Load More

Favorite Part of Your Cruise Experience

All of it! Princess worked extremely hard to have us enjoy every moment.

P. Dwight
18 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The total relaxation and the amazing scenery!

G. Harris
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Meals and entertainment

A. Bentley
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Itenarey-always something to do for all age group gave us time slot and locations -was awesome

A. Warena
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

I loved everything about it.

P. Norris
17 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Seeing Moreton Island

F. Di Martino
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ship was amazing and the service and plenty of things to do. Loved it and will go on it again.

W. Mawhood
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The 3 sounds were magnificient. Julia and Ken from the Diamond Lounge were amazing and loved the outdoor adult only spas. Jiovanni specialty restaurant was great.

U. Richards
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Just sitting back and relaxing on a cruise

S. Andrews
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Morton island

C. Reid
16 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The upgrade on our room.The materdee in the dining room.Eli the entertainment coordinator was great.Adults only area was our sanity as one thousand children were on board. way to many our of control.

L. Prince
15 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

the female comedian

G. Van Bemmel
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Team trivia and not doing the dishes

A. Ramke
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The dinning room

R. Kingston
14 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Very relaxing thanks to all the staff

T. Graham
13 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

WE HAD THE BEST BALCONY VERY BIG, CHAIRS TO RECLINE ON AND LEAVING ON MONDAY NIGHOUT OF SYDNEY HARBOUR WAS WONDERFUL. ALSO FIORDLAND, MILFORD SOUND WAS BEAUTIFUL, NOTHING BETTER THAN HAVING BREAKFAST ON DECK 16 GOING THROUGH MILFORD SOUND.I DONT KNOW HOW WE GOT THE GREAT BALCONY WHETHER IT WAS DECK CHAIR CRUSING OR PRINCESS BUT THANK YOU VERY MUCH WOULD GO AGAIN.

V. Brookes
13 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The shows

G. Cook
12 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Relaxing

A. Gregory
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything was gr8 about the cruise food, entertainment, staff, cant wait to book more next cruise with u very soon :) for my first cruise couldnt have asked for anything better well done po cruise

L. Mcrae
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

1. The staff, we are all part of a working life and to go away and be servered was a change of pace and thankful for. I had many nice persons taking care of us. And that was the best. Elemis. I would do everything there if i had loads more dollars or the prices were affordable for the porpers.

J. Seaton
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I forgot the food! Awesome to be able to eat so much styles at the pantry. We ate out once and wish i had tried them all. So going back on the cruise.

J. Seaton
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and food service

J. Caskey
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The helpful staff and the music entertainment

M. Turner
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food & entertainment

J. Mccosker
10 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Victoria:

Fav part was eating at the restaurants. And seeing one of the dance shows, fantastic.

L. Curgenven
09 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

the islands

P. Govoronsky
09 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Salt Grill by Luke Mangan.

R. Beckham
07 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything was amazing and I loved every minute of it. Thank you for making this experience special, for me!

A. Ciorogaru
07 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The balance - plenty of activities to do, or plenty of space for quiet down time, depending on your mood.

J. Harvey
06 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Variety of entertainment

D. Langeluddecke
06 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The staff, and so much activities on offer

C. Hobbs
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

If it’s nice if you are going to port destination. Gatsby & white night.

I. Gopez
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The change of itinerary to Eden was handled really well by P&O. Provided shuttle buses allowed us to enjoy the town.

P. Angelinetta
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

on board entertainment

R. Cave
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxation

A. Wang
05 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Voyager of the Seas:

Kangaroo island

M. Beckers
04 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

lovely food,all staff were friendly and helpfully,lots of things to occupy yourself, just Awesome, the whole cruise ,must save for our next one,cheers

V. Tata
04 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The staff are amazing considering the circumstances that couldn't be helped they accommodated us all so well

A. Ranson
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was our first cruise and it couldn't have been better. Everything was perfect. Your advice when we booked was very helpful. I'm sure we'll go again sometime and would love for it to be on the Carnival Spirit. Thanks again.

D. Evans
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

all the staff were wonderful, from bartenders, waiters, cabin stewards, and their officers. very accomodating to all our needs throughout the cruise

B. Uy
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Too many enjoyable experiences to single out one. We enjoyed the total experience.

A. Nightingale
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The whole cruise was just so relaxing form start to finish crew was so helpful and friendly would go again

K. Francis
03 Mar 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Sharing the holidays with friends.

G. Long
28 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The comedians and shows.

J. Vaughan
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to holiday with family and friends

R. White
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Catching up with cruise friends

A. Jeffrey
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

As we have cruised many times to New Zealand .This was a Birthday Cruise.So destinations were secondary, the ship we were on was our objective.I can only say it lived up to it all the way.The tours we did do were of ship tour bookings.All in all every thing about the cruise was perfect.

B. Cox
27 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Spending our time on board relaxing and cruising. Watching the ocean and the tugs and pilots boats. The wonderful crew who helped my 82 year old mother up and down steps. Great service!..Great cruise!..We love this ship!..sorry to see her go. Thanks Deck Chair Cruising..we will look to you for future cruises.

S. Woods
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Everything was fantastic, no complaints about anything

G. Osenton
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Relaxing, Good Food and entertainment

F. Crowder
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The entertainment crew were outstanding also having steady eddy we have never laughed so much. Our room staff were awesome

B. Jansen
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

I loved the small events that the crew organised, karaoke, yes & no, golf & bean bag toss, that sort of thing.

D. Forsythe
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The friendly staff & variety of entertainment

R. Lennox
25 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

meeting crew and passengers on board and re-acquainting myself with New Zealand

E. Evans
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing The stuff crew are wonderful people

K. Venes
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing and P&O staff excellent

J. Genahl
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it

S. Angelis
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

the whole trip was fantastic. and the service and help from the staff at deck chair cruising was fabulous, so helpful , would book through them again.

Y. Apostolou
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Newcastle

E. Payne
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The service from staff onboard the Ovation of the Seas. Exceptional

B. Campbell
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The destination New Zealand. The ship is ugly , over crowded and claustrophobic. The décor was dark and consuming.

A. Kuzeff
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Milford sound

M. Lakasas
24 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Airlie Beach, Trivia, Kareoke and the choir

S. Abbott
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Meeting people Stage shows etc

L. Delaney
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Embankment at south Australia was very busy, as first timers it wasn’t pleasant

D. Van Florestein
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizaberh:

Hobart

M. Monteleone
23 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Nice cabin, modern ship

G. Anderson
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The staff always willing to go the extra mile to help

C. Dederer
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

For a first time ever cruise and being a little nervous. Being able to relax and settle into the cruise and have an enjoyable time.

L. Olivari
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The booking experience with Deck Chair Cruising was first class as usual. The experience with Princess Cruises and the Sea Princess was relaxing, exciting, experiencing new adventures, wonderful food and a bed to dream about whilst being pampered by friendly helpful cruise staff.

