. Bushnell
20 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Cocktails

N. Harrop
20 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

I was surprised by an engagement proposal to which l said yes! The staff from The Regalia Jewelry shop were particulary helpful and full of advice for my, now, fiancée, between helping to pick a ring and taking video and pics of the whole thing ! l havnt seen them as yet but l am sure they are amazing as it was done on the last formal night in the dininig room. Wish we could get married on the ship ! THAT would be truly amazing!

N. Smith
20 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Comedy cruise and relaxing before Christmas rush

M. Giampiccolo
20 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

We loved the company & meeting new people & our room attendants were awesome & friendly.. it was the best short holiday we’ve ever had & we r looking forward to going on another one next yr

C. Ferris
20 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing

D. Hall
19 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

a bit disapointed in the weather but nothing anyone can do but enjoyedt he cruise anyway a great ship and crew

J. Younger
18 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

To sit back, relax and enjoy!

D. Wilton
16 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment was fantastic....and our room was lovely and the food delish....what else can I say ...we love you Sharon and deck chair cruising....

F. Beckingsale
16 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

atmosphere of the ship ports of call

C. Hillyer
16 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The staff was so friendly, nothing was too much trouble, the quality of the cabins and the overall entertainment on board

D. Heath
15 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The entertainment on board and the ease of boarding and disembarking at ports of call.

D. Cardow
15 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

nothing really, just relaxing. Hobart was interesting and beautiful. one disappointment was Port Arthur unfortunately it was cancelled.

C. Collishaw
15 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Louie, one off the staff members, he was amazing, he made the trip!

S. Gibson
15 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Didn't enjoy much because of the bad weather, I'm sick half of the cruises

F. Baylon
15 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

My favourite part will be stopping on the Islands and great experience with all my friends and familys to be in the same cruise, The only thing i didn't like was the pools were way too small but it was amazing thanks..... ,

V. Pereira
14 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Everything was great, the Dining room food was amazing, the staff were great and our last minute guaranteed balcony was an added bonus for us as we usually book interior rooms. Carnival Legend was a great ship and we loved the Christmas decorations throughout the ship. We had a wonderful time.

E. Greenaway
14 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The Lot the actual crew that made us feel comfortable the islands the entertainment so many things on board

M. Kavouras
14 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

All of it

S. Alnimry
13 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

good cabin and dining , but no cake or biscuits for your tea or coffee

A. Maniatakis
13 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The food staff and how clean the cruise ship was.

T. Di Natale
13 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Travelling with family

B. Thorsen
11 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Visiting Hobart and Port Arthur

R. Carew
11 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Dinner at Waterfront Restaurant on P&O Jewel

C. Diy
11 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The Restaurants Dragon Lady and Angelo”s were good but the rooms were very basic, smelt damp and the toliet would not flush -I had to contact them 3times to come and fix it: one time when they fixed it the forget to turn the water back on and we only had hot water to shower and brush teeth.

C. Nasta
11 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being so well looked after by ALL staff on the ship. 🤗

J. Sing
11 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing

D. Head
10 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being able to just relax and forget everything

H. Brosz
09 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Without a doubt, Conflict Island

R. Cumming
09 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Food average and not hot enoughAir Conditioning generally too coldWater leaking on my head in Lazy Dragon

J. Gerritsen
09 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food and the places we went. Shore Excursion was good and experienced.

A. Wong
08 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Constellation:

we had a wonderful time. The entainment at night was excellent. Loved all the different types of cooks on centre stage. The food was good even better in Salt Grill. My husband had a birthday and we enjoyed the cruise.

J. Gearing
08 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The food was fantastic, and so much better than I thought it would be.

R. Mirovic
06 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

It was lovely relaxing cruise, fantastic entertainment, as it was my husbands birthday. Salt Grill was wonderful. Cabin was close to everything. We really had a lovely time

J. Gearing
06 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Comfortable cabins and ports of call

M. Davies
06 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The staff on board are the best thing about the cruise.Except the ladies in the day spa insisting that I needed collagen....

J. Agius
05 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The comedy shows were great but having no phone calls was wonderful :)

V. Nielsen
05 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Food, theatre, portrait and the staff was so helpful and friendly with million $smile always.

S. Kaur
05 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

susan of deck chair crusing have be very helpfulwe enjoy oue holiday on celebrity constellationsince this is our frist cruise we have nothing to comparwe are looking for another holiday cruise for next year.hope you will be able to help us in booking it

C. Low
05 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Constellation:

We enjoyed everything from the entertainment to amazing food. Not forgetting the wonderful staff who were always friendly and accommodating. We can't wait to cruise again!

K. Boylan
04 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

the island of PNG

B. Harrison
04 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Islands of PNG & Solomon Islands( Guadcanal )The living standards of these people on these Islands is truly primitive. Beaches were great.The Peace park and War relics obtained in the Canal were truly amazing.The cruise was truly R&R and was up to excellent standard.Princess Cruises are the way to go.

D. Kopp
04 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Tasmania was wonderful

K. Hall
03 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

We loved everything about our cruise! It was the best holiday ever, thanks deck chair cruising!!

C. Lawrie
03 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Mare the beach was beautiful

P. Engelbrecht
03 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The staff so very friendly and helpsom

F. Nielsen
03 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The variety and quality of food could not fault it. Excellent.

Y. Kotevski
01 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing, food and service

T. Canavan
01 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Entertainment on board

L. Ngata
01 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our cruise departed Cairns 24th October 2017 and returned 6th November 2017, I have mentioned this because I can't change the date at the top if this page. The favourite part of our cruise was being relaxed and carefree and being looked after by the staff in all areas particularly the Lido bar staff. This was our third cruise on the Pacific Eden in 2 years and our second cruise in a matter of 3 weeks. We loved every moment of the 13 day cruise and will certainly be returning in the future. It was great to also enjoy this cruise with our daughter, son-in-law and 2 granddaughters. We have nothing but praise for the staff of the Pacific Eden. Thanks

R. Cargill
01 Dec 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything was great except that our room was directly under the lido deck bar and it was noisy most nights. Wasn't ideal. Oh well that's what you get for cheap deals

N. Lo
30 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Luxurious décor awesome service picture perfect views, loved it

S. Williams
30 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing, watching live entertainment and enjoying the food and drinks.

K. Baxter
29 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The waterfall restaurant- the food was lovely

E. Barefoot
29 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Trivia and food choice

L. Green
28 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of it

C. Rawson
27 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

plenty of activities and friendly staff

R. Fields
27 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole trip was great and the ship is beautiful

A. Sellings
25 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No kids

P. Addis
25 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The rest and relaxation.

H. Davison
25 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ease of booking with deckchairs was amazing. The cruise provided us with the opportunity to spend quality time with friends. Sailing out and into Sydney harbour is always magical. The stop at Morton Island was a casual delight.

S. Williams
25 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Going with my daughter, it was her first cruise

P. Kulig
24 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The convenience and excellent standard of everything on the ship, from dining to the shows! I was in a group of 13 people and everything was fantastic! 10/10 loved it!

C. Lyall
24 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Trivia in the theatre with Julie

R. Wilson
24 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Steve Larkins Freddy Mercury tribute concerts.But also loved the beaches, snorkeling and excursions to waterfall and mudspa.

P. Walker
23 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

relaxing but was a little disappointed with the food with this cruise line

A. Cosimi
22 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Meeting new people and the interaction with the entertainment crew.And karaoke lol

R. Bills
22 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

I was very impressed with the food in every venue, the on-board shows and the ports of call, especially Isle of Pines and Lifou.

O. Wynne
22 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

😎 relaxing

M. Zordan
22 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Entertainment and whole experience. I love cruising.

L. Jennings
22 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Unpack once

D. Stuart
20 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The staff are fantastic.

P. Giffard
19 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Amazing ship with amazing staff had such a great time. Loved every minute of itDidn't want to disembark

P. Winnell
18 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Great Food and Entertainment and great onboard staff

A. Wylie
18 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Great Food and Entertainment and great onboard staff

A. Wylie
18 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

My favourite part of the cruise was watching my daughters face in wonder ‘ she had never been on a cruise before and we had a very special mother and daughter time.Thank you Pand O for the special memories Jean Moore and Tracey Cortesi

J. Moore
18 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The quality of the ship,cleanliness,amazing staff+ food.But was put off by having all expenses onboard in American dollars.

J. Henry
18 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Spending quality time with family.

K. Belcastro
16 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The places that I was able to visit

C. Dankow
15 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

I have cruised many time and I always look for the service and how the craw meet and greet you on board any ship . And I have to say that the carnival Legend did not disappoint I love the service and of cause the food and drinks . It was great , I get very spoilt on a holiday when I cruise

M. Lyons
15 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxation and looking forward to exploring ports of call

A. Very
14 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The entertainment

K. Donaldson
14 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Deck 9 Food Court

S. Joshi
14 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Scenic cruising into the crater of an ancient volcano.

J. Cavanough
14 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Nathaniel Rizi made every evening a absolute blast for us at truffles, along with I Ketut. They were magnificent

L. Adler
13 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

a fabulous relaxing holiday. came back feeling very refreshed and relaxed

L. Tickner
13 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

We always enjoy the entertainment, there is something to do for everyone...

C. Nicholson
13 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Service on the Carnival Legend, in particular our cabin steward Krisna and our waiters Romel and Oli in the dining room.

A. Stewart
13 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The suite was amazing and we loved the ports we visited.

A. Barton
12 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We had an awesome time throughout the cruise. The food, entertainment and staff were all awesome. Boarding and disembarking at the start and end of the cruise as well as at each port was efficient. The sailing through the Whitsundays excursion was fantastic.Negative feedback would be that we didn't get enough time at each stop on our Port Douglas excursion, everything was rushed. We won't be booking shore excursions with more than one destination in the future.

N. Johnson
12 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Travelling by ship was a relaxing way of travelling to Cairns where met my brother.

I. Dennison
12 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Staff at the departure port recognized our "Elite" status & allowed us to line up with "Priority" clients. It would be nice if P & O carried that forward in appreciation of our loyalty to P & O (& Princess) Given that Princess recognizes our P & O loyalty. We did appreciate the Dragon Lady, Angelo's & Waterfront quality dining. The Pantry was suitable for lunch & breakfast. Staff on the Aria were excellent. It was a very enjoyable cruise with excellent destinations (Hamilton Island & Cairns). Thank you Sharon for the tip about organizing a rental car for the 2 days. Great personal assistance, we appreciate it. We'll be back. Thanks heaps.

Y. Stimson
11 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Was nice and relaxing. More of a mature crowd which is what we wanted. Enjoyed the shopping in Melbourne. And Port Arthur is a must see for everyone.

D. Pupuncoska
09 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The overall experience

D. Ramsay
08 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The new restaurants, Angelos and Dragon Lady.

B. Johnson
07 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Enjoyed visiting the islands and ports. Meals most enjoyable. Staff great and cabin suitable for my elderly husband.

V. Boscato
07 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Spending & enjoying times with our friends & meeting new ones, the food, the drinks, entertainment, visiting new places & relaxing.

L. Henderson
07 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Spending time with family and meeting new friends.

T. Pleffer
06 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

We loved Champagne Bay..swimming there was amazing. The sand was like talc and the water so clear. Mystery Island and Mare were so lovely as well. The swimming and snorkeling there were truly worth it. We had rough weather the first three days but that did not really worry me but the islands were all so enjoyable and the food on P & O was great..no complaints about the food at all..plenty of variety. Always spoilt on P & O.

N. Mcgrath
05 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it

J. Fielding
05 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Spending time with my family

M. Dunn
05 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The great weather and lovely ports of call, mostly friendly crew, a few not so friendly

L. Smith
05 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The islands were AWESOME. The showers were lukewarm the qhile time. Food was awesome.

A. Ross
05 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing with good company

L. Sorley
05 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Stopping at the beautiful Islands.

M. Sumner
05 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Balcony cabin, lots of variety of food, great entertainment. Relaxing

R. Dessmann
03 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The food and the excursions

K. Barnden
03 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Because of the bad weather we only went to Airlie Beach, which was very nice & a sunny day,we we enjoyed everything on the ship.