W. Mark
22 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Enjoyed everything being my very first cruise.

M. Schulberg
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The ship

C. Burnett
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Cunard:
Queen Elizabeth:

Relaxing

M. Baker
21 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The stateroom was well laid out, and comfortable

J. Flick
20 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxation while at sea.

J. Nix
20 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Excellent customer service from deck chair cruising . I would really like to thank Merron from customer service team who made me and my friends booking a breeze. Since initial booking till departure date We were fully supported . I had to make so many changes on my booking time to time , however Merron happily resolved all the issues & was always their for us with her gentle and humble approach . Iam glad I did not book directly from P&O , else I would not find such a fantastic customer service officer (Merron). Thanks heaps deck chair cruising and Special thanks to Merron.

B. Dhakal
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Spending time with family

A. Duggan
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Comedians were very funny

J. Mcgann
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

weather / food / water / child minding /events

S. Ghimire
19 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment was fantastic.

M. Shooter
18 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
CUNARD:
QUEEN ELIZABETH:

The relaxing. Doing as much and as little as you wanted to.

D. Eden
18 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

the relaxation of a cruise is unbelievable, every moment was awesome

M. Annetts
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it

K. De Candia
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Ice skating, rock climbing for the kids. Rooms were made twice a day! Customer service was awesome. Enjoyed not having to do anything, and not having to go to work. Great holiday easily booked via Deck Chair Cruising. Thank you.

V. Teo
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Relaxing, good food, good drinks, good entertainment. We love cruising because once you unpack you relax and either do nothing or take part in the shipboard activities.

K. Negus
17 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The ship was lovely and it was fantastic to be upgraded to a suite!!! The shore tours were fantastic! Such a wonderful holiday. Can't wait for Brisbane port to open so we can get to go o holiday on these large luxurious ships. Thank you Deck Chair cruising!

L. Beven
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Spending time with my grandchildren. The shows rack night were wonderful

J. Bennett
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Waterfront restaurant

J. Hale
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Best Cruise we have done although our 6th Everything was fantastic

T. Stretton
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The evening entertainment, comedians, shows, bands.

S. Seymour
16 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Cruising Milford sound

T. Jackson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The best part of our cruise we got to sail through Milford sounds ❤️❤️👌👌

M. Baker
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

Staff , food , experience!

B. Lozanovski
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Noumea snorkling

A. Donaldson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

One of the Dancers from Playlist went way beyond with Customer service and made my son feel very special which made our cruise amazing.

A. Court
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

movies on the lido deckcomedians

P. Davidson
14 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything was excellent, thanks heaps from Tony and Mary Perkins.

A. Perkins
13 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The whole lot was awesome

C. Odgers
12 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to relax and enjoy the holiday.

L. Fiamingo
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything but the standout was port vila the water falls our driver took us two could've stay there all day,

J. Hohaia
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Services of all staff, especially the Waiters at Saphire Dining and Room service.

P. Truong
11 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Spending time with my daughter

F. Berka
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All good except activities are a bit hit and miss and usually same old, same old. Nourmea is a big let down would rather go to another small island like Lifou.

D. Vallette
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The whole cruise was fantastic absolutely no complaints. Also I must say that the service that we received from Deck Chair Cruising was brilliant. We had previously used flight centre and I must say your communication was way better. Thanks for all your assistance. We are now looking at booking again with u.

M. Middleton-smith
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Having a complete holiday by not lifting a finger by being waited on and cleaned and tidied up and being served lovely meals with plenty of variety and excellent service throughout the whole staff.

P. Gundry
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The incredible waiters and bartenders!

E. Procter
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The relaxation, food, friendly staff and passagers

D. Bone
10 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Just relaxing

K. Caple
09 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All of the above - the beautiful cruise ship - Explorer of the Seas, the activities, the dining, the stateroom, the friendly crews, and the islands!

E. Co
09 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Theatre entertainment

M. Le
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The variety and always something happening so never bored

S. Graf
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

no cooking or cleaning and relaxing by the ocean.

A. Scanu
07 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being with my whole family - the theme nights and shows were fantastic

J. Taylor
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

just being somewhere without hurrying just relaxing enjoyed every minute

K. Webster
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing, with no where to be or nothing to do for anyone else

K. Yates
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Isle of pines

B. Mann
06 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Australia day activities.Rekaxing.

T. Warren
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything.

J. Mazuran
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The cruise was on the Australia Day weekend was wonderful all activities that were onboard with TV stations was excellent and watching all the air and water activities on the water were amazing we will do that cruise again looking at 2021. Thank you Mark from Deck Chair Cruising we so appreciate all you do and all the updates that you keep us in the know so thank you again and thank you for our in cruise that you have booked for us .

S. Daley
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being so close to the action and having the very best views of all the Sydney Harbour activities on Australia Day.

B. Duane
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Loved all the activities on Australia Day enjoyed all the different Restaurants to eat in a nd of cause my favourite is my time in the. Casino .Thank you Mark for all your help with my booking though Sharon she speaks highly of you and Deck chair cruising and will continue to follow when I can thank you again Ross

R. Arcidiacono
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Friendly staff & lots of fun we loved every minute of it

J. Shaw
05 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity:
Millennium:

Fantastic cruise loved every minute

P. Thomas
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Very nice cruise treated very well by staff.

P. Deighton
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Actually the weather was very good which allowed us to cruise the sounds...Food, service and staff all very good....Prices, especially being in USD, a bit too high for drinks and tours....

S. Kennedy
04 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of the Seas:

The isle of pines

A. Jizzan
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing on the ship

C. Cooper
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

leaving from Melbourne instead of Sydney was great.

L. Storti
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

It was perfect. I just wish once a cabin is paid for P&O would give our cabin number. That would be nice. It shouldn’t be an optional extra

S. Boorer
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Pulling up at Willis Island - extremely interesting

R. Kennedy
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

It was all amazing .

K. Chenoweth
03 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

bungee jumping in auckland

C. Wilson
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Snorkeling on the islands

S. Watson
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I didn’t get a chance to experience much to give a fair feedbackMy partner was sick And I was a cater from 20th janI stayed in closed doors cabin most of the time Was disappointed as for my first cruise

S. Chand
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being able to relax. Not having to cook and eating at the restaurants....Going to Lifou island and snorkelling

R. Baker
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hospitality by the staff, particularly staff in "pantry" restaurant

H. Tatineni
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was all fantastic the only part the only reason the Explorer of the Seas didn't get a 5 is due to their guest service staff. I found out of the four I dealt with inconsistencies and rudeness in two of them. We finally got a nice one on the last night who seemed to know how refund etc worked for on board paid credit as this is how it worked as I had gone to find out and give credit card details for the refund rather than take as cash. The booking process at the start was easy and the lady who helped me book very patient and helpful. The rest of the staff on the boat were fantastic and very friendly and helpful. This was our first ever cruise and we can't wait to go again.

S. Jacob
02 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

The food and the Islands

M. Quilter
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Everything!!!

K. Holder
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Isle of Pines beautiful. Noumea not so much. Food on ship plentiful and nice. Chloe cruise director entertaining. Plenty of onboard activities. Bed although 2 pushed together still very comfortable. Nothing to criticize. Had a wonderful 8 days of pampering

I. Roberts
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Time on the extended balcony

T. Kulow
01 Feb 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The cultural experiences at the islands

T. Rabay
31 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

the service onboard and the facilities

K. Ferguson
31 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

There were several favourites firstly I really like the Cabin we choose, however next time I will choose one with a balcony. Secondly The Crew all over the ship were very friendly and helpful and thirdly so many things going on the ship,hard to choose my most favourite.