M. Mantei
02 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The people working on the ship were so nice and nothing was a problem for them to fix for you.The only problem was the bath room was very small we were in a min suite and the one on P&O was much larger. I know next time to get a disable suite so me wife can use the toilet as it was close to the bath and the sink.. I hope I can change the one I have book with them for next year.

J. Falvey
02 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Hi Susan, the cruise on the Pacific Eden was great. P & O have certainly lifted their game. They have cut out the dreadful Art Auctions and there is not the push for photographs everywhere. Whilst the menu has been condensed, the quality in the the Waterfront has lifted, and the two included restaurants, Angelos and Dragon Lady were outstanding. Staff on board were hardworking and fun. One thing though, it seems there was an airport to ship transfer, which you were'nt aware of, but we caught a taxi without any problem. Overall, a great trip and interesting ports. Thankyou for your attention, and we look forward to our next adventure to New Zealand on the Pacific Jewel in February. Warm Wishes, Angela

A. Davis
02 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The destinations

L. Warren
01 Nov 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Ports of call, food, customer service

M. Walsh
28 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Ports of call, food, customer service

M. Walsh
28 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

It's hard to pick a favorite because the whole cruise was fantastic , it was a bit special meeting Shannan Ponton from the biggest loser.

M. Ervin
27 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The friendliness of cruise crew and staff. Food in the buffet was generally good.

P. Lynch
27 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing

K. Pearson
26 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Meeting people onboard. The layout was very well planned for what ever mood you were in either quiet time, joining others for a bit of fun and he food was the best I have eaten on a cruise.

A. Rowe
25 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

not having to cook & clean

L. Bottrell
24 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Amazing service, beautiful food, awesome ship .. we booked again on the Eden for next August. Can't wait

C. Glindemann
24 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Japan Cruise Plan was brilliant: i.e. 9 days of 9 ports and 2 sea days was awesome (also the two nights in one port was great ie. 2 nights in Kobe and 2 nights in Yokohama), with access to free shuttle buses to each city center was brilliant: The best ports were Kobe, Kochi and Nagasaki.

I. Henley
22 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Millennium:

Getting to PNG islands. Still largely untouched by tourism

W. Dickmann
20 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Being looked after

B. Hardman
18 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Not having to do anything

J. Stevenson
17 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I loved the whole cruise all the staff were always friendly and smiling and happy to help with anything if needed.

S. Edge
17 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

I loved the whole cruise all the staff were always friendly and smiling and happy to help with anything if needed.

S. Edge
17 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The food was fantastic,the crew were fabulous and our balcony room was more than we hoped for,thankyou for a really nice experience.

G. Condon
17 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Hard to pick a favourite part. It was our first cruise and it totally exceeded our expectations. The food, entertainment and service we received was excellent.

J. Bryant
16 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

relaxing, entertainment, lovely staff and cleanliness of ship.

P. Bertoli
16 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxed atmosphere, meeting new friends and visiting new places

D. Colclough
16 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The relaxed atmosphere, meeting new friends and visiting new places

D. Colclough
16 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Being able to see all the beautiful ports and experiencing the beautiful Sea Princess

G. Anthony
13 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Getting to see all the wonderful ports

A. Romao
13 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The time at sea.Thanks for all of your help Mark - very helpful. Likely to utilise you again in the future - maybe 2019 as I have to spend some money around the house haha

S. Brooker
12 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

all of it

T. Edmondson
11 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Champagne island was awesome

M. Hough
10 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Enjoyed the dining experience. And being able to relax. Cabin bed was very uncomfortable steward put an eggshell topper on it made a bit more comfortable. Also enjoyed meeting with the captain and officers.

J. Maguire
08 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxation

M. Marks
08 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

No favourite part ...the whole cruise was awesome......awesome job thanks Merron ...best cruise ever

N. Dunn
04 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

we had a good time. the boat was a bit tired and the food wasn't as good as other cruises we have been on but over all it was pretty good and we had a good time. looking forward to our Christmas cruise booked through you guys on Carnival Legend!

B. Mogg
03 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The overall experience was fantastic. The food was amazing and the value for money of the drinks package was incredible.

N. Carson
03 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Live music options and kids club activities.

T. Wellington
03 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The best part of my cruise holiday was the fantastic entertainment and the P&O entertainment team on the Pacific Aria. They simply made the cruise one of my most enjoyable holidays.

D. Cook
03 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

leaving out of cairns was great.deck chair cruising staff were really helpfulfood was bland and tasteless in the restaurants....luke mangans restaurant was great!

C. Broussard
02 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything was great we had an amazing holiday

S. Mehta
01 Oct 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Loved the Aria....Holiday was just what we neededThank you.

L. Conboy
30 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Food and relaxing

M. Poke
30 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Vanuatu and Luganville

J. Cox
29 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

the food

S. Drysdale
29 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not having to cook, washup or clean.

S. Sanderson
27 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

service and food onboard

M. Symes
26 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Oasis bar

T. Smith
26 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole cruise was fantastic and we didnt want to return :). The staff work so hard and nothing is a chore to them. Food was fantastic and being part of the price really helped our budget. Our only critisism is that the pool was very cold and bit of heating would have been great, most people didnt use it so tried to cram into the 2 small spas and as there were so many kids it got a bit uncomfortable and 1 ended up breaking down, but that is not the fault of Pacific Eden, just one of those things that happens :) I honestly do not understand the negative reviews that I see online about the P and O Pacific Eden cruises, we cannot wait to have the money to go again. Please let me know if any of those 149 deals come up again :)

L. Miller
25 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Snorkelling in the Conflict Islands, PNG- AMAZING.There's everything to love about Pacific Eden! We've pretty much been on her since 9 August, apart from 6 days back on the Gold Coast to take take care of day to day things at home. The crew onboard are amongst the best we've seen anyway. It's a small but tightly knit team full of enthusiastic young people, who clearly love their work. We feel privileged to have been with them for 5 cruises. The entertainment has been excellent (Highly Strung being our favourite), as has the food in ALL restaurants, unpaid and paid. Food and beverage staff are 10/10. Thank you also to your team at Deck Chair Cruising! We've used several internet based agents over the past two years or so, and I can say without hesitation that your team was the most efficient we've used. Many thanks Patrea and Ed

P. Stuttard
24 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Port douglas and snorkelling on the reef

K. Blackman
24 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

See our friend at Port Vila.The food on the Aria and meeting a very nice couple from Coffs Harbour.

G. Hedberg
24 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food

L. Charlton
24 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ambience of the ship , the entertainment the food and all the lovely staff . They are certainly hand picked . Every person is polite courteous and friendly . A rarity these days . I loved every minute of the cruise and I have booked another cruise to Hamilton Island in November . I am counting the days . Well done Pacific Eden . Miss you Jean Moore

J. Moore
24 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Not having to lift a finger.

M. Karalis
23 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

was lovely to be able to do as much or as little as I wanted without being made to feel I should be doing more What I liked about the Aria was that even though it was booked out I didn't feel like their were a lot of people around ..

L. Cavanagh
22 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

we enjoyed the overnight stay in Carnis .

D. Graham
22 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The most amazing time and amazing people the cure where great enjoy everything had a great rest and loved our waiters look after us brilliantly thank you for a great holiday

M. Cerche
20 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

room was big, good entertainment, food was never hot, for new refurbishment,

C. Wilson
19 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Onboard entertainment

H. Mcdonald
18 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The food was as good as it always is. Great staff. Yes, we had a great time.'

C. Appleby
18 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Staff, food and port of call (Airlie Beach), being able to sail from Brisbane - Excellent short break I will be booking with Deck Chair Cruising again.

D. Strachan
18 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

relaxing on balcony

J. Rowe
18 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

PNG Islands were beautiful and mostly untouched. The best part was being able to explore the local history, culture and snorkel the reefs of the islands visited

K. Wilson
18 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ports, really enjoyed exploring the PNG ports and snorkeling at Conflict Island.

R. Flint
18 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The courteous and welcoming attitude of the crew, including embarkation/disembarkation personnel which, being first time cruiser,s enabled to relax and enjoy this new experience from the start. We are nowplanning for our next cruise with Princess Cruises!

B. Thurlow
18 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Isle of Pines where we went to a secret snorkelling area and it was like looking through a glass of water. :)

K. Young
18 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Very relaxing.

D. Mitchell
17 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The joy of cruising on the water

S. Fraser
17 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

A NICE RELAXING HOLIDAY,WHERE YOU COULD JUST RELAX OR BE TOTALLY ENTERTANED.

N. Ryczak
17 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The sea,happy hour,Ships condition,disappointment in the cancellation of the Golf&Country Club tour,Casino was good,had some trouble with the Restaurants in finding what was best for me.Otherwise was a pleasant cruise!

A. Pattie
17 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visit to Conflict Island

D. Jack
17 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The relaxation & the island destinations

J. Pearson
16 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The food and relaxation

R. Cuerden
14 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

dining ,opera entertainment second last night ,boarding and diembarcation

H. Benzin
14 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Beautiful ship

F. Witts
14 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The ports

L. Banks
13 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The room finally allocated after Merrons patient explanations of room hierachy, was excellent. Room 10272 with balcony was in a great spot on board. Nicely cleaned and serviced too.

T. Rance
13 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Bora Bora swimming with sting rays and reef sharks, Panama Canal,

A. Robinson
10 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

We enjoyed our dining experience and the dining room staff were wonderful. We enjoyed participating in organised games and trivia mornings. Only half of the evening entertainment was good, improvement could be made in that department. Our cabin was very small, but I guess you get what you pay for. Overall we enjoyed our time on board.

K. Negus
10 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The food

A. Robbins
09 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Just relaxing in the dome with a cold drink.

M. Bishop
09 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

friendly staff, nice food

L. Kilbride
09 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Not having to do anything

C. Crist
08 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food in all the restaurants was amazing! Room was clean and beds were great, entertainment was very fun.

V. Rose
08 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The shows were first class

D. Brown
07 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing and snorkelling on the great barrier reef

S. Hardaker
07 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Excellent service at all restaurants. Great entertainment.

M. Bradea
07 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

We loved the cruise. The staff were friendly especially in the restaurants. We had very good experience on P&O

D. Peckham
06 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Seeing our girls( with disabilities) having so much fun with the Gatsby and Scottish dance classes.,all the music and dance! These short cruises are so ideal for us .Thank you

B. Hull
05 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The ability to do as little or as much as we wanted on and off the ship

C. Mitchell
04 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All of it

A. Bradley
04 Sep 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Edinburgh Tattoo

W. Mark
30 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Caribbean Princess:

meeting people. champagne bayfreindly helpful staff

D. Thorpe
30 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Nothing really, I was on a cruise to have a good rest so I have no worries on cooking and doing domestic things,

A. Koerber
29 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Celebrating my birthday in the Waterfront Restaurant

G. Hood
27 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole trip was excellent Cruises hotels transfers were fabulous Hotels great locations

J. Butler
26 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Victoria:

It was total relaxation.

R. Hurlstone
25 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The Segway shore tour in Noumea

S. Lancelott
25 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The whole trip was excellent Cruises hotels transfers were fabulous Hotels great locations

J. Butler
25 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Victoria:

isle of pines

P. Jones
25 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The variety of entertainment and the price as well,service was first class,keep it up

J. Crossan
25 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Enjoyed the cruise with my cousin. The shows on board were amazing, the entertainers were amazing and the theme nights especially the Gatsby night was wonderful. Thank you DCC

A. Wentzel
23 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

calling into other ports and islands it was all good food enterainment all excellent

L. Revell
15 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Stepping onto the ship and then relaxing .

C. Wilson
14 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything! Carnival Spirit was magnificent! Thoroughly enjoyed pretty much every moment. The food, the experience, the staff, the ports of call and the activities on offer. Can't wait to go again! I only hope that Carnival cruises to New Zealand.

H. Jack
14 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

By far, Alaska was a standout.Overall the ports we visited were all suburb. Meet great people on board.

D. Kopp
12 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The kids had a great time on their first cruise. They loved all the different parts of it. The fun, the food and the family time. I found P&O had greatly improved their service from last time I sailed with them. So I was impressed.