H. Dillon
30 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Vanuatu. The kids had a ball.

T. Kemp
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Loved every minute of it. Beautiful weather, calm seas and great service.

L. Napier
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Going to the islands

S. Pavone
28 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The staff and the comedy show were awesome. The only thing I could really fault was not being able to get into the free restaurants. I think everyone who books a cruise should get 1 booking per restaurant via a coupon. If you dont make the booking within 24 hours then others can then book for other nights. I never got to try any of them except the waterfront and the Pantry

K. Knight
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ocean and Vanuatu. Relaxing

J. Woodforth
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending time relaxing with my husband, eating the wonderful food, drinking the delicious cocktails and enjoying the beauty of the natural surroundings of the islands and at sea. The variety of activities on board were also great. Had a fantastic first cruise experience. Thank you!

P. Rowe
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Everything!

L. Smith
27 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

So much food and super friendly staff

S. Rollings
26 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Drinks package

A. Waters
26 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Snorkelling at Isle of Pines and relaxing on deck.

A. Corben
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No phones

D. Odlum
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The friendly and helpful staff and the magnificent food!

S. Ferguson
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Everything !!! It was absolutely amazing !!

J. Fraser
25 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Music & entertainment on board.

B. Brown
23 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything was great

R. Easy
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All ports of call were amazing, food excelent

C. Lord
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Noordam:

Getting away from the hustle and bustle of daily life

D. Mortimer
22 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of it was fantastic. only issue we had was that we were not given the same time to dine, however we found out on the second last night we could of changed it, but no one let us know. Otherwise we all had a great time.

D. Spearing
21 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The weather was exceptional, the destination ports were great and the service on the ship was good, the party Band were fantastic. The ship is old, the Night time feature shows were poor - overall we had great time - but you get better value for money on more upscale cruise lines

R. Detina
21 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

relaxation

J. Goff
20 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE

L. Hall
20 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Spending quality time with friends & hubby without the stress of kids & our day on Moreton Is.

S. Gurnhill
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Relaxing

M. Ross
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything. The most enjoyable and relaxing holiday we have ever been on, we cant thank you enough. We are now hooked. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left everything just ran so smoothly. Looking at a cruise next year aboard the new P & O boat that is leaving from Singapore. Thanking you

N. Humphries
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

AntertainmentP@O is now operating as a budget cruse providerCould not believe we had to pay more for sea food

L. Loos
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not the food. Meeting new people.

M. Abdou
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

My boyfriend and i got engaged on New Year’s Eve, which was a huge celebration for us. I was disappointed that we didn’t get done celebration off the boat. Even a poster on our door. Abs everyone knew as it was announced in the atrium party on New Year’s Eve.

H. Lavell
18 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Port vila

K. Norman
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Good & Morton island all wow factor

G. Blasioli
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

snorkeling the wrecks

S. Toulantas
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The food was fantastic

T. Fleming
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being able to choose how busy or relaxed to be. There were enough activities happening that we had a hard time making all the things we wanted to do some days. Then again on other days we enjoyed having a balcony to relax on & to have quiet time to be by ourselves. The cabin steward was wonderful, Aileen on deck 10 was very thoughtful & efficient. The variety of food available was amazing, particularly worth a mention was how my wife's shell fish allergy was catered for, we were very reassured that on booking the restaurants we had to pre-order her meals so that there was complete assurance that her meals were safe. Thank you to P&O cruises for a wonderful 40th Wedding Anniversary cruise for myself and my wife, we loved it.

S. Bird
17 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything!

A. Rodwell
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Our stop overs. I have so much to say but you haven’t given me enough room. Very disappointing trip.

T. Diamandopoulos
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The amazing staff and their support to us as a big family of 8, catering to all of our needs. The ship itself is old, but the themed nights, kids club, food etc was all wonderful. We were dispoppointed that the 15 month old toddler could not swim, even in the splash pool. We had the proper swim nappies for him, but this wasn’t allowed. We understand re health and safety, but it was disappointing. Overall, we had a lovely family time.

R. Burns
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just doing nothing!

D. Newcombe
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment they had top quality musicians, all the bands, the pianist the party's on board. We partyed every night it was so much fun!!!!New Years Eve was so much fun on the pool deck, white night on the pool deck. Gatsby on deck 8 wasn't the best location and also Back to School in the Dome apparently was great but we didn't go because it was so crowed and took a long time to get drinks so again location not the best. The staff were great, look we rate P&O 3 star so we didn't go on with high expectations it's not Royal Carribbean or Celebrity we knew that going on this cruise. So the staff were fine not as much as attention as other ships but tha's what we expected so it was fine. We did have some great bar staff look after us on the pool deck and the staff in Dragon Lady restaurant and Angelo's were outstanding. Our room staff we didn't bump into maybe once or twice when I went looking for a pool towel. Our air con didn't work in our room but as my husband doesn't like a/c it was also ok. I loved the ship and it's decor some beautiful pictures, it is a real shame P&O have sold it because I would go on that ship again. As I know two people who have gone on Explorer at different times and said it was terrible, old and smelly so won't be going on that one. We truly had the best holiday it was so much fun, so much entertainment and activities and it was all good, don't know if it was because of New Years but it was the best entertainment I've had on a ship. I thought P&O know how to entertain but my sister travelled on Explorer during last year and said the entertainment was terrible. I guess we got lucky. The main band on New Years was fantastic, they played again on Back to School night. They also did a Motown Shown which was fabulous. Spencer in the piano bar was so so entertaining always got everyone singing along. The other bands were great too. We had a Neil Diamond impersonator that show was fantastic. On our last sea day all the bands played together a Beatles Tribute so good. The only thing we didn't like was after 10.30 the music continued in the Dome they had a Brazilian DJ who only catered to the young generation which there were a lot of. It would of been nice if they could of maybe had some 80's or proper decent music playing on the pool deck for us over 50's not just the boof boof music in the dome if you call it music.We are over going to the Pacific Islands we have been 3 times Noumea isn't nice, although we did go on a great snorkelling tour, Lifou is ok and Mare was nice so we probably won't be going there again. We are going to the Carribbean in May but we like to go on cruises in Australia so might look at the West Coast next time. Thanks for the extra's, the New Zealand ice cream voucher and a surprise voucher to Luke Magnion's restaurant which we gave to a friend who's birthday it was on the cruise and we didn't know. I will definitely book with you next time not sure when that will be as the Carribbean is already booked.

L. Wilson
16 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

celebrating a friends 60th, great night from the restaurant to the entertainment for the evening.

J. Mazuran
14 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Just relaxing and the islands are so beautiful

H. Mitchell
14 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Port Vila

W. Evans
12 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Total relaxation and cocktails

R. Ford
12 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Playing trivia!

A. Mcdonald
10 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The variety of restaurants and the way the Pantry has been set up..

S. Loosemore
09 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having our bed and room made everyday

S. Smith
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Ports of call

R. Edwards
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Cruise activities/staff - very friendly and well organised.