G. Atherton
12 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Food

H. Anlezark
12 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

not having to do anything

P. Pulo
12 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All the activities to choose from. And the themed parties.

D. Ritchie
09 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Anytime I'm on a cruise is my favourite. My least favourite is having disembark.

S. Sanderson
09 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We just thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our cruise. We have been on many cruises and P&O are the ones for us!

J. Crosland
08 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

On board. Great cruise.

M. Biddulph
06 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being on board

L. Connolly
05 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Escaping annoying phones, social media.

G. Hoy
05 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Hi Relaxing and chilling out was the best part. we booked with Deck Chair last year for our perth to Singapore cruise and again this year because we found you were far cheaper than any one else and also cheaper than P&O themselves. We have recommended Deck Chair to so many people and we hope to continue booking through you even though we are Kiwis;. Looking at the Mediterranean next year so........

S. Curtin
03 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

everything went so smoothly

P. Bellette
02 Aug 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Everything

A. Khan Chowdhury
31 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything

W. Arthur
30 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The friendly helpful staff and the food!

A. Iannotti
28 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being away from Phones and sheer relaxation was plentiful.

D. Hanna
25 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

It was all enjoyable and relaxing 😎

A. Capamagian
24 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

All of it

H. Sims
24 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

meeting new people and the food

T. Prance
24 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The islands were our favourite part of our cruise...... we went on a South Pacific Cruise to Noumea and the Loyalty Islands.

L. Preston
22 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Spending time with my sister on a girls weekend away.Great!!

V. Nielsen
20 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The food and restaurants

W. Czippan
18 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The great food the sevice from pno and the islands were great

M. Volcov
18 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole cruise was amazing. The food, entertainment and besutiful location was amazing. The staff were incredible and we had the best family holiday.

E. Royal
18 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The added bonus of seeing whales and dolphins, the glorious weather and the ease of everything from embarkation to disembarking. Loved it immensely

T. Bartell
16 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just looking out at the open ocean feeling relaxed and content

G. Oloughlin
11 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The kids club ( HQ) with May & Conner- they were fantastic! The quality of the people who were on the cruise as everyone was so friendly. Also the helpfulness & friendliness of the restuarant staff with my sons nut & shellfish allergies. They were really obliging & went out of their way to make sure he was able to eat something without risk & be full. Thankyou

T. Patterson
10 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The entire trip was our favourite!

M. Dong
10 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved the spa and the shows were brilliant

J. Davis
10 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Loved everything about it no complaints from us...

F. Beckingsale
09 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The staff. The were absolutely amazing, so friendly and helpful, especially Ryan,Charlon,Path,Melinda and Randy

F. Enright
07 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

We enjoyed all of it...some of the excursions are a rip off...

T. Hunter
07 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Our room was always cleaned when we left it and we never came back to an untidy room, good work Sanjay!

G. Jones
07 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Destination

E. Booley
07 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Good cheap weekend away

C. Ross
04 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The itinerary. Mystery Island and Champagne Bay and of course Pentecost were amazing. Unfortunately I think this will be my last time sailing with P&O.

R. Voss
03 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We chose this cruise for the ports of call,particularly Pentecost and Mystery Islands, both unique,and were not disapointed. We enjoyed first class stage productions but were disappointed in the "Pantry Restaurant/buffet" it reminded me of a Westfield Food Court-Queues for service and fast food on the go.Definitely a negative consideration for any other P&O cruises,

G. Ward
02 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The dining room food was excellant. The cabin had great storage space and the shower was a good size. Unfirtunstely sometimes noise from chairs beimg moved on Deck 9 at night was annoying and the smell of food. There was lots to do and entertainment throughout the ship

M. Battams
02 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The on board entertainment was good. The food catering in the buffet room was not as good as other cruise ships I have been on. But it was adequate for the price we paid. I really liked the easy booking process with Deck Chair Cruising- thanks.

F. Tavender
01 Jul 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The entertainment

K. Heger
30 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Docking at Hobart port and being so close to everything, awesome

M. Burke
29 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The service was excellent from the moment you turned up

F. Dybing
26 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Not having to do anything (especially cooking & houswork)

L. Bottrell
26 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Shore excursions, staff was very friendly & accomodating, excellent food

C. Eloreine
25 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Relaxing in the warmtg

M. Curley
25 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

the service that goes with the suite

J. Taylor
22 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Noumea

M. Shurey
21 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The crew were simply amazing !!

T. Hughes
21 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Crew

D. Odlum
21 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

we really loved all the people on board,all the stewards n all the way the dinning staff went out of there way to help n serve us.it is a lovely ship.they really looked after my daughter with her dinning menue so happy.

L. Abrahama
21 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of the trip

H. Toms
18 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

the entertainment.the whole cruise was great.THis is the second cruise I have had this year and there will be more to follow.just great.

N. Ryczak
18 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Staff and food are amasing. Couldn't fault the trip. A++++++

J. Stolle
15 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Sharing our holiday with close friends. Visiting a really different culture. Swimming and snorkelling in tropical waters. Fine dining. Relaxing.

P. Walker
15 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The Karaoke night. And watching comedy shows.

A. Mun
14 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The comedians and food!

M. Dodd
13 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Our booking experience with Julie and Deckchair cruising is always first class. Julie makes the booking very easy and she always helps us find the best deal for us. If we need assistance she always responds in a positive and timely manner. We always recommend Julie and Deckchair Cruising to our friends.

H. Davison
13 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

For a whole 10 days I did not have to think about shopping or preparing meals.

M. Johns
12 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Booking the cruise with deck chair to start off with much more pleasant and accomodating then cruise about and overall carnival is just brilliant staff food ammenities ports and experiences on the ship 2nd time onboard and already looking at our next

M. Cairns
12 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Everything went so well,everything was wonderful ,I would do it all again .

R. Leitch
11 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

visiting the islands and also the waterfront restaurant

C. Hillyer
11 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

NSW winning1st game STATE OF ORIGIN.

I. Feebrey
10 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Staff were so friendly.

S. Tomic
10 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of it was fantastic

S. Howarth
08 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ability to turn off all electronic devices, forget about the outside world and live in the moment took our 10 day cruise to the next level. It felt like we were on holiday for a month. Came back feeling truly refreshed

D. Tavner
05 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The whole cruise cant wait to go again.. good way just to relax.