I. Rucklinger
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

We had a great time on the cruise. Really loved the entertainment especially the Gatsby night. The service at the waterfront restaurant for breakfast and dinner was excellent. Our cabin boys were very efficient and did a fabulous job looking after us and were always pleasant when we met in the hallways. We also loved the cabin we were allotted. Thank you Loretta for all your help when we doing our booking and helping with the changes we requested. Will certainly recommend your firm Deck Chair Cruising to anyone who requires assistance with booking cruises.

R. Beazley
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being up graded to with a balcony room on level 10. This was a awesome experience.

D. Marangelli
08 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Lots to do and relaxing.

V. Hole
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just taking in the relaxing atmosphere, no rushing, just relaxing

S. Fiamingo
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being able to relax on a calm ship. My experience ten days prior being very different experiencing seasickness the whole time re cyclone Owen, also on Dawn. The food in the pantry was ok. We enjoyed the Waterfront restaurant very much. The food was beautiful and found the staff quite friendly. The entertainment was really good on the ship. We dressed up for Gatsby night and had some photos taken.I purchased a photo package on the first cruise I mentioned ( Comedy cruise - 15th to the 18th of Dec, Pacific Dawn) but because I was ill I had no photos taken. I find the whole photo deal very expensive and only being able to purchase photos if all passengers we travelled with had also bought the package a real rip off. Not all of the photo staff were very helpful. One female member of the photo staff in particular needs a little improving in her selling point nature. She was a blank page, no smile, so enthusiasm, no interest in what she was selling. We did end up purchasing some prints but was disappointed that it was so hard and that there were 'catches'.

D. Beazley
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Just sitting on the deck watching the ocean.

J. Field
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Being disconnected from the rat race for 3 days!

D. Dixon
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

We enjoyed all of it, the staff were very friendly. This was our second time with Pacific Explorer, and our 17th cruise. We will sail with P&O again sometime. I think they've lifted their standard.Thank you Deck Chair for your help with our bookings, and especially Susan who is Always willing to go to great lengths to find us the perfect cruise...

B. Scott
07 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

It was generic cruising. Not bad but not excellent. A bit boring

G. George
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

As this was our first cruise we have nothing to compare it to,But we had a fabulous time. The service on board was exemplary as was the service and advice from your office so much so we will be calling on your agency for future cruises.

B. Wade
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

getting away for Christmas

J. Keemink
06 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Diamond Princess:

Meeting new people

L. Delaney
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Relaxing in the cafes with bay windows

J. Draper
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Very relaxing, brilliant entertainment and wonderful service.

A. Gassner
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Seal By, Sth. Australia.. Port Athur. Hobart

S. Minehan
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

ALL OF IT. A GREAT ITINERY.

S. Minehan
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Meeting new people and enjoying the music and dancing.

B. Hill
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

snorkelling Jenek Bay

K. Treacy
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Efficiency when getting on and off the cruise and mostly at the ports and the value for money. Our cabin staff (Merrian and Erwin deck 9 plus Pablo and ? Deck 6) were always friendly and helpful.Least favourite parts were the drinks package being limited and the service staff on all areas of the ship other than Angelos, Dragon Lady and sometimes the waterfront. Staff would almost always make you feel like you are bothering them and not even acknowledge you a lot of the time. Once the did take your order they would rush you along and not even look at you when they gave you your card back!!! Most notable cases on a daily basis was Zing and Lunga from the New Zealand Ice Cream counter for coffee in the mornings...it set the tone for the day.

H. Perry
05 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Watching people enjoying the company.Meeting new people

M. Bakker
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

simply relaxing

P. Ferguson
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The Christmas decorations were great and the islands were lovely, only thing wrong was we had a drink package and the kids had a soft drink package but when we boarded they said the kids didn't have 1 as it only went to the 1st 2 booking, however they had a different booking number to ours and I booked back in March and was told they had their own.

L. Tomic
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Stopping at all the ports, swimming

M. Rooke
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Special Christmas extras

R. Walker
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The islands namely Mystery and isl of pines..The worst part was the food, it was crap,our friend got sick on the meatloaf, the best part of the foodwas. Bread rolls and jelly beverages were no better than water and coffee was absolutely yuk. Will not travel with P@O again

P. Waite
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Xmas Day on board Sea Princess, made it such a delightful and easy Xmas. Cruising Milne Bay was great too

V. Butler
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Lovely trip i would recommend everybody have a Christmas cruise Mystery Island was my favourite port of call just beautiful

L. Hoger
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Rigoletto Dining Room experience Service and quesine

P. Davies
04 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Friendly and attentive personnel, relaxing atmosphere and overall fantastic experience

C. Hensman
03 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Really enjoyed the Solstice, a lovely boat.The weather for the cruise was sensational and all aspects of cruising were fantastic.Would definitely recommend Celebrity Cruises to anyone, in fact, we have paid a deposit onboard to lock in some perks for our next cruise with Celebrity.Will be contacting Deck Chair Cruising shortly to confirm our booking for our cruise in 2020.

S. Malarski
02 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

I loved to Casino the night life the shows and Thank you Mark for looking after us though Sharon booking with you we will book again and thank you Mark for letting us know if there is any changes.

R. Arcidiacono
02 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything. The suite was amazing the service the food the ship the staff the entertainment. PERFECT. Thank you DCCruising

S. Boorer
01 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

We just love cruising as an all-in package - the food, entertainment, staff service - not in any particular order.

D. Blake
01 Jan 2019
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Ports of call as we hadn’t been to 3 of these ports the weather great and service good , cabin was a bit far from the lifts so we had a lot of walking , level on the ship good as well

M. Kostiuk
31 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Port Arthur

M. Kostiuk
31 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Restaurant

C. Spiteri
30 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Beautiful Conflict Islands, water and beaches fantastic.

G. Fraser
30 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Holland America:
ms Noordam:

The visits on shore were great

D. Tidswell
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

I enjoyed being on board and the entertainment. The ship seemed updated and a big daggy.

J. Matton
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The staff The cabinsDrinksEverything

J. Chapman
29 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Staff all are just wonderful

P. Nomikos
28 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Just being on the ship out in the big blue briny sea

D. Dries
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Doing nothing and the great coffee shop on deck :)

C. Lakeman
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The fun onboard

J. Watkinson
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just loved the 4 night short cruise and wish it had gone on for a few more days. We have cruised with many other Cruise Shipping lines and this was our 3rd P & O. We love the friendliness of staff, the range of activities on board and the Night Shows and standard of entertainment on board. Excels other Shipping Cruise Lines by far. We have been on the Princess Lines, The Norwegian Cruise Lines & The Celebrity Cruise Lines but will say that P & O has an ambience of its own far exceeding the others.

C. King
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relax and enjoy it

L. Mcgregor
27 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Snorkeling at Isle of Pines. One day there is not long enough, the water is absolutely beautiful

L. White
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

It was all goodIt was so good infact that i am coming om again

M. Pullinger
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The excellent service by the crew

K. Roberts
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Favourite part was definitely relaxing as I don’t get a lot of time to do it at home, bad part was we were forgotten on disembarkment weren’t told any of details as promised night before and had to chase around ship with kid in toe to find out where I had to be at what time so I would make my transfer to train station anyhow all staff were wonderful despite some language barriers

M. Eaton
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

I think the service guys on our room. France and Dennis. They did a great job and were very friendly.

S. Wood
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing and being spoilt

C. Oliver
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Seeing the Sounds

N. Brown
26 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

t the shower was the best he had experience while cruising as he was able to stand upright in it. The bathrooms in the stateroom were excellent. The room itself were very nice and there as sufficient storage. The specialty restaurants ere outstanding and well worth the extra money. I found the general pop music very loud in all the public areas. After a while we did find some quieter areas to sit in if we wanted to read. The ship overall was very clean and well maintained and was beautiful to look at. Depite the large number of passengers ( we are used to sailing on ships with 700-1200 guests max) it never felt crowded and they were very efficient at getting people off and on the ship. The staff are lovely and are one of the ship's best attributes.

A. Pitchford
24 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Resting on deck

I. Almendrades
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing...cruised no of times inc this ship/destinations...3 out of 4 in party picked up an onboard virus though last couple of days...spoiled overall experience...food/entertainment good though..

M. Jackson
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing .. listening to live music..Downside was not too many choices of food for us Vegans

J. Todd
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

4 days feltl like 8 days holidays we had so much to do and so much fun

A. Devine
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Sitting back and relaxing, moreton island was beautiful. I felt there wasnt enough to do during the day, would love to see some movies inside during the day. Really enjoyed the blue room and explorer bar.

K. Porter
23 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

th geat staff at deck chair cruirseing and on thr pacific aria

M. Bundfuhs
22 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Getting Home

A. Brown
22 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Spending time with familyFeedback for Royal Caribbean: considering the Ovation of the Seas was only built 2 years ago, there is a distinct lack of facilities in the theaters for people in wheelchairs. A limited number of seats are available in the back row and that is it - everything has stairs with no ramps.

A. Ross
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

All parts were my favourite of my cruise holiday

M. Abdelmalak
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

It was very enjoyable and the dinning and cabin staff were just great. I found the guess service people were just so rude. Only to prove that they were wrong did we get assistance.

J. Sutton
20 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Starting with my Booking experience with Mark organising and looking after our booking thank you and we have booked again with Deck chair and Mark and we recommend Deck Chair and Mark to all our friends thank you Mark .The cruise wonderful mo complaints loved everything about the shopping food entertainment outdoors bars seating Trivia music lounge areas wonderful we are booked on the Australia Day cruise 2019 and we are going to inquire about a cruise that go from Sydney to Western Australia in 2020 on Princes cruise if we can book through Deck chair and any other 3 Day cruise though to that time thank you Deck chair P&O Explorer we have the time of ours and we say thank you again .

S. Daley
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Enjoyed relaxing and wine & cheese eventsDisappointed didn’t get priority boarding this cruise and attitude of some of the staff in dining room.

R. Mannes
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Sayan Kaewboonkam on the A deck of Sea Princess was very helpful and curteousl.Could smell cigarette smoke on open deck on occasions at Mid Ship. Was unpleasent

D. Mcnamara
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Well it was well organised from Mark from deck crusisig with Sharon Daley on my behalf organisation and with feedback was excellent and made the cruise very enjoyable. The casino on broad was good and the entertainment was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommend deck cruising two my friends to organise there next holiday. Ross . Big thanks again to Mark from deck cruising and Sharon for organising it

R. Arcidiacono
19 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Celebrating my husbands 60 th Birthday in Angelos with friends and family.

T. Warren
18 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food!

S. Baynes
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Hop off hop on bus in Burnie

R. Arthur
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The resturant - Angelo's - wonderful food

E. Luyke
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

As first time cruiser I was amazed at how enjoyable the experience was. I loved everything about it.

M. Hopkins
17 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

being looked after in all areas of the cruise

R. Dickson
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Towel animals, Isle of Pines and waiters in Sapphire restaurant.

G. Forster
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Not having to cook and clean. The shows were really good too

A. Salter
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Staff in all Departments ....

F. Flannery
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Everything went very smoothly from initial enquiry, to booking, to whole trip experience.

R. Perri
16 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

I really cant say which was my favorite because it was all really lovely,My girlfriend and I didn't want to get off the ship just kept going.The staff were fantastic well done to all the crew on the P & O Explorer I would go back the ship again.

L. Mayze
15 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The whole experience from booking to disembarkation back into Sydeny was amazing and would be happy to use your company again and also cruise on Majestic anytime it was an awesome ship and crew were superb. Cheers Nelmae Don Palmer

N. Palmer
14 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The cruise was fabulous, thank you. Thank you also for organising it for us. We would love to go on another cruise sometime and wonder if you could calculate a better deal for us next time.

M. Erickson
14 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Not having to do housework. And the friends that I went with. The special treat of shell and bones restaurant was lovely

J. Nunan
12 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Meeting new people

S. Petersen
11 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Being with 20 friends and having great time together

K. Vasudevan
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

It was a very short cruise/break, but we really enjoyed ourselves on the ship. The ship is very well set up with lots of places to kick back and relax. The only issue we had was that we felt the food was not of great quality and was often cold. But for what we paid for the cruise, we still felt it was really good value.

S. Walker
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

just did it

J. Louw
10 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Just cruising

P. Dalgliesh
09 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Just relaxing

N. Pesa
08 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Port Villa was amazing and just being on board with a beautiful bunch of carnival spirit staff members, they all do an exceptional job.

M. Hall
07 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Super friendly Crews

G. Kaudeer
06 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

The whole cruise was fantastic, loved everything about it. Great for parents and kids!

T. Schumacher
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Sitting at the back of the ship relaxing

J. Howell
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Vanuattu

S. Yildiz
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu, port villa

A. Osman
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu.port villa. Isle of pines.lifou

G. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Vanuattu, port villa, isle of pines, lifou, loved it

S. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Port villa, vanuattu, lifou, isles of pines

N. Eroglu
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

It was our most exciting cruise as this was our first time and the ship was very good in all aspects. Our biggest thanks to Vonda who did her best to make sure our cruise goes well. She really looked after me very well and that’s how I have booked another cruise two years from now. VijayParekh

V. Parekh
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The nightly shows

V. Morrison
05 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Entertainment first class

S. Daly
04 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Being totally looked after

F. Mackenzie
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The food was awesome and the staff were friendly and helpful

J. Fuller
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Always love cruising with Princess and the help I get from Deck Chair Cruising for bookings is always first class. Malanie Rocks from Deck Chair Cruising is always so helpful and in fact I could not do cruising without her help

F. Crowder
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Being able to totally relax!

V. Butler
03 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

The whole experience was amazing. We are all awaiting the cruise survey so we provide the feedback. Can’t wait to book our next one! Nothing was too hard and they went above and beyond in the chic dining room. My o my complaint would be that our hallway smelt like smoke the whole cruise - very thick smell and children walking past it all the time. Believe it was coming from the suites near the lifts.

C. Pasfield
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Shore tours

E. Horgan
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Swimming and eating in the relaxed atmosphere which is the Eden experience .

C. Kreimer
02 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing in our suite and getting room service

C. Slager
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Cruise around Fiordland ranges was superb.Great service and dining experience at Truffles restaurant.Looking now for my next cruise👌👌👌

C. Diy
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The service, staff and facilities on the ship.

G. Green
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxed staff and very friendly service. The entrance and the food was great 👍.