A. Galway
03 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Karaoke

G. Wilson
03 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The CREW, ship & general get-away.

R. Meredith
03 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

How easy it was to have my children with me, happy and entertained

P. Goodyer
02 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The days at sea, being able to relax. The entertainment was great along with all the activities. The ANZAC day service was particularly a sombre event.

H. Andresen
02 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Not having to worry about cleaning

T. Steinhardt
01 Jun 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing

B. Lynes
31 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

dancing every night to live music

L. Delaney
29 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The Hamilton Island visit as, all went well and a good week as my wife was in NZ to see her siblings

W. Thirkill
28 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The staff were amazing.The ship was perfect..

M. Prout
28 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food was excellent & and the staff were friendly, I loved the whole cruise

P. Greenaway
27 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Snorkeling in Port Vila

D. Ward
26 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just the whole experience of visiting a different culture and the relaxing time on the cruise.

T. Goldsworthy
26 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Norwegien Cruise Lines:
Pride of America:

Touring the islands.

F. Mcmartin
25 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Broome and Geraldton. Not sure why Princess stop at Alatou except for the Milne Bay experience.

J. Nix
23 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Dawn Princess:

Over all good experience

J. Webb
23 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Being able to relax

L. Sorley
22 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Dawn Princess:

The Panama Canal experience

L. Brickwood
22 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Amsterdam:

Relaxing, the decor of the ship and the service from all the P&O staff

S. Mcgarrigle
20 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The support from michelle ..

J. Bennett
19 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Amsterdam:

BEING ON THE SPIRIT

P. Parker
16 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Relaxing

R. Morrison
15 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Great relaxing time. Met new friends.

A. Nightingale
15 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The Destinations.

P. Hollis
15 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Staff, Service and cleanliness of ship

M. Fulton
14 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

being with familt

M. Cox
14 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

very relaxing, beautiful weather. wonderful people (staff and passengers) the help we had from deck chair cruising was fantasticonly negative was the food (pantry) nowhere near as good as the buffet on previous cruises, and the entertainment was not anywhere near as good - except for Davidia, the magician and mindreader they were great -but three nights of the show group was three too many.The cabin stewards bought their towel zoo - wow- now that was great entertainment. (one was a huge Pacific Jewel made of towels - wow again)

L. Small
14 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Dining

R. Mackie
13 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The islands

L. Carter
13 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Surprised by friends who secretly booked the same Cruise. Also the wonderful service extended to our friends who were first time cruisers with Carnival. Carnival spirit is like a second home to us, and the crew treat you like you are family, even better.

L. Carroll
13 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Experiencing the ports on the repositioning cruise including the events on board eg Anzac Day dawn service and the equator crossing event. Loved everything and could not fault the cruise line service or the itinerary

H. Mcnamara
11 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Relaxing. The cabins were well appointed and were quite spacious. The food was very ordinary and I most certainly wouldn't cruise P&O again, if I were heading off on holiday to enjoy dining experiences. It was great that they had craft beers on board and the drinks were reasonably priced. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

M. Colquhoun
09 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The people we were with

T. Geoghegan
09 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Food and gym were both great and uncrowded

R. Brunt
08 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

No house work

S. Monaghan
07 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Hanging out at Serenity

J. Robertson
04 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

It was my first experience with deck chair cruising and I found them to be friendly, helpful and most importantly professional and efficient. I would give them a score of 10 out of 10. I have cruised at least 10 lengthly cruises in the past 10 years. I loved Pacific Jewel for their new no hands buffet style even though I dined mainly in their dining restaurants as I like to relax over a meal. The food I was very happy with. No body in Australia needs 24 hour food availability. Quality is more important than quantity. I was very surprised with P& O as I thought that they were far below par with other cruise lines. I did enjoy this short cruise and will consider another but perhaps a larger ship for the following reason. The only down side was that I was sea sick for a day. My longest cruise has been for 42 days and I was never sea sick on larger ships. The Pacific Jewel had a lot of motion even though the seas were very kind. So I wonder if their stabilizers are as modern as more recent ships.

R. Sala
03 May 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Trivia

R. Laker
02 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

It's an easy way to have a great holiday.

T. Mckenzie
01 May 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Did not expect drinks to be as costly. Thought they would be at duty free prices, but having said that I still wouldn't have been able to justify a full priced drinks package. Liked the whole experience. You could relax and do as much or as little as you like. The crew do a great job

S. Smith
30 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

we've fantastic cruise and feeling a lot of relaxed, enjoyed all the foods, the cruise staff services us very good.

J. Trinh
30 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Jen and I loved our cruise the ship was great the crew were great and the food was great! Only bad part was having to get off the ship.

R. Taylor
29 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Departure

P. Cryan
29 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Some shore tours eg lombok & ubud

A. Hargrave
29 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The service and presentation of the ship

J. Law
28 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Our first cruise was so exciting. My favourite part was the day I got on the ship didnt want to get off. Our room attendants, bar staff and waiters in the MDR were exceptional could not fault them at all. From the moment we stepped on the ship it was awesome. It was well organised. Although I've only been on 1 ship its a pity that VOS is not returning to Australia. The cruise director and his staff really made everyone feel very welcomed, I will miss them and the ship.

A. Miller
28 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The beaches on Isle of Pines and Mare and relaxing in the oasis

T. Ostler
28 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The ship and staff were fabulous. We enjoyed lots of relaxing on days at sea and also the music and entertainment on board was great. The food was yummy. Not really any complaints except we sometimes found it difficult to find a table in the buffet eating area to seat all 7 of us - not sure what could be done for that though???

S. Smedley
28 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

First time on a cruise found it very relaxing with all you needs catered for

B. Hansen
27 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Nagasaki

V. Kumar
27 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Quantum of the Seas:

Drinks by pool watching kids swim whilst listening to Dj

K. Bowie
27 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Had a wonderful cruise & will hopefully doing another Booking with Deck Chair Cruising was very good Everyone was most helpful Many Thanks Eileen

E. Elliott
27 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The Room & the adults only deck

J. Wheatley
25 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I went on a cruise to relax, that I did in spades and had a whole lot of fun in the bargain. Lee the Cruise Director made sure we had a bast while on board. I loved the food and was simply blown away by how friendly the staff were and how they all remembered my name.