R. Mccarthy
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Broadway entertainment and fine dining.

N. Que
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Great entertainment and the staff could not do enough to make our trip any better

T. Dempsey
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

The ship. Pacific Aria is a very nice ship. Public areas are really good and cabins are a good size

S. Mcgarrigle
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Nice ship, excellent staff, good experience, would recommend

J. Windsor
01 Dec 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

All the crew were so very polite and helpful the food was great and the entertainment first class would sail with Princess cruises anytime. The little mishap was handled in a very professionaal manner and we were constantly updated it was a great Cruise very well done.

G. Smith
30 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The comedy and cruising with friends

S. Smedley
29 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Cabin, Food, Crew, Ports. were all great. Ship in pretty ordinary condition, leaks everywhere (there was a bit of a joke that went somthing like" what level did you need to be to get a yellow bucket outside your room"). fire in theatre control room meant no movies, wifi or tv for 1/2 of cruise. Only real complaint was Maori culture show in theatre was a no show!

W. Shadwick
29 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Ports of call in New Zealand didn’t need to go to Melbourne, wasted days.

K. Dyer
28 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Solstice:

Sea days are definitely my favourite. Going to book another cruise with Princess but don’t know if I want to go on the Majestic, but then again if it is a big voyage I might

J. Auditore
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

That I could not use P&O Cruise Control to upgrade my room when prices where low and wanted to do so!!!! Ha ha LOL

J. Funtulis
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Theme nights

E. Kohlhase
27 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Very relaxing .....great destinations. The Sun Princes. Has a new Cruise Director ..( Du Vaul ) he is extremely hands on and out there meeting passengers and interacting...

Y. Ordynski
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The not having to do anything if I didn't want to. The kids clubs are great, the staff on board were absolutely fabulous. Merron from Deck Chair cruising was fantastic.

E. Hoyos
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Just to relax and do whatever you wanted. Meals cooked a real relax.

C. Flick
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Doing what we wamted

L. Mills
26 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything the cruise was fantastic

A. Bradley
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

Good from start to finish

I. Lourie
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Celebrating my 50th and the whole trip cant fault anything

A. Rawson
25 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I loved everything about myCruise/holiday on the Ovation Of The Seas.So much to do on the ship. Food was amazing at the buffet Restaurants are very reasonably priced.We enjoyed WONDERLAND and JAMIE ITALIAN.Staff all though out the ship were so friendly. We had room 7228 (obstructed view)The tender boats weren’t really in our way as we were basically above it. Recommend this room.Cabin clean and tidy.Bathroom was good too.Only down fall, cabin didn’t have room for our big luggage bags. Shopping on the ship was high end shopping. Not many everyday shops but that’s ok as that’s why you stop at ports :)We ended up stopping the At following ports* Picton * Tauranga* Wellington * Auckland * Bay Of Islands Only negative thing I have to say is that everything you buy on the ship is in USA Dollars. So by the end of the cruise we paid our account which now we have to pay an extra $4500 As that’s the difference in Australian dollar. If I knew this I would not have done any shopping on the ship.Also we have to pay 18% on everything for these tips or whatever it’s called.Which I wasn’t impressed as I gave tips from $10 to $20 tip to a few waiters and at the spa. It all added up to be expensive.Drink packages are pretty expensive too. Might be the last time I buy one as we aren’t big soft drink or drinkers in general.Next cruise I’ll pay as I drink. Thanks Susan for always helping me book my cruises. Looking forward to my next cruise hopefully in the near future.Danica

D. Pupuncoska
22 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Relaxing and the comedy shows.

S. Adair
21 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I think my favourite part was the hypnotist show

A. Mchugh
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I had such a fun and fantastic time with 2 girls from work who also mad the trip such a wonderful experience thank you guys for making this trip happen. P&O made everything run so smooth for getting us to the cup and back .well done to you both. This has been my 4 trip with then and l always enjoy my self.

D. Meijer
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Melbourne Cup- the organisation was excellent- weather lived up to reputation- great discount on seats though ticketet with P& O which we took advantage of made the trip great. Alas up-selling on board was rife and entertainment a bit the same- and the cabin image was not quite reality. We all had a great time and arrived home safely.

A. Graham
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Bloody good but thats what i get with LADY SHARON, food in dinning was good but food in buffet was poor very little variety The trip was incredable we have never had the hospitalaty we received in melbourne from on the tram in the street in the shops we went down as visitors we came back as friends

J. Carter
18 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

The best part of the cruise was the visit to Kirawina Island. We missed out on Rabaul and Kitiva.This was all due to weather conditions and medical evacuations. Our food was being served cold but once we advisedthe staff of this they made every attempt to serve it hot. I did not approve of the unsupervised underage children running throughout the shipespecially at night in the adult areas, casino etc. I saw children playing in the stairwells late at night unsupervised. Which I thought was quite dangerous. I have travelled with P&O previously and found it more than satisfactory. This just happened to be one of those cruises.

A. Rees
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of it, excellent boarding and disembarkation.Food was good,entertainment was not the best,seen it so many times before, but didnt matter.Met nice people, Crew were happy and helpful.Happy to go again!

M. Bakker
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All the crew where awesome. Tours at the ports. Food was wonderful.

N. Exposito
17 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

tendering to small tropical islands to snorkel

D. Mcmillen
16 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Very friendly atmosphere, the cruise where everything went wrong. Late departure, two missed ports, medical evacuations, unload at fisherman island. Like many disappointed not to get to Raubal. Booked the Melbourne cup from Brisbane next year, asked that you were given the notification.

L. Sorley
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

All of the staff on board were wonderful

L. Bottrell
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Entertainment and my cabin!

C. Horton
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The dining experience in the Waterfront encouraged social contact with a number of different passengers. Some previous cruises (not P&O) locked passengers into the same table with same passengers which we found restrictive. I found the food quality and selection range to be very good along with friendly and efficient waiting staff.

M. Heath
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

meeting the locals and swimming at Conflict Island

D. Barrington
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The tropical islands were magnificent... Noumea not so much but overall great itinerary. Deck Chair cruising were fantastic. I'll definitely consider you guys for my next holiday. Cheers

K. Royle
15 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

Day one when we visited Monets garden. Excellent driver and guide.

H. Hunt
13 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sapphire Princess:

Sitting on our lovely big balcony and just looking out to sea - very relaxing!

M. Riches
13 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Best cruise I have ever had. P & O have nailed it. Not 1 negative to add. Zoltina J and her staff were amazing.

G. Reid
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ports were great. Being on the ship itself and the night entertainment shows were fantastic.

R. Webb
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The ease of getting to the overseas passenger terminal and straight onto the ship. Self service disembarking was also quick and easy.

M. Longman
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Everything was amazing, you cannot just pick 1. Nathan and I had the best time of our lives.

K. Cox
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Stateroom

J. Budde
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Meeting other people

L. Mills
12 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Entertainment was fantastic. Our Cabin was great and the staff were excellent. However we were disappointed about not being able to get onto Norfolk Island. We totally understand that it was too rough to put the tender in the water, but have since learnt that only 1 in 10 cruise ships are able to get their passengers off, so until a wharf is built we think it shouldn't be advertised. Very happy with the service we received from Deck Chair Cruising.