G. Comber
25 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Meeting the staff and the ships decor

A. Collins
23 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

It was all wonderful. Loved the wide range of food and restaurants and all the live music. Regards Janice & Bill

J. Reid
20 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We were very happy with Deck Chair Cruising and were very pleasantly surprised and pleased with the unexpected additional credit vouchers towards special dining and wine. We used this towards celebrating our wedding anniversary. Thank you.We did not enjoy the Emerald Princess as a ship, most probably mainly due to its size. The food in the formal dinning rooms was consistently the best of all our previous cruises.

J. Martin
20 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Emerald Princess:

The staff especially Deck 3 Restaurant - Ketut, Gusti, Inchillie, Randy.....we so looked forward to seeing them every night and they looked after myself and kids as if we were family. I was very upset to say goodbye to them and will never forget them. Also MaryCruz in the GiftShop......she is such a giving, warm, friendly person and also like the others, an asset to Carnival Cruises.

A. Elena
19 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

To start with was the easy booking procedure that was all due to Melanie who I have delt with over a number of years and cruises Melanie goes out of her way for the best prices and offers and makes the whole experience effiortlessThe overall cruise on P&O Pacific Dawn was grest. Good service, food, entertainment and the with the refurbishment it was a wonderful experience with many more to come

L. Bushnell
19 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything was amazing. The staff were so friendly and the rooms were immaculate. The food was beautiful and the whole experience was awesome. Julie, our cruise consultant was so helpful and friendly and she made it so easy to book our cruise. She is an asset to your company.

L. Tickner
19 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending quality time with the family. The food was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

K. Brown
19 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

the staff, service and quality of the ships eating, bars and relaxing areas. The adult only pool area was excellent

K. Allen
17 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

food and locations

S. Flight
17 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The quality of food and service, particularly in the dining room.

E. Cokuzovski
17 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The chance to experience different Restaurants and wine

K. Button
16 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Love cruising as you don't need to do anything if you don't want to . All meals cooked for you room cleaned every day , lots of things to do for children . Really cannot fault cruising . Looking for my next one :)

J. Littlejohn
16 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

When we got close to the Islands in and around them

C. Way
15 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

PIg and whistle

G. Mcdonald
14 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Magdelana Island penguin colony.

G. Mckenzie
13 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

There was no special part the whole cruise was a great experience. The only disappointment was when the ship didn't call into Broome. Other than that the rest of the trip and the ports were great.

M. Last
13 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Catching up with family

S. Bray
12 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

We enjoyed the Art Auctions also the Chior and especially Effy store. Many thanks to John Loney cruise director for his ability to keep everyone happy he is a top Director in every way. Hoping to catch up with him on another cruise someday in the near future.

H. Marshall
12 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Ports of call - Pacific Islands great - although didn't really like Noumea - hop on hop off bus experience was not greatRoom service and food wait staff - brilliant. We loved our waiters Rifan and Suri and our drink waiter.Spa service good quality but very expensive.

J. Bakirci
11 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Fiji and Ilse of Pines were spectacular

B. Eastham
11 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Everything spa shows

S. Byron
11 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The islands visits were great, unfortunately we had a rough sea departure and exceptionally rough 2 days coming in to Sydney.

P. Hrabar
11 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Hi Sharon, we had the best cruise every. Every thing about the cruise was outstanding. The food was out of this world as I didn't have to think about cooking, just what to choose. We meet some beautiful people. The Service was great . Our cabin hand was very nice, nothing was to hard for him. Always willing to help. The ports were amazing. Just loved every thing about the Golden Prissiness. Thanks again for all your help. Belinda Harvey.

B. Harvey
11 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Pleasant and friendly staff. Lots of food 🥘.

K. Hansen
10 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing and food plus the activities

B. Poppleton
10 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The entertainment, and the food, also the sheer relaxation

E. Bell
09 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

ship decor ,food, entertainment

H. Benzin
09 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Our favourite part of the cruise was all the activities on the boat in particular the evening performances, adults only comedy, kids club & impeccable customer service.

A. Townsend
09 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

a real holiday not having to worry about being anywhere at any time plus it was fun fun fun.

D. Newton
09 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Our cabin was fantastic and located perfectly for us. Our experience was fantastic and we enjoyed every moment. Our only criticism with RCI in general is that they deal with US$. Which we weren't aware of. I know that they are a US based company but if they operate from Aust. We feel they should confirm to the majority of the clients like P&O, Carnival and the Princess Lines which we has cruised with. Also, ifeel they should have one US electricity adaptor in each cabin. We paid US$10 for an adaptor, again if operating from Australia around Australia and the Pacific they should supply them. Apart from that the staff, food, entertainment the ship was just fantastic. We received such a great deal from you we will be on the look out for further specials you offer. Thank you so much.

M. Ilic
08 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The destinations

L. Mcconaghy
08 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Waking up everyday and smell that ocean air and not having to worry about cleaning....cooking...runing errands....

A. Villaboim
08 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

I like the islands and shows of a nite , kids club great

N. Dunk
08 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing on the ship

M. Lee
07 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Everything... we just love cruising..Also the fact that Deck Chair cruising always seem to get us a great deal.. thank you.

B. Scott
07 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The whole experience was awesome.

S. Adair
06 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Friendly staff and the great selection ofood available. We loved the aria.

D. Quinn
06 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing and great live shows . Plenty to do and had lots of fun at land stops

P. Gysen
06 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Everything :)

K. Coppens
06 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Plenty of activities. We loved bingo as the caller was very entertaining. The Food and service at The Salt Grill was amazing. Our stewards and most of the staff were great.

G. Rutten
06 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Our cabin was fantastic..thank u Melanie for all you did for me. This was our first cruise and it was just so great. Will definitely go on another one soon

K. Braithwaite
06 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Isle of pines and very lucky to have had such a smooth sail

M. Tomas
05 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

I've gotta say I enjoyed everything the food was beautiful the staff were excellent I loved the shows and all the places that we visited were really nice definitely have been spoilt by going Royal Caribbean

J. Wood
05 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The crew were fantastic, as was all the food.The waiters at tea time were exceptional.