J. Semple
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

No complaints other than the internal rooms on pacific explorer are extremely small. You actually cant walk around the bed.

T. Hodges
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The food, the service, the relaxation.

D. Johnson
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

relaxing

N. Walker
11 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Ovation of the Seas:

Was a fantastic cruise. Loved the balcony cabin. The food, entertainment and service always excellent.

B. Cutting
10 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The cruise departed from and returned to Brisbane.

D. Overell
10 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The food and the shows.

M. Manning
09 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Dolphins and whales were seen while we were on the Aria. Relaxing by the pool drinking cocktails during the day, watching shows and music in the evening. So much to eat at the lovely restaurants. The staff are wonderful and really look after you.

G. Odger
09 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The staff also food was to die for and the entertainment was excellent could not fault anything on the ship

R. Felmingham
08 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing by the pool. Drinking cocktails.

J. Thomas
06 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

The rooms were great but had no fridge which made life a bit difficult for those (including me) who had medication that had to be refrigerated. Particularly as the ACT/NSW Diabetes group were on board and holding meetings. I was given a bucket of ice each day but it melted and got into one of my tablet bottles so I was without medication for the last couple of days. Apart from that, the people were lovely, the food was good enough considering I didn't have to cook it and the rooms were neat and tidy. We had fun.

R. Harding
05 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

People like us who occupied a cabin like 201, had no choice but to sleep with the aircon on all night. Our meals with aircon. Entertainment with aircon and so on. Well, I know you have no choice in this matter. It is up to me. So in future, if I ever travel with you again I would choose a mid-ship balcony cabin; half the problem solved

H. Valerius
05 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Relaxing

D. Laing
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Relaxing and meeting new people

J. Turner
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Explorer of the Seas:

the people on the islands and the shows inboard

P. Steel
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

It wasn't a very enjoyable experience. Staff were rude, shows were average and amenities were aged.

T. Gray
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

I loved that I didn't have to lift a finger - Rico took care of our room with pride, the food was amazing and the entertainment was fun! Cant wait to go again - thanks

A. Nielsen
04 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The Isle of Pines and Mare were beautiful, the snorkelling there was great.

J. Pocknell
03 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

All of it- particularly the staff!!

R. Crawford
03 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Loved the shows - comedian was hilarious, the funniest we have ever seen. Excellent cruise director, very personable and interacted well with the guests. Enjoyed all the activities. The beds were the most comfortable beds at sea (after 7 cruises). Cabin steward was helpful and friendly.

C. De Bruyn
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

The conservatory

M. Phillips
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Golden Princess:

Enjoyed the atmosphere in the set time dining every night enjoyed the shows in the theatre and the Movies when they were on

J. Kostiuk
02 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

Having not to do housework, being looked after for everything on the cruise. Thanks

B. Maloney
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Having a balcony for the first time was wonderful.Relaxing, eating the great food and the entertainment was great.

B. Curtis
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

Snorkeling in port denerau

R. Ireland
01 Nov 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Legend:

just getting away

S. Clews
31 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

all of it :-)

T. Newman
30 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sun Princess:

The stay in Singapore and the cruise to Perth.

R. Dowdell
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
:
:

I loved the treatment from the staff, particularly cabin crew and tour organiser, and the little extras I got with me package.

A. Davis
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing by the pool bar and the amazing food at chops grille on radiance of the seas

S. Burkins
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

Every part of it was incredible, the food, the service, the look of the ship and how friendly the staff are, however, the only complaint I really have and I have said this of every Royal Caribbean ship I have been on, is just how uncomfortable the beds are. They are so very hard which makes it incredibly difficult to get comfortable. Even my husband commented on just how hard the bed was and he likes a very firm mattress. If they fixed the mattress issue, then they would be 100% on top of the list for the best cruise line ever! I have sailed on P&O and hated the entire experience, EXCEPT for their beds! They have the most comfy beds of any ship I have been on so if they can do it, why can't RC?

C. Burke
29 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Royal Caribbean:
Radiance of The Seas:

The only part I was disappointed with was the lady said we had an obstructed view (thinking I should see somethings) but really we had a blocked view due to the lifeboats, I think it was an unfair price compared to my friends who travelled for the same price with a nice view.

J. Whetton
28 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Relaxing. Weather wasnt great and sea was rough but good to just relax and not have to work.

E. Hunt
28 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Visiting Airlie Beach

H. Emery
27 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The restaurants were nice

K. Avis
27 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

being with a large group of friends and the islands

L. Versteeg
26 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Entertainment Alcohol and seeing a new world.

D. Kassis
26 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Celebrity Reflection was a beautiful ship. The staff were friendly, service extremely efficient and the food of a high quality.

G. Smith
23 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Reflection:

Spending time with my family relaxing on the ship and visiting islands was beautiful

L. Rimmington
21 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Mare

D. Zaracostas
18 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

presentation of all meals, exploring Vanuatu

I. Kalolo
17 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it

K. Mills
17 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

How your room was always clean and fresh

B. Mclean
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The service in food areas, our cabin and in fact everywhere we went on the ship was excellent. We were very happy with the way we were treated. We were more than satisfied with the food and shows. The experience was very friendly. We were spoilt.Thank you. we absolutely loved our first cruise.

E. Seymour
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

it was our 1st time, but what an experience,

B. Lambie
16 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Good value for money, but disappointed with the quality of the food .The Pantry was very disappointing

J. Cowan
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Destinations

E. Scotten
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Relaxing & the port stops

J. Swan
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The waterfront restaurant, entertainment & lovely staff

S. Newcombe
15 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Not having to do anything

T. Bellert
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxing with friends, having lovely food and service in the dining room, having our room beautifully serviced by Ryan and Ronald, dancing the Charleston and playing trivia.

M. Thompson
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Not having to cook for my family was my high light and I enjoyed the island hopping and the snorkelling!

L. Rimmington
14 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The ship was nice. The food not so good.

C. Stevenson
13 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Friendly staffs, Excellent ship, Good quality of food, lots of entertainment facilities...

H. Rashid
13 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

relaxing and not having to cook, watching the whales out at see, and many more things

K. Mallia
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

the wonderfull wait staff MARVIN & MARCELYN and the wonerfull cabin crew that looked after us GIRLE & CESARthe food was amazing and all the staff were so helpful and friendly, My kids loved HQ and my husband and i felt very relaxed

K. Mallia
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Relaxed Australian based ship, no tips, currency conversions or other add-ons.Piano bar with Hunter DeBlanc was a highlight every night.

I. Flinders
11 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it

K. Lohne
09 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Mystery Islands.

J. Terlizzi
09 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Beening able to relax

H. Siedofsky
08 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just being with 10 of my best friends all in the one spot and having great bars and music to dance too. Big Boy & Bear were brilliant, we followed them all over the boat at all of their venues! Plus Bingo with Miguel was fantastic.... Trivia with Libby was also a highlight. Disappointed that the pantry wasn't available for any 'snacks' of nibblies available around 2.30pm to 3pm for drinks on the deck.... the Restaurant staff Eva and Monique (Our waitresses in the Waterfront) were fabulous and looked after us like royalty. It was a trip of a lifetime and I can't wait to start planning my next one!