P. Page
05 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The atmosphere on board and the great crew

S. Howarth
05 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All ports

M. Avati
04 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The relaxing nature of the ship and the exceptional service from crew

A. Nelson
04 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Cater for seniors Great shows,nice meal and great service

B. Reekie
04 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

Relaxing up on deck by the pool, meals and shows.

I. Tuendemann
03 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The adults only pool

A. Barbara
03 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Relaxing and entertainment

H. Johnson
02 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and seeing beautiful ports

B. Short
02 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing on the deck and the comedy shows

L. Cutting
01 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

First time cruise experienced with 13 other family members (also first timers). Everyone had a great time with activities for all, no excuse to be bored. Food was excellent. We all had the drinks package and made good use of it. We would have liked to see a list of cocktails advertised in each of the bars, maybe just a select half dozen specials, would have helped greatly. When we asked the bar staff for a cocktail list, they just looked blankly and said there wasn't a list, not even coming up with any helpful suggestions. There were a handful of staff members who seemed friendly, happy and chatty but they were really the exception rather than the rule. Overall, our group had a ball! It just would have been nice to see ALL of the crew enjoying attending to the guests. Thank you :)

J. Bradford
01 Apr 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

New Zealand

M. Forrest
30 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Dawn Princess:

I loved it all.

C. Smith
30 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Relaxing at serenity and unwinding from daily work/life pressure

L. Kernan
29 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Visiting the islands. They were truely beautiful.

K. Jackson
29 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Snorkeling on the islands, Nouveau restaurant, meal was amazing, suite room was not worth it, would have been better getting 2 interconnecting rooms with balconies. Wont be going on carnival again. P&O is much better service, food and entertainment.

M. Campbell
29 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Not having to worry about anything at all everyone was extremely well,organised from start to,finish

G. Cousins
29 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it

B. Palombo
29 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The people. Our cruise co-ordinator Julie Whitlock was wonderful. She helped make the whole experience spectacular. The ship was awesome, always something to do, or quiet time if you wanted it. Not a lot of sunshine, but always busy, so we didn't miss it too much, and avoided Cyclone Debbie.

A. Stay
29 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Travelling with Friends & Family , meeting alot of people and of coarse Donating to the Casino lolbeverage , Dining & all staff were Brilliant again. Many thanks to Melanie at Deck Chair Cruising , you are fantasticCheersRobert Cunningham

R. Cunningham
27 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Relaxing

A. Esposito
27 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Being looked after everyday and Princess always does its best to provide great service and entertainment .

L. Doubikin
26 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Emerald Princess:

the ship, food and service.. thankyou

C. Haddon
26 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Arriving at the destinations.

S. Birchler
26 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Villa is now so disappointing, trying to get into town, there are over 50-100 taxi/van drivers harassing for a fare, which would be very intimidating and scary to a novice traveller.Returning from town was worse as you could not get through the crowd until a lone police officer saw us to create a path for us to return to the ship

L. Doubikin
26 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Emerald Princess:

The ports and the entertainment

A. Stavrou
25 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

My favourite part was exploring Fiji as we had never been ther before.

M. Haigh
25 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Visiting the ports and getting to see different locations. Ship staff were excellent and I could not fault their service.

M. Pollard
24 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The ship was lovely, only drawback was too many people for the amount of pools. The balcony room was spacious and the bed comfy. Entertainment was adequate, not top class like other ships we have been on. Food good, service good. Favorite was the ice skating show.

S. Pickup
24 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

being with my family.

M. Van Buizen
24 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Everything - from dealing with Sharon at Deck Chair -Our cabin, 1394 at rear of ship was supersized and awesome - the balcony was HUGE compared to the jnr suites along each side had 2 deck chairs plus table and 2 chairs and plenty more space -Staff were excellent in cabin and dining - Onshore excursions were way overpriced thru ship - we organised our own in a group of 14 - Really appreciated being able to upgrade original booking after a sale came on thru RCI Sharon was awesome at assisting this to happen - we got an upgrade in cabins for less than original booking price - Onboard experiences such as Flowrider and all nighttime shows were excellent

M. Labecki
24 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

our time spent with our friends over dinner.

N. Osborne
24 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Boat was beautiful, staff were great. Food was terrific.

L. Blackadder
24 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Overall it was a wonderful holiday, thoroughly enjoyed it

T. Wells
23 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Mystery island. Make sure you tell your guests to do a double decker bust trip in Noumea, as i hear a lot of stories on line (not to bother getting off the ship), but the bus tour takes you to the most amazing views of bays and islands you will ever see). It can be booked as soon as you get off the ship in the Info centre. I ended up loving the place (city is a bit expensive though, and not that much to see.)Thanks you. Will be looking for more specials soon.Gav... P.s what is with Mare, an expensive bus ride just to go to a beach?

G. Froling
23 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

The cruising itself and going on shore tours visiting places that I have never seen before

M. Dalli
23 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Mystery Island was lovely, we really enjoyed the cruise

T. Johnson
21 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

The initial leaving of the docks was thrilling as it was our first time leaving Sydney. The cabin staff.

D. Humfrey
21 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of The Seas:

Everything was fantastic from booking to getting on board thanks

N. Cooper
20 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

I didn't have a favourite part It was all fantastic. This was my second cruise on the Jewel to the same place .I will be cruising again hopefully next year and maybe a few extra nights somewhere different

G. Scoles
19 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Langkawi and Kuala Lumper stops and our cabin stewards' lovely attitude and the lovely staff at the Pacific Moon restaurant on board. As well as meeting new people from all corners of the world.

J. Shearer
17 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

Relaxation,great food and the staff are wonderful.

R. Clarke
17 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Got to relax and chill out. Meeting people. A massive thank you to Debbie from Deck Chair Cruising for arranging a upgraded room with a Balcony, dinner at Noveau, Champagne and WI-FI Debbie will be my first contact booking another cruise which will be very soon! Thank you again for making our Holiday and my 40th bday memorable!!!CheersKylie :)

K. Pouros
17 Mar 2017
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Get On-Board with the Best Cruise Deals!