J. Cooley
08 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Dance classes

J. Bye
07 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Dawn food was not of a good quality as Aria but service from dining staff was exceptional.

N. Glenn
07 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

All good. Window cabins are certainly the best value. I like the pantry styled foodcourt. Much healthier and good food choices - much better than a bistro.

L. Schwab
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

From booking with Sharon to visiting the wonderful people of Vanuatu & cruising on my favourite ship(Pacific Eden).Absolutly perfect holiday,nothing was to much trouble for Sharon.I was very impressed with your approach to customer service,very satisfied.I will be using Deckchair Cruising again,& highly recommending you guys to anyone who asks.Thanks once again.Brad Boys.

B. Boys
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Entertainment, friendly people and activities

I. Sandiman
06 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

relaxing

K. Nicita
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Not ha ing to do anything

A. Goodwin
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The total experience and self indulgences along the way. The journey is nearly as good as the exciting destinations we visited. The Taj Mahal, Greenland, Iceland, Komodo Island, the everglades in Miami and the four Canadian ports were highlights. Deck 12 was the best accommodation deck that we have experienced .

W. Mark
03 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Sea Princess:

Apart from roughly handling and losing my luggage and packing me in an overcrowded tender with a bunch of fatties in rough seas with walkers and strollers blocking passageways the rest of the cruise was ok. Cairns needs a Cruise Ship Terminal Urgently. Cheers Jim Rose

J. Rose
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The entertainment was Awesome. The staff very professional and everyone worked very hard.I was a little disappointed though that at the port at Cairns..we couldn't get onto land until 12.30pm.Day of disembarking was chaotic..waited well over 2 hours for our colour to be called only to learn later it had been but we didn't hear it and were on Deck 7 with most other passengers..All in all though a great experience

J. Gerard
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

The food was brilliant

B. Blunden
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Couldn't fault anything, had an awesome time!! wold definitely do it again.

J. Kleidon
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Did Not enjoy the food it was not nice

J. Gallagher
01 Oct 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Everything! It was brilliant from beginning to end. Ship was beautiful, food fantastic and level of service was suburb. Everything was very well organised. Would definitely recommend trying some of the speciality restaurants - amazing. Drinks are expensive though, so if you like any more than a few drinks a day, the drinks package is a must. We had one and it saved us a fortune!Am already looking into doing another one next year!

L. Forsythe
30 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Celebrity Cruises:
Celebrity Reflection:

The friendly staff

D. Robinson
29 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Port Vila and relaxing

M. Macumber
29 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Cocktails!!!!! Rest, relaxation, the choice to be quiet or loud. To be able to do all or nothing

E. Ermers
26 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Relaxing with friends. Food was awful on the Eden

C. Pasfield
26 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

The entertainment staff were amazing

K. Smith
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Just being on the ship and not having to do anything. Loved everthing about our cruise from the Staff to the food , to the entertainment (probably my favourite on board), the Islands.

E. Eathorne
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Isle of Pines

K. Pring
24 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Uninterrupted rest and not having to do anything

B. Giumelli
23 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Princess Cruises:
Majestic Princess:

The entertainment on board

C. Gierke
23 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Being served our 3 course meals in the waterfront restaurant

S. Colling
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

All of it was awesome

C. Hallard
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Meals were all prepared, cabins cleaned, entertainment provided

P. Angelinetta
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Most of it , the people who ruin it are the people who are complaining about things because they dont understand how a ship works and are to lazy to read the information

J. To-sutton
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Eden:

Komodo

I. Flinders
22 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

All of it was awesome

C. Hallard
21 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Approachable and friendly staff, activities at night like live music bands

C. Castaneda
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

The shows, cocktails, food and swimming whilst looking out at the ocean!

J. Trimboli
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

food was good, 1st time seating was set up , just turn up , very convinients

G. Le
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

OVERALL MY CRUISE WAS GOOD, ONLY PROBLEM I EXPERICENCED WAS GETTING STUCK IN THE WATERSLIDE

S. Dumbrell
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

the shows

D. Ryczak
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Hard to define, all great

K. Watters
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Being with friends

P. Woodrow
19 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Day tour with private tour company Vila Hope Tours in Port Vila

C. Baguley
18 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

The production shows. Lovely to see a new show thats different from shows on Aria & Eden. Our location onboard was awesome too, thank you. Really enjoyable cruise with a good entertainment crew onboard.

E. Stuttard
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

JUST RELAXING KNOWING DECK CHAIR CRUISING DID IT ALL FOR US. LOVED THE DAYS AT SEA ALSO. FOOD WAS BETTER THAN OUR LAST CRUISE ON THE DAWN. WOULD DEFINITELY DO THE JEWEL AGAIN

F. Crowder
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Steve was hilarious and the guy who co-ordinated the embankment on the last day was really nice too, but I forget his name.When I went to the spa I had Bee Em and she was lovely and I felt so comfortable. Please pass along a huge thank you :) Lukes restaurant was amazing The room was good with a nice upgrade :)I would have liked a better tv channel selection and the activities to be a little cheaper and more shops lol

L. Kennaway
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Dining was superb. Service was great. The room terrific. The rest was really for young families. Fell short on the shows.

A. Hall
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Booking experience was good, whenever I had a query and rang, there was always some-one helpful at the end of the line. Girls at reception on the Jewel were always quite busy, always looked stressed. A couple of the bar-men at Connextions Bar were not very friendly. Food was o.k, certainly nothing to rave about. Room stewards were excellent, or ours was any-way, his name was Didi. Noumea very expensive, tours quite expensive, really for what they were, this also includes Vanuartu. Although Mare was quite resonable although I suppose all there is to do there is go to the main beach. Shows were pretty good. Also for a cruise that had mostly Aussies & some from N.Z, some of the staff were hard to understand. Do not know where you guys are based, but a few more Aussies among your staff would not go astray. Thanks, Carol.

C. Mcdonald
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Jewel:

Not having to cook. So many fabulous dining experiences.

D. Robertson
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Great entertainment. Shows and musicians were terrific.

P. Gleeson
17 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

drink, food and entertainment

L. Langendam
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Time with my partner.

T. Hawkins
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Aria:

Being able to relax, enjoy the food, wine and entertainment. It was great fun and would recommend to any one.Thanks Merron and Deck Chair cruises

N. Carroll
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

All very good and hard to beat .Cihildren if going to dinning room , should be in a designated area , and parents told to keep their children in some sort of control when booking the dinning rooms . Unfortunately they tend to spoil a very good experience.Thank YouAlbert Mantello

A. Mantello
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having a choice of 3 restaurants to eat at included in the price was lovely

C. Meadows
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

First comedian was great.

D. Moloney
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Dawn:

Easy boarding and checkout

A. Tamati
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
P&O Cruises:
Pacific Explorer:

Having time to relax

G. Marmont
16 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Loved the whole cruise, and loved the Isle of Pines.

S. Crouch
15 Sep 2018
Booking Experience:
Carnival Cruises:
Carnival Spirit:

Get On-Board with the Best Cruise Deals